Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 18, 2025
Complaints 6253

File a complaint to Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]

Having problems with Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] reviews & complaints page 286

vishal shukla
Sep 29, 2009

To: mm.[protected]@licindia.com ; [protected]@licindia.com ; [protected]@licindia.com
Cc: [protected]@gmail.com ; V Joshi
Sent: Monday, September 28, 2009 5:18 PM
Subject: REG:-LIC Money plus T-180

Dear Mr D.O(Ahmedabad),
My Name is Vishal J Shukla and My Policy no is[protected]
I have question on my LIC money plus(T.NO.180) Unit available.I have purchased this on 19/03/2007(dd/mm/yyyy) Installment is RS. 100000/-

Now as on date as per your NAV details on LIC web site MY unit must be as follows and your Statement on my online LIc shows deferent unit how and why? please convince us other wise this is loss business.
AS per your NAV on Web site my Unit must be follows.
date RS Installment NAV on date Unit should be
19/03/2007 1,00,000 9.42 10615.7
19/03/2008 1,00,000 10.1195 9881.9
19/03/2009 1,00,000 7.6901 13003.73
Total 3,00,000 total Unit 33501.3

But as per LIC online state ment it shows only 27834.031 MeansUnit 33501.3-Unit 27834.03=Unit 5667 was reduced or not allotted it is 20% of my actual unit this very serious.

V.J Shukla

please send the my bouns status in the Policy No.[protected], my e-mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in
My Name is G.Saradha and My Policy no is[protected], I have question on my LIC Money Plus(T.NO.180) Unit available.I have purchased this on 28/03/2007(dd/mm/yyyy) Installment is RS.10000/-

Please send the my online statement.

saradha
My Policy No. is[protected]Money Plus T No. 180) purchaced on 14/08/2007, i have paid three instalments of Rs. 20000/- per year, now i want to discontinue, pl. tell me how much amount i will get pl. mail me the statement on [protected]@mahahosts.com

DD YADAV
    from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
    Sep 29, 2009

The Branch Manager
    Br. 123 G1 Model town IIIrd
    Delhi-7
    Subject:- Non receipt of maturity amount/pension against policy No.[protected]Single premium )

Reference:- i) My application dated 22nd April 2009 (copy Enclosed)
    ii) Your office letter no nil dated [protected]copy Enclosed)
    iii)Your Indore office letter no PS/TR/out /27 dated 16/8/1998 (copy Enclosed)
    Dear sir ,
    Above policy had been transferred to your office vide Indore office letter no PS/TR/out /27 dated 16/8/1998 and Your office letter no nil dated [protected] give the acknowledgement .
    It is responsibility of L.I.C. to send the maturity information and benefits to me but in spite of my two personnel visit to your branch office. no action has been incited by your office to short out my problem . your office stated that they are not having record. In this connection please reefer your office letter no nil dated 09.10.1998 “ for any letter regarding this Policy you are required to write direct to our Branch Unit No. 123 Model Town- Delhi “ now on Maturity your Branch Office saying that they are not having records & undersigned gave application along with photocopy of Policy : Your office letter no nil dated [protected]copy Enclosed)
    Your Indore office letter no PS/TR/out /27 dated 16/8/1998 (copy Enclosed) on 22 .4.2009.

After this undersign against visited your office then, they are asking again these paper (on 26.7.2009).
    Under signed also meet you ( Branch Manager) But you told me that it is month ending, come in Ist week.

Please also note my correspondent address : D.D. Yadav, B-180, Near Kardhani Shopping Centre, Malwia Nagar, Jaipur, (Raj.) Myself Contact No.[protected].

Kindly take action at earliest & intimate me according.

Yours Truly,

D.D. Yadav
    Cell- [protected]
    Dear sir, my lic policy no.[protected], I am working at Bangalore upto May 2008 and after june 2008 to may 2009 working as sherestedar, Distrist consumer forum, Gulbarga, premium Rs. 509/- pm deducted through District Treasury, Gulbarga. w.e.f. 19/5/2009 transfered to mandya district consumer forum. w.e.f. june 2009 premium is deducted in my salary regularly. I am received one letter from mysore division, mandya, regarding " revival of your poicy, and please to pay premiums w.e.f. july 2008.
    Sir, pl. adjust the mising credits and revival of my above said lic policy.

