Indane Gas — False supply claim from Indane gas office

 
9 Reviews
DIAMOND HARBOUR, West Bengal, India
 BAPON MONDAL
Sir,
This is for your kind information that, I’m a customer of DIAMOND ENTERPRISE (INDANE gas dealer shop), Diamond Harbour, New Town, South 24 Parganas, W.B. & my Consumer Number is 10655.
But now the problem is that, according to new rules we will get 05 nos gas cylinders from 14.09.2012 to 31.03.2013. But till 28.02.2013 I have taken 04 nos gas cylinders. So still now I will get another one cylinder within 31.03.2013. That’s why today (19.03.2013) I have gone to the dealer shop (DIAMOND ENTERPRISE) to order for refilling my cylinder. But in the office I came to know that (according to the authority) there were delivered total 05 nos gas cylinders to me. As per the booking office the excess date for refilling was on 13.01.2013 & the cylinder was delivered on 15.01.2013. Now the question arises automatically that, is it possible as per the govt rules? The most important thing is that the particular refilling order date (13.01.2013) & the delivery date (15.03.2013) isn’t entered in my Gas Delivery Book; it’s only in their computer.
But one cylinder is very necessary for my family within 31st March without any extra charges. So in this circumstances if you kindly take necessary steps as early as possible if I want the 5th cylinder without extra charges within 31st March then I will be highly obliged to you.

False supply claim from Indane gas office
False supply claim from Indane gas office
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Indane Gas — Supply of cylinder cylinder

Dear Sir,

Kindly note that my customer number is 019020 and my distributor is SEBA FUEL, Chowdhury Para Road, P.O. Nimta, Kolkata : 700 049 (Ph No.[protected],[protected]. I like to inform you that the Seba Fuel used to supply the Gas cylinder which is already expired. Due to this, accident may be occurred. Kindly note that recently they supply the cylinder which was already expired on B 06.

I am a Retd. Aircraft Maintenance Engineer (Age : 63), always afraid with my old cylender which may bluest at any moment. So take necessary action immediately so that they do not supply any old cylinder any more in future. Your immediate action would be highly appreciated.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

G. N. Karmakar
HIG(L) 6/9 Birati Housing State
M. B. Road
Kolkata : 700 049

Mobile Number : [protected]
Dear Sir,

Kindly note that my customer number is 3052 and my distributor is indane gaslinks new no390 old no 240 poonthamalai aminjikarai chennai-600028. I would like to inform you that the
indane gaslinks used to supply the Gas cylinder which is already finished.i have booked after 21 day but Agency saw that we will distrute after 10days only .Kindly note that recently they supply the cylinder which was already finished.

I am Asst.manager in sbi bank i'm always afraid with my old cylender which may bluest at any moment. So take necessary action immediately so that they do not supply any old cylinder any more in future. Your immediate action would be highly appreciated.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,
R.Rajalakshmi

Mobile Number : [protected]
sir,
my connection is in sadulsahar gas agency, sadulsahar, distt. sriganganagar (raj.)
my connection no. is 1414. this agency dose not provide any service about supply.
if we want our bill of riffling, he don't provide the bill. when we take the cylender from godawn he does not give discount rs. 8/- . he close the supply in village kishan pura.
please take the action for solve my complain
my add.- subhash jyani
vpo. kishan pura uttrada
via. sadulsahar
distt. hanuman garh.
mobil no. [protected]
sir,
maine 28-6-08 ko arvind gas agency sonipat par gas cylinder k lie booking krwayi thi lekin aaj 13-7-08 tak delivery nahi di gayi, mera gas consumer no.AG-21152 hai, booking sr.no.96, 28-6-08 hai.phle bhi isi tarah problem aati rhi hai. please take action so that delivery of LPG gas can be made in time now and in future.
thanking you.

Indane Gas Supply — Cylinder Supply Problem

Hello,
I am a resident of Bangalor and i have a Indane gas connection with K.K Indane Gas Enterprises, #135, Sri Sai Complex, Old Madras Road, Banalore.I have got only one cylinder but whenever i book a cylinder i never get it before 15-20 days.Everytime i call they will tell the cylinder will come today but it does not happen.I am really frustrated with this system.Please let me know if anything can be done to resolve tis issue.

Regards
chinmay

Indane Gas — supply

i book my gas[protected],
i register complant by call center 22-2-11 they provid complant no 79652,
but problem not resolve till date
my indane gas supply no is 60146 zand iit is registered under jaya gas agency situated at porur.i booked my gas on 6th december 2011. So far he has not supplied it.the agency says due to backlog on account oof lorry strike 2 months ago he will supply the only in the next year. if Your vigilance squad checks all the tea and small hoteliers u can see empty commercial sylinders and lpg gas cylinders ment for house use. I doubt the integrety of the said agency. kindly confirm. My residence number is 12/3, KRISHNAMACHARI NAGAR 6TH STREET ALAPPAKKAM. cHENNAI 116. mY CELL PHONE NUMBER IS [protected].
Hi,

Please put your comments at http://www.facebook.com/grahok.bondhu to fight against SEBA FUEL to stop their fraud activity.

Thanks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    8%
    Complaints
    10090
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    836
    phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    location
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    Indane Gas - False supply claim from Indane gas office