[Resolved]  Koryo — Service

Hi,

This is Raghavendra from hyderabad, I have given Home Theater System *
KHTIB9000 *at your Hyderabad (Marredpally) service Center on 14 Feb 2012,
(with job sheet no 6006 which am attaching with this mail) , The Home
Theater System which is taken in Dec2011, i have used it in Feb 2012 for
first time but its not working properly as it making some disturbing sound
with in 5-10 min after plugin , so i have taken it to ur service center ,
there ur people said it has some problem in Board , n its has to come from
Head Office in Bangalore , n it takes 7 working days , after my repeated
follow up ur service center nor ur customer care people r responding ,
they just hang up or cut my phone call , I spoke to Saritha , Mona ,
Shbnam and 2 more people on ur customer care number[protected] and
last to Mr.Kiran ever one say the same thing that they will inform me after
contacting the service center person in Hyderabad But till i dnt got any
call still now. And Mr. Kiran assured to give me call and tell the status
on Monday i.e today on 26/mar/2012 , even he failed to tell status when i
called today on[protected] one Mr.Sam pick the call n saying Mr.Kiran is
in Meeting . I Think I called nearly 20-25 times to ur service center in
hyderabad n some 12-15 times to customer care number no one give a proper
information to my repeated complaint, Whether ill get my Home Theater or
not ???????????????????????????


Raghavendra
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

HI ,

I have purchased a rice cooker in Big Bazaar Ameerpet - Hyderabad in Jan 2010 and it went into service for 2 times in 7 Months and this time i submitted it for serive on 24 september and until now there was no repaly or they not even taking the call.

Such type of products needs to necked out from the market.
I am Arjun Bhatia living in bhayandar purchased a koryo spilt ac from big bazar bhyandar (w). Sinc ten days i have loged a complaint for service only false promises is given but nothing has been done still.
Hi,
I am also facing problems, after complaining for 15 days no-one is coming to repair the AC in mumbai.
complaint number 314679
KORYO SERVICE HERE IN DURGAPUR IS THE WORST. SINCE LAST 2 YRS I AM SUFFERING WITH THE SERVICE OF KORYO A.C . MY MAIL ID IS :- [protected]@gmail.com. THE CUSTOMER CARE DIV OF KORYO MAY CONTACT ME IN THIS REGARDS ASAP. NOW I AM THINKING OF GOING TO CONSUMER FORUM.
i, p.srinivas from visakhapatnam.I have purchase a fan from Big Bazaar (EDM Mall), the company is Koryo.

After one month, i am facing problems .and after so many requests / call - the engineer has repaired and after two months i am again having same problems and now the same probs come out but this time i am planning to exchange this worst fan.
unfortunly i have purchase a home theatre in koryo company. that is also same problem, , , , within one month again sound boxs r not working properly...it is very to say...very bad product in koryo company...

Friends, i am strongly recommend, pls dont buy Koryo product - even not in free...

I am also want tell some words to Big Bazaar Team - "
Dear Mr. Raghavendra,

Hi, I am Priya from Future Group. I apologize for the inconvenience caused and would be glad to assist you further. It would help if you could write to [protected]@futuregroup.in with the invoice number and reference id 2635. An agent will contact you shortly with an update on your issue.

Regards,
Priya
Future Group Care
Dear Customer,

Just a reminder that we haven't received any response from your end.

