Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Lic Of India — Non receipt of Pension from LIC-Annuity No. 061Q[protected]

I have received Certificate of Annuity letter from LIC-Baglore of Dated 25th-July-09(Annuity No. 061 Q [protected]), regarding my Annuity payment.As mention in letter first instalment is to be due on 22nd.Octomber-09.Pls.note that up to today the due amount is not deposited to my account. The copy of the Letter received from Lic and copy of my Bank account details,sent to LIC-Pension &Group Insurance Dept. J C Road,Bangalore-560 002 on dated 04th.November-09 through Registed post and same Acknowleddge by LIC-Bangole by 13th. November-09.Ihave also send copy through Register AD, to my company (Mr.KS Lukose) M/S ABB Ltd.Khaneja Bhavan,49 Race Course road. Banglore-560001. Up to today i have not received any communication from LIC as well as from my Company ABB LTD.
Pls. do the needful
Regards
Hasmukh Patel
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  33 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

LIC — Non receipt of Pension

have not received any reply from LIC so far nor the pension amount of Rs.521/- per month credited to my SB Account No: [protected] of SBI, Goregaon (West), Mumbai 400062. It is surprising that the pension amount since August'2008 due to me has not been creited nor paid to me and the reasons for the stoppage has also not been communicated to me.

Policy Name: JEEVAN DHARA.
Policy No:[protected]
Date: 27.7.1991
Amount of Pension: Rs. 521/- per month
Month from which not credited to SBI SB Account : August'2008 to till date
SBI Account No: Savings Bank Account No: [protected]
Name of the Branch: State Bank of India, Goregaon (West) Branch.

Present Postal Address: " Sreevalsam", Post Pathankulam-679522, Vaniamkulam, Ottapalam, Palakkad District, Keral.

annuity — non receipt of annuity cheque

My annuity No. 071Y[protected]/Yearly Rs.1260.00 This annity cheque i have not received from 2006 onwards. My current residence Address is
K.Fiaz Ahmed
S/o S.Khaleel Ahmed,
78, Sekar appartments,
Annamalai pillai St,
Kallukadaimedu,
Erode-638 001
i want the receipt of the last premium paid
my policy no is[protected]

LIC INDIA — Not showing my deposit

Sir,
I have paid premium of following policy through SBI online Banking by the bill payment at dated 9 Feb -2010.Premium amount already deduct in my bank A/C statement,but in the LIC website not show the deposit. A reciept require for I.T.purpose urgently .
what can I do? Pl help me & sent my premium paid statement at my e-mail.
Policy No[protected],[protected] &[protected]
SBI online banking tranjection no IB02629768,IB02629785&IB02629791 respectevely.
Thanking
yours
Ganesh Jee,
e-mail [protected]@sify.com
ADVERTISEMENT
sir,
I have taken two policies one on my name and another on my spouses name for one lakh and 50, 000 respectively.policy nos[protected] and[protected].i have taken house loan for rs 1, 50, 000.and pledged the policies.loan ac no 67002355.i have clered the loan by 10/2007 and paid the premiums of the above policies along with the loan up to 10/2007. to lic hfl.but they have not credited that amounts to policies.with great difficulty i could regularise my policy andthe othr policy[protected] the crm cb 4 visakhapatnam 803is not taking any action inspite of my several representations and personal visits.kindly do the needful.
nageswara rao sana
madam/sir,
please check and confirm my three policy payment submit or not policy no. is[protected],[protected], and[protected]

Pension policy from LIC India — PENSION NOT PAID

My pension policy no.[protected] matured on 19/03/09 and first instalment of the pension was to be released on 19/03/10 which is not paid till date. will the auhthorities look into the matter?

life insurance corp. of india — non-receipt of annuity/pension

I receive a monthly pension(annuity) of Rs. 9096. This is deposited electronically into my bank account. The details are - M.P. No. 12503, Annuity No. 23027. I have not received this monthly amount after November 3, 2009. The last 5 payments need to be sent and from now on, regular payments resumed.
Mymname is Dr. Venkatrao. s. Sohoni.
ADVERTISEMENT
Non recipt of Pension from LIC-Annuity No. 011H[protected]
I have not received Annuity Payment for Apriol 2010 and SEPT 2010
from LIC of India, P &GS DEPTT, JEEVAN PRAKASH, 25 KG MARG NEW DELHI -110001.
I have tried several time to contact through Phone. and mails also. But no response from the LIC.
As per communication from LIC, the Payment should be though ECS.
Further i dont know whome do i have contact.
Contact Address,
C. N. Patted, Flat No-5211, SRILA TOWERS, HYDERNAGAR, HYDERBAD-500085.
Contact Number --- [protected]
Mail id -------> [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Pls. do the needful
Regards
C.N.Patted

life insurance corp. of india — reg. user id (profile updation)

