Indane — non supply of cylinder

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

Non suppply of cylinder for domestic usage.
Name of distributor -Mithra Gas agencies ,Muvattupuzha, Phone[protected]
Name of consumer -1)Prasad KG -consumerNO:4727
2) Manoharan KG -805
The gas agency had supplied cylinder to the above cosumers on 12/2009 and[protected] only after that they have not supplied any cylinder. They have passed through our GMHS Road only on[protected] .After that they have not seen through Road.This is highly irregular. Kindly necessary step to arrange supply of gas cylinders immediately and also take necessary steps for the supply of cylinders regularly.

Non suppply of cylinder for domestic usage.
Name of distributor -Gauri Enterprises, Nr Dada Dev Mandir Palam Village Delhi-110045, Phone[protected]
Name of consumer -)Arvind Rai...consumerNO:42560

In reff to online booking no 4115 and cash memo no 6739, as i have got the SMS on 12.01.2012, your cylinder has been delivered aginst cagh voutcher no 6739 but till date i have not received any sylinder against thic rff no. Kindly necessary step to arrange supply of gas cylinders immediately and also take necessary steps for the supply of cylinders regularly... sutch type the problen creat by the local supplyer ( Cycle person )

Plz take the action against cruppt person its happend 3 to 4 time and iam going to complain after furstating this service

Anil Rai
D/sir
Having consumer no. 110949 under KATRAS GAS SERVICE, dhanbad, Jharkhand has not supplied refill to me despite booking twice for refilling through massaging system vide registerd no. 232935 & 236199 dated 22/1220/14 &03/01/2015. respectively. I am already CTC customer from begining. Pls. look into my problem & do advice to proper concern.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information