[Resolved]  LIC of India Pension And Group Schemes Department — annuity cheques are not received (Super annu Pension policy)

On regination of my Employment, my super annuation fund was deposited into LIC's Pension and Group Schemes Department Delhi DO I Jeevan prakash 25 KG MARG NEW DELHI, from AT & T India Employees' SUPN Fund on 24.02.1007,

I was told that from 2008 I shall receive annuity cheques. But I haven't received both 2008 and 2009 yet.

Policy no written on docment provided to me is , IMAN[protected].
Couple of times I have tried to call New Delhi CRM phone numbers, seems like no one is there to pick up calls.

I would appreciate any help on this

Veeranjaneyulu Gorla

64 Comments

Satish gawari brother of Late sh S K Gawari, had asked for the details of the policy

under which annuity no 025yo[protected] /56386 was subscribed by my brother so that action cld b taken to claim the matrity benrfits by the beneficiaries, bt no response has been recd till date, could the LIC offer me the details as asked for by me. to avoid any kind of embarressment to either side, The scheme was started by LIC office at MEERUT.
Thanx.
COL S.K. GAWARI.

LIC P& G schemes — annuity cheques not issued by LIC

Annuity cheques not issued

cheques not issued

from krishan mohan krishna.[protected]@gmail.com
to [protected]@licindia.com
date Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 12:10 PM
subject cheques not issued
mailed-by gmail.com
hide details Jul 20
LIC P & GS deptt. has not issued current financial year cheques of Mr Jai Chand Singh (father). Details of his policy is given below (also find attached sheet) :

Jai Chand Singh
Annuity No.-29037
Policy No.-46128

Since last ten year we were receiving his cheque without any detail. LIC never asked for any document before this. Please do the needful as soon as possible to release his cheques.

Krishan Mohan
untitled.JPG
167K View Download
Forward
customerzone
Dear Sir, Please see the trail mail and do the needful to issue cheques under...
Jul 20
to customerzone <[protected]@licindia.com>
cc [protected]@licindia.com
date Fri, Aug 19, 2011 at 11:37 PM
subject Re: Fw: cheques not issued
mailed-by gmail.com
hide details Aug 19 (8 days ago)
we had submitted all details of bank account for your query (in the format form ) about bank account number after which online fund will transfer automatically done by LIC. Its twenty days past, but till now, fund has not been transferred.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.

Krishan Mohan
- Show quoted text -
Reply to all
Forward
to [protected]@licindia.com
cc [protected]@licindia.com
date Wed, Aug 24, 2011 at 5:14 PM
subject Re: cheques not issued
mailed-by gmail.com
hide details Aug 24 (3 days ago)
Please find following details of Account of Mr. Jai Chand Singh
branch- gorakhpur main branch
Ifsc-sbin0000086
mic[protected]
a/c-[protected]

Note: we have already send the filled format, posted by you about account details to transfer amount in that account.

For your information and necessary action.

Krishan Mohan
[protected] / krishna.[protected]@gmail.com
- Show quoted text -
Reply to all
Forward
The Manager (P&GS)
Lic of India,
P & GS Unit, Jeevan Prakash
5/9/21, Secretarist Road, Hyderabad - 500063

I have not received amount for the periods July'2011 and September'2011 against my ANNUITY No 091Q[protected] and Ref No: P&GS/IMAN/12513/U431763.

Pl.do the needful and as well as Credit Rs 2424/- (Rs 1212/- for Quarter).

Ramarao.P.S..K.G
12-2-831/80, MIGH-14,
Flat No:102, S.V.Residency,
Mehdipatnam,
Mobile No: [protected]
Hyderabad:500028
ICICI Bank A/C:[protected]

lic PENSION — Annuity cheques for 2011-2012 not received

I have not received the annuity cheque for the period 2011-12. MY ANNUITY NO. 46727, POLICY NO. 304748. Please reply to the mail [protected]@yahoo.com
The Manager P & G
LIC of India
Jeevan parkash
25 K G marg New Delhi

My Policy no:49098 and Annuity No:011M[protected]. I have not received the cheques for[protected], which I was suppossed to recive in April 2011. Kindly look into the matter.