I have created my user ID at licindia.in, in the name of my wife(mrs. Esther Aggarwal, and of my son(Mast. Abhay Agarwal), I had mentioned wrong date of birth in the column of profile update. Due to the I am facing so many problems in that case and unable to submit premium online. I have to correct the DOB in the cases.
More than a week back posted complaints re non-receipt of annuity from Mumbai Annuity No. LX0023566/ Pol No. 12509 & from Lucknow -G207/M/00335.
Have heard nothing from either.

T. N. Khanna
What is the big idea in inviting complaints when no action is taken. 49 days back complaint was posted that I'm not receiving annuity cheques for 2011 - Annuity No. LX0023566 - Pol. No. 12509.

Have heard nothing.

T N Khanna, Lucknow
Ph:[protected]
e-mail [protected]@gmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT
M y Annuity No9150. Master Policy NO gs nO.31693. Mode :QLY

Name: m.v.surendran .Pension Amt. Rs.622/- Qly.

Deposit at:IndionOverseasBank, Indiranagar, BANGLORE

But for the past two qtly payment not deposited.I had written a letter to L.I.C
Banglore


Ref.P&S/GSCA/31693/US47448
MY ANNUITY AMOUNT Rs.622/-QLY NOT DEPOSITED INMY A/CWITH I.O.B, Indranagar Banglore., for the past two quaters.

Annuity NO 9150, MASTER POLICY G S no 31693

Name :M.V.SURENDRAN

REF.P&GS/GSCA/31693/US47448

Life Insurance Corporation — NON RECEIPT OF ANNUITY

My annuity no 478 is registered with P&GS LIC 6FLOOR JEEWAN PRAKASH 25 KG MARG DELHI in the name of RSGUPTA. Amount of rs 7061/.was to be credited to my accont by first week of April this has not been done by 23april..

i have tried to contact on following numbers but phone is busy or no body picks up

23766298/23315553/23354037/36

i am 70 years old heart patient living alone cannot visit the office

PLS HELP

RSGUPTA [protected] rs_gupta_2006&yahoo.co.in

LIC OF INDIA — No processing for Pension policy

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am Suman Lata Singh. My huband Late Rameshwar Singh was having one LIC Life insurence policy (Policy no[protected]. My husband passed away last year on 27th Jan, 2011. I have applied for compensation long back and has given all supporting document including Death certificate. But still there is not information from LIC of India and I haven't got any money. This is pention policy and I suppose to get my penstion long but but still waiting for it.

Can you please look into this issue why I am not getting my penstion even after more than a year. I am old lady and I am aslo in need of money. Can you please do me a favor and please processs this request fast.

Thanking you in advance.
Suman Lata Singh
Contact: [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

life insurance corp. of india — enquiry about net banking

dear sir,
i want to pay interest towards my loan a/c taken from LIC against my policy, but in LIC portal there is no link available to pay interest or loan repayment. kindly sujjest me , how can i pay the amount.

Anand Mehta
jodhpur
[protected]

Life Insurance Of India — Annuity details

My Annuity No. is LX27465M04 and I am being paid monthly annuity amount of Rs.1340/- from LIC, Santacruz West Branch. I am not able to view my annuity details in the internet. Kindly let me know as to how will it be possible to view the details of my annuity in the internet.

lic new jeevan dhara — not get pension

we sent all documents after policy over my policy no[protected] branch no 83i NADIAD division and meena dhimant kavathia policy no [protected] at ahemdabad branch branch no 83 t but we goes to vapi branch but they told me go to nadiad and ahemedabad so help me
Non receipt of pension fromLIC-annuity No-u[protected]
I have not received my pension from the LIC of INDIA, P&GS Department, PB NO 2450, LIC Building, ANNA SALAI, CHENNAI 600002, for 03/2013&from 5/ 2013 onwards..The payment was through NEFT to UCO BANK ANCHAL.(Account no being [protected] )., ( IFSC: UCBA0001489).Ihave send written comlplaints so many times. But no response from LIC.pls do the needful.

contact address A PAREETHUKUNJU, VALIYAVILA VEEDU, PATHADI, BHARATHEEPURAM (PO)
691312, KOLLAM (DIST) KERALA .
CELL NO; [protected]
Email [protected]@gmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    4943
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2147
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    ADVERTISEMENT