[Resolved]  Irctc — non refund of TDR

Address:Chhattisgarh

On Dt: 27/05/2010 the undersigned (Zia Ur Rahim) booked an E-Ticket for travel from Durg to Raigarh. Journey was planned on 31/05/2010 from 2905A (Okha Howrah Express). but the train was later more than 3 hours.

Due to urgency to reach the destination, the undersigned didnot travel from the same train and arrived Raigarh from some other way.

TDR of the same was filed on dt: 02/06/2010, (reference no. ekt[protected]). After crossing one year and subsequent mails to [protected]@irctc.co.in, refund has not been done.

Please look into the matter.

Zia Ur Rahim

i have filed a TDR on 17 MAY 2009, but still i have not received the refund amount.
It also have exceeded the limit of 90 days as such.
The details of transaction are:

PNR Number [protected] Booked On [protected]
Transaction ID [protected] Ticket Type eticket

Date Of Journey 15/5/2009 Ticket Charge Rs 7548.00

Reason For TDR : Party Partially Travelled.
TDR Status : CCM Registered
Reference No : ekt[protected]
TDR Zone : WR
TDR Filing Date : 17-May-2009
Refund Status : Refund under Process

Please consider it and get it done as soon as possible.
I have filed a TDR on 27 MAY 2009, but still i have not received the refund amount.

PNR Number [protected]
Booked On[protected]

Date Of Journey 24/5/2009 Ticket Charge Rs 7840.00

Reason For TDR : Party Partially Travelled.
TDR Status Admin approved
ID (IRCTC#232624)
TDR Zone : WR
TDR Filing Date : 27-May-2009

Even on my several reminders there is no reply,Please consider it and get it done as soon as possible.

Bharat Thakkar
I have filed a TDR on 18 Oct 2009, but still i have not received the refund amount.

TDR Details

Transaction Details

PNR Number [protected] Booked On [protected]

Class SL Internet Service Charge Rs 10.00

Date Of Journey 15/10/2009 Ticket Charge Rs 371.00

Bank SBI Debit Total Rs 381.00

Train No 2558 Railway Zone ECR

Even on my several reminders there is no reply, Please consider it and get it done as soon as possible.
rakesh prasad
From Station NEW DELHI(NDLS) IRCTC Zone Regional Manager/Eastern Zone (IRCTC) Patna
To Station MUZAFFARPUR JN(MFP) Quota General
Ticket Details
S# Name Age Sex Coach Seat Res-Status
1 Rajesh Kumar 29 Male S11 0032/ SU Booked
Reason For TDR : Passenger Not Travelled.
TDR Status : TDR Entered
Reference No : ekt[protected]
TDR Zone : ECR
TDR Filing Date : 20-Oct-2009
Refund Date : Not Available
Refund Amount : Rs.0.00
mr rajeev gandhi journy date 14/11/2009 PNR NOUMBER [protected] my tdr amount is not cradit
tdr amount is not cradit

IRCTC — Non-refund of TDR from IRCTC

I had booked a E ticket ref :ekt[protected], and PNR: [protected] from KHANDWA to Pune but due to
some i could not travel, same time i had filled a TDR but till date amount not been credited in my account,
They have cancelled my TDR request by saying "Remarks: 144-CR/27 As per records Passenger(s) travelled on the ticket. The case is repudiated"
BUt i have not travlled, i dont know from which record reference they are saying that passenger travlled.

So I request you to kindly confirm and how long it will take be credited in my account the necessary detail mentioned below.

PNR Number: [protected]
Date Of Journey: 12/12/2010
TDR Filing Date: 13-Dec-2010
Train No: 2150
Reference No: ekt[protected]
From Station: KHANDWA(KNW)
To Station: PUNE JN(PUNE)
TDR Zone: CR
Refund Status: Refund Not Approved
Remarks: 144-CR/27 As per records Passenger(s) travelled on the ticket. The case is repudiated.

Gaurav Verma
Email: gaurav.[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile: [protected]
PNR [protected] TDR filled on 18/01/2014 but amount not refunded.

They are simply cheaters.
TDR refund not made for PNR [protected]
Cancellation id: [protected]
Registration no.: MEO310515W05230

For the PNR [protected] filled the TDR or 25th of May but till date i have not received any update about the refund and status showing as CR Registered from day 1st.I am requesting you to kindly do the needful.

[protected]@hpcl.co.in

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] contact information