Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Indane LPG Cylinder — Non Delivery of Indane LPG Cylinder after refill booking No.247752 on 24/9/2012

I had booked an LPG gas cylinder with M/s. Triveni Gas Services,Mumfordganj,Allahabad on 01/09/2012 vide refill booking No. 247752 and cash memo No. 247752 generated. But I have not got delivery of that cylinder so far in spite of several requests and reminders. My consumer No. is T-20567.
Complaint comments  22 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Indane LPG Cylinder — DEALER NOT CONTACTABLE AND SHOP CLOSED

I AM REGISTERED INDANE CUSTOMER MY CONSUMER NO IS 4366 AND HAVE MADE A BOOKING AS OF 26 NOV 07. THE PHONE NO OF MY DEALER M/S FAIR DEAL GAS CORNER, CREEK ROW, KOLKATA IS TEMPORARILY WITHDRAWN. THE SHOP IS ALSO CLOSED MOST OF THE TIME. BY DINT OF LUCK IF YOU CATCH THE PEOPLE RUNNING IT THEY ARE MOST RUDE AND ARE LEAST BOTHERED.

IT SEEMS THE DEALER IS NOT ABLE TO SUPPLY AND IS ABOUT TO CLOSE SHOP SO WHAT IS A CONSUMER IN SUCH A SITUATION ADVISED TO DO BEFORE HE/SHE ENDS UP WITHOUT GAS SUPPLY.

REGARDS

BELINDA GOMES

INDANE LPG Cylinder — Non Delivery of Gas Cylinder after booking

iam booking a LPG cylinder from last seven days through WEB to dhruv gas agency of indane but there is no response & no delivery of LPG cylinder by the dealer. The gas agency gives no response & get landline phones hang up . My new booking


Your booking is accepted, Booking number is 1.
Consumer No. GasAgencyName Company Name
DG- 459 DHRUV GAS SERVICE IOC


dated :06-04-08

Indane LPG Cylinder — there was some misunderstanding ..we withdraw our complaint

Respected sir,
I submitted a complaint against RANBIR GAS AGENCY, jalandhar on tuesday 17 june, 08.. The weight of the cylinder was fine .There was a misunderstanding, there was some problem in the weighing machine. So i would like to withdraw my complaint.

Thank you,
Ravinder Gosain

Indane LPG Cylinder — less quantity than standard weight

RESPECTED sir,
This is to inform u that RANBIR GAS agency, new jawahar nagar, jalandhar city is supplying LPG to domestic consumer 4 kg less than its standard weight.PLEASE TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION..

Thanks,
Inder Kumar.
RESPECTED sir,
This is to inform u that RANBIR GAS agency, new jawahar nagar, jalandhar city is supplying LPG to domestic consumer 4 kg less than its standard weight.PLEASE TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION..

Thanks,
Inder Kumar.

Indane LPG Cylinder — Delay Supply Of Cylinder

My LPG clinder supplier is Tripati gase service, Bulandshahr, UP & My connection NO is 6278 .My complain is the supplier books for the next cylinder after one month from the previous supply and usualy takes more than fifteen days to deliver the gase cylinder.one cylinder can not last for such long period, And I have to look for some other means .some time it is very difficult to arrange some other means too.
So please look into the matter and instruct the dealer to deliver the cylinder at proper time.

INDANE LPG Cylinder — Non delivery of LPG refill cylinder

We have consumer no. 16943 in the name of Sukhwinder Singh, G-14, Pushkar Enclave, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi - 110063.
Our booking area comes under Kwick Gas.
We booked our gas on telephone 1260 on 07th Nov.08 but not recieved the delivery then after a long wait, we booked again on 23rd Nov.08. till now, we have not received the refilled cylinder.
You are requested to kindly do the needful.

lpg indane — Non-delivery of LPG

I have Indane LPG connection No. 5062 RF in the name of my wife Mrs. Janak. The dealer is M/s Raj Flame. I booked the gas on phone No. 1260 and was given booking No. 17. I kept on waiting for delivery of gas. However, on 18.12.08 my wife had to book the LPG again by personally going to the Agency. When I checked about my booking on Phone No. 1260, it was found that there was no such booking. When I talked to Area Manager on phone in the evening on the same day and narrated about it, he assured that the LPG will be supplied on Sunday i.e. 21.12.08. However, it has also not worked and till date the LPG has not been supplied.

Indane LPG Cylinder — gas cylinder leakage

I am a consumer (R30540)of indane lpg cylinder in Roorkee. For the last two days there was leakage in the lpg cylinder. Due to holi we are not able to contact the delear here. Yesterday Yesterday I complained two times to Roorkee gas service[protected] but nobody came to check it. We are compelled to use the cylinder. Kindly take necessary action so that any accident can be avoided. In Roorkee there is no emergency phone number available where you can complain during holidays and night.

Indane LPG Cylinder — Delay in delivery ( booked on 11th May)

I am a consumer of Indane LPG with Indane dealer M/s. Pushpagiri Agencies, Step Jn, Nalanchira, Trivandrum. Booking for LPG was done on 11th May 2009. Till today it is not delivered.

