[Resolved]  Indane LPG — New Indane LPG Connection

I am sending this Mail from Maksi, Dist.Shajapur. I am having one gas connection from the local Indane Gas agency, in my name. But I need one more gas connection in my wife's name, as they take 21 days to booking of a cylinder after the last delivery and 15 to 20 day to get the delivery after a booking that means approx 1.5 months to get a refill cylinder. On approaching the gas agency they said it is not possible to get two connections in a family.

Please help me to resolve this problem. A line of confirmation is requested.

Consumer No:39989, As my father & mother expired I want it to change to my name & address. I can submit,
1.Death Certificates of father & mother.
2.Indemnity Bond regarding no documents.
3.Present address proof.
4.Relation Proof.
5.Self Declaration
6.Affidavit-D
I have lot off follow up to d agency & Ur Sec bad office but of no use & lot off confusion.
Pl guide me & advise d concerned.
How do I get a new LPG connection. I live in a house where there were two separate kitchens with two separate families, but with one LPG connection. Could you pleae help me?

gas delivered but subsidies not credited to savings bank account.

my consumer no is cx13443473, id no[protected]. gas has been delivered against my booking dated 19.03.2015 on 23.03.2015 but subsidies has not been transferred to my savings bank account till date.

doseri gas agenc

ek gas agenc se kabi din bad deleveri 20 din bad ek disitbutor hai balk main 900rs ka delevri ke ne balo se lena hota hai

not attending phone

SRI PERUMAL GAS AGENCY OF ARAKONAM NOT AT ALL ATTENDING PHONE FOR BOOKING GAS.WE FELT VERY DIFFICULT TO GO TO THEM FOR EVERY TIME.PLEASE TAKE APPRPRIATE ACTION.

not received gas from 2 week

Dear Sir/Madam I booked gas dtd on 07-08-14, but not received dtd 23-08-14 till dtd. our agency name is SAROJ GAS ENTERPRISES IN VIKASPURI (DELHI WEST) I BOOKED COMPLAINT FROM DELHI

Balance amount not paid

Iam jayaprakash indane double cyclinder booked paid in 2200 Rupees bill amount is 2132 balance amount not paid. please balance amount paid

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information