[Resolved]  Indian Passport Office — delay in passport

I submitted my passport in the new office nearby HAYATT HOTEL R.K.PURAM on 28 december 2007. in passport form, its written that you will get the passport within 180days.i check for status in website, its showing that police verification is clear and application is under processing.can you please look into this issue and reply me or send my passport immedaitely.

DINESH NARWAL
FILE NO. -H[protected]
DATE OF APPLICATION-28/12/2007
DATE OF BIRTH[protected]

passport file no. w0783308
pasport not receive after police enquiry...
pasport file no. w[protected]
My name is RAJ KUMAR and I am from GOPALGANJ district. It being 9 months I had applied for the passport in PATNA office. Application date is 31-01-08. But I did not receive passport till date. When I check the status of my application online then system shows a message that due to unavoidable circumstances the dispatch of the passport has been delayed and will be dispatched in a week's time. Same message is shown by the system from Two and a half month. I also called in passport office PATNA, first they didn't pick the call if they, then they have no answer why there is delay in process

I need passport very urgently so I request you to make arrangement to dispatch my passport within a week as I need it badly till this week. I shall be highly thankful to you for your supportive action and help

RAJ KUMAR
FILE NO.A013981
DATE 31.01.2008
KEY NO.[protected]
F.S- 833/2008
R- 827/2008
i joseph paulouse s/o mr.Kartar chand submitted my passport on 15th feb 2008. my police verification was clear on march but i still not recive my passpot when i check from website it was alwys written"see P R O sanction"please sent me the information of passport as soon as possible. i shall be very thankful to you.
pls urgent me passport and not agree to service.
The Passport Officer.
Bhubaneswar.
Orissa.

Sub : Delay in passport issue.

I had applied for the passport in the regional office of Rourkela, Orissa on dt. 30/07/08, vide Receipt No. EE[protected]IN & File No. BHUW27133508. It has been three a half months since and I still haven't received my passport. We are still waiting for it. Plz tell me on my mobile [protected] why my passport has not been dispatched .Plz dispatch my passport.

Sandeep Ku. Agarwal.
Rourkela.
I KUNWAR SINGH waiting for passport, my file no. DDNA[protected],
DATE OF BIRTH[protected],
DATE OF FILE[protected],

THANKING YOU

KUNWAR SINGH

I am submitting my passport form on 4th JUNE 2008 and clered all
the formalities & all varification is ok.Then still i am waiting for my passport.I want to know what's happend with my passport.
Since last three month i got only one message "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time " from your side.
So Kindly inform me on my mail, whenever you will be send my passport.

Nishat Manzar
File Reference Number : PAT-A[protected]

I am submitting my passport form on 4th JUNE 2008 and clered all
the formalities & all varification is ok.Then still i am waiting for my passport.I want to know what's happend with my passport.
Since last three month i got only one message "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time " from your side.
So Kindly inform me on my mail, whenever you will be send my passport.

Nishat Manzar
File Reference Number : PAT-A[protected]
delay in passport
I submitted my passport in the hyderabad begumpet office on 23 august 2008. in passport form, its written that you will get the passport within 180days.i check for status in website, its showing that It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time .it, s showing that message from last 45days.
can you please look into this issue and reply me or send my passport immedaitely.

ANUSHA PULIGADDA
FILE NO. -HYD-- W[protected]
DATE OF APPLICATION-23/08/2008
DATE OF BIRTH[protected]
Applied for the passport as per details
File Referance Number JPR-Z76096108
Year

application date 16.05.2008
Date of Birth 16.05.1958

As desired by the office for Date of Birth condfirmation, we have submitted the certificate of Birth issued from Mathura Municipility.
Two week has been passed, checking the status on net, no results.
Please look into the matter & issued at the earliest.

Delay in passport

I submitted my passport appilicatio in the office nearby HYATT HOTEL RK PURAM on data16 July 2008 I checked my file statuas its showing Police verifiaction is clear & application under process can you Please look into this issue & reply me or send my passport as soon as possiable.

Name Kishan Singh
File No H[protected]
Date of Birth 02 Feb 1974
i swetha punnam i can pally the for 19 jan 2009 for tatkkal but i can not recieved now only.the status is ploice verfication is not cleared.my file number is A002570.Please look into my obligation and do the needful soon.
thanking u sir
T0,
REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE
HYDERABAD

My name is e.venkatesh and I am from chittoor district. It being 5months I had applied for the passport in madanapalli post office. Application date is 22-10-08. But I did not receive passport till date. When I check the status of my application online then system shows a message that police report has not been recived.Same message is shown by the system from Two and a half month.
I need passport very urgently so I request you to make arrangement to dispatch my passport within a week. I shall be highly thankful to you for your supportive action and help

E.VENKATESH,
FILE.NO.W370188
dear Sir,

I selvin jose, s/o.selvamony submitted my passport on 20th sep 2008. my police verification was clear on september. but, i still not recive my passpot when i check from websites."please sent me the information of passport as soon as possible. i shall be very thankful to you.

S.Selvin Jose
File Reference Number : MDU-E[protected]
I had not received my passport till 23.feb-2009. It has been already issued on 16.2.2009.So I kindly request you to send my passport immedieatly.
Since last nov.2008, i have been read massage in your website that your passport will be dispatced within a weeks time, but now there 12 weeks has been passed but still i am waiting for my passport.my file no.is BPL z290762. please look at the matter and try to send my passport urgently.
i attent my police enquiry.but my enquiry status shown is police report has been not received.my apply date is 2-1-2009.i need my passport immediatly.my file reference no is mduz42001509.so please take action fastly.

I had applied for Passport on 22/11/2007 in Lucknow office.I have gone through all
formalities . But I have not got my Passport till today.
Kindly make sure me that How long should I wait to get my Passport.
I thinh 16 month is enough time or wait me next 16 month to get Passport.

Abhay Singh
File Ref No-(LKO-A[protected]
(You can mark me a mail on "[protected]@rediffmail.com" or call me-[protected].

I had applied for Passport on 22/11/2007 in Lucknow office.I have gone through all the
formalities required by Passport Office from time to time but I have not get my
Passport till to day.Approxmetly 16 month have been passed, pls suggest me how
long should I wait to get my Passport.
Really I am fed up to follow up month on month.What are going on in our country
One can easily get fake passport and I am waing for it since 16 month after
completing all the require formalities.

Please look in to matter and do the needful ASAP.

Abhay Singh
File No-(LKO-A-178047/07)
Application Submission Date-22/11/2007

(Mark me a mail on "[protected]@rediffmail.com" or call me on [protected])