Complaints 166

File a complaint to LetsBuyMobile

Having problems with LetsBuyMobile?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LetsBuyMobile customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

LetsBuyMobile

LetsBuyMobile Phone Numbers

+91 120 664 4181

LetsBuyMobile Website

LetsBuyMobile Head Office Address

Plot No 22, First Floor, Phase II Sec 57
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

LetsBuyMobile reviews & complaints page 3

Toton das
from Durgapur, West Bengal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

back rs.999.00

Address:Bardhaman, West Bengal

I had ordered Nokia Lumia 725 and my Order ID Lbm28098320, date-28/09/2014 at 8:32pm, I received the reply that your application has been rejected i want to what is the bloody reason ? and i had pay them RS.999.00 through my south indian bank devid card . I want my money back otherwise I'll take other action against it......
raju@123

Order ID LBM29086751 dt.29.08.2014.not received any producted

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

This is to be informed you that with grievance to you that we purchase a mobile through online dated 29.08.2014 vide order no ID LM29086751 and pay the processing fees of Rs 874/-.But after review EMI was not sanction.After that a people who operate the online service told to us a wrist watch awarded to you against the amount of Rs 874/- which is paid to you as a processing fees but till date we are not received the same.After a long conversation...
ashish24live

cheated by this company

I ordered a mobile handset from them on 06/09/14 and was assured that will get the delivery by 16/09/14. but till date i have not got anything from them and not even picking up my call my order number is LBM 06097827 please help me to get handset or my money which I had paid as advance that is rs. 1000....
sandeepraina

Fraud by this company

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I ordered a mobile handset from them on 1st of oct and was assured that will get the delivery by 10th of oct. but till date i have not got anything from them and not even picking up my call my order number is LBM 01107068 please help me to get handset or my money which I had paid as advance that is rs. 1000...
Bhaskar Dudi
from Bilasipara, Assam

REFUND

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi, i am bhaskar from bangalore i have appliyed for S4 mini samsung mobile in lets buy mobile website . And for some resons my application was rejected and still my 999 was not refunded . and ther is no responce from costamer care also . This is my order number . Order ID LBM6363 Mobile Phone EMI without CC Option Rs. 999 Thanks & Regards Bhaskar [protected]...
Niranjan N Uppar

I am order the sony experia c mobile phone for rupees 999 payee

but my order is rejected my PAN card no is unvalid but please cancel my order and refund my amount or i want my order plz dont cheet me my truly poor plz understand dear sir/madem plz dont want watch i want my amount only... Thanx...
ashucr777

Company not processing my refund.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

i had ordered Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo on 26-Sept-2014 . Following which i had requested for the cancellation of my order on 29-Sept-2014. I haven't received my refund of Rs. 874 yet. They don't reply to my e-mails. When I call on customer care, no one picks up the phone. My order id is LBM26099170....
ashucr777

Company not processing my refund after repeated follow ups

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

i had ordered Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Neo on 26-Sept-2014 . Following which i had requested for the cancellation of my order on 29-Sept-2014. I haven't received my refund of Rs. 874 yet. They don't reply to my e-mails. When I call on customer care, no one picks up the phone. My order id is LBM26099170. I want my refund in any case....
Raveena walia

Bloody frauds !!

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I had ordered iphone 5s and my Order ID LBM20096948, I had order it on 20th September on 30th September i received the reply that your application has been rejected i want to what is the bloody reason ? and i had pay them 999 rs . I want my money back otherwise I'll take other action against it....
devraj1378

REG MOBILE BOOKING

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have booked MOTO E Mobile book vide Rs. 900/- on deposit in ICICI Bank through their reprensentive Mr. SUMIT Mob No. [protected] on 23/09/2014 vide Order ID LBM 18284, but not yet mobile received nor any reply receiving from them. Please investigation the matter and appropriate action against them will be taken as deemed fit at your end...
rahul2232

