[Resolved]  Indian Passport, Ministry of External Affairs, Govt. of India — Passport delay

This is to bring to your notice that I had applied for a fresh Passport on the 24 Dec, 2007.My Passport File no. is A043700.

But unfortunately my Police verification report has not been received by your office as per the online status of my application. After verification from the police authorities, It was inferred that they had sent the report 2 months back to you. My Police File no. is 93/6A.

I would request you to please look into this matter asap.

Yours’ truly

(AMIT KUMAR)

PASSPORT OFFICE — about my passport deley

This is to bring to your notice that I had applied for a fresh Passport on the 24 Dec, 2007.My Passport File no. is A043700.

But unfortunately my Police verification report has not been received by your office as per the online status of my application. After verification from the police authorities, It was inferred that they had sent the report 4 months to you. My Police File no. is 93/6A.
Sir this is my third later to your office & any decision have not taken yet.

Yours’ truly

(AMIT KUMAR)

My file no.A032516 datad.10.9.07 and its more than 10 months my passport is not received. As a citizen of India if my documents are all OKAY I have full right to get my passport than why till date status is 'PASSPORT IS NOT READY" . Pl do teh needful in this regard urgently.
Thanking u in advance.

vijayata sharma
mobile #[protected]
Note :This is mailed to kolkata office but no response has beeen taken yet .
The RPO-in-charge
Passport Office
Kolkata

Sub: Application file no:CAL-F009390/07 for the year 2007-08
I elder brother of Huzefa Palitanawala who had applied for the new passport application last year having the said file no F009390 has been closed without any prior notice or information. Huzefa had submitted the PP form to the officer(Mr. Azad in-charge of Taltala Area) of passport official few months back after being asked to submit the PP form. After submitting the PP form, huzefa waited for few months then enquired the passport office at 4 Brabourne road .The person at the enquiry counter intimated that huzefa will receive the passport in few days. A few days back on confrontation huzefa was flabbergasted to hear that his file was closed.
So I would like to know that what has happened to the case that the file has been closed after submitting the PP form & what needs to be done in order to complete the remaining formalities so that things get sorted out .Hoping a positive gesture from your side with advisable solution to do the needful at the earliest without getting anymore harassment & delays.

Thanks & warm Regards
Saifuddin Palitanawala
I applied for my passport on 05-jun-2008 my File No : Z605658 and my police verification confirmed on 14-jun-2008, but unfortunately when I check my passport online status it showing Information not available evas on today also(27-jun-2008).Pls help me regarding this.

File No : Z605658
I applied for my passport on 05-jun-2008 my File No : Z605658 and my police verification confirmed on 14-jun-2008, but unfortunately when I check my passport online status it showing Information not available evas on today also(27-jun-2008).Pls help me regarding this.

File No : Z605658-Hyderabad

This is to bring to your notice that I had applied for a fresh Passport on the 1 feb 2008.My Passport File no. is MDUZ72042608

But unfortunately my Police verification report has not been received by your office as per the online status of my application. After verification from the police authorities, It was inferred that they had sent the report 3 months back to you.

Yours’ truly
s.suresh
With due regards I am Manwendra Kishore and have applied for passport from Kolkata RPO on 10.03.2008.
Reference No. CAL-A[protected] .date of application[protected]
I have gone to the passport office on 02.06.2008 and 25.08.2008. it is very difficult for me to go to Kolkata because of my job at noida. At the RPO Kolkata i was told that there is some objection on my application and i will recieve a letter .But no letter has yet came . Kindly tell me what is the objection so that i can take the neccessary action to clear it.I need my passport urgently.please help me with this.

This is to bring to your notice that I had applied for a fresh Passport on the 01-JAN-2008.My Passport File no. is JALZ16000408.

But unfortunately my Police verification report has not been received by your office as per the online status of my application. After verification from the police authorities, It was inferred that they had sent the report 3 months to you. My Police File no. is 31/DPC.
Sir this is my third later to your office & any decision have not taken yet.

Yours’ truly

(RAHUL SHARMA)

i have applied for passport in month of April with the application no. File Reference Number : DLH-Z[protected], police verification done in 10 Days but i have still not recieved my passport and you can see that comments on status are very clear that police verification is clear Application under process, is this possible that applicant whose verification and documents are clear has to wait for 8 months for the passport.

some one please address

Abhishek Yadav
passport office lucknow(u.p).
Passport delay
on 24/06/08 i had been applied for a passport in lucknow (u.p)passport office.iam staying in mumbai.my police verification in my native is being completed, every verification has been completed. status on net is showing that your Passport has been despatched by post on[protected] vide postal Registration Number O759980.sir still i am not yet received my passport..sir for getting the passport what i have to do next??please help me sir...sir please do any thing as early as possible...This is my File Reference Number : LKO-A[protected].
Yours' truly

(premkant)
THIS IS RAJESH PURI FROM MUMBA, FILE NO: E036240, APPLIED FOR A NEW PASSPORT AND POLICE VERIFICATION IS ALSO DONE, I CHECKED IN YOUR OFFICIAL WEBSITE THEY SHOWED PASSPORT WILL BE DESPATCH ON[protected] BUT AFTER[protected] THEY SHOWED PASSPORT WILL BE DESPATCH WITHIN A WEEK, BUT I DONT RECIVE YET, ALWAYS SHOWEN IN YOUR WEBSITE PASSPORT IS DEPATCH WITHIN A WEEK .
I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE SEND MY PASSPORT SOON.
Respected sir/madam,

I have apply for the passport on[protected]and my file no. is = LKO-A[protected]and police enquiry has been done on . But till date I have not received my passport and when I check my application status then it shows ---Police Report is incomplete and the case is being examined .When i tried to call to lucknow passport office for enquiry, anybody not recieved call or they hold the phone.So I request you to please check that where mistake is done and Reply me and even its very emergency for me to have the passport. so please kindly look after the matter and do the needful.