Kindly do the needful

My contact no. is[protected] Suresh D

Dealer (Pushpagiri[protected]/2530470

Delivery man[protected]

Indane LPG Cylinder — Distributor Not attending the LPG Booking

Dear Sir, November 10th, 2009

M/s Sona Enterprises, Masoodpur, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070 ( having tel. nos.26897455, 26893219,[protected] is always kept engaged. In fact, they put-off their receiver so that they are not disturbed with the telephone calls ( my complaint version can be checked by the concerned authorities directly on the given telephone numbers ) . Ultimately, we have to leave our office works and go personallly for LPG booking.

I have even booked my Refill Cylinder request on 31st Ocober'09 at Indane Oil's "on Line Booking No. 1260 ", but the Filled Cylinder has not reached my home till-date. When contacted Indane about this extra-ordinary delay, I have been informed that our distributor i.e., M/s Sona Enterprises, is not opening their internet and, therefore, the delivery might be gettng delayed. I am putting-up this complaint in a forced situation.

For the past so-many years, the consumers of M/s Sona Enterprises are tired with their poor services. They have taken M/s Indane as well as their consumers for granted and hardly concerned about their consumers. Something serious needs to be done in the matter so that its is recrified for ever

SK VERMA /[protected].
C-I, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110 070

lpg indane — Non-delivery of refill

I am a consumer of Maheswari Gas Service, 9/209, DDA FLAT, MADANGIR, NEW DELHI-62, TEL[protected],26058586. The agency renders a very poor quility service. Normally, the phone operator does not respond to the phone calls. The designated phones are put on busy mode.It takes normally 7-8 days in placing an order for refil due to careless behaviour of the staff. Moreover, the delivery boys take another 7-8 days in bringing the refils. This time, I have been trying for refil for past 15 days, but no fruitless. At last, i have written it to you. Kindly intervene in the matter and help me.

Bir Singh
Consumer ID-M-12358
This is a complaint against Capt. Rakesh Sharama Gas Service Indane Maholi Road Mathura. On the receipt slip there is emergency numbers and customer helpline contacts are privided but none of the number is working i.e.(2363705 emergency no. & 2854749 IOC customer service cell). So not only me there are thousands of people who are suffering from the same problems and when i asked the complaint number from the agency he refused and then gave a number for compliant of agra and when i called that number i.e Dupty Manager IOCL SANJAY PALACE AGRA at [protected] he does not responded at all and i searched on net for contact details for complaint then i found customer helpline nos.[protected] on www.iocl.com but this no. is not in working. I personally visited the agency and booked a cylinder on 5/12/2009 he said that the cylinder will be delivered within 8 days but till today the cylinder is not delivered i am fully mentally harassed and need to know the rules and regulation regarding delivery of LPG cylinder Indane and want serious steps should be taken against this agency so that the people may stop suffering from these malpractices of LPG Gas Agencies and hope you will surely take some steps to solve out the problem.With great hopes i wrote this complaint to you and have full faiths that you will do something or other to solve out the problem.
IRREGLAR DELIVERY OF GAS CYLINDERS.
irregular delivery of cylinders

Indane LPG Cylinder — not pickup the phone right time

Dear sir, I am a consumer of indane Gas and our distributor is Ranbir Enterprises Arawali Aparments Kalkaji New Delhi. My Consumer number is 10007. My cylinder is leaking and i am dialing this telephone no.[protected] but Dealer not reseve teltephone and ranbir enterprises gas sulpy this is wrong please refer may complent to indian oil corporetion.

Indane/ LPG — Leakage In LPG cylinder

LPG Cylinder delivered at House No 148, Sextor 10A is leaking. Nobody picking up the phone.
URGENt

Indane LPG — Non Delivery of booked refilled cylinders

I have booked for refilled cylinder before 2 months through telephone but still not delivered it. details are given below. On telephonic enquiry Distribtor says that they dont know when it can deliver because of over burden of number of customers and less allocation cylinders . evenif they are giving new connections. why this is allowed.

Distributor = reliant indane services, wandoor , code -177035

customer no. 413 , poolakkal ,
Location - wandoor -elankur- manjeri road

Indane LPG Cylinder — non supply of refill cylinder

I have booked for LPG refil cylinder vide consumer no. 22375 in the name Banumathi, on 25th December 2010, but till date I have not received refill cylinder , whenever I called that Gas Agency the lady staff sais that door locked but tomorrow we will supply, next I called the Agency the same lady answered today time for supply was over again I asked please try to supply today , but she said that is not possible holding my line she said to the delivery man dont supply to that lady let me see what she dos, dont supply let her come , please sir look into this matter. and take immediate action for non supply of refill gas cylinder. the Name of Gas Agency is Maruti Gas Agencey no. 1/1 Welcome colony ,, Annanagar Extn: Chennai- 600101.

Thanking you,
Yours faithfully

Banumathi
Chennai -37
mobile - [protected]

INDANE LPG Cylinder — Leakage

Dear Sir/Maam,

My LPG Cylender of Indane make has been leaking from the time we have replaced the new cylender.It has become a security threat to Us.Please arrange to send some person to resolve the issue immediately.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    8%
    Complaints
    10164
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    839
    phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    location
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    Indane LPG Cylinder - Non Delivery of Indane LPG Cylinder after refill booking No.247752 on 24/9/2012