It is cheat company and fake company

Address:Valsad, Gujarat

hey company team, you you i m speak with you, you are a cheat and fake and you have some fake and#### peoples.bcz tum lokgo to Bhagwan bhi Maafe nahi kare ga. Garibo ke money loot rahe hona ek dine tum bhi koy loot lega dekhna.900 rs le kar ke jo tum log kar rahe na yeh achha nahi kkar rahe ho. Sir I have booked for a mobile with Order ID.: LBM18213 on EMI without Credit Card with your Organisation. But I have not yet received any mobile...
pradiprem

regard e.m.i

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I already applied for e.m.i on mobile samsung s 7582 but still now there is no response from your side please check below mesaages and give me a proper sollution.. Dear PRADEEPA MAHADEVAVAPA, We thank you for applying for Mobile on EMI without Credit Card with LetsbuyMobile.com, Please note your Application details are as below. Order ID LBM06097648 Mobile Phone EMI without CC Option Rs. 999 Your Application has been...
manish3214
from Anakapalle, Andhra Pradesh

still not get order id not get any response

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra

First i call letsbuymobile number [protected] and i speak with executive, i said i want "Micromax Canvas Nitro A310" on emi he takes my number told me our offline executive call back me, after 15 minutes i got call by letsbuymobile executive from [protected] she told me deposit 900ruppes processing fees in account and she Send me account number via sms on my number, i deposit ₹900 successfully in account ICICI bank "Funtastic Holidays"...
d singh naula

Didnt get any confirmation or any response

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab

Sir, i have ordered lg google nexus 5 (16gb) and my application i.D. No -lbm17098833 . But i didnt get any response even through mail or call or msg and its going to complete around 15 days so could pls let me know through msg or call my contact no is-[protected]...
Vikrum

Fraud - order no.LBM23089558

Hi Team, This is in reference to the below order i have placed online on your site. I am soon going to file a case against your site in the consumer forum and also with cyber crime cell and report the fraud you are doing to people and cheating them of their hard earned money. Since the day i have placed order, i tried to call the customer care number and pressed option 2 as directed by the system to check the status of my order...
gautamdeepa

I have not yet received my mobile

Address:Khordha, Odisha

Sir I have booked for a mobile with Order ID.: LBM08099122 on EMI without Credit Card with your Organisation. But I have not yet received any mobile instead I have received a message mentioning that my application doest not match your credit policy. I want to know what is your credit policy and why it is not mentioned in detail in your website. Do you think that I being a person in service drawing an salary of Rs 2 Lakhs will not be able...
Dileep kumar Manhar

amount not refund and not send any product.

Address:Surguja, Chhattisgarh

dear sir My name is amit kumar bind from ambikapur chhattishgarh i apply to laptop in letsbuymobile site, and deduct 999/- rs in my bank account number.that is not refundable but company send a wrist wacth to exchange of rs but i not recieve any product or any watch, they are fruad please help me |...

Dear Sir, With reference to my earlier mail, I have not received any confirmation mail or call from you. So I am not willing to proceed with my order of Nokia Lumia 1320 in EMI and my Application ID is LBM17099593. Kindly cancel my order and refund my processing amount of Rs.999 to my below account. Account Name - Dialhub Info Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Account Number[protected] Branch - Frazer Town Branch, Bangalore IFSC Code...
Shaileshkumar Kewalchand Shahare

not more information about to how to track my order delivery

Address:Gadchiroli, Maharashtra

LetsBuyMobile team not provide information or not any contact not. provide for getting info about my order my order ID LBM[protected]samsung galaxy grand 2 ) ...so that mind think is its a fraud company???????/// because i donot know many more about company policy or ......
anilchawhan

not delivered mobile

Address:Bellary, Karnataka

i was ordered mobile on 1st SEPT but still I dint got mobile from letsbuy mobile. Now they sent msg your application rejected how this they will do cheat to people. pls return my money or deliver my mobile, they took amount 999rs. I want my money or mobile otherwise i"ll complaint police....