Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Indian Oil Gas — cylinder not given by dealer after booking

dear sir,
i booked a cylender on[protected] but till now the cylender is not given by the dealer on dated[protected]. i booked my cylender at kanpur alite agency, distibuter of indian oil corporation ltd., sekhawat building, 25/7 kanpur.- 208001. my consumer no. is 40479. dealer never given me cylender on time since 1 year.please take action on it either i will go to consumerfourm with in two days.

addresss-
sudanshu gupta
118/109
bamba road, kaushal puri
kanpur-208001
contact no.-[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  22 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Inda — Correct Phone no not given by the Delar

i have face last 2 0r 4 years probleme in gas booking, gas agencie correct ph. not mention on gas slip.we have ph.No.=2212606 and 22567107, when we trying for gas booking than ph rining but not recived by the gas rep.to day 22.08.2008 im going to gas agencie, gayatri rep. misbihave with me .so please give me pramanetly solution for gas booking.
dear sir,
i booked a cylender on[protected] but till now the cylender is not given by the dealer on dated[protected]. i booked my cylender at jaipur alite agency, distibuter of indian oil corporation ltd., hawa mahal chandpole bazar jaipur (Rajasthan), . my consumer no. is 26617. dealer never given me cylender on time since 1 year.please take action on it either i will go to consumerfourm with in two days.
i booked a cylender on 11/12/2009 but till now the cylender is not given by the dealer on dated 30/12/2009. i booked my cylender at jaipur sanganer gas agency jaipur code[protected] and address 31/89A pratap nager sanganer jaipur (raj)
my consumer no.55403 dealer never given me cylender on time since 1 year.
please take action on it . tks. address;-
101 airport colony sanganer jaipur
Date:- 11/01/10
Dear Sir,
My Consumer Number is 3183, Dixit Gas Agency Deda Market Khichripur Delhi.
I have been tried many time for gas cylinder booking but gas agency employee
told me that your cylinder already has been deliverd, but I don't received cylinder.
Sir, I want to Inform you that at there will be blackmailing on consumer number, I
hope you will do solved this measure problem. I have face the booking &
blackmailing gas cylender on my consume number.

Kindly You will take a strict action against this blackmailing.

Thanking You & With Regards

my contact nu.is [protected]
Consumer nu. 3183, dixit gas agency deda market Khichri Pur.
Khichripur ( Kalyanpuri)
Delhi.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir
I am a valuable customer of Indane Gas and using this from last 2 years.My Distributors deails are as follows

RAGHU GAS SERVICES 28-29, KAMLA NEHRU RKT
KHANDSA ROAD, GURGAON -122001
CODE NO : 9103836

I have booked My Cylinder ion 12/12/2009 and Booking Number(Cash Memo No) is 8142

In spite of repeated follow up we havent received the cylinder every day they say that you will get it today but today never comes.

Please look into the matter at the earliest.

