Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Indian Passport Office Jaipur — Not Receiving Passport

hi
i had applied my passport on 3rd oct, 2006 by postal (FILE REFERENCE NO : W020002 / 06). but i haven't got my passport till now. My police verification and all other process have done. initially a message was shown on their website that passport will be dispatched in few days but later on message changed and that time it started showing that You had already applied for passport or you had passport so they can't issue another passport to me (currently not showing any message). but truth is this that i was applying for first time in my life. so i went to passport office in July 2007. They asked me to submit a affadavit and they assured me that passport will be dispatched in 10 days so i submitted affadavit also but didn't get my passport then i went to office again in OCT 2007. this time they said that it is PIGEON case, and forced me to accept that i was on fault and pay the penalty but i didn't accepted wrong thing because i was right. It was merely a coincidence that my first three parameters (name, Father's name and DOB)was matching with somebody. i asked for another solution then they asked me to get my police verification once again and to submit the report once more stating specifically that i am not the same person who had issued passport already and i did the same. SP of my native city ALWAR (Raj) himself wrote verification in my favour and i submitted the report to passport office and all in vain, still they haven't issued my passport to me.
I am thinking to sue passport office in consumer court but this process always takes time.
so now i seek your help. Can you look into matter and do some needful or at least give me right direction to proceed in this matter.
Any help wil be appreciated.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  74 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

dear sir/madam
i have applied for passport from jodhpur in 2004 but till now i have not got the passport or any futher report about my passport. i am sending to you detail as follow :-

paras kumar s/o.jai chand lal

date of birth 12.09.1980

reff. file no.:-A071299

i hope, you will take action as soon as possible on this matter.

thank you,

paras kumar
dear sir/madam
i have applied for passport from jodhpur in 2004 but till now i have not got the passport or any futher report about my passport. i am sending to you detail as follow :-

paras kumar s/o.jai chand lal

date of birth 12.09.1980

reff. file no.:-A071299

i hope, you will take action as soon as possible on this matter.

thank you,

paras kumar
Respected Authority Concerned,
I have applied for a passport after completion of 10 years and the application form submitted at your office on 2nd January 2008. File No. N 000086 and Key No. [protected] as per the Cash Receipt. My police verification was completed long back, so far I have not received my passport.
My daughter Joshna Jerome Lewis has submitted her passport application at your office on 01 January 2008. File No. N 000047 and Key No. [protected] as per cash receipt. Her police verification is not yet come. She is waiting for her passport to fly abroad for her further studies.
Both o[censored]s are in fix and our travelling abroad on wait because of delay in receiving the passport. Please look into this matter and kindly do the needful from your end and oblige. Awaiting for a favourable reply from your end.
Thanks.
Dear sir,

Following is the detail of passport application applied on 28/02/2008. when we received these as it is very urgent.

jprw21023505 jailaxmi

jprw21023608 ghanshyam khatri

Thanks
Atul soneji
I have applied passport on[protected] & attached a cheque for fee of same date &posted at JAIPUR. after 3months they withdraw my cheque th. my bank.Then after a police survey conduct before one month from today but yet not received my passport
Dear Sir,
I'd applied for my daughters passport on 25 march 2008 of which file reference no. "w310248".Sir i've to leave for nigeria in last week of june.But the status of the passport showing is "police verification is clear and passport will be dispatched on 26 june".Please make it some earlier.As it is very urgent for me to have her passport soon.So that by that time I can get her VIsa also.
It is my humble request please make it soon.In any case if it is ready I can come there to collect it in case you can not dispatch it soon.But please make it soon and please inform me beacause it is very urgent as i've the tickets in my hands.
File reference No. w310248
Name Navya Kanthaliya
Thanking You.
Manisha Kanthaliya.
DEAR SIR/MAM
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY APPLICATION IN JODHPUR ON 07.05.2008
POLICE ENQUIRY CLEARD FROM MY NATIVE PLACE "PHALODI" ON 23.05.2008.BUT TILL DATE MSG. COMES ON WEB SITE IS "POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED"
KINDLY HELP ME.MY FILE REF. NO. IS Z041386

