Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Indian Oil Gas Cylinder — Non- Delivery of Refill Gas Cylinder

Dear sir/madam,

YOUR INDANE DEALER OF KHANDSA ROAD GURGOAN-PIN-122001 'RAGHU GAS SERVICE "HAVE NOT SUPPLIED CYLINDER AFTER MULTIPLE REQUESTS GIVEN ON PHONE MY CONSUMER NO. R- 11632. HE IS POSTPONING 10 days ON DAILY BASIS. I AM SUFFERING FOR HIS POOR SERVICE .PLEASE EXPEDITE. I am facing this irregular delivery problem since long time. And now I had booked my cylinder on 19th Feb. 2010. But till today approx. one month passed, cylinder has not yet delivered.

Kindly look into this matter at the earliest as we have no fuel gas available at home.

Regards
Jogesh Rani
434, 4 Marla
Gurgaon
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  17 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

IOCL-Indane gas refill — Nondelivery of refill cylinder

Sir,
The Distributor at Rayagada is not at all delivering /supplying refill cylinder in time & at door step.It is hardly possible to get a refill after visiting the distributors office more than 8/10 times .So I get a refill after long gap of booking date as a result I dont get refills once in21 days as per the norm. As aresult my family have to take fooding from hotel for days together .I would therfore request to take up the matterwith the diastributor & he may be directed to deliver me refill cylinder in time & at door step.Expecting an early response.

Anurag kar

Indane Gas — Non-delivery (Consumer No.11219)

cylinder booked on[protected] but supply not given even after repeated request overtelephone so many times till[protected]

Kindly do the needful
I had booked for refilling the Gas cylinder on[protected] to M/s.Banaras Gas Service, Mata Sundri road and till[protected]
deilver was not given approx. eight days elapsed. This Gas
connection in my brother name Davender Kumar consumer No.
11219. We have also called so many times and every time we have given assurance that today you will get cylinder.

If this type of service provided us, please let us know what should we do ?
My consumer no. 15938
cylinder booked on[protected] but supply not given even after repeated request over telephone so many times till[protected].
ADVERTISEMENT

Indian Oil Dealer - Raghu Gas Service — Non Delivery of Gas

I have got my two cylinders transferred and got the documentation done in May last week. Inspite of regular reminders since 30-May-09, I have not yet received the filled Cylinders. I have been calling the dealer regularly but noone picks and if someone receives the phone, the response is "The cylinders will be delivered today" which never happens. It is really an embarrassment to have such services from a reputed company.

Details of my Booking:
Con no R-41256
Name and address: Hari Krishan Raina & 6/121-A, Shivaji Nagar, Gurgaon
Dealer Name & Address: Raghu Gas Service, Khandsa Road Gurgaon
Worst service provided by Dwarka Indane services, Rajapuri, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075. I have been a customer of Dwarka Indane Service since 2006 and had been using the cylinder. From march 2009 onward, I started buying the cylinder in black from the same agency as they used to take atleast 20-40 days in delivery of a cylinder after booking.

I had booked a cylinder during first week of february, 2010. Till date I have not received the delivery of a cylinder. Beleive me, I have been calling on[protected] and[protected] and I receive a same message" It would be delivered today: for last 10 days. But I didnot get the delivery till now. I takes almost half an hour to speak to concerned person at above mentioned agency. They might be keeping the phone busy.

I had personally visited the agency on saturday and found that the situation at the agency is really horrible. It looks to be worst managed agency ever seen. Any body can easily find how people (agency staff) are selling the cylinder in black in fron of office .

I am planning to write a formal complain to all concerned official of IOCl and petroleum Ministry with all proof in hand.

Regards
pankaj Kumar
consumer No.-12237
Mob-[protected]
Non- Delievery of Refilled Gas Cylinder
Dear sir/madam,

YOUR INDANE DEALER OF RAPTI NAGAR GORAKHPUR-273003 "HIMANSHU GAS SERVICE "HAVE NOT SUPPLIED CYLINDER AFTER MULTIPLE REQUESTS GIVEN ON PHONE MY CONSUMER NO. HGS-2802. HE IS POSTPONING 10 days ON DAILY BASIS. I AM SUFFERING FOR HIS POOR SERVICE .PLEASE EXPEDITE. I am facing this irregular delivery problem since long time. And now I had booked my cylinder on 18th Feb. 2010. But till today approx.more than one month passed, cylinder has not yet delivered.

Kindly look into this matter at the earliest as we have no fuel gas available at home.

Regards
SRINIWAS MAURYA
[protected]
My consumer no.20871 and I am a resident of H No 7607-D, Street No 14, Amar Mohalla, Raghubar Pura No 2, Gandhi Nager, Delhi (My cell No. is [protected]) Gandhi Nager Gas Service(Indane Gas) is the distributor for my connection. When ever I have been trying to contact the said agency the phone remains busy and many time they have a endless hold. I have been trying for more than 16 days) over phone continously for booking the gas cylinder. But am very sorry to bring to your notice that there is no response from them. The tel. nos. provided by them[protected],[protected] remains busy and not answaring, the gas has not been booked. Every time I have to face this problem for booking of gas cylinder. Some time i measured the cylinder at my own measurement and found the gas short in 3kg to 5kg in each cylinder.