KN RAVIKUMAR, SHRESTEDAR, DISTRICT CONSUMER FORUM, MANDYA, DC OFFICE PREMISES, OPP: DISTRICT COURT, MANDYA
    To the Branch Manager
    Branch code 415
    Illaco House, 1&3 Brabourne Rd
    Kolkata-700 001

Sub: Maturity payment of policy no 59436796 due on[protected]
    Will you please let me know what is my fault since I didn't receive my maturity cheque prior to due date though I have submitted my original policy bond along with your form filled on[protected] through Mr. Dipen Das(Agency code[protected] mob no [protected] ?

Biswajit Mukherjee
    Mob [protected]

devyani dagar
      Sep 28, 2009

policy no.
      my policy number is[protected], MARKET PLUS
      i want to know current status of my policy.
      i want my anual statement for my Market plus Policy. My Policy no:[protected]
      my policy no is[protected]. i want to know the current status of the amount
      i want my statement for my Market plus Policy. My Policy no:[protected]
      what is today's market rate per unit. if i want to surrender how much i will get ? paid Rs.10000/- p.a.for 3 years.
      I want to know my current status of my market plus policy number:[protected]. My policy amount is
      50000/-yearly. Till now no statement had been sent to my address. Please let me know the present condition as soon as possible.
      i want my statement for my Market plus Policy. Policy no:[protected]
      my police no is[protected] of rs.100000, pls send me current balance
      I want my market plus policy statement.policy no.[protected]
      i want my market plus policy statement .policy numbers[protected] and[protected]
      i want detail of policy no.[protected]of leela verma and[protected] of maniram verma in market plus-1(191)policy .
      i am having the following lic market plus
      (1)policy no[protected]rs1, 00, 000+rs1, 00, 000 paid the last rs1, 00, 000 is due in may 2009
      (2)policy no[protected]my wife s.parvathavarthini rs50, 000
      (3)policy no[protected]my wife s.parvathavarthini rs1, 00, 000
      kindly send me the statement with no o[censored]nits and the present nav please by e mail.
      sethuraman
      i have purchase market plus growth of 20000 on 21-09-08 my policy no is[protected] please let me know amount if i wish to surrender today.
      i want my statement for my Market plus Policy. Policy no:[protected]
      I want to know current value of my Polices

MARKET PLUS POLICE NO.[protected] ISSUE DATE IS ;[protected]
      AMOUNT TOTAL INVESTMENT : RS. 20, 00

MARKET PLUS POLICE NO.[protected] ISSUE DATE IS :[protected]
      AMOUT TOTAL INVESTMENT : RS- 20, 000

PLZ SEND ME DETAILS AS SOON AS POSIBLE:

THANKY SIR
      Let me know the present value of money invested by me under policy No. [protected]

Yours sincerely
      Dharmendra Singh
      i want my statement for my Market plus Policy. My Policy no:[protected]
      I would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my Market Plus LIC policy No.[protected] on my above e-mail address.
      I would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my Market Plus LIC
      1)policy No.[protected]
      2)policy No.[protected]
      3)policy No.[protected]
      4)policy No.[protected]
      on my above e-mail address.
      i would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my Market Plus LIC policy No.[protected] on my above e-mail address
      I would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my Market Plus LIC policy No.[protected] on my above e-mail address.
      I would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my Market Plus LIC policy No.[protected] on my above e-mail address
      i wud request u to kindly send current rate & status of my MARKET PLUS LIC policy No.[protected] on my above e-mail address
      i want to know the current status of the amount
      I would request to know the current status of my policies as mentioned below:

Market plus policy #[protected] dated 20.02.08 for Rs. 1, 00, 000/- (single remittance)
      Market plus I policy #[protected] dated 26.06.08 for Rs. 25, 000/- (yearly - remitted twice)

please send me to my e-mail ID
      i want to know my current value of my account no[protected]
      please send me detail of my account as soon as possible
      I would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my Market Plus. my policy no. is[protected]
      1) policy no.[protected] bought on 6 dec.2006
      2) policy no.[protected] bought on 31 july 2006
      3) policy no.[protected] bought on 31 sept.2006
      4) policy no.[protected] bought on 30 nov.2006
      the word of getting Double of my market plus, the position is not noticesable
      i would request yo to kindly send current rate & status of my market plus LIC's Table NO181

