I am Kavita Deepak Sargad, my agency code is 4234695B. My mail id is lic.[protected]@gmail.com. I forgotton my Portal ID & Password. Please let me know how to get it back.
Mrs.Kavita Deepak Sargad
Mo.No.[protected].
I am Kavita Deepak Sargad, my agency code is 4234695B. My mail id is lic.[protected]@gmail.com. I forgotton my Portal ID & Password. Please let me know how to get it back.
Mrs.Kavita Deepak Sargad
Mo.No.[protected].
LIC of India / Policy no. 113336597 — payment made not reflecting
With reference to LIC policy no.[protected], There was a debit entry of INR 13,632 (thirteen thousand six hundered thirty two) in my credit card stement of ICICI Bank bearing no. [protected] in the month of Nov. 2010 (around 14/11/2010), despite the fact that I have already made the payment in cash one week earlier at - collecting center A001 (Lata jain) vide transaction no. 82463494 dtd 08/11/2010.pls look into the matter as double payment made to LIC but not reflecting
LIC of India — customer portal login problem
I am unable to login costmer portal login use of corect user id & pasword please lead me how to view my lic policy status online. I am having 2 policies i.e.money plus and jeevan mitra
LIC of India — commission not received
Sir,I am an agent of LIC. My agent code is 0239311U and i have not received my commission since one year[protected]. Kindly do the needful as TDS has been deposited but income has not been received. My branch was Sector 12 Faridabad. My ASM was Mr. Khanna (mob- [protected]) and that is why i have stopped doing the business with LIC.
Manav Mehandiratta
LIC of India — nav-market plus-181 and lic profit plus-plan no.188
i have policy no.[protected] dt 29/12/2006 and policy no,[protected] dt 15/01/2008.i want to know the present value of my policies i.e., no. o[censored]nits and nav and how to calculateLIC of India — non receipt lic bonus payment
I am holder of Lic policy No.[protected] dated 13 Feb 2002 but I have not received second bonus payment for Rs.15,000/- against Lic Cheque No.588007 dated 13 Feb 2010. payment not received againt lic cheque No.588007 dated 13 Feb 2010
I forgot my password and user id i want to reset
reset my password and user id
FOR THE LAST THREE WEEKS I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO PAY PREMIUM ONLINE, IT SAYS "WE WILL START IT SHORTLY". I TELEPHONED AND COMPLAINED TO THEIR MAIN OFFICE, NO USE. VERY IRRESPONSIBLE.
LIC of India 129 — closed cheque window before time
sir this is inform you that your employee mrs aashwani o[censored]int129 moti nagar. beheavs very dirty unrespetcfully unhuman with the customers who deposite cheques on her counter . today i was in the que to deposit my cheques. she closed her counter before time (2:53 pm) and spoke rudly that i can not open the counter but at the same time others to cash counter remain opend. i visited to see the br.managre but he was not in the room so plz tell me the timings to deposit the premium and tell me is it the way to beheave the customer? do inform me.LIC of India — WEB SITE NOT WORKING
Though LIC a pioneer in software talent, its web site is un-reachable. One could not open and pay premium. It makes a sad story for the best s/w user award, which has been bagged by LIC. What ails its web site? Trying to access the LIC site for the past 30 mins with no luck. Totally Down...
LIC of India — Transfer my Policies Agra To hathras
I request you that sir my policies no[protected] ,[protected]and[protected].three policy costomar name are
Sushil kumar,Renu varshney and.ista varshney.I am living in
hathras.Sir I request this policy no. transfer Agra to Hathras.So I
can easily pay rupees .I hope you are accepted my request.And i am
sorry any mistake.
your consumar
Sushil kumar
R/SIR
I HAVE MADE PAYMENT OF LIC ONLINE OF POLICY NO[protected] OF SUJAL SHAH AMOUNT 15564.00RS HAVE BEEN DEBITED IN MY A/C PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL TO SEND MY RECEIPT URGENTLY
SUJAL SHAH
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
I HAVE MADE PAYMENT OF LIC ONLINE OF POLICY NO[protected] OF SUJAL SHAH AMOUNT 15564.00RS HAVE BEEN DEBITED IN MY A/C PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL TO SEND MY RECEIPT URGENTLY
SUJAL SHAH
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
This is to inform you that LIC has started NEFT payments, so you need not to worry about delay in payments, just fill the required form and payment will be directly deposited in your Bank Account. You can get the form online or request me i will send you the same
For any help feel free to write me
Tarun Bansal
tarun.[protected]@gmail.com
http://savingwala.com
This is to inform you that LIC has started NEFT payments, so you need not to worry about delay in payments, just fill the required form and payment will be directly deposited in your Bank Account. You can get the form online or request me i will send you the same
Tarun Bansal
Sir please let me know if the issue is resolved.
Tarun Bansal
I am Arjunsingh Shekhavay My Policy No. is[protected] I want to this policy status
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
35%
+91 22 2217 8600
+91 75 5267 6254
LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
MARKET PLUS Launch Date:05/07/2006
Bond 10.00 15.0512 15.0512 15.0512
Secured 10.00 14.5236 14.5236 14.5236
Balanced 10.00 14.3766 14.3766 14.3766
Growth 10.00 14.5833 14.5833 14.5833
MARKET PLUS - I Launch Date:17/06/2008
Bond 10.00 12.6831 12.6831 12.6831
Secured 10.00 11.8290 11.8290 11.8290
Balanced 10.00 11.8124 11.8124 11.8124
Growth 10.00 13.2737 13.2737 13.2737