[Resolved]  Indane Gas, K2 International, Sarita Vihar — Gas Connection

I approached the K2International, 255-A, Pkt-N Sarita Vihar, New Delhi but the owner said that he will not give gas connection unless I buy hotplate worth Rs. 5000/- from his shop. When I asked that it should not be compulsion, then in a rude manner he said that he it is his shop and customers have to go as per his wishes. He said that it is his shop's policy...I have failed to understand this...

Delay in Delivery & Not Responding with the customer properly 423406
HE is completely fool, he don't have single % of mind.
i don't know why he is there we must be take some serious action
on his attitude.
I Arif Atique Consumer No.25975A booked on Friday 01/10/2010 for refilling of cylinder but till today not delivered cylinder.Last time also I face the same problems.Agency Ph No. is always engaged.Please deliver cyclinder.
pls book my gas
my consumer i-d no.is 33424
home adress-B-613 pkt-11 jasola vihar new delhi-110025
CONTACT NO.-[protected]
mail id.[protected]@gmail.com
At K2 nternational it is really a lot of mental agony. I am custmer and facing a lot of indiscrimination and mental tension. My name is Brij Nath Koul . reside at B-20 Vishwakarma colony Pul pehaldpur New Delhi-44 and my customer No is 27162. I Booked my case through Tel no.25611031 on 18.01.2011 and did not receive any supply till 28th Jan'2011. I again Booked the gas and was given ref no.275 fr same on first week of Fe'2011. Today it is 18.02.2011 I have not received the gas as of now. I do not know how much time I have to wait again.The Tel no.26944882 of K 2 international is delibrately kept o engage mode. Unofficially I hve come to Know that they are selling the Gas in black market at a very High price and dodging their clients.
My Consumer No 15468 booked on 17.10.2011, Refill Booking No 18216, Cash Memo Ganreted 18825 against booking on 19.10.2011, But till date not deliver to cylender..Agency PH no is always engaged . Pl do the needful.
plz book my gas
my consumer i-d no is 31773
add-A/2.1132 j j colony madan pu khader new delhi -110076
contact-[protected]
i-d no [protected]@gmail.com
My Consumer No 33135 booked on 10.09.2012, Refill Booking No[protected], Cash Memo Ganreted 9256, But against refill booking 9249 cancelled (SMS Massage) 15.09.2012 till date not deliver to cylender..Agency PH no is always engaged . Pl do the needful.
mera consumer no 33838 hai. maine bank account no. or aadhar card no. apne gas agency me jama kr diya hai fir v mere bank account me paise nhi aa rha hai.

name - mohinder singh
756 A goutam puri
mob no.- [protected]

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information