Policy No:[protected]
      Date ;17/08/2006

Fund opted : Growth
      I would want dto know about my current rate & status of my Market plus Policy No: 66394266,
      Dated :17/08/2006
      I want my statement of my market plus poliy. My policy no[protected]
      CURRENT STATUS OF MY A/C
      MY POLICY NO IS[protected]
      MARKET PLUS
      I WANT TO KNOW
      please give me status of my account
      my policy no is[protected]

Please Give me the site address wre i can check my current lic market plus rates.

Hari
      Let me know the present value of money invested by me under policy No.[protected]

what is the current status of market plus
      I want my current policy details of my Market Plus policy with current NAV & current NO of shares

My policy no is:[protected]
      I want to know my current status of my market plus policy number:[protected]. My policy amount is
      50000/- Till now no statement had been sent to my husband mail. Please let me know the present condition as soon as possible.
      i had taken a market plus policy ...[protected]..please let me know my current status
      I want to know my current value of my policies

MARKET PLUS POLICY NO.[protected] ISSUE DATE IS 11.09.2008
      INVESTMENT AMOUNT RS.50000

PLEASE SEND ME THE DETAILS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
      current value of my LIC policy[protected]. please let me know. mutual fund marketplus 1
      Dear Sir/Mam,

my market plus Policy No. is[protected], which was in the name of Mr. Prabhupada Panda. Plaese send us the current status of my policy by My E-mail ID.

plz send me my current balance and full market plus policy statementonmy email...my policy no. is[protected]
      plz send me the statement of my policy, status and currunt rate..and send me the websiteaddress by which i can see my status by my own.my policy no.is[protected]
      I want to know current value of my Polices. Policy no[protected]

LIC market plus — statement of my policy no.105032637

sir pls sent me information about my LIC market plus policy no[protected] what is current value of my policy
      regard radha
      my market plus vallue and A/c bilance what answer me
      My Market Plus (Policy No:[protected] Issue on[protected] by LIC (Firozabad II Branch). I Want Full Statement Of This Policy, & I Want also current Position of this policy.

I Hope That U will sent above detail on my E-mail ID as very soon.

Thank You Sir.

Sir My Contect No. is [protected]
      sir pls sent me information about my LIC policy no[protected] what is current value of my policy
      regard Sunita
      sir pls sent me information about my LIC policy no[protected] what is current value of my policy
      regard Sopan
      Sir / Madam,
      Pls send me information about my LIC market plus policy no[protected] what is current value of my policy.
      Alka
      I would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my Market Plus LIC policy No.[protected] on my above e-mail address
      my policy no.[protected] and my name is hemaben mulsinh chavda pls send to me statement in my policy status i hope you your answer is wright choice
      Sir, LIC market plus police no is[protected] I would like to know the current status value of money
      I would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my Market Plus 1 LIC policy No.[protected] on my above e-mail address.
      sir, pls send me information about my LIC market plus policy no[protected],[protected],[protected] each of Rs.50000.what is current value of my account.
      regard usha mishra
      I would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my LIC's Market Plus Policy No.[protected] on my above e-mail address.

With regards.

Boktar Ali
      Dalgaon
      Darrang
      Assam
      I am holding a lic market plus policy table no 181 and i have paid Rs.10000x2 subsicription. Policy no is [protected]. I could not find out the latest NAV .Kindly send the details to my e mail.

