[Resolved]  Indane Gas — Late delivery

Address:Aurangabad, Bihar

1 months ke bad v silendra ka delevery nahi hota hai aur agency se black me silendra bikata hai. Add.-dhunda, post-amba dist-bihar phone no-[protected]
No (1)
Yes (3)

We wish to inform you that our resident, House no, 6/111 Salig Bhwan Belan Ganj, Agra-282004, are the user of Indian gas . In our Area Naresh Gas services[protected] is authorized for indian Gas (LPG -domestic uses) Distribution.

Our Connection no. GSC1069 (SUSHILA DEVI)
BOOKING NO - 760
booking date is 10.12.2009
Expected delivery was 21.12.2009

but regret to inform that till today (23.12.2009) we have not received the gas.

Sir I live always outside and in my family lives my old mother and my wife so they cant go to gas agency.We have already complaints Indian office, Sanjay Place Agra but they do not respond.

we request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful if possible.

Best Regards

Naresh Upadhyay
6/111, Salig Bhawan
Belan Ganj, Agra - 282004
Phone - [protected]
1fast complaint 24/12/09
2and complaint
3thirdd complaint

we wish to inform you that we are resident of Satish Agrawal gopi talkies road opp. cseb raigarh (c.g.), and user of Indian gas . In our Area raigarh gas service is authorized for indian Gas (LPG -domestic uses) Distribution.

our consumer no.9837
booking date is 24.11.2009
Expected delivery was 01.12.2009

but regret to inform that till today (24.12.2009) we have not received .

Best Regards

Satish Agrawal
Abnormal delay in LPG supplies!

My name is Saurabh Gupta. I have two connection of indane gas. consumer having C.No-003082
Name o[censored]mesh gupta and second is C.No.008248 Name of Mahesh Gupta of 'Maharani Gas Service' Name of thee owner of Gas company is Poonam, Sidhpura Distt. Kanshiramnagar U.P. Mobile No. [protected], [protected]

It is their rule/practise that a new cylinder booking is registered after 21 days from the date of delivery of last cylinder. So, following their practice, we booked for new refill on 29/9/2007 but after elapsing 9 days further, i enquired on 07/10/09 for my new refill over telephone. They said that another 12-15 days will require to deliver the said cylinder. That is lead time will stood as -21 days + 9+12 = 42 days. It is very unfortunate to note that a fresh cylinder will come after 42 days. And Sometimes gas comes but we have no any information when gas is over comed and Distributed.i think that gas cylinder has been delivered to Black Person.(Who give more money and they don’t have any valid connection.
So sir this is quite not fair this is impossible that any family can bare without 42 days without a gas cylinder.

Sir Please take desire action.
I hope so this matter is solved within 3 Days.

I am living to muradnagar ghaziabad and my gas agency stay in murad nagar
my book # M6716
name - sarla devi w/h shri jaipal sing tyagi
our gas agency is late cylnder deliver and give fo sale balck .
so please requested my problem urgently.
Amit Tyagi
Cell# +91-[protected]

Indane Gas — late delivery

i m anil chawla h.no. 282/20 shanti nagar, gurgaon 122001(HRY), my gas account no 16090, i m really fedup with late delivery of gas cylinder, my gus supplier is RAGU GAS SERVICE gurgaon khandsa road,

plz take fine action towards my complaint, its humble request

my contact no. is [protected]
I havr booked the gas on 8th Dec but did not recive till date. There are many complamts in our city even in local news paper they have the artical about it but nothing is change.Ever time they have a new reason or they say we will give u tommorow. I want to know r these complaints really seen by the authorities or just to collect the complaints. I am located in Belgaum.
i m ajay kumar from purani bazar gomoh we are the costamer of daya gas agency and it is a rule that of taking gas in 20 days but this agency does n"t offer it so i wana complain for it so plz. sir after seeing this must take a power ful step for it
thank u
I AM BOOKING TO 21DECMBER BUKING NO-11306 BUT DELEVERY IS NOT YAT TODAY IS 12JUN.IAM VERRY APSET IN YOUR SERVICES.
Indain gas Complaints - late delivery
View all Indain gas complaints
Indain gas
Posted: 13/01/2010
late delivery
i m ANIL KUMER YADAV D BLOCK SANJAY MOHALLA DELHI- 53 my gas account no 16312, i m really fedup with late delivery of gas cylinder, my gus supplier is SHEKHAWAT INDANE GAS TIN-[protected] DELHI110090,

late dilevery
Late delivery of LPG filled Cylinder

we wish to inform you that we are resident of malsian PATTI AKALPUR TEHSIL SHAHKOT [JAL], and user of Indian gas . In our Area ATWAL GAS SERVICE MODEL TOWN SHAHKOT [JAL]Gas services is authorized for indian Gas (LPG -domestic uses) Distribution.

our consumer no.11125
booking date is 09.01.2008.
Expected delivery was 12.01.2010

but regret to inform that till today (14.01.2010) we have not received .