Regards
Narender Soni
dear sir /madam
I am LPG Indane gas customer with KURUKSHETRA GAS ENTERPISES RAILWAY ROAD KURUKSHETRA (HARYANA ) CODE NO.10846 & my consumer no. is K-15783. I have booked Home Delivery of Refill at his office.They replied that by 19/02/09, it will be sent. But it was not sent.I went their Office on 19 Feb to 06 MARCH 2010 (daily morning and evening ) for Refill but till this date, they have not sent LPG cylinder.
They never receive Phone Call made at their Office.There is always Huge rush of customers for booking the Refills & for making complaints about non delivery of Refills.
In nut shell, their Gas Service is very good. But Pls do the needful.Waitig for u r +ve reply.
Regards.
vikram singh
My phone number is [protected]
dear sir /madam
I am LPG Indane gas customer with KURUKSHETRA GAS ENTERPISES RAILWAY ROAD KURUKSHETRA (HARYANA ) CODE NO.103846 & my consumer no. is K-15783. I have booked Home Delivery of Refill at his office.They replied that by 19/02/09, it will be sent. But it was not sent.I went their Office on 19 Feb to 06 MARCH 2010 (daily morning and evening ) for Refill but till this date, they have not sent LPG cylinder.
They never receive Phone Call made at their Office.There is always Huge rush of customers for booking the Refills & for making complaints about non delivery of Refills.
In nut shell, their Gas Service is very good. But Pls do the needful.Waitig for u r +ve reply.
Regards.
vikram singh
My phone number is [protected]
dear sir /madam
I am LPG Indane gas customer with KURUKSHETRA GAS ENTERPISES RAILWAY ROAD KURUKSHETRA (HARYANA ) CODE NO.103846 & my consumer no. is K-15783. I have booked Home Delivery of Refill at his office.They replied that by 19/02/09, it will be sent. But it was not sent.I went their Office on 19 Feb to 06 MARCH 2010 (daily morning and evening ) for Refill but till this date, they have not sent LPG cylinder.
They never receive Phone Call made at their Office.There is always Huge rush of customers for booking the Refills & for making complaints about non delivery of Refills.
In nut shell, their Gas Service is very good. But Pls do the needful.Waitig for u r +ve reply.( I checked status for delivery in their computer on 06th March 2010 on 4.00 pm that refil no 6940 shown that it has been delivered on 19th feb. 2010 by delivery boy named PAPPU)
Regards.
vikram singh
My phone number is [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir/Madam
I am living in 37/3' J ext st 08 Ramesh park delhi. I am customer of AVERY Gas agency, this agency worker is not do good behavour with there consumer and deliver cylender in proper time. Kindly taken proper action against this agency.

Thanks

Mohd Rafiq
[protected]
Sir,

Our customer number is 24909, J.B.VITTAL, Flat no.102, Shiva shiva appartments, r.r. nagar, old bowenpally, secunderabad - 11. and out IndianOil Gas Dealer is LV REDDY GAS which is at Manovikas Nagar, Hasmatpet, secunderabad and theri phone No. are[protected],[protected], we have booked our gas on 27th of March 2010 and they have told us within ten days the gas will be delivered and till today the gas has not reaced us and today is 13th day, this is not the first time every month we are facing the same problem the they will deliver late everymonth and while booking they say the you must book after 21days of delivery it is not sufficient for us every month the date of booking is going forward and when every we try to phone them the lines are busy for full day. kindly check the matter immediately and take action on the dealer.

thanking you,


J.V.Venu Prasad
Consumer No. 24909
Dear Sir

i have booked gas on 20th April, 2010, at the time of booking that fellow tole me that it will take 15 days to delivery, but so far they have not delivered, their telephone lines are always busy, it seems they keep aside the receiver, personally send one person to tell and get it deliverd as much as early but no action has been taken, they are very reckless, they dont bother about the consumers requirements, they work like government offices, if we go before the timings are beyond the timings they never care, even government officials work beyond office hours. Particularly this Shirdi Sai Gas Agency at Vanastalipuram is very very worst, wherein i have booked my gas. pls kindly take apporpriate action.

Regards
Venkat Reddy
Gas No 47765
Sanghinagar
ADVERTISEMENT
cylender not given by dealer after booking
dear sir,
i booked a cylender on[protected] but till now the cylender is not given by the dealer on dated[protected]. i booked my cylender at nagpur bhende gas agency, distibuter of indian oil corporation ltd., ramkrishna math marg, dhantoli, nagpur.- 440012. my consumer no. is 03217. dealer never given me cylender on time since 2 year.please take action early.