Yours sincerely
      B.KRISHNAMURTHY
      My lic market plus policy no[protected] is two years old. when I can take money from that

i have a market plus policy no.[protected] named kanta goyal, she is my mother please give me current status of my investment and i want to know that when i withdraw my money
      I would request you Pleas sent to meCurrent status&rate. sheeja j[protected]
      I want anual statement for my market plus policy my policy no:[protected]

MARKET PLUS POLICE NO.[protected] ISSUE DATE IS ; 8-3-2008
      AMOUNT TOTAL INVESTMENT : RS. 20, 000
      PLZ SEND ME DETAILS AS SOON AS POSIBLE:
      THANKY SIR
      please send my current status of policy no[protected]
      sir, pls send me information about my LIC market plus policy no[protected],[protected] each of Rs.50000.what is current value of my account.
      regard
      ravinder
      w.no 4
      batote
      teh & dist. ramban
      I SHALL BE VERY THANK FUL TO U
      i want to know current status in my Market plus

PolicyNo:[protected]/25.09.2008&[protected]/19.09.2008
      1)policy No.[protected]
      2)policy No.[protected]
      3)policy No.[protected]
      4)policy No.[protected] &[protected]
      on my above e-mail address
      i want to know my current value of policies.policy no.[protected].ASP
      i would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my Market Plus LIC policy No.[protected] &[protected] on my above e-mail address

Market plus — Non receipt of yearly statement

Sir, I have invested Rs 200000/- in Market Plus Policy Table No 181 vide policy No[protected] dated 29 Nov 2007. So far I have received only one statement stating the status ie in the year 2008. During this year I have not received any statement regarding the present status of my policy. May I humbly request you to forward the statement mentioning the NAV and units.
      i would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my Market Plus LIC policy No[protected]on my above e-mail address.
      MY A/C NO IS[protected] WHAT IS THE CURRENT STATUS PLS WRITE NOW
      Sir We need the current status my Market Plus Policy
      My Policy Number[protected]
      Please give me the information regarding above said as soon as possible
      On 11th June, 2009 I have purchased a market plus policy being no.[protected] for Rs. 10, 000/- but till date I have neither been served with any poplicy nor I have been informed any allotment o[censored]nits. Please do the needful at an early date.
      my lic market plus policy no. is[protected]. please send my annual statement to my postal address or by email
      how i can know prasent value of my invested amount 1, 00, 000 Rs at november 2007
      statment of my policy no.[protected]
      I would request you to kindly send current rate & status of my Market Plus LIC policy No.[protected] &[protected] on my above e-mail address.
      regard Sachin
      please inform my policy Status of the No:[protected]
      I would request you to kindly send current rate @ status of my Market Plus LIC policy no.[protected] on my above e-mail address
      I wan to know surrender value of policy No.[protected] and[protected]
      SIR I WISH TO KNOW MY BALANCE ON THE POLICY NO[protected], TT 181-10 PLZ HELP ME
      I want my a/c statement for our Market plus Policy. Policy no:[protected] Rs.84000/- da[protected] Rs.84000/- date12.12.2007te12.12.2007,[protected] Rs.84000/- date12.12.2007,[protected] Rs.255000/- date12.12.2007
      i want my statement for market plus policy. my policy no is[protected].
      PLS SEND ME ACCOUNT STATEMENT OF MARKET PLUS POLICY NO.[protected]
      i want account statement for my market policy
      no.[protected].9.2007

Market plus — Status of my 3 policies in market plus.

I have invested in 3 policies having following numbers:

[protected], 14179926,[protected].

I dont know the status and tried hard to login or to register in LIC web site, but failed.

Kindly update me the status.
      My policy no. is[protected]. I have not received the statement of account. I wish to know the balance of the account as well as the nav o[censored]nits.
      thank you sir,
      i want to know current status of my policy
      what is the present value of lic market plus policies of rs 75000 purchased on dec 2007
      1232 Comments

RIZVI HASAN
        Sep 28, 2009

I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 13 March 2007 . My Name is RIZVI HASAN. I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id . My e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

money plus policy — policy position

I have moneyplus policy. started on05.03.2007 and policy no.[protected]. I paid 3 yearly instalments for Rs.10000/- each instalment. Please mail my above policy position to my mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
        I have moneyplus policy. started on06.03.2007 and policy no.[protected]. I paid 3 yearly instalments for Rs.10000/- each instalment. Please mail my above policy position to my mail ID
        I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 30 June 2007 . My Name is SHEELA.M.. I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id
        POLICY STATUS
        I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 13 March 2007 . My Name is kuldeep rai want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id . My e-mail - [protected]@ymail.com
        Read comments

I want to know my below policy status to continue my policy.

