Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Indane - Lpg Domestic Gas — INDANE - LPG DOMESTIC GAS ONLINE BOOKING PROBLEM

Dear Sir,



I booked Indane gas through online booking[protected] on 18.07.09 at 11:11 am and my booking no was – 5.

On 29.07.09 I enquired my above booking no. at Chatterjeehat Gas Service[protected], Howrah, West Bengal and they denied my above booking as they didn’t receive any such online booking of Indane.

So they tried to book my refilling on 29.07.09 as a new booking.

They provided me a Customer Care Complain no. –[protected] and I talked with the concerned person and She intervened into this matter and resolved temporarily.

As a result I received the Gas on 30.08.09.

Again on 10.08.09 I booked on online booking[protected] vide Booking No. 6 at 10: 45 am

On 11.08.09 when I again enquired my booking No. 6 at Chatterjee Gas Service[protected] and they informed me that only on 20.08.09 onwards I can book my next refilling not before that. They also informed that online booking system ([protected]) is a faulty one..
So I have to wait for another 10 days for my next booking.

So my questing is that Indane is harassing me unnecessary. If your Online booking is not functioning properly why you are still continuing with it and as a customer I am facing the problem due to lack of coordination between Indan online booking and Chatterjee Gas Service., Howrah, West Bengal

I have complained online in http://webapp.indianoil.co.in and my docket no. is 11463

Please resolve my Problem immediately.

Regards

(Arunava Jana)
Ref Consumer No. : CG 11669
E. Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

indane LPG domestic — no booking

consumer No 12078 with kalpana gas agency. Nellore A.P I have last availed supply in march 2008. My daughters marriage took place on 13.3.08 due formalities in function no booking done for 3months. Then my mister s helath chechp etc heldup out of station. when I am trying to book for refil they say it is discontinued. It is not under stood how why it happended even within 6 months time ? plz look into matter advise dealer suitably and reply me . thankling u = Vijayalakshmi

indane gas domestic gas booking — online booking problem

i have registered in tomogas to book my domestic cylender but every time it asks that i'm not a registered customer. pz help me in this regard. my submitted particulars are
name: anupoju appalaraju / consumer no. 22696/ phone no. [protected] / [protected]/ lanline :[protected]/ email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    12141
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5101
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT