[Resolved]  Indian Oil Corporation / Indane Gas — Submission of Ration Card

This is for your information that very recent I have shifted from Pune to Chennai. As I was staying in Pune for quite long years, I have ration card from Maharastra and I was having double cylinder connection from IOC ( Indane ). Once shifted to chennai, I approached Ganesha Gas agency in Annannagar and after submission of TV from my earstwhile dealer in Pune, they issued me double cylinder connecion.
But last week they have started suddenly asking for ration card and once I show them the Pune ration ration card on which also this Indane connection is endorsed, they refused to accept the same.
Now they are asking not to book henceforth and talk to area office.
I am open to talking to area office, but my point is how an agency can tell me not to book gas once I have every valid document.

J K Chakrabarty
DGM
Mahindra & Mahindra
Mobile : [protected]

with sincerety and honesty I, DEBJANI LAHIRI want yo pass a kind information being your's company's suffering customer(agniraj siliguri).
I, have been booked the gas on last 23rd of december, and have kept continous communications with the deliverers of your distributing branches. today is 11th of january of 2010 and yet I have not recieved the gas cylinder that I have booked before.it is above 1 week that gas is not there at all in my home.
on the contrary, when I called today for reply, they harrassed me a lot and even to cement my trust they said ;"it's all the fault of the main deliverer, they are not providing us with sufficient gas at times, they're delivery is worst so what can we do?"
now, on putting your leg on my shoe, just give me a advice to do what?
my husband is also out of station due to transfer job, and my children are just provided with out foods.I 'm SICK TOO and is under treatment of AIMS.
being on the state of a parent who is as helpless like me now, please sent a reply. I will be egarly waiting for your response...

SANJAY BAKSHI
H/O PARTHA LAHIRI
HIMAKANYA ABASAN HIG B1/12
[protected]/[protected]
The above complaint is 200% true. people in siliguri are harassed by the Agniraj gas agency. I do not know if they are selling the gas cylinders in black market!!!

As per recent policy for booking of gas through SMS service, i booked on 16/05/2012 @1:48 pm but till today my gas has not been delivered . Secondly, again i booked on 16/05/2012 & it is surprise to know that same as to previous.
It is totally failure towards gas agency M/s Saptsikka who may be ignoring our requirement .

Kindly take this matter on urgent basis so that unwanted situation may not take place .

Vikash Singh
[protected] ( Regt. Mobile nos with IOC).

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information