[Resolved]  Indane Gas — Late delivery

Address:Aurangabad, Bihar

1 months ke bad v silendra ka delevery nahi hota hai aur agency se black me silendra bikata hai. Add.-dhunda, post-amba dist-bihar phone no-[protected]
No (1)
Yes (3)

Indian Gas alfa ratlam always bad servce. I have booked the cylender many time but without follow up 5-10 times cylender not receive so sir pls solve the matter . How can I cook my food by Indian gas.Nobody like to help in their office. The name of India for this gas service suppose to change.
FATHIMA NASRIN,

Not only in Sethu Gas Agency, it's alike in almost all Gas Agency in Tamil Nadu circle. They are selling the cylinder on demand and get the Proce upto 800 Rupees. These guys has a good wrap with their supervisors and share a little sum with them to get escape from these activities. these guys should be brutalized.
This is right. They provide after 30 day date of booking please hilight this matter and take action pleas
I am customer of inden gas. My con. no. is 05197 of SONARPUR GAS SERVICE, dist.-SOUTH 24 PGS, KOLKATA- 150.Gas booking date-27/04/2012, booking number no- 343478 or complain number - 477833, complain date-16/05/12 but till date i have not received gas. When i contact dealer
they said that gas is not available. but the gas is available in black market @ 700/-.
so kindly help me.
Instead of informing this to Indian Gas Customer Care, every month, the problem is not getting solved for a long time, and no steps has been taken seriously so far, for the last 1 year.
Hope you will see the matter with greater concern so as to solve this problem within no time.

SATHI NATH.
con. no. 05197(SONARPUR GAS SERVICE),
SONARPUR, NOWAPARA BURROWBATTALA.
KOLKATTA-700 150
Dear sir, I booked gas on 3rd sept 2013. Last delivery on 21-7-13. When I am asking the agency, everyday they are telling today itself they will supply at home. My house is very near to gas agency office .But still they didnt supply . My agency is 'Latha Agencies, Kacheri junction, Ambalapuzha. Customer no: LA5476.
Dear sir. The last bill they printed at 21-7-13.bt they supplied on 29-7-13.Again I booked on 3rd september for the next delivery but still I didn;t received.when Iam asking the agency they telling today itself they will supply it at home.my home is near to gas agency.but they didnt suppling gas to me.every day iam going there but there is no solution for it. kindly take necessary action . From, Maniyamma customer no:LA5476 Agency name and code: Latha agencies, Ambalappuzha. 4567183.
From, Sasikumar.. Customer no:LA13983 Distribution Code:4567183 Latha Agency, Ambalapuzha Sir, I recieved last delivery on 27-7-13. Now finished 65 days.Still I didn't recelived supply.When I am asking they are telling, today or tommorrow.I fed up with this agency.Kindly arrange necessary action to immediate delivery of gas. Thank you
sir, i received last delivery on 27-7-13.now finished 68 days.still i didnt recieved supply.when i am asking the agency., they are telling today tomorrow.i fed up with this agency. kindly arrange necessary action to immediate delivery of gas... customer no:LA13983. latha agencies, Ambalapuzha. Distribution code;4567183 From, Sasikumar.
sir my name is ajani kumar i have indian gas connection that no -cx9493322 that disturber is s& p enterprises arvaili complex my complaint is about every time 20day late delivery by agency
please take suitable action against him
I am R.N.Dutta, Consumer no-15213.Agency-Aroop Enterprise
When we booking gas it will take approx 20-25 days or sometimes more than the days.My another complains that when the time of delivey they should not weight the gas cylinder to detect the weight of the gas .So kindly consider my complains and do the necessary action.
With thanks.
R.N.Dutta.

Indian Oil Corporation — Higher petrol charges before midnight

As per the increase in price announced and being applicable post mid night. The increased amount was charged as per the new rate at 10:58 PM. Is this not a fraud. The petrol pump is

IOCL — Not able to get my 17 digit customer id

I am not able to get 17 digit customer id of my LPG gas connection. Same is required to link the same with bank account.

Indane — Non receipt of subsidy amount since 2013

My particulars are in attached photo but so far no amount has been credited though my Aadhaar is linked with bank and Indane. Please resolve at the earliest

no refund deposit in my bank a/c

Name Reshma devi customer n0 10281 booking n0 205104 Dt.[protected] bank a/c no [protected] no subsidy credit in bank a/c pls check out.need full

Delay in home delivery.

I booked on[protected].My refill booking No 235462, not delivered till[protected].

Want to change Name

please send me the process of indane gas customer name change. because the name in gas connection pass book is not the same as in my identical proofs. so please tell me
I Mr. Milan Dalal consumer No.CX1257557 customer of Indane gas distributor of CANTONMENT GAS SUPPLY.
booked my gas cylinder on 27/07/2017, My Registered with ref No. 427920. But the delivery still pending.
my gas cylinder no "1" Not "2" so I have Big Problem.
sir we request you please delivered the Gas cylinder As soon as possible.
Late delivery of LPG filled Cylinder
I am a customer of Indian gas my agency name is Shanti indane chhawla goyla dairy road. I am booked my refill on dated 19.11.18 according to there promised delivery date was 21.11.18 but today it's 3.12.18 I didn't get my cylinder yet. It happened many with us. My consumer no is 22644 with named Shri bhagwan.

Kindly look after this Matter and sort it out
Thanx

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information