[Resolved]  India Today Book Club — Till now i have not received my product

Please note till now i have not received the ordered product booking id[protected] Reebok kids 2 sets. Kindly note this is not my gift i have paid for this order Rs 6396/- i have ordered on Nov 29 till now i have not received the parcel. I have given the address again the below address is already having in your records because i have received the other products like Premium booking ID[protected] - Sigma tel mobile 2 nos and[protected] swatch watch in the same address which you have in your records. I dont know why i am not getting this parcell again. I have complained again on 02 Jan also and i have received the message saying that you have order has been processed your order no 0EA[protected] till now i have not received the same. Kindly look into this and confirm immediately.

More over i have ordered three more orders below kindly confirm the status for these as well.

1. golden booking ID GB_[protected] Kodak digital camera

2. golden booking Unique id[protected] Nokia mobile 3500c - in the amount of Rs 5098

3.golden booking Unique id[protected] Nokia mobile 3500c - in the amount of Rs 5098

I expecting your immediate assistance on all the above else return back my money taken by for the all the above products with charges.

Finally i have spoken to Gitenderkumar from 60 lakhs sweep take

Hari

India Today Book Club — ordered mobile phone not received

I am really worried I am still to get this??please intimate me when I will get it?or just cancel the same and refund me the money.this seems real un organised
order no. 0GA[protected] and consignment no. [protected]. kindly wait for few days soon the same will be your doorsteps.

Kindly note your memberships no. ITBC09122052 for future reference.
M/S.INDIA TODAY BOOK CLUB,

I am still to get his parcel .If I don’t get within 2-3 working days .I am going to complain with consumer counsel and also take legal action for act of cheating/fraudulent practice .Since it is more than 30 days I had placed the order .Please refund my money or deliver immediately.
TrackDart ™ - Tracking Details
Top of Form
Bottom of Form
Numbers Not Found - [protected], No matching Waybill/Reference Number/Order Number. The reasons could be 1 or more of the following:
• Incorrect Waybill/Reference Number/Order Number entry
• Invalid Waybill/Reference Number entry.
o The Waybill number varies between 8 to 11 digits only. Please re-check the numbers you have entered.
o For multiple queries, please separate each waybill or reference number with a comma only. e.g. 23553642,12345678,45892634
• Incorrect Option Selection.
o You may have selected a Waybill option and entered a Reference Number, or vice versa. Please re-check your entry option.
• There is no information on the Waybill/Reference Number/Order Number you have entered.
Please try again later.
• This is the message I get from blue dart.

Not Receive RTO BOOK — not delivered till now

One consignment have been sent on 11/08/2012 from Muzaffarpur (Bihar) to Shakarpur ( New Delhi) through Speed Post having No. EF[protected]IN but the same has not been received till date (17/08/2012). Kindly look into the matter as the Speed Post is urgently required.

India Today / BagItToday
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    India Today / BagItToday Phone
    +91 12 0407 8000
    India Today / BagItToday Address
    Mediaplex, FC-8, Sector - 16A, Film City, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all India Today / BagItToday contact information