[Resolved]  Letsbuy — Product not received or money not back to A/c

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Please find the attached file.

I have purchased online in lets buy "Sony Cyber Shot DSC-W610 Black Digital Camera Free: 4GB SD Card & Camera Case" can you please check this status for the confirmation to us. In my account the money has debited, and i got the massage for the letsbuy error massage.

This is in reference to your e-mail regarding status of order #LSB-875195. We would like to inform you that we have not received the payment for this order. We request you to wait till the given time frame as the payment will be reverted back in your account within 21 working days.

Still t did not get the product or money not back to my A/C. can you please check this attached statement for this email

letsbuy — no risevd product

Product not recivd
Product not recivd mobile cobhar
1 month se nahi mila hai

letsbuy — product

no risevd product
Product not recivd
Product not recivd mobile cobhar
1 month se nahi mila hai...

letsbuy — shipment not received not refunding money

i have ordered a data card from the site letsbuy.com till date i have not received the shipment order no.LSB-589021 on dated 8/11/2011 they sent it through blue dart courier shipment no -[protected] but after several reminder they are not responding me positively ,and replying once again i am forwarding your complain suggest what i have to do

letsbuy — Product status abandoned and not paying money back

I paid the amount via credit card for the product Cosco Test, Batting Legguard and order id is LSB-771369.I called them thrice no response and waisted around 100 bucks for calling them.Kindly solve the ASAP.
F___k site.Playing with customers amount.

Order Not Received

Order ID LBM19593 Mobile Phone EMI without CC Option I Have Order For 12/12/2014 On EMI Process I have Deposit 1000/- At 12/12/2014. But Customer Have Not Responding My Call & Not to Be Deliver on Cellphone.

LetsBuyMobile
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    LetsBuyMobile Phone
    +91 120 664 4181
    LetsBuyMobile Address
    Plot No 22, First Floor, Phase II Sec 57, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all LetsBuyMobile contact information