Regards,
Priya,
Future Group Care
I am complaining regarding the purchased KORYO 1.5 ton split type air conditioner from Big Baazar, Aditya Mall, indirapuram Ghaziabad on[protected]. On[protected] its Voltage stabilizer stopped working. This faulty stabilizer could have caused the problems with our electric circuit. So, Contacted the Big Bazaar on[protected] and handed over the defective voltage stabilizer. I was given Complaint No. 42234. They ensured me that same will be repaired within 4-5 days.
I personally visited around six times till date but all in vain. I contacted in charge of Electronics department Mr. Inder Sen on phone No:-[protected] who ensured me that repaired stabilizer will be delivered very soon. After waiting for a long period (Upto[protected] I approached again but he misbehaved with me on phone and ordered me to collect the defective stabilizer and contact KORYO service centre in Delhi (Vikas Marg). Personally contacted KORYO service centre on phone no;-[protected] and requested them to make arrangement for delivery of repaired / replacement of voltage stabilizer.
I would appreciate if you could solve my problem. I look forward to your reply.
Ravinder Sathoo
Phone No:-[protected]
Hi I am Nabonita from Bangalore, I purchased Koryo Washing machine from Bangalore Big Bazaar Lido on Oct 2011.Since the time i purchased, it started showing defects.My washing machine automatically stops while running or does not start at all .In 1 year i had to complain 10 to 15 times. But in spite of so many complains the Technician could not resolve the problem.Let me tell you every time i complained i had to follow up continuously with customer care and then the technician would take his own gala time and come to check the problem after 14 or 15 days .And every time he came he would say the same story that the PCB board has problem and has to be replaced .He says the PCB board will be replaced in 7 days but it gets replaced after 2 month .Even after PCB board is replaced the problem exist and again my complain cycle starts .The technician has taken my PCB board twice .Till date the problem exist .I have complained again to the customer care with my complain number as 428743 .They told the technician would come in 48 hrs but it has been more than a week no one from service centre has responded. I call up the customer care daily to just get the answer "The technician will attend today" but till date the technician has not even called up .Also last time i spoke to the customer care an executive who told his name as "Kapil" has been so rude that i really felt frustrated and decide to go to Consumer forum and will also take this up with Consumer court. Firstly Koryo sold a Defective machine for 10000 and then there customer care and service centre offers such a poor service.
Dear Koryo team,

This is Dayanidhi
Address: Plot no-7
New City Colony,
New Bowenpally,
Secunderabad, A.P-500011

I have bought a Koryo Eletric Cooker on 28/12/12
From Big Bazzar, Ameerpet, Hyderabad

Details of product

Model no-KEC181N
Specification-230 V AC, 50Hz, 700W
Capacity-1.8L
Serial No-APKEC181A12H
Manufacture Date-August/2012

Which is not functioning now. I am facing a lot of problem,
I despritly calling service center numbers
[protected]not reachable)
[protected]No one picking the call)

Its enough not I want replace this item.
Send somebody with new product and take the damaged one.
Reply Must.


Dayanidhi Nayak
Ph- +91-[protected]
sir i purches KORYO KOT2321SS HEAT WAVE ELECTRIC OVEN ON 20 AUG.2015 AFTER ONE MONTH OTG SHUT DOWN COLSE FOT REPAIR ToO e ZONE ON 26 SEPT.2015, ON 2OCT 2015 HOME DELIVER OTG WE JUST START & CHECK THE OTG BUT DELIVER MAN COULD'T WAIT WE AGAIN SWITCH ON OTG BUT COULN'T START I AGAIN COMPAIT TO E ZONE THEY SAY MAN WELL BE COME AT HOME WITH PART STILL ON 10 TH OCT 2015 PART WELL BE ORDER NO MONDAY MAN COME AT HOME, IN WARRANTY PERIOD SO DELAY WHAT ABOUT AFTER WARRANTY NUTAN KOLASKAR [protected]
The phone numbers which are given on internet site are appear to be fake. not a single number responds.
No one answers on the call centre number also. Your service appears to be hopeless.
I will never go for any KORYO products and will never recommend for the same.
Your customer care service is the worst one.
Dr.Dinesh Shrimanker.
RAJKOT>>>>>>>>>GUJARAT.
[protected]@rediffmail.com
N.B...Remove the column"Your Rating"
I purchased an induction-oven from the Big Bazar shop of Abani Mall, near Shalimar stoppage, G. T. Road(South), Howrah last year. But from the beginning, its use gets trouble. Very frequently, the oven shows a remark stating "error 5" and the oven gets stopped its function. Would you please help me in solving the problem.

Arabinda Kumar Mukhopadhyay
[protected]
I have purchase a 32 inch LED TV on 15th August 2019

From the past one month, I have been facing problems and raised Following complaint No.[protected] and[protected]. After almost 1 month and that also with so many follow ups - the engineer visited and repaired and within 2 days i am again having same Light problem, this time lights are visible when switching on the TV. Attaching pictures in the mail
It is very sad...very bad product in koryo company... and more than that very very worst service.
I request you to please replace the TV immediately and dont cheat Indian customers like that.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Koryo
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    31%
    Complaints
    495
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    154
    Koryo Phone
    +91 22 3084 1300
    Koryo Address
    Knowledge House, Shyam Nagar, Off Jogeshwari-Vikhroli Link Road, , Jogeshwari (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400060
    View all Koryo contact information