[Resolved]  Indane Gas - Sandhya Gas Agency, Trivandrum. — delay in delivery of gas cylinders.

Even after 45 days, gas is not delivered. Is there such acute shortage of gas. HP gas agencies deliver gas within a few days. Why so with this Indane gas agencies , specifically Sandhya Gas agencies. Are they selling cylinders out? Public say goes that these can be sold out at a black price of Rs.550. We have additional cylinder too. But, one cylinder does not come for 45 days, which is the booking time for next. This causes much problems.

Sandhya Gas, Thiruvananthapuram / Cooking Gas — Delay in supply and no response

My consumer number is 4456 in Sandhya Gas, Thiruvanathapuram. We booked for refill on 21st march 2009. Till 22nd april 2009 the refill has not yet reached. When we try to enquire over phone, many times not picked up. Even phone is picked up, answer is in one or two word and they disconnect. My second cylinder also is going to be over in one or two days. The reason they give is no supply to them. But it is quite possible to go in person and beg them and get a refill cylinder whennever we want. It is strange !

BHARAT GAS - SANDHYA GAS AGENCY — PROLONGED DELAY IN DELIVERY OF GAS

Our agency is Sandhya Gas Agency, trivandrum. Our consumer no is 1472. We have two cylinders. Only after 21 days of delivery of one cylinder, we can book another. Then, even after 45 days, gas is not delivered. Is there such acute shortage of gas cylinders? HP gas agencies deliver gas within a few days. Why so with this bp gas agencies , specifically Sandhya Gas agencies. Are they selling cylinders out? Public say goes that these can be sold out at a black price of Rs.550. Though we have additional cylinder, one cylinder does not come for 45 days, which is the booking time for next. This causes much problems.
Delay in delivery of gas cylinders.

I m Maheswary from Kalady, Kulathara having consumer id 20-558 has not been got gas cylinder from sandhya gas agency, trivandrum. yet.Already booked.Pls get it as early as possible.

Maheswary
KAlady
Hello sir good morning

I am residing in kaimanam(near amrida vidhyalayam), request intimate nearest Gas Agency, so that I am intend to shifting my family from Kashmir (J&K) to kaimanam and also transfer my LPG gas (HP) connection from singhpura(Kashmir) to Kaimanam, also intimate Indane Gas Agencies accept to HP Gas connection ? please
Sirs,

I am a consumer in Sandhya Gas Agency and with consumer no 29783. I had booked for a cylinder vide SMS facility on 19.9.2010 with ref. no.3343214. Till date, they have not supplied me the cylinder. When contacted over phone, the reply is not satisfactory.Kindly arrange to supply me the gas at the earliest. I am having two cylinders. Both of them are empty now.Kindly take action to supply the cooking gas at the earliest.

N S Raghuram
Sreekanateswram
Trivandrum
email id. [protected]@asianetindia.com
Not responding

Sirs,
Iam sajith consumer of indane gas ashok gas agency kannamoola is the agency, my both cylinders are empty we can book through phone the number is [protected] and [protected], but till one month both the phones are always busy no response daily iam trying my level best, kindly enquire about this problem
I am residing now in Muttathara > Enchakkal Bye pass road, i have a connection in Bharath gas agency Thachottukavu. Now i want to shift my Gas connection in the nearest gas agency in Muttathara, when i contacted in Sandhya Gas Agency Thakaraparambu they replied that they are not delivered gas in such location, and there reply is not satisfactory, Their rout was till Kamaleswaram, and may i know from which gas agency i got Bharath gas cylinder in Muttathara Vallakkadavu Po. Kindly do the needful to solve the issue.Pls its very urgent.
I have also booked several times through SMS for the last two weeks for getting cylinder.But this agency has not supplied cylinder. MY Consumer Number is 12554.Kindly help me
Gas Agencies are bound to deliver the cylinder to home. But Sandhya gas is declining to deliver cylinder till home in sathyan nagar area in pappanamcode. They are least bothered about old people having to come to their office and carry the cylinders till home.

I have a connection of Bharat Gas no. 52302048 at Trivandrum from Sandhya Bharat gas service. Why they are asking for extra money for home delivery. When they give it to us one receipt in that amount was 426 rupees but they are always take 450, this happens with me second time.

I believe this is not the correct way and We are not able to communicate with Delivery boy because he knows only Malayalam and I am from Maharashtra.

And my brother also have the Bharat Gas connection in Pune but there never ask anyone for Extra money.

Plz confrim where we are right or wrong and what action you will take. Otherwise there is no mean to write the complain. I hope that you will send the reply.

Milind M. Patil
73/2524, Sreesailam,
Sreevaraham, Vallakadavu,
Trivandrum - 695008
Kerals

About my complaint still date i am not getting any reply.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information