[Resolved]  Indian Oil Gas Cylinder — too much delay delivery

plz cheque and kindly deliver filled gas cylinder timely your distributors deliver too late approx 50days later deliver first to second delive

Indane (Rathwa Agencies) — No Timely Delivery of Gas Cylinder

I have a connection in my name (Cons No. 4319) in Gujarat with Rathwa Gas Agency, Shivani Flats, Near Bank of India, Ellora Park, Baroda Gurjarat-390016.
Every time I book a cylinder with them it takes almost 45 days to get the delievery done.
This time I have booked the cylinder on 06th of Dec, when enquired about the delievery Mr Naginbhai Rathwa infrmed me that the cylinder is booked on 10th and it will take another 15 days to get my cylinder delieverd at my house.
Last cylinder was delievered on 17th of Nov.

My Consumer No. is KS-19299, M/s. Keshri Gas, Adityapur, Seraikela-Kharsawan-832109. It takes about 2-3 weeks for delivery of Gas Cylinder after booking date, it may be noted that booking of Cylinder is allowed after 18 days of delivery of Cylinder. Therefore, the delivery of Gas Cylinder takes more than one and half months time from delivery of previous Cylinder.

In this regard I had submitted application to your Area Manager, Indian Oil Corporation Ltd., Bistupur, Jamshedpur -1, Mrs. Kujur dated 06.05.08 and there reply is still awaited.

Ambuj Kumar Singh (Advocate)

My Consumer No. is KS-19299, M/s. Keshri Gas, Adityapur, Seraikela-Kharsawan-832109. It takes about 2-3 weeks for delivery of Gas Cylinder after booking date, it may be noted that booking of Cylinder is allowed after 18 days of delivery of Cylinder. Therefore, the delivery of Gas Cylinder takes more than one and half months time from delivery of previous Cylinder.

In this regard I had submitted application to your Area Manager, Indian Oil Corporation Ltd., Bistupur, Jamshedpur -1, Mrs. Kujur dated 06.05.08 and there reply is still awaited.

Ambuj Kumar Singh (Advocate)

I am having my connection in baroda Gujarat at Rathwa Gas Agency .My connection No is 19005 . Every time when i do booking it takes long time more then 15 to20 days to deliver the cylinder, aside this atleast 5 to 6 times i have to follow up with them for the same, twice it has happened that i have to contact to ioc officer inchage Mr A M Pillai and lodge the complain. once i comunicate to Mr pillai then i get the cylinder.
Aside this the name of the agency is also not good.
Also once i had complain the the agencypeople about the same then they had asked me to change the agency.
kindly help me from this kind of the servises.
My Cust# 37927 and my Indane Gas distributor is M/s. Maruthi Indiane Distributor at Anna Nagar West Extn. Chennai.
We have been regularly facing this porblem of NOT SUPPLYING THE GAS CYCLINDER IN TIME.

Last month 20th August 2009, I have booked a cyclinder and my booking no. was 12854 dtd.20th Aug.. Till today I have not received the replacement of empty cyclinder...After 20th Aug have visited 2 times and requested for delivery of cooking Gas... but seems no response.

Furthermore their attitude is that when I asked that i would like to make a complaint with IOC,
theri reply was 'PLS MAKE A COMPLAINT" we know how to handle such cases...

REquest pls lookinto this and solve my problem... FYI, I do not have additional gas facility also..

Pls do the needful and I want your feedback at the earliest.
Dear Sir i Have a connection My Cust# 39019 and my Indane Gas distributor is M/s Shoba Gas agncy in Nungambakkam New Tank stree Chennai 34 i hve booked the gass 14th Sept.2009 Till today I have not received have visited 2 or 3 times and requested for delivery of cooking Gas...no response. and he told tuday and tomreow every time he sayeing like that so please kindly take nessasary acction please do the needfull my cell no.[protected] Please Make a complaint and register the same
Thaking You
Yours Faithfully
S.Jamal Mohamd
sir my consumer no is NRF585 RAJ FLAME THAT TOO MUCH LATE DELEVERY
Dear Sir i Have a connection My Customer number is SGC 6393 and my Indane Gas distributor is TRIMURTI GAS AGENCY in VIKASPURI, NEW DELHI whose contact number is[protected],[protected] I hve a problem that the agency book my cylinder 21 days after DELIVEY DATE NOT AFTER 21 DAYS OF BOOKING DATE Please Make a complaint and register the same.My phone number is[protected]
Thaking You
Yours Faithfully
Nadeem Alam
T0
The Area Manager,
Indian Oil Corporation, Kolkata.