Best Regards

BIPAN KUMAR
mob:- [protected] [protected]
Expiry date LPG Cylinder supply in beawar

we wish to inform you that we are resident of out side chawni railway crosing, dungary road, kailash colony-beawar and user of Indian gas . In our Beawar Gas services is authorized for indian Gas (LPG -domestic uses) Distribution.

our consumer no.022804
cylinder expiry date-10.09 date
cylinder test date-07-2000
delivery in jan 2010

Best Regards
kailash sharma
indian gas
Posted:[protected]by Bipan kumar Send email

late dilevery

we wish to inform you that we are resident of VPO MALSIAN PATTI AKALPUR TEHSIL SHAHKOT [JAL], and user of Indian gas . In our Area ATWAL GAS SERVICE SHAHKOT[JAL] Gas services is authorized for indian Gas with code[protected]LPG -domestic uses) Distribution.

our consumer no.11125 [2213019]
booking date is 08.01.2010
Expected delivery was11.01.2010

but regret to inform that till today (23.01.2010) we have not received .

Best Regards

BIPAN KUMA
mob:- [protected] [protected]
My phone number
late dilevery

we wish to inform you that we are resident of House no, 1/5305, steert No.11, balbir nager, Shahadara Delhi - 32, and user of Indian gas . In our SHAHEED SUBHASH GAS SERVICE, Opp. Polish Station . G T Road . shahadara delhi-32services is authorized for indian Gas (LPG -domestic uses) Distribution.

our consumer no.0030141
booking date is[protected].
Expected delivery was[protected]

but regret to inform that till today (20/01/2010) we have not received .

Best Regards
GAURAV KUMAR SHARMA
mob:- [protected]
Consumre number: 12992, Dealer Name: M/S KLEEN GAS, Bhubaneswar, Booking No. 4474; Booking Date: 18.01.10.
The dealer is not picking the call.
i am a customer. i have booking my indian gas on 19/1/2010 but no delievery of this gas i have complain this to the agency but no response . my gas conection no. is 4994.
add::- devesh agarwal
2 lane panchvati colony opp. beena prakash nursing home.
bijnor U.P. 246701
Mo:- [protected]
sir , i m raghunath vishwakarma from paharpur,azamgarh,
i have already booked my lpg gas before 25 days.but its late too much in delivery.plz provide it as soon as possible.thanxxxxxx

I am a consumer of Indane Gas under Uttarayan Gas Agency, Jayangara, Baguihati, Kolkata. I transferred and Book my gas on 21/01/2010, They assure me that the gas is deliver on 15th day from the gas booking. I met with distributor on 03/02/2010 and ask for hand delivery due to my problem that i do the job and my wife is ill so she live at her mother's home but they totelly denied that they cannot give hand delivery and they give further assure me that gas will deliver on 4/2/10 but I have not receive 4/2/2010. Again I confirm on 05/02/2010 they assure me that they will deliver today but again on 05/02/2010 I have not receive gas. On both day I take leaves from my job & my salary will be deduct from my salary. Further I met them on 06/02/2010 they told that sorry sir we have not deliver the same on yesterday we will definately deliver the same today. They treat a consumer like begger and they not give proper & satisfactory response to the consumer.
They never interested to solve the problem of the customer.

The Distributor Book the Gas after 15 days from the date of Gas delivery and they give delivery after 15-20 days from the date of Booking. That mean a consumer get a Gas every after 35 days. If customer miss booking on exactly date then they will suffer & bound to take a Gas from Black market.

Now again today eighter take a leave or lose my Gas Booking.

I ask the authority that what is system they have followed.

How long time customer suffer with this type of problem.

we wish to inform you that we are resident of House no, 166 gali no.-7 hans enclave gurgaon, and user of Indian gas . In our Area raghu Gas services is authorized for indian Gas (LPG -domestic uses) Distribution.

our consumer no.R-33023
booking date is 05.01.2010
Expected delivery was 20.01.2010

but regret to inform that till today (06.01.2010) we have not received .

Best Regards

virender singh negi

we wish to inform you that we are resident of House no, 166 gali no.-7 hans enclave gurgaon, and user of Indian gas . In our Area raghu Gas services is authorized for indian Gas (LPG -domestic uses) Distribution.

our consumer no.R33023
booking date is 05.01.2010.
Expected delivery was 20.01.2010

but regret to inform that till today (07.01.2010) we have not received .

Best Regards

virender singh negi

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information