Kindly look into the matter and ask the distributor to set his system either by fax or e-mail, and have some acknoledgement system to overcome this situation

From
pardeep sharma
Email Add.www.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Phone No[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
I am consumer of Indane. My name is Vikas Goel I do have a gas connection and my consumer no. 14010. My gas distributor is RAJ FLAME ADDRESS is Shop no. 11, Shanti Market, Rama Park, uttam nagar New Delhi. agency code is 107266. I have books my no. 20 days ago. Till date I have not recd any Gas Delivery. When we try to contact them by phone no. the no goes engages and when we go for the compalint nobody is going to listen. Please do to needful


Thanks and Regards

Vikas Goel
plot no. 23 vijay nagar
Mohan Garden Extention
Uttam Nagar
ph [protected]
my consumer no 28858.i had booked cylinder for refill on 25/01/2011. prilimanary no is 514.my distributer is gauri gas agency, palam village, new delhi.
To
The Marketing Manager,
Indian Oil Corporation.
Indian Oil Bhawan,
Dhakuria, Kolkata – 31.

Respected Sir,

With due respect I Goutam Chabri now residing at Vill+PO – Kushberia, PS – Uluberia, Dist – Howrah is a regular customer of Indian Oil LPG of Bani Gas Agency, Birshibpur, Uluberia, Howrah bearing consumer No. 1679.

Since long I am not receiving the supply of gas in a reasonable time. Sometimes the date of booking is being differed by the agency and supply becoming in ordinate delay. They also not supply me the number of gas booking. In the month of March 2010 I have booked the gas on 02-03-11 over phone as usual but when I requested to the gas they flatly denied the date of book as 02-03-11 in place of 08-03-11.

Sir, I being a police officer can hardly peruse the matter. My family members suffer a lot for this.

In the above circumstances I seek you kind intervention so that I can get the gas regularly.


Dt.[protected].

Yours faithfully
Goutam Chabri
Vill+PO – Kushberia
PS – Uluberia
Dist – Howrah.
SOHAN LAL PREWA
E-267 DAKSHINPURI, NEW DELHI
Mob [protected]

Sir, My consumer No. is 1637 RANVIR ENTERPRISES, ALAKNANDA MARKET, KALKAJI, NEW DELHI and I am resididng in E-267 Dakshinpuri New Delhi, On 11 May 11 I have booked my cyliner vide Booking No.3912 and Cash memo No.3886 was not recieved till 31 May 11. Again I have booked a cylinder vide Booking No.[protected] Cash memo No..15581 recieved on 1 Jun 11, I have also complained through E mail on 05 Jun11, today (7 Jun 11 ) I have received a message that your cylinder has delivered vide booking 15593 Cash memo No.15581, but I have not received any cylinder till 01800hrs today... Please look into the matter
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,

My consumer No. is RS-19819
Mrs. Anju Rawlley, B-56/57, New Ashok Nagar, New Delhi-110096.

I have booked IPG Gas Cylinder online no.[protected] (Verma Gas Agency) on end of the month of June. When I check my status they told me it was delivered on 09-07-11 but I could not recieve any cylinder.

Please do needful
Sir I have Allrady Booking Gas Cylinder Before 11 Days Through Indian oil IVRI Booking Service But the Cylinder delivery Not Receive. MY GAS AGENCY : SHARAWAT GAS SERVICE SANGAM VIHAR NEW DELHI([protected]) CONSUMER BOOKING NO.3655B.

indian oil gas — Non-refilling of cylinder in time

We have booked gas cylinder for domestic purpose as on[protected] vide our gas connection no. MS9486 at Mata Sheetla Gas Service Old NH-8, Opposite sec-14, Gurgaon. We are daily reminding the agency members since last five days but they are not responding. Kindly instruct the concerned gas agency to deliever the same in time. At present our both cylinders are empty.

Sumer Singh Solanki
[protected]
Dear Sir,

Sub.: Non delivery of Gas Refill

I am consumer of Indane. My name is Sudhakar Upadhyay. I do have a gas connection and my consumer no. 07301. My gas distributor is MANISHA INDENE GAS SERVICE, Gyanpur Road, Kushiyara, Bhadohi - 221401 (U.P.) agency. I have booked my no. on 30th August 2011 against cash memo no. 5464. Till date I have not recd any Gas Delivery. When we go for the complaint, they cancelled our above cash memo and reissued fresh cash memo no. 3864 dtd. 24.09.2011 and asked to wait for home delivery.

We are unable to understand why they did not deliver the Gas Refill against cash memo no no.5464, and rejected the same. Please do the needful for best service.

Thanks and Regards

Sudhakar Upadhyay
Bankat, Gyanpur, Bhadohi-221304 (U.P.) Mobile No. [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
I, Mr Deb Dulal Maiti R/O. 373, 3rd floor, Chirag Delhi, New Delhi-110017 is a Customer of M/S Cactus Lily Enterprises. Krishi Vihar, New Delhi-110048 and my Consumer Number is 19582 from last few years.

One problems is there, that is, when I booked a Gas Cylinder for re feeling after a gap of 21 or 22 days through the mobile number on [protected] your answering machine gave me the booking number for future correspondence. we have wait for cylinder but there is nothing for delivery. after 5 to 6 days when I contact to gas agency for cylinder they told me that, your cylinder has not booked.

Recently I have booked a cylinder on 4th April, 2012 and I waiting for the cylinder but there is nothing has been done for booking. and it has been booked on 10th of April, 2012. My previous booking was 14th march, 2012 and voucher no. is 5750.
so you tell me one thing how can we get an belie from your side.and your systems / customer care person told us, you can book your cylinder with a gaping of 21-22 days. but when I got my tern that time you giving me the booking after 28 days.

My recent booking no. is[protected] dated 10/04/2012 and the cylinder has not delivered till now.

so, please do the needful for my family protection and satisfaction.

thanking you,

Deb Dulal Maiti
373, 3rd Floor, Chirag Delhi, New Delhi 110017.
Mobile : [protected]

N.B. please inform me, one to another cylinder booking period.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    50%
    Complaints
    10157
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5077
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    ADVERTISEMENT