ASHOK KUMAR BOHRA
DEAR SIR/MAM ( 18.06.2008)
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY APPLICATION IN JODHPUR ON 07.05.2008
POLICE ENQUIRY CLEARD FROM MY NATIVE PLACE "PHALODI" ON 23.05.2008.BUT TILL DATE MSG. COMES ON WEB SITE IS "POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED"
KINDLY HELP ME.MY FILE REF. NO. IS Z041386

ASHOK KUMAR BOHRA
[protected]@rediffmail.com
[protected]@yahoo.com
dear sir/madam
i have applied for passport from Beawar in 2007 but till now i have not got the passport or any futher report about my passport. i am sending to you detail as follow :-

Chain singh Rawat s/o. Panna Singh

date of birth 01.07.1980

reff. file no.:-

i hope, you will take action as soon as possible on this matter.

thank you,
Chain Singh Rawat
Dear Sir/Madam
I have applied for Tatkal passport from Dholpur on 13 May 2008 and my passport ready on 18 May but till now i have not got the passport or any futher report about my passport. i am sending to you detail as follow :-

Nagendra Singh Panwar S/o Shri. Indra Singh Panwar

date of birth 20.12.1981

reff. file no.:- A 031199

i hope, you will take action as soon as possible on this matter.

thank you,

Nagendra Singh Panwar
Dear Sir,

I along with my father attended passport office Chandigarh on 17-6-08 and personally met to RPO & explained the whole position that how I am being harrassed by your office from the last three months, He was kind enough and directed me to see the Deputy Passport Officer-2.
I tried my best to show the all original documents, but DPO did not show any interest to see the documents. Infact your office is shielding another name sake i.e. Prabhjot (Clean shaven person) used my address. I sought information vide my letter dt. 6-6-08 (copy attached) to enable to unearth the person who used my address). Surprisingly this time on 17-6-08 his papers were changed and address was shown as Prabhjot Singh S/o Jaswant Singh Village Dhainthal Tehsil Samana, Distt. Patiala while my address is Prabhjot Singh S/o Jaswant Singh H.No. 494, St No.12, Old Bishan Nagar, Patiala and I also solemnly declare that I never been clean shaven from birth to up till now. It is not understood why office is shielding him (clean shaven person) it creates doubts in office working and something is being going wrong in office. Why my police verification is necessary rather than person whose address is changing from time to time and I am putting in the loss by delaying my paper more than three months as issue of PCC is hardly matter of seven days.
i hope, you will take action as soon as possible on this matter.
otherwise I will be compelled to file a suit against RPO Chandigarh for the loss I am being attaining.
My Pariculars are
File Reference Number : R[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Passport No -E4845152
Yours faithfully,

(Prabhjot Singh)
S/o Jaswant Singh
# 494, St. No. 12,
Old Bishan Nagar, Patiala.
+91-[protected],
Email ID: delhi.[protected]@gmail.com
dear sir/madam
i have applied for passport from Kota (India Post Rajasthan Circle, Kota) in 7.3.2008 with 1000/- cheque and file no. W 220015, but till now i have not got the passport or any futher report about my passport. i am sending to you detail as follow :-

saurabh goyal s/o sh. santosh kumar goyal

date of birth 24.01.1982

file no.:- W 220015 dtd. 7.3.2008

key no. : [protected]

i hope, you will take action as soon as possible on this matter.

thank you,

saurabh goyal
my daughter siddiqa magar passport not recived i post all document on 5-1-2008 by speedpost reciept no. ER[protected]IN
I have applied for fresh passport on 4.4.08 at the Distt. passport cell, Kota. My poolice verification also done in April, 2008. Still, I have not recieved my passport. More over no information is displayed on internet.

