Indane Gas Cylinder — Delay of Delivery

 
26 Reviews
Baidyabati, West Bengal, India
 Sanat Mondal
Consumer No.11569. Please note that I have booked my gas on 27/11/12. They have generated the cashmemo. But they cancelled the same and did not give the delivery. When I personnaly meet them they ask for another booking and told me that the cylinder will deliver within 2 or 3 days. That day was 14/1/2013 and booking no is 473541.

Sir please do the something.

Sanat Mondal
[protected]
Complaint comments  25 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Indane Gas — delay delivery of cylinder

I am costumer of indane gas service my connection no is QG16301 and my cell no. ([protected]) My gas agency name is Qutub gas service loacated at Masudpur Vasantkunj, New Delhi. Our experiance very many times we call on phone then supply. Mostly after one month supply one cylinder For example my booking date was 31-10-07 After four time thay can not supply the cylinder till 26-11-07.
We request to you Kindly give the instruction to Qutub gas service for proper time.
indane gas is not giving delivery of cylinder in time by which the we are facing so many problems as we have small chidren in home.

Indane Gas — Delay in Cylinder delivery

Dear Sir,

I have only one cylinder and my consumer number is 34869. I have booked a cylinder in April end and till now no one has come to deliver it at my residence Flat no-103, 3-4-634, Shankarkrupa Appt., Narayanguda, Hyderabad-500029.
After that my existing cylinder bacome vacant on 7th JUN 08 and i booked again, after that they confirmed me it will be reaching with in a week, after one week i am regularly going to Mukund Gas Agency in Barkatpura branch and having the answer it will reach today.
Till date i have no cylinder in my home for last 11 days.
Kindly look into this matter on priority basis.

Thanks
I am patient of serious neuro problem and cannot work . I have a domestic connection vide No.15448(tatkal) served by Nabarun Gas Service, Burnpur Road, Asansol. My husband booked for gas delivery on 4th July'08 with the request to kindly deliver the cylinder on Saturday/Sunday(19th/20th) since on these two days my husband is available to receive the Gas cylinder. But they have refused to do so.

Kindly help me by advising to deliver the gas cylinder on 19th or 20th itself.

Indane Gas Cylinder — Delay In the Delivery of Gas Cylinder

delay in delivery of gas
i booked a cylinder one month back. the distributor, " RCB Gas Agency", has not delivered the cylinder yet.this is the case happend to every one in our locality whenever we book a cylinder.the delivery of the cylinder is delayed creating Problems.
Dated 11.9.2008

My consumer no. is 1866. This is my father Sh. Hardev Singh's account . My distributor is S.B Enterprises located at Shekh Sarai, Near Chirag Delhi. I booked personally thrice my gas on 23 August, 26 august and 1st of September but my gas not yet come. They did not give us booking numbers. My both cylinder have been empty. I fill 2 kg gas from market @ 50 Rs per Kg. I had lots of problems because of gas. May I know why these people make us fool? Please solve my problem. Reply and action as soon as Looking forward to your reply.

Jitender
12/125 Dakshinpuri Extn.
New Delhi 110062
Mobile: [protected]
Hi,

I am doing job in Jaipur & my parents stays in kota both are senior citizens. My father use to do booking on phones, some times he him self visited the gas agency i.e. Rajasthan Gas Agencies at Kota Station are the consumer no is 12778 even we have 2 cylinders but never receive the gas on time & have to borrow from close friends.

Please look in this matter.

Rgds
Sachin
Hi,

I have only one cylinder and my consumer number is 29136. I have booked a cylinder on 14-nov-08 and till now no one has come to deliver it at my residence, We have call 10 to 15 time they will give the reason there is no power or we will and get back to or its will be deliver today.I am regularly calling Veeresh Gas Ageny, Bangalore, to connect 1 call need to try more that 10 min

Till date i have no cylinder in my home for last 10 days.
Kindly look into this matter on priority basis.

Indane Gas — Delay in delivery of cylinder

I am a consumer of Indane LPG gas of north delhi. My consumer no. is RG 14732. I have booked my cylinder on December 25, 2008. But still there is no delievery of cylinder at my home. everyday i am trying to call on the no. mention on my pass book but no body is answering on phone calls. I am facing a lot of difficulties in my personal life. So I am requesting you to provide me the status as soon as possible.
On january 2nd i made a call on agency and your executive assured me that you will get the cylinder tomorrow i.e. 3rd of January. But still i m with empty hands.
And its a surprise i called on the booking no. my cylinder is again booked with getting the delivery of my first booking.
Please let me know what should i do?
I am costumer of indane gas service my connection no is KLG 14572 and my cell no. ([protected]) My gas agency name is KLEEN GAS loacated at Kharvel Nagar, Unit-3, Bhubaneswar. my booking no 4326 on 16.01.2009, and till today we have not received the cylinder after several request over phone. Kindly enquiry the matter and give instruction to Kleen Gas for delivery in proper time.