Detail Infromation:

File Reference Number : LKO-A[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : GEETA PANDEY
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

with regards,
Geeta pandey
Respected sir/madam,

I have apply for the passport on[protected]and my file no. is = LKO-A[protected]and police enquiry has been done on . But till date I have not received my passport and when I check my application status then it shows ---Police Report is incomplete and the case is being examined .When i tried to call to lucknow passport office for enquiry, anybody not recieved call or they hold the phone.So I request you to please check that where mistake is done and Reply me and even its very emergency for me to have the passport. so please kindly look after the matter and do the needful.

Detail Infromation:

Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : GEETA PANDEY
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

with regards,
Geeta pandey
This is to bring to your notice that I had applied for a fresh Passport on the 13 febru, 2009.My Passport File no. is LKOAO3358809

But unfortunately my Police verification report has not been received by your office as per the online status of my application. After verification from the police authorities, It was inferred that they had sent the report 2 months back to you.

Yours’ truly

(UMA SHANKAR PATEL)
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I've applied for a fresh passport in the collector office, Salem, Tamilnadu. Applied date is[protected]. I didn't get my passport till date. The key No: [protected]. Police verification & enquiry finished. Please help. Awaiting for the passport.

I would request & pleasing you to look on the matter.

SABARISAN.M
04/06/2009
This is to bring to your notice that I had applied for a Passport in February/March2008.
My Passport File No. is CALA04459508.I was told to meet personally, Dr Siva Kumar(I.P.S.) in the Ministry of External Affairs department on 5.2.2009. The Police verification was done, on 09-03-'09 and the report was submitted 2 months ago to your office. As I have not yet received my Passport I request you to please look into this matter.I require the Passport urgently.

Thanking you in anticipation,
Yours truly,

Ms GLORIA LAKRA

Gloria Lakra
05/06/2009 Dear Sir, This is to bring to your notice that I had did online submittion for my Passport in 12 February 2009.My Passport File no. is E000797.I recieved the information that My passport has been depatched on 21 april 2009 by vide postal registration no S79387 but still i did not recieved my passport yet four months had past.As I have not yet recieved my passport I request you to please look into this matter.I require the passport urgently. Thanking you in anticipation, yours truly, MRS QAMARUNNISA
where i can track my postal registration no by which my password is courired by passpory authority
Dear Sir/ Madam,
I would like to make an complaint against Mrs Madhu sehgal, W/o Mr. Kewal Sehgal, who has office in connaught Place N°. 12, Scindia house First floor delhi 110001 . Phone No. is 23314988, fax 23340516 mobile no. [protected].
her email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Actually her husband has travel agency so she does some work with him.
One more important thing that she work as Film Producer/ Director, Author, Air Annoucers, Critic.
So she has good background to travel any country in the world. she is charging about 8 lakh rupees to drop a person in Europe. the person who came with her ; Mr. Sunny, Mr. Pawan, Mr. Sonum masih and Mr. chanti.
She has a friend who live in France and he is trying to get paper in france or in Portugal. His name is Kasturi lal ( sarwan masih) Acutally he is the main person who give many client to her and she change 8 Lakh rupess to drop one person in europe.

Mr. Kasturi lal has two passport with name of kasturi lal and Serwan masih. His brother in law live in france his name younus masih (kala)
Kasturi lal originally from Punjab and most of the person he know as in relation or as in friendship. so he convince the people that in New delhi there is lady who is a agent and can leave their perosn to europe or some where.

Mr. Sunny[protected], Mr. Pawan[protected], Mr. Sonum masih and Mr. chanti. younus (kala[protected]they live together and in france their address is C/o Mr. Inamul haq F-1, 91 BD Pasteur, Pierrefitte sur siene 93380 France
Phone number is[protected]resi)
I have mentioned there telephone number also.

Maximum punjabi people here in france who came illegally they are spoiling the name of India and they do whatever they want. they are not well educated also.
But Mrs. Madhu sehgal illegally helping to drop them in differnt country

As in my information Mrs. Madhu sehgal has 2 or 3 fresh client in her house. She live near kali badi back side of rammanohar lohiya hospital for exact address i will send you very soon.

I would like to confidient my name but if you need any other information then please send an email to me which is :- [protected]@yahoo.com

I think these punjabi people and this lady Mrs. Madhu sehgal they are not doing well for our country - India.

Please so some thing in this regard

help

I want to make complaint against a person who is resident of Goa, holding two passport. AN indian and portugal passport. He is a Nri, residing in Kuwait. Where shoulid i complaint with proofs.