Swati Jain
File No. Z760692
DEAR SIR,
WITH REGARDS I WANT TO INFORM YOU THAT I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PASSPORT APPLICATION FORM NO PARF NO 268372 ON 27TH JULY 2006 WITH DD NO 583781 OF AMOUNT 1000 RUPEES BY COURIER .my FILE REFERENCE NO IS A068627/06 MY POLICE VERIFICATION RPORT (DN NO 787/19/09) ALSO SUBMITTED FROM POLICE TATION SUNEL DISTT JHALAWAR ON DATED 25th SEP 2006 BUT TILL DATE IHAVE NOT GOT MY PASSPORT SO PLEASE HELP


MY PERSONEL DETAIL

NAME ISHWAR CHAND PATIDAR
FATHER'S NAME Mr BAPU LAL PATIDAR
FILE REFERANCE NO A068627

ADD POST & VILLAGE KARODIA VIYA SUNEL DIST JHALAWAR
Mob NO [protected]
I applied my passport in feb. month my file no. A011824/2008. police is clear but till date- 18/7/2008 I dont recivemy passport.
I got a job in another country & Ihave to go there .
so please issue me my passport urgently.

Ravi prakash abra
respected sir / man,
my passport reg. no. is Z761170
I applied for the passport in july-2007
and i got the police enquiry on the date 21-08-08 with reference no. 21/08/08 //8051
and you hav asked for 2-ppf forms which i have submitted it twice than also i am not getting my passport.
please, issue my passport as soon as possible.
I am planning to go abroad for further studies.
hello sir /mam

With Regards i want to inform u that i have submitted my passport application form no. 167624in the month of sept. in 2007 from bansthali vidyapith & my all the verification done there well, even u post my passport on my correspondance address but at that time i was not there .so it was retuned back to u
so kindly post my passport to my permanent address i.e.Deepshikha D/O sayender kumar, ch. shikarpur compound D.M.road, bulandshahr (u.p.), [protected]
i will really very thankful to u .
i m waiting for ur soon & positive response
DEAR SIR,
WITH REGARDS I WANT TO INFORM YOU THAT I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PASSPORT APPLICATION FORM NO PARF NO 268372 ON 27TH JULY 2006 WITH DD NO 583781 OF AMOUNT 1000 RUPEES BY COURIER .my FILE REFERENCE NO IS A068627/06 MY POLICE VERIFICATION RPORT (DN NO 787/19/09) ALSO SUBMITTED FROM POLICE TATION SUNEL DISTT JHALAWAR ON DATED 25th SEP 2006 BUT TILL DATE IHAVE NOT GOT MY PASSPORT SO PLEASE HELP

I went & asked to them they told me that your police report is not proper it showing that you are living at jaipur But fact is that I never live at jaipur

Please Help me for passport


MY PERSONEL DETAIL

NAME ISHWAR CHAND PATIDAR
FATHER'S NAME Mr BAPU LAL PATIDAR
FILE REFERANCE NO A068627

ADD POST & VILLAGE KARODIA VIYA SUNEL DIST JHALAWAR
Mob NO [protected]
ADNAN MOHSIN ALI
Aplicatio Date[protected]


68 days ago by Ashok Kumar Bohra [send email]
DEAR SIR/MAM ( 18.06.2008)
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY APPLICATION IN JAIPUR ON[protected]
POLICE ENQUIRY CLEARD FROM MY NATIVE PLACE "UDAIPUR" ON[protected].BUT TILL DATE MSG. COMES ON WEB SITE IS "POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED"
KINDLY HELP ME.MY FILE REF. NO. W[protected]

AZIZ HUSSAIN BHALAM
AZIZ BHALAM @YAHOO.IN

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    56%
    Complaints
    95
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    53
    Passport Office Jaipur Phone
    +91 14 1270 2515
    +91 14 1271 0884
    Passport Office Jaipur Address
    J-14, Jhalana Institutional Area, Jhalana Doongri, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302051