[Resolved]  KPN Parcel Service — KPN - Parcel service

KPN, Parcel service, Its one of the worst parcel service in this world, I have sent a CPU from chennai to dindigul at 24/04/2009, but they have taken 5 days to deliver tat CPU. Also there is no valid response from customer care at Anna nagar branch.

Hereafter i wont consider this KPN services..

Its worst, worst, worst service.

--Neelu

I HAVE BOOK THE PARCEL TO kpn parcel services in wall tax road the person inside has treat as cheap to us by saying unwanted word and they told me i wil kill you and in reply i told them i[censored] have guts to kill me then kill me but i need the head quater no trhey told that my boss is also thevidiya to make the office here thanx god that altast they told abt their boss these word which make me feel that KPN transport is made for thevidiya services which ther staff told to me so from that day i have decided not to book any parcel to them and given the complain to madras medicals wholesales associtions abt these thing which has happen to us... but then tooo is KPN boss has guts to take out their staff which he told these word then i can belive that he is true business man ontact in my email id [protected]@gmail.com
dear:sri/madam
i have book the parcel erode to chennai tambaram. He ask the extamoney from this ERD[protected] topay charg is 1231 but he ask 1351.he told handling charge
I have send 3 nos frp nozzle and 3 nos loose flange from hosur to guindy branch. I booked the material on 5 th and on 10 th my client got the material and found 2 loose flanges missings. I gor more than 10 nos of kpn hosur, koyembedu and guidy. But they are not bothered to listen to it.
KPN Parcel Service is very wrost . Cutomer satisfation is very very low . its not habilt of good business.
Agree, KPN Parcel Service People doesnot have manner to talk to the customer that too the Coimbatore peoples are too worse. Their website says "Quality Service is our Motto" where as it has to eb "No Quality Service is our Motto".
If some is really there to take care then look into this.

We have booked 8 Nos Cartoons (LR.No : CBE[protected] & 2 nos W/Cases (L.R.No : CBE[protected] from Coimbatore to Chennai ( gundy) On 16.12.11. During the delivery of cargo, Whole cargo has been damaged and 15 nos diary missed in LR.No.CBE[protected],

We have contacted Mr.Shamugam in Gundy, Chennai, He told we are not responsible for this issue and if you want your cargo take delivery other wise keep it here, this type of word heard from Mr, Shanmugham even he is not respect the customer.

we ask the delivery person to endorse the the DO, Goods received with Damage condition and short that also you person not doing.

The consignment going to china, Now we have lose of Rs.10000.00 and It's got the delay because of short supply.

Please ask your staff to respect the customer and give the proper feedback.

Hence Cargo is urgent for us so we are going to take the delivery in damage condition, We don't know what we are going to do

Expecting your replay soon.

With Regrets
S.SazeethKumar
Coimbatore
Mob : [protected]
Very Very Very Worst service
kpn parcel service is worst i booked my parcel on 07/01/2012 in tambaram office
but not yet recieved my parcel.(tambaram to sattur) wt happening in ur office no response .

KPN parcel service — No Response and Still Pending

Last week i sent my Bike from Karur to Chennai i asked every day they Chennai office said that 'not received' Karur Office Said that 'we sent on that day' i don't know where is my bike now .

Parcel send from Madurai KPN office MDR[protected]
Received at Medavakkam Branch, Chennai .22770997

My father in law booked the computer table from madurail to Chennai.I went to Medavakkam branch to collect the table but Kumar told that table is broken so he is planning to send back to Madurai .He didnt even infomed us about this.Then I told not to send back to Madurai KPN parcel service.

Once I saw that computer table I was shocked that it is broken in pieces.I am attching the photo which I took from KPN Parcel service in Medavakkam.

When I asked medavakaam why this is happend he reply very badly that he dont know that you need to check with Madurai KPN Parcel service since they sent it..Also he is ready not to help on any thing and he responsd very badly.Very worst customer response.

My parcel service number LR number MDR[protected]
a parcel booked for me at Trichy office in[protected]. Till today no delivery and i call a phone at Trichy branch manager, there is no response. kpn service the worst service.
i am booking the parcel on 2 box, one box delivered another is missing, worst service the KPN Parcel, and Managers
LR No: MAD[protected]
i have booked my pulsor bike parcel on 22.01.2013 from mayiladuthurai to bangalore.they promised me within 3 days bike will be delivered.but it not happened.i used to call per day more than 15 to 20 times to follow up.they didnt response properly.
and parcel came after 8 days to bangalore i.e 29.01.2013.
i compromised myself and went to shanthi nagar to pick the parcel.after opening parcel i got so shocked, parts stolen by them
1. both mirror got missing
2.both horn got missing
3.front break kit got broken

for those 3 items i spent Rs.2560.

i called them where i booked, but they didnt response properly reg this stolen material.

plz dont book any parcel through KPN.
Bec of KPN name i have booked but it was a worst service given.
very bad service

i got my parcel booked in KPN Parcel service on 22 may 2013 from bangalore to chennai.lr no. For reference(BLR[protected] they promised me within 2 days, it will be delivered.but it not happened.i used to call per day more than 15 to 20 times to follow up.they didnt response properly. and parcel came after 6 days to chennai i.e 28.05.2013. When i went to pick the parcel, it was damaged, got so shocked.
The material worth Rs.20000 got wasted.

Also my production got stuck up and there was a loss of 50000 .bcoz, of delay in deliver.

i called them where i booked, but they didnt respond properly. They replied saying, we cant help it & it happens so we are not responsible & we had to complaint the head office but, they also didnt respond.
So, some1 kindly help in getting something done for this kind of irresponsible work.

Do not use KPN parcel service...Govt should take action against them to stop kpn parcel service.
My 60, 000 Rs worth products fully
damaged, I cant use it any more...KPN parcel service respnse too
bad...All peple wrking under KPN parcel service are cheaters...They
eating food by sucking blood from innocent people. KPN parcel'a anuppura
yentha பொருளுக்கும் உத்திரவாதம் kidaiyathu. You may do a gamble with
kpn for your Product to reach your destination.|
KPN speed parcel service is on one worst service in our world ... my lr no :[protected] my supplier some important thinks booked in thirupur to chennai one full day i was stay and search my parcel but no buddy could not find my parcel including manager, final result parcel is... ji... boom... ba...now i am suffering some problems ... Please avoid KPN SPS. ...
India's worst parcel service is KPN parcel service. It is fully operated by mentally retarded people's. KPN means "KIRUKKU PAITHIYAKARA NAAYGAL" parcel service. Instead of doing the business in a wrong way. It is better to beg in the Salem bus stand for survival. KPN = Kena Payalgal Nangal

By,
Parcel anupiya Kenaiyan
Worst worst worst service. A parcel was sent from Marthandam to chennai on[protected] and not delivered yet. When I called,[protected], the employee was giving a very bad response. When I asked his name he told that he didn't know his name.

KPN Travels
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    KPN Travels Phone
    +91 42 7422 2222
    KPN Travels Address
    23B, Rajaji Street, , Swarnapuri, Salem, Tamil Nadu, India - 636004
    View all KPN Travels contact information