K D S WALIA
1 Shaheed Karnail Singh Nagar Phase 2
Pakhowal Road Ludhiana Punjab
Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com

LIC OF INDIA, P & G Scheme Dept.

I have not received my cheque for super annuation in

first week of AUGUST 2011 in my bank account till

to date.

Name: S.P.GUPTA

Annuity No:[protected]

Please do the needful at the earliest and oblige.
S.P.GUPTA . 18 -A, NEHRU GROUND, NIT FARIDABAD - 121 001, MOBILE NO. [protected]
NON DELIVERY OF POST DATED CHEQUES OF MY ANNUITY No.011M[protected], (Policy No. 312075 ), GROSS AMOUNT Rs. 3080/- from LIC Of INDIA, 25 K.G.Marg, N.Delhi- 110001

I have alredy informed through SPEED POST on 31/10/2011, that I have no Post Dated Cheques
at present and due date is 9/11/2011 is nearer, so please send post dated cheques9/11/2011 to 9/10/2012
I informed that I have still not received
So I humbly request you sir pl . sent cheques early so that I can get my pension
V.K.Srivastava
285, Sec.5, Chiranjiv Vihar
GHAZIABAD- 201002
The Manager P & G
LIC of India
Jeevan parkash
25 K G marg New Delhi

My Policy no:46178 and Annuity No:43703. I have not received the cheques for[protected], which I was suppossed to recive in december 2011. Kindly look into the matter.

H.S GHUMAN
HOUSE NO. 48, VILL. SHEIKHPURA, P.O PUNJABI UNIV. PATIALA
Email: [protected]@yahoo.ca, mb. no. [protected]
My Annuity No:011M[protected] & Policy no:332323. I have not received the cheques for Current Year, which I was suppossed to recive in december 2011. Kindly look into the matter.
Please give ne detail in blow my Email addres-

Email: [protected]@hngil.com, mb. no. [protected]
The Manager P & G
LIC of India
Jeevan parkash
25 K G marg New Delhi

I have retired from the services of SMS India Pvt Ltd w.e.f . 01.11.2010 and submitted the form-C for pension . I have not yet received any pension so far. Will you please let me know the status .
You may reply to this mail or to <[protected]@rediffmail.com> .

H.S.Kabiraj
Mob-[protected]
I have not yet received cheques for the period march 2012 - august 2012 of annuity no: 011M[protected]. can you please let me know the status.
Pl do the needful.
Komalavally

LIC is crediting monthly annuity amount to my account in respect of ‘Tata Motors Employees Pension Scheme’ and ‘Tata Motors Super Annuation Fund’ as per the particulars given below regularly till this Month i.e. April 2012.

Particulars Tata Motors Pune – Pension Scheme Tata Motors Pune – Supper Annuation Scheme
Tata Motors Master Policy No Tata Motors Ltd EPS / 611196 GA/12511/P 111017
Annuity No 089M[protected]
Name and PI (Tkt) No of Employee Gokhale Dilip Krishna - 111017
Address ‘Vidish’ Plot No. 52 Balkrishna Co-Op Hsg Society, S. No. 28 Dhankawadi, Pune 411043
Phone Land Line:[protected] Mob: +[protected]
E-mail gokhale.[protected]@gmail.com
Bank and Savings A/C No State Bank of India, Branch – Hirabaug Tilak Road Pune – Savings Account No.[protected]
Monthly Annuity Amount Rs. 1, 541/- 3, 613/-

I understand that LIC requires such annuity payment receivers to submit ‘Life Certificate’ in standard format in April every year.
I would like to inform you that I have so far not received any communication in this regards from your office in respect of the same.
I therefore request you to please post necessary forms immediately to my address as shown above.
Please confirm.