United Gas Co. — Dalay in Delivering cylinder

I am an LPG consumer of Indane LPG gas with the company named United Gas Company, Sec-3, Rajender Nagar, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad (U.P)-201005. My consumer No. is 3264774 on my mother's name i.e Smt Kailash. I don't receive the Gas cylinder even after 10 days of booking. When I approach to the Manager in the said company & ask for the suggestion/complaint register of Indane/Indian Oil Co. kept there, he flatly refuse for the same without giving any reason. Is there is anyone responsible to apply check on this monotonous attitude of the manager o[censored]nited gas co. Pl take suitable remedial measures and confirm.
Dear Sir's / Madam,

Consumer No: SGK 37203
Delivery Point: Vajrahalli


Ref: Yesterday I have complained that your Delivery Person Mr Pradeep / Mr Raju is refusing to deliver the gas at my house.

I am very glad to you say that today i have received cylinder. Your action will be regretted. Around 3:00 PM delivered by Mr.Raju,

I hope your person will not a give a chance to give a complaint in next time, he will do his work effeciently.

Also I am very proud of you that you have consider my complaint and taken good action.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,
Suma Vasantha Kumar
Mobile No: [protected]

gas cylinder — delaying in delivery

sir
susil Gas Agency , bhagat ki kothi jodhpur (rajesthan). is always delaying in delivery, every time they give new excuses. I Booked Cylinder before last twelve days dated 21 sep 2008 but till now I did not received cylinder. They are not providing customer gas cylinder on time instead they are involve selling it in a black they keep saying that there is no stock from company. You are requested to look into the matter...
Thanks
Consumer No. 3981
radheshyam
mobile no [protected]ra

Indane Gas — DELAY IN THE DELIVERY OF GAS CYLINDER

I have booked the gas on 5 September 2009 and after that i m calling there alternative days but still now i did not get that.

Indane Gas — Delay in deliver the Cylinder

Dear Sir
Last month 3rd Oct.2009, I had booked for refil a cylinder with M/s Raghu gas agency, Khandsa Road,Gurgaon. My consumer number is RT1861.
Till date the same is not delivered to me. in between many time overphone and personally visited agency office and reqested to deliver the cylinder.but every time agency employee''s committed wrong.
Therefore I requested to you look into the matter.

thanks and regards

Jagmohan Belwal
1859/10 A Gurgaon

gas cylinder — Delay in delivering the gas cylinder

Dear Sir,

I am holding my Indane Gas Consumer Number N33024 with M/s. United Gas Company, Sector-3, Rajender Nagar, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. I have booked to deliver the filled gas cylinder with the gas agency on 10th November, 2009. The gas agency person has confiemd that the filled gas cylinder will be delivered within 10 days. However, till date (27th November, 2009) they have not delivered the filled gas cylinder to me.

I have been trying to contact them on phone number[protected] / 2638088 which are always busy.

I request you to please instruct the concerned person to deliver the filled gas cylinder to us at the earliest.

Indane Gas Cylinder — delay in delivery of cylinder

My consumer no is SB6825(SB.GAS AGENCY,VARKALA,DIS.CODE984468).The gas cylinder is not deliver promptly to me .Repeated request for cylinder is usually ignored.The last delivery was on 11/3/2010.Necessary steps may be taken to ensure proper delivery of the cylinders.
I stay in Dwarka, New Delhi and my LPG connection is registered with Dwarka Indane Service. For the last three months their refill cylinder delivery service has become very erratic. It takes at least 8 to 9 days in delivering the cylinder. Every time they have the same excuse: "Cylinder is in short supply or Running backlog in delivery". But the day I go there and shout at them, they deliver cylinder the same day. Then they don't book the next cylinder before 21 days.

Indane Gas — DELAYED IN DELIVERY OF CYLINDER.

RESPECTED SIR

I AM THE RESIDENT OF KHATAULI DISTT- MUZZAFFARNAGAR (U.P.).
I AM HAVING THE CONNECTION WITH THE SHYAM GAS SERVICE .
MY CONNECTION NO IS 555. I BOOKED THE GAS ON 20.6.2010.
AFTER MANY REMENIDERS , I HAVEN'T RECEIVED THE LPG CYLINDER.
SO KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFULL.

Indane Gas Cylinder — Delay in Delivering

Sir,
Iam consumer of Indane Gas. My consumer no. is 21333. I booked to refill cylender on 26.10.2010 given by our LPG distributer M/s Kamala Indane,Sasthamcotta ,Kollam.Sir, Gas cylender till today not reached when I called several times . Today when I again called they told the booking was cancelled.They told me that new booking is available for you to get cylender,what matter i don't know they take this decision for new booking.Sir most of the time to get a cyllender am going to their office 4 or 5 times.Their reply and behaviour to a customer is very cheating.
Sir, Please look in to the matter ..............please take some necessary steps to take my Cyllender as early as possible.
. yours Faithfully Manojkumar .K.K
Kalathur house
Kunnathur
Kollam
Kerala
Pin.690540
India
Mobile.[protected]
Home.[protected]
Kunnathur
Kollam
Kerala
Pin.690540
India
Mobile.[protected]
Home.[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    8%
    Complaints
    10080
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    836
    phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    location
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    Indane Gas Cylinder - Delay of Delivery