[Resolved]  Kotak Flexi Plan — Policy statement

Myself, Nand Lal Gupta, I am Kotak Life Insurance Policy Holder. My Policy No. is 00404452. Plan name "Kotak Flexi Plan". Please send my all policy statement in my e-mail address.
Feb 01, 2016
Kotak Mahindra Bank Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Gupta, Kindly drop us a mail at priority.[protected]@kotak.com for the same. Thanks and regards, Kotak team

125 Comments

myself prodip sinha, my po had taken your KOTAK FLEXI PLAN (in feb 2007 & deposited 45K in last three years,
So pls confirm what is the status of My Policy & what will be amount,

Because Agent had commited me that after three year you will get approx 60K after deposit 45K,

So pls update status,

licy.no.00587408

prodip sinha
myself, prodip sinha, I am Kotak Life Insurance Policy Holder. My Policy No. is 00587408 Plan name "Kotak Flexi Plan". Please send my all policy statement in my e-mail address.
Read comments

prodip sinha
my self prodip sinha. my policy no.00587408 i need to check all the details of fond value .
so my request to you taht plz reply me.waiting for your answer.

Mr. prodip sinha

kotak flexi plan2 regular 107l023v02 — know my details

i m bichitra nanda dev goswami.my policy no is 00805609. client id is 51011047.pls send my details in my mobile no[protected] or my mail id.

I am a policy holder of kotak flexi plan, but i dont get the statements at regular time so please do send the statement to

my E-mail address.

My policy no:01110157

My client Id no:51645967
my self Mr vinodkumar Gokalbhai I am Kotak Life Insurance Policy Holder. My Policy No.00541361
plan name Kotak Flexi Plan II "please send my all policy statement in my email addres.
Sir, My name is Ajay Kumar Singh and I am a policy holder of kotak flexi plan II (regular) . My policy number is 01068645 and my client id is 51560570. Now I want to know my full statement about my account. Sir please provide this statement as soon as possible.

THANK YOU.

Your Sincerely
Ajay Kumar Singh
Date 13/11/2009
Place New Delhi
please sead my account & my baleance on my account
Please sead email my details & my account details
I WANT TO STETEMENT
I WANT STETEMENT
I WANT TO STATEMENT
dear sir Myself, nailesh ramanandi, I am Kotak Life Insurance Policy Holder. My Policy No. is 00385830. Plan nameKotak Flexi Plan". Please send my all policy statement in my e-mail address.
I had taken your KOTAK FLEXI PLAN in Mar 07 & deposited 30000/- from last two yrs. So pl update status
had taken your KOTAK FLEXI PLAN (Policy No[protected] dt 05/03/08 & deposited two installment Rs 30000/- . Please confirm what is the status of My Policy & what will be amount at this time. If I want to revert back my money after three installment. What is the procedure.

I had taken your KOTAK FLEXI PLAN (Policy No[protected] dt 05/3/08. I had deposited 2 installment . What is the present status. If I want to close my policy after three yrs. What benefit I can received.
I am Kotak Life Insurance Policy Holder. My Policy No. is 00918370. Plan name "Kotak Flexi Plan". Please send my all policy statement in my e-mail address.
Dear Sir, I had taken your KOTAK FLEXI PLAN II (Policy No[protected] & deposited 45K in last three years,
So pls confirm what is the status of My Policy & what will be amount. My email address is [protected]@yahoo.com and my mob. no. is [protected]
So pls update status,
Iam kotak life insurance policy holdrer, my policy No is 01322122 plan name "Kotak flexi plan ||" plz send my policy statement to my e-mail address
my Policy No is 00727030 and my id No. is 50786852 my plan is Kotak gauranted growth Fund. please send me detail of plan till Now on my mail Iaddress
thankyou

Kotak Mahindra Bank
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Kotak Mahindra Bank Address
    27 BKC, C 27, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all Kotak Mahindra Bank contact information