My Consumer No. T 5893 at North End Gas Centre, Prasadpur, 11 no. Rail Gate, Barasat. I have booked for delivery of gas cylinder on 19.11.2009 but still today I have received no gas cylinder. As my wife is a cardiac patient I have no other alternative to use other fuel. The distributer's phone no. is always switched off, every time they did not care to supply serially.
Kindly intervene.
Dated, 21.12.2009 Jyotirmay Raichaud
T0
The Area Manager,
Indian Oil Corporation,
Dhakuria, Kolkata.
My Consumer No. 5098 at Baruipur Gas Service, 24 Pgs (S) Baruipur, UkilPara, Kolkata-700144. I have booked for delivery of gas cylinder on 21.12.2009 but till today I have not received gas cylinder. I have no other alternative to use other fuel. The distributer's phone no. is always not available.They do not care to supply serially. Everytime they are delayed in delivery of cylinder. This distributor is giving domestic cooking gas to Comercial purposes like sweet shops, hotels, catering etc.

SUDHINDRA NATH PAUL

Dated 09.01.2010.
T0
The Area Manager,
Indian Oil Corporation,
Dhakuria, Kolkata.
My Consumer No. 34303 at Baruipur Gas Service, 24 Pgs (S) Baruipur, UkilPara, Kolkata-700144. I have booked for gas cylinder on 22.12.2009 Order No-14642 but till today I have not received gas cylinder. I have no other alternative to use other fuel. The distributer's phone no.24338431 & 28971929 is always not available.They do not care to supply serially. Everytime they are delayed in delivery of cylinder.
So please sir look the problem.

mahadev shaw
my mobile no is [protected]
Dated 20.01.2010.
the Area Manager,
Ioc Patna
My Costomer no. Ht-6969 in Magadh Enterprises
Kurjee Patna -10 (Bihar) We are Suffering till last one year in the
home delivery of LPG gas.We had booked dated 29/12/09, still
today we haven' t got the gas, and they are not giving proper responce about delivery.
We request you to kindly look our matter
and so we can get home delivery in proper manner.
Dear Sir i Have a connection My Customer number is 30252 and my Indane Gas distributor is SHAHI GAS AGENCY in GOYLA TAJ PUR ROAD GOYLA DAIRY, NAJAFGARH, NEW DELHI-110043, whose contact number is[protected]-25693015, I have a problem that the
We Are 13 members in our family & one Cylender is not Sufficient for my family Becouse the
agency book my cylinder 21 days after DELIVERY DATE NOT BEFORE 21 DAYS OF DELIVERY DATE So Kindly do the good for my FAMILY. My phone number is [protected]/[protected].
Thaking You
Yours Faithfully
VIKAS SONI
Ho. No. A-61 Shyam Vihar phase -I
Najafgarh, New delhi-110043
Mobil. [protected]/[protected]
T0
The Area Manager,
Indian Oil Corporation,
Mr Abhijit Dey
Dhakuria, Kolkata.
My Consumer No. 35237 at Baruipur Gas Service, 24 Pgs (S) Baruipur, UkilPara, Kolkata-700144. I have booked ( 8118 )for gas cylinder on 12.01.2011 but till today I have not received gas cylinder. I have no other alternative to use other fuel. The distributer's phone no.24333117 & 28971929 is always not available.They do not care to supply serially. Everytime they are delayed in delivery of cylinder.
So please sir look the problem.

Mahesh.Mondal

Dated 12.02.2011.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information