Gokhale D. K.
Ph:[protected]
Mob: +[protected]
The Manager
LIC of India
Pension & Group Insurance Unit
103, LIC Building, Anna Salai
Chennai 600 002

Reg: Non receipt of Annual Annuity amount Rs.4969/- from 2010

Ref: Annuity No 71Y[protected] Pension/Group Insurance Scheme
Seq No.[protected] YII 1412 0143. Branch code 40080571/C, Vile

I used to receive the amount of Rs.4969/- to my The Lakshmi Vilas Bank Ltd, North Mada St., Mylapore, Chennai 600004 S.B. a/c[protected] Customer ID 793547 MICR No[protected] till 16.6.2009.
Later for 2010, 2011 and 2012 I have not received the amount

Request you to credit the amount for three years and kindly ensure for future period 2013 and onwards the amount is credited on the respective due dates.

Thanking you for your cooperation.

S.Ravi
Dear Sir / Madam
I have not received my annuity amount for the Year 2011 & 2012
Please sent the same as soon as possible
Detail is below mentioned
Annuity No-011Q[protected]
S.B.I A/c.No- [protected]
IFSN0004324
PLACE : LAZER STROMIA MARKET,
TUGAL PUR, GREATER NOIDA 201308

Life existence certificate verified through Syndicate Bank on Monday 17.1.2012 and sent to you though ordinary mail.

Kindly send my pension annuity amount to my SBI Bank account through ECS.

ANIL KUMAR
H.NO. E-221, Gamma-I
Greater Noida-201306
Mob : [protected]

E-Mail : anil.[protected]@gmail.com, anil.[protected]@rediffmail.com

annuity cheques are not received (Super annu Pension policy) - Comment #1433190 - Image #0
annuity cheques are not received (Super annu Pension policy) - Comment #1433190 - Image #1
I am not received my annuity cheque Year of MARCH 2012 To Till Date
Please sent as soon as possible
Detail is below mentioned
Annuity No-071M[protected]
ORIENTAL BANK OF COMMERCE A/c No-1263

Saroj W/o Nawal Singh
H No-137, Near Chotti Mata Mandir, Gurgaon Village, Gurgaon, Haryana-122001
Hi Sir,

I have not received my annuity amount for last year 2011 to 2012 which i normally recieve march month. My annuity no 011 Y[protected] and my name is R Prabakaran. I have sent my bank details for NEFT transfer also 2 weeks back.

It would be of great help if someone can respond to this. my email is is [protected]@yahoo.com

Please not that i Jagdish Rai & my Annuity no -011m[protected] & Policy no 331858, till date i can't received my Annual cheque's for this year.
So please dispatch my Pension Annual Cheque's on my old Add. OR deposit in my S.B.B.J Saving A/C [protected], IFSC Code / MICR Code / Branch Code- SBBJ0010093 /[protected] / 010093 & also informed me by mail or post which type of error occurred .
I would appreciate any help on this
Address details as following.

JAGDISH RAI
F-313
NEW BAPU NAGAR
BHILWARA
RAJ

Jagdish Rai
HI, MY NAME IS NAVIN KUMAR SHARMA, not getting pension from last two years fully.also some cheques not cash .My ANNUITY No is 43534/44527 and Address New is as below.D -27, ROSE WOOD CITY, SECTOR 49-50, GURGAON.PIN 122001.
my mother pension no receive.date[protected].Name:- Balwinder kaur W/O Late Narinder singh Annuity No.201194 Policy no. 304168 Account No.[protected] IFSCCODE-CNRB0002087 V.P.O.-Behram Sarishta (Jalandhar)Punjab Pincode-144201

but sir[protected] NEFT-LIC-PGS DELHI-0003U[protected] give me Balance 13089Rs. and[protected]NEFT-LIC-PGS 011M[protected]-0003U[protected] give Balance 4363Rs.Pls give the full Annuity Amount.
Sir 25-02-12 Annuity Cheque Amount 7925Rs.Pls chek my Account Detail.

Reg: Non receipt of Quarterly Annuity amount cheques of Rs.465/- from Jan, 2013.

Ref: Annuity No 091Q[protected] Pension/Group Insurance Scheme/sheetal anand

I used to receive the quarterly cheques of Rs.465/- in the beginning of the new year for complete year. For the year 2013, I have not received these cheques till yet.

Request you to Kindly forward these cheques to me or credit the amount in my Axis Bank Savings bank account.

Thanking you for your cooperation.

Sheetal Anand
sheetal.[protected]@idbi.co.in

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information