[Resolved]  LG Electronics — excellent customer care

THIS COMPLAINT IS FROM D.K.BISWAS, 18/3A BSNL TYPE 4 QUARTERS KALI BARI MARG NEW DELHI 110001 TEL NO [protected]

I have purchased a 280ltr fridge on 27/4/2008 from Hazrat vision d b gupta road karol bagh new delhi, last 3 days my new fridge is not cooling in upper side and lower side, not only that cut off system is not also working, is it the product of biggest domestic appliances producer who said every one minute one domestic appliances sold in all over the world

DUE TO HIS BEST CUSTOMER CARE

Note the example from today morning to evening (25/01/2009) I have called [protected] 4 times every times the call attender is telling their system is not working for this they are unable to provide me the complaint no.

Can I know from company what is the fate of my hard earned money which I spend to purchase this fridge, if this is the ist yr performance what will be coming yrs, when the warranty will be expired

D k biswas

LG — excellejt customer care

THIS COMPLAINT IS FROM D.K.BISWAS, 18/3A BSNL TYPE 4 QUARTERS KALI BARI MARG NEW DELHI 110001 TEL NO [protected]

I have purchased a 280ltr fridge on 27/4/2008 from Hazrat vision d b gupta road karol bagh new delhi, last 3 days my new fridge is not cooling in upper side and lower side, not only that cut off system is not also working, is it the product of biggest domestic appliances producer who said every one minute one domestic appliances sold in all over the world

Note the example from today morning to evening (25/01/2009) I have called [protected] 4 times every times the call attender is telling their system is not working for this they are unable to provide me the complaint no.

Can I know from company what is the fate of my hard earned money which I spend to purchase this fridge, if this is the ist yr performance what will be coming yrs, when the warranty will be expired

D k biswas

D k biswas
Subject:-Compliant of your Product LG Split AC

I had purchased 4 No of LG Split AC 1.5T LS-K18620C from M/S LOTUS, 13 Sneh Nagar Main Road Indore ( M.P.) vie their Bill No 02R24227 Date16/07/2004 Further I would like to bring your kind notice that since from 2004 The Gas leakage problems is being faced by us and resulted every year I have to fill up the G as.. The compliant of the same has been made to the dealer but till date the problem has not been shorted out by your Local Service Centre.
It is therefore, requested that the compliant may kindly be attended and remedial action may be taken to rectified the problems immediately

Your truly

( Shailendra Singhal )

Shailendra Singhal
306 Chandani Appartment
2/2 New Palasia
INDORE (M.P.)
Respected sir/madam,

THIS COMPLAINT IS FROM Mrs.SHAKUNTALA, G-26/11, SECTOR-3, NEW DELHI-110085 TEL NO [protected]

I have purchased a 280ltr fridge (M.No- 295TMG 4)on 01/10/2008 from NAYYAR ELECTRONIC CITY saraswati vihar outer ring road delhi-110034, last 4 days my new fridge is not cooling in upper side not only that cut off system is not also working, is it the product of biggest domestic appliances producer who said every one minute one domestic appliances sold in all over the world

I have called [protected],[protected] or 5 times every times there we have no response of our call from your side.
Kindly atleast now record my complent and provide me the complaint no.

Shakuntala
We bought an extended warranty for our refrigerator ( GL-406DMQ ) and experienced the same lack of service. We called the 800 number multiple times and could not even get through to anyone. We called the land line and were re-directed to a Riyaz (number: [protected] )... he never picked up his phone either.

This seems to be a scam being run by the company. Would caution everyone against buying LG products and these extended warranties from them. I guaranty your warranty will not work.

Rob
this helpline is perpetually not available...!!!

Greetings of the Day !!!

I have purchased LG refrigerator (GL278) on 17th Sept'2013, from Vijay Sales (Satara Road)
As mentioned in product manual, the product should sound Alarm if the door remains open
more than 1 min.
But mentioned function is not working at all.
I have mentioned this issue to the person who had came for the demo.

Request you to please resolve the issue ASAP OR guide me for the replacement if require.
What will we the TAT for the same.

Waiting for positive reply.
My contact details are mentioned below :-

Name : Pradeep Chivate
Address : 68/75 Mukund Nagar,
Anand Buld, Tapodham Society
Pune - 411037
Contact No : [protected]
Email : [protected]@gmail.com

LG Electronics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    LG Electronics Phone
    +91 12 0256 0941
    +91 12 0256 0940
    +91 12 0256 0900
    LG Electronics Address
    P NO - 51,Surajpur Kasna RD, Udyog Vihar, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 110001
    View all LG Electronics contact information