Regards
Rupraj Nikhare
Gas No 03217
Nagpur
I booked my gas cylinder on 20.01.2011 ( Booking no: 27195 dated 20.11.2011, under Customer No: 40283 ) to United Gas company, Rajinder Nager, Sahiba bad, Gahaziabad ( U.P), till now they are not deliver my cylinder and today they are distributing the booking of 22.01.2011. So many times i tlephoned to them then also they are not ready to listen my complaint. every month it is happning with the mostof there customers customers.Please take necessary actoin aginst them to not repeat it in future.

yours sincerly
Padma Kumar
Flat no: 101
Plot no: B-93
Shalimar Garden Extn II
Sahibabad, Ghaziabad ( U.P)
MOB NO: [protected]
I booked my gas cylinder on 24.01.2011 (under Customer No: K-12682 ) to Kheriwala Gas Agency, old housing board colony, Sonepat (Haryana) till now they are not deliver my cylinder . So many times i tlephoned to them then also they are not ready to listen my complaint. every month it is happening with most of there customers. Please take necessary actoin aginst them so that this happening not repeat in future.
dear sir,
I booked a cylender on[protected] but till now the cylender is not given by the dealer on dated[protected]. i booked my cylender at RICH FLAMES INDANE DISTRIBUTORS,[protected]E/155, NIT FARIDABAD(HARYANA) PIN NO-121001, distibuter of indian oil corporation ltd., . my customer no. is RF6172. dealer never given me cylender on time since 1 year.please take action on it. Please take necessary actoin aginst them so that this happening not repeat in future.

Addresss-

Ramkumar Sharma
D-744, Dabua colony
N.I.T. Faridabad-121001
Mob no.-[protected]
ph.no.[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Hello Sir/Mam



My name is S.K.Sharma, connection number (1156) D.S. Gas Agency Shop No.2 Pooth Kalan Budh Vihar Delhi-110086, i am using your gas services last 10 years, indian gas services was so good i am really lucky perosn because i am using indian gas services.


But last 2 month i have seen your services is so bad, i had booked my cylidner 20 march 2011 but still cylinder not delivered at my home. I had contact to your customer care, they told i have to contact

to my nearest branch. When ever i contact to our nearest branch they told me your cyclider will be delievred with in 2 days but still not delivered. I have no complaint for your indian gas services but your workers are not working properly.

Every delievred person doing froud with all customers. I want that please take action with your branch manager who hadnling all the delivered boys. If you take any action i am really gratefull to you.




Thank You

S.K. Sharma.

[protected]
I Mrs. Aparna Ray sv no 61800 card no A35844 of Global Indane, Bhubaneswar never get my cylinder delivered at my house after booking either I request the supplier to reach at his convenient to get the gas and this became a regular practice... will this continue...please look at the matter.

Mob.[protected]

property owner — bhrashtachar ka ek anokha roop

residensail area mai avaid chal rahi subzi mandi ko bandh karne ke liye maine kei baar comp. di pr abhi tk koi kaarwahi nahi hui mandi ko bandh karwaane ke kaaran. road pr rahdi waalo ko lagwa ke mn chahi wasuli, childreno ki education mai rukabt, mcf ke officer ko avaid chal rahi mandi ki riswat jati hai, property charoo taraf khuli rehne se aasamajic vayaktiyo ka jamavda, srkari aaye ki chori, incometax ki chori, kisanoo se daily 300rupee se 400rupee wasule jate hai wai malik ke hi niche krj mai dube hai, kirpya iski equiry krwaye dosiyo ko saja dilwaye.
My Consumer Gas # is 26884. The dealer is Panch Sheel Gas Agency, Moradabad. He takes a booking for refiller only after 20 days of the last supply. This he says is as per the guidelines of Indian Oil. No matter of persuasion has worked because my attempts to know the truth from the Bareilly office of Indian Oil too have failed. Thereafter the delivery is open ended...It requires several reminders to get the re-filler, which may take another one month. So the recourse in between is promoted by the agency which has become its practice and followed by us...the delivery boys deliver the cylinder at a premium.

To check and stop this I have never been able to reach the Bareilly Office.

Irfan...[protected].
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    50%
    Complaints
    10151
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5077
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    ADVERTISEMENT