Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  IOCL LPG — COMPLAINT AGAINST THE GAS AGENCY.

To,

The Manager
IOCL
New Delhi

Respected sir,

We (Aimury, Perumbavoor) have some complaints about the supply of gas cylindes.

1) Never get them in time.
2) Gas agency never take the phone.
3) We have no way to know the day of passing of delivery vehicle.We cant putcylinders near the main road everyday.
4) When we approach the office, they are not providing the cylinders.

They told us 45 days is the gap between 2 deliveries.But the last delivery date in the book is 1/1/09.
Till 5/3/09 we didnt get the cylinder(33217 sv no[protected]
Their behavior towards us was very bad.i tried to contact them several times.But there was no responce.Stock clearance day on the board was 3/2/09.
Please take necessary action.So that we get the gas properly.

Thanking you..

Regards

Joshy Paul
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

IOCL LPG — no supply of LPG

sir i have booked for cylender refill on 7th july 08 sofor i have not recieved the refill i am customer of yashoda gas distributor
hyderabad my cusomer id is 31595 and their phones 27504000 is always engaged pls help me in this matter
mythili sharan
I have similar complaint for the last one year! Refill cylinders are getting after 55-75 days. I wanted to know complaining was of any use?
To,

The Manager
IOCL
New Delhi

Dear Sir/Mad'm,

I am Amit from chawry bazaar, have some complaints about Hem gas agency,

1. Hem Gas agency never pick the phone.
2. If they pick they say your gas will come by 2 days, and after that no cylinder come and they say you didn't book your cylinder.

Its frustrating to wait and manager everything without gas.

Please take an action.
ADVERTISEMENT
To,
to
The Manager
IOCL
New Delhi

Respected sir,

i have some complaints about the supply of gas cylindes.

1) Never get them in time.
2) Gas agency never take the phone.
3) i have no way to know the day of passing of delivery vehicle i cant putcylinders near the main road everyday.
4) When i approach the office, they are not providing the cylinders.

They told us 45 days is the gap between 2 deliveries.i wasw booked my cylender on 18 02 2010 but no deliverie till date
Their behavior towards us was very bad.i tried to contact them several times.But there was no responce.Stock clearance day on the board was 3/2/09.
Please take necessary action.So that we get the gas properly.

Thanking you..

Regards
matloob aalam c no. 40321
supreeme enterprises ph no 22154002
I am Bhaskar Sarkar from 232 Kharpara Kalitala Lane, P.O. Baidyabati, Dist. Hooghly - 712222, have some complaints abour Gas Novelty Agency (Serampore).

1) I have booked my Cylinder booking over phone on 10.02.2010, booking no. is
2300.

2) Till 23.03.2010 I have not get my booked gas cylinder.

3) I continue contact with them over phone from last seven days.

4) They cannot confirmed me properly. When I will get my cylinder.

5) I realy very harased by them.

Please take necessary action. So that I get the gas properly.

Thanking you,

Regards,

Bhaskar Sarkar
Consumer No. GM 42905
(M) [protected]
(O[protected].
To,
The Manager
Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.
New Delhi.

Respected Sir/Madam.


I am Bhaskar Sarkar from 232 Kharpara Kalitala Lane, P.O. Baidyabati, Dist. Hooghly - 712222, have some complaints about GAS & NOVELTY Agency (SERAMPORE).

1) I have booked my Cylinder booking over phone on 10.02.2010, booking no. is
2300.

2) Till 23.03.2010 I have not get my booked gas cylinder.

3) I continue contact with them over phone from last seven days.

4) They cannot confirmed me properly. When I will get my cylinder.

5) I realy very harased by them.

Please take necessary action. So that I get the gas properly.

My Company Sonar Bangla Environment & Exports (P) Ltd. is Enlisted Vendor of Environmental Consultant of your Organisation since from year 2001.

Right now my Company is engaged for Risk Analysis & Disaster Control Management Plan report preparation of IOCL at Sambalpur & Rourkela.


Thanking you,

Regards,

Bhaskar Sarkar
Consumer No. GM 42905
(M) [protected]
(O[protected].

INDIAN OIL CORPORATION LIMITED — lpg complaint

Sir maine[protected] ko apni rifill book karai thi jiska delivery mujhe abhi tak nahi mila hai. Please karyawahi kijiye.
dear sir
may conaction n124776 deated 8/7/2008 consumer n15351 shuklaganj gass agency dist.unnao u.p.code n155794
i have only one conection you can any qouiryany at your end but sorry to say thate oner of agency to said that this is cancil from lucknow and i have also send the applycation for cantneu sins tow month before encluded consumer bookbut sorry to say that there no recipet any replay or possbook, gass oner assurenc that it wii be conteneu soon but sorry to not do till tody
now i am soffring very problom in fooding kaindly do needfull early possibol
thanking you
yours
ramniwas shukla mobil n [protected]
e.mail; shukla.[protected]@rediff mai.com
I have booked acylinder on 5th april 2011 but till date I did not get the cylinder. My consumer no. is KG 56948. Please send it at the earliest.
I am a regular customer if Indane gas with consumer no.KG 56948 but according IOCL I am Invalid consumer.Please solve this problem.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    50%
    Complaints
    10174
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5081
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT