Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Kenstar Home Appliance — Kenstar is No #1 Bogus company in India!

Dear sir, we would complaint sent to the your call centre at mumbai . above mationed my shop localated at silvassa your athourised dealer by priya air con. sales and service centre silvassa . we have purchased of 5 pcs ac of 1.5 and 2.00 tons last 4 months near about nov delivery so was give me fully gurranty of one year and compressore gurranty is 5 year.but prob arises having side valvenut is complitly dameges & brust and then gas are getting lekage. I have told many times to SILVASSA PRIYA AIR CON but yet not give any response & even get money for parts & gas charging under a gurantee period.So kindly take any action as soon as for customer problems. i hope that u shall give to us reply soon
THANKS
frm
kanchan jewellers
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:03:05
Complaint comments  16 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

we hv faced lots of problem with your service center bu no corrective action ahs been taken. My complain no is : DDS08D29008.

Pls see to it on priority basis.
I HAVE PURCHASED A MICROWAVE OVEN (COMBO) ONE & HALF MONTH BEFORE THE PROBLEM ARIESED, WE REPORTED TO THE "KENTAR SERVICE CENTER" STUATED AT ASHOK NAGAR, KANPUR AROUND 20 DAYS BACK. THE PERSON CAME FROM THE SERVICE CENTER STATING THAT THE PART (EXHAUST & A PART ADJACENT TO THAT) HAS TAKEN BY THEM WHICH IS NOT WORKING AND SAID THAT IT WILL BE CHANGED WITH IN ONE OR TWO DAYS. 15 DAYS HAVE PASSED STILL THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM THE CENTER. WHEN ENQUIRED THEY SAID THAT THE PART HAS NOT COME FROM THE COMPANY.

U R REQUESTED TO LOOKIN THE MATTER AND SORTOUT THE PROBLEM AS THE EARLIST.
I HAVE PURCHASED A WATER FILTER. THE PROBLEM ARIESED, WE REPORTED TO THE "KENTAR SERVICE CENTER" STUATED AT MUMBAI ON JUNE MONTH.MY COMPLAINE NO.ASKW8G2700 & ASAAWG27007. NOBODY COME TO ATTAND THE COMPLAINED.WE ARE CONTINUE FOLLOW UP TO HIS AGENT MR. SALEEM & HIS OFFICE MUMBAI.AFTER 2 MONTH BACK THE PERSON CAME FROM THE SERVICE CENTER STATING THAT THE PART (card) HAS TAKEN BY THEM WHICH IS NOT WORKING AND SAID THAT IT WILL BE CHANGED WITH IN ONE OR TWO DAYS. TWO MONTH HAVE PASSED STILL THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM THE CENTER. WHEN ENQUIRED THEY SAID THAT THE PART HAS NOT COME FROM THE COMPANY.
HI
I HAVE PURCHAGED AIR COOLER MODEL NO CW0121 ON 17.03.2008 IN TMC BEGUMET, HYDERABD NOW IAM FACING PROBLEM WITH THAT PRODUCT SO I HAVE GIVEN COMPLIENT ON THREE MONTH BACK TO THE CUSTOMER CARE CENTER IN HYDERABAD.ONCE LODGE MY COMPLIANT AFTER ONE MONTH ONE PERSON VISIT MY HOUSE AND SAID MOTOR WAS BURNED IT WILL REPLACE WITH IN TOW DAYS STILL THE PROBLEM IS NOT RESLOVE AND THER IS NO RESPONSE, PLZ LOOK AT THIS ISSSUE AND SHORT OUT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
MY ADDRESS:
K.SUBHAKAR
8-4-390/4/G4
PREMNAGAR,
ERRAGADDA,
HYDERABAD
MOBILE:[protected]
i have purchased ken star food processor from big baazar at lower parel mumbai on 17 th octomber 2008.
please send a person to demonstrate working of food processor.
other wise give me service center number
I purchased kenstar iron(press) before 10 month. due to excessive heat i was unable to press my cloths and i give it to ur servicing centre Budhia agency, ranchi, jharkhand, india they repaired it two times, but now i'm facing new problem that cloths stick with iron due to iron plate when i complained your agency told me that you should rub this press on sand. and we are not going to change ur iron plate.

i want the immediate action otherwise i'm going to consumer forum to complain against u.

i'm waiting ur reply.

thanking you

M. sharfuddin
3c, block A
tayba Appt.
sultan lane
kanta toli, ranchi
[protected]
[protected]
dear sir,
i am radha staying in hyderbad. we got a gift of kenstar mixer and grinder on 16/2/2001 from srinivasa electronics in vijayawada.recently we shifted to hyderbad. we didn't use the mixer from 7 years.we are using the mixer on october 4th 2008. it was not working properly from 30th october 2008. can u tell me the solution for that. it has 12 years warranty.the mixer model no was 9802 and model name was super.
Sir/Ma'am,
I have purchased Kenstar Food Processor from Big Baazar at Vashi, New Mumbai on 28-Nov-2008.
Please send a person to demonstrate working of food processor. I had gave a call at your service center regarding this, but no one visited us for the same. We then kept follow up for the same, but all in the vain.
Please take a look into this.
I would like to make a complain against your product. I have bought KENSTAR FOOD PROCESSORE as on 3.05.2008 the purchase date. And the result is in a very short period your product get dead with its manufacturing defect. And now i want you to give me a Replacement for the same. I had already complained on your costumer help-line number and my complain no: 7P[protected] dated 10.11.2008. My dealer says that i have to complain to the company in writing only. So please pay your kind attention on this matter very soon and reply me.


Yours Faithfully,


N A Shah
Costumer
i would like to make a complain against your product. I have bought KENSTAR split a/c .75 after one year no body is ready to come for service not even dealer or any company service persson .can u give me number service centre
call -[protected]
hai, my rafegirator is not working and need to give it for service, so please let me now the sevice center in vijatyawada,
kamal kumar,
vijayawada.
Kenstar all models are faliure models and after sales service poor ever i have seen i don't know how indian govt is keeping quit and allow such companies in india
I had purchased a Kenstar Mixer model no-MG04H in last april 2009.The mixer was working properly but day before yesterday while using it first some spark came and later smoke.I went to the place from where I had purchased it (Deep Sales, Vikhroli-east, Mumbai).Today your service person visited my place checked it and said he will come with a new motor.In Hurry I forgot to ask when he will visit again so for that I called your service centre on tel no[protected].I got a person on the phone called Swapnil.My friend now I came to know that I did a major mistake of buying a KENSTAR product as on the phone the way Mr.Swapnil spoke to me was as if i have purchased it without giving a cash or that Swapnil gave it to me free.I want a action against him.See to it that he gives a apology.Also see to it that the person you all keep to receive the complaint should be educated or atleast he should know Hindi or English to speak.Hope so you will do the needfull.
As it is i am going to the dealer and registering a complaint against on them in the consumer court so that they will teach Mr.Swapnil how a service personnal should talk politely to genuine Customers.
Please acknowledge as son as possible.

Raj
[protected]
I have purchased ken star food processor from Mumbai past 2 year but the rubber ring we put on it melted again & again .Iwant to buy that rubber ring can u give me the address or customer care number



OMNKAR
[protected]
Deep Sales Vikhroli east station : We bought a cooler for which we paid cash almost Rs.10000 its not at all cooling gave complaint to them no response and them we bought Volta's Ac for which we were committed free installation and installation guys asked for 1500 we told deep sales senior person he gave us sarcastic comment we will take it back i[censored] Don't want. They are fooling people I am buying since longtime from them but now realized he was fooling us this many years.
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jun 5, 2017
Dear Seema Chavan,
We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint ID at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

In order to file your complaint, please SMS SVC to 53030 or call our customer care on 39404040 prefix with your STD code. Eg: 011-39404040 for Delhi.

Regards,
Kenstar Customer Support Team
Dear Seema Chavan,

We are still awaiting information about your complaint number. You can contact us on [protected]@vgmail.in. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Regards,
Kenstar Customer Support Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    588
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    310
    Kenstar Phone
    +91 17 2394 0404
    Kenstar Address
    Auto Cars Compound, Adalat Road, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431005