[Resolved]  indiainfoline/life insurance — not receiving salary and employee code after 2 months of joining

dear, sir,
i have joined indiainfoline as a team leader in life insurance department on 01 april 2009 in jalandhar branch.but after one month of joining my employee code was not given to me . but me my seniors i.e. my sales manager Mr.Deepak kumar Behl (mob.[protected]) has told me that your employee code has come and it was in the mail box of our boss Mr. Saurav kumar singla ( A.S.M) emp. code - C66840 (MOB. [protected]) .But they did not give me my employee code .meanwhile i have started doing work i.e. recruitment and business. I was going to office till[protected] when my sales manager told me that i have been terminated from my job without informing. kindly give justice to me and take action against them who are responsible to exploiting the youth . kindely assist me what i should do for the release of my salary.
yours faithfully,
sharanjit singh ( [protected]) email add.- sharan.[protected]@gmail.com

I am Sanjay Arrora working with India Online Netcom Ltd in Web Department my IOL “ID: IOL0053”, for the last 1 Year and 9 Months.

As you aware that I haven't received my salary from last 8 months. I have made so many reminders to the respective persons. Now it is very difficult to survive me and sustain to my family, for daily expenses like school fees, daily household expenses my dad and mom are senior citizen and their medical expenses etc.

Due to this I could not pay my Policy and Medial Insurance; I can not secure my family for future. I am only son is Five–Members in my Family completely dependent on me, my dad is having heart patient. I am in tensed how I will survive.

I can understand that company having a financial problems but at-least release some amount every month by part by part.

Still we are working and giving our 100% output to work.

Again, please think the situation and release the Payment as early as possible. I am sure you will do the needful for me.

Awaiting your reply.
dear x,

i had faced the same problem. India InfoLine is one of the worst companies in India procuring business first for getting the code. Further, CODE will be generated, but the salary will not be released as their main ambition is to steal the business and the customer data.

They are the footsteps of ICICI, METLIFE, RELIANCE AND BAJAJ.

NOTE:

Don't join in this prostitous company and the directors and all the staff at main position are robberers and without no ethics.
i have joined in india infoline as a manager financial products with a salary of 12, 000/- per month as they commited.i have done the 100% of business they have not release my salary they deducted 6, 000/- as lpd(loss of payment deduction) india infoline is a big fraud company in india, is suggest not to to join in this company, pls dont spoil ur carrer in this company.

some one should take serious action on this company.

india infoline is a big fraud company.

India Infoline Finance [IIFL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Address
    IIFL Center, B Wing, Trade Centre, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all India Infoline Finance [IIFL] contact information