1. Lic money plus no.[protected] dated 07.03.07.
        2. LIC jeevan chaya no.[protected] dated 10.08.04.
        3. LIC Jeevan Chaya no.[protected] dated 20.02.06.

Arvind Kumar
        I WANT TO KNOW MY BELOW POLICY STATUS
        1) LIC'S MONEY PLUS NO[protected]
        i want my lic's policy status
        1)'s Money Plus Policy No[protected]
        plz sent me status on my email a/c
        my policy no[protected] dated 14.08.07
        I WANT TO KNOW MY BELOW POLICY STATUS
        1) LIC'S MONEY PLUS NO[protected], date 27 03 07
        my policy no.[protected]
        I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 12.March 2007 . My Name is Amarendra Karan.I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id
        i want know about my money plus policy status my policy no. is[protected]
        Sir, pl. send my money plus policy status my policy no. is[protected]
        pls mention thestatus policy no.[protected]
        my status
        I want to know my current status. my policy no is[protected] &[protected]
        my money plus policy  no :[protected] date 30.03.2007

plese detals curunt balance.
        Please inform me re. my LIC money plus, Policy no.[protected] dated 14.03.2007 via Email
        I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 28 Feb 2007 . My Name is SK M Hossain. I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id . My e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
        I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated March 2007 . My Name is SK M Hossain . I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id . My e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com
        Plz send my money plus policy current status of my policy .policy no is[protected]
        Plz send my money plus policy current status of my policy .policy no is[protected]..my email id ...[protected]@yahoo.co.in
        I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 13 March 2007 . My Name is RIZVI HASAN. I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id . My e-mail id is [protected]@rediffmail.co
        I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is 56332511, March 2007 . My Name is Indrajeet Mishra. I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id . My e-mail id is harendra.[protected]@gmail.com
        plz send current status of my policy No[protected].
        I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No.[protected] is Dated 22 Feb 2007 . My Name is YOGESH KUMAWAT I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id . My e-mail id is er.[protected]@gmail.com.
        My LIC Policy Numbers <1>[protected] <2>[protected] <3>[protected]
        forward all details of money on my email-id
        email-id[protected]> [protected]@rediffmail.com

I have a LIC Moneyplus policy No.[protected] dt.14.8.2007, I want to know current status of this policy please send the details in my mail id.
        sir i have a lic's moneyplus policy . my policy no is[protected] dated[protected] . my name is Subhash. I want to know the current status of my policy . please give the status on my E mail id . my e mail id is khyatisoni6112gmail.com.
        Plz send my money plus policy current status of my policy no.[protected] on my email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Neha Goyal
        My MP Policy No[protected], Holder name is Baby AKALYA, I want know the Current status sent it my Mail ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in thanks
        line in reply highly appriciatable.
        Sir. I Have take an money plus policy. my Name is A.Shanmuga Priya. my policy No.[protected]. please send to my email id to the status of my policy
        please let me know the rate of maonyplus police[protected].sechedule 12B.I hv. invested 500000/ in this scheme. regards- op sharma.
        Iwant to kow my policy nav status
        I want status of my policy
        Plz send my money plus policy current status of my policy .policy no is[protected]..my email id ...[protected]@yahoo.co
        I have a LIC's Money plus policy my policy number is[protected] dated 30.3.2007 my name is P.Ayyammal. I want to know the current status of my policy. Give give the status to my mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
        sir i have a lic's moneyplus policy . my policy no is[protected] dated 30 march 2007 I want to know the current status of my policy . please give the status on my E mail id . my e mail id [protected]@gmail.com
        i had't recieved my policy status in which i had asked premium to pay & premium which i had paid.my policy no. is[protected].Pls email the status on my id kavita.[protected]@gmail.com
        please give me current money plus growth fund nav
        I have a Money Plus palicy no[protected] and paid 3years premium. Now i want to now the NAV.
        Dears All,

Please write clearly what you want to know about the status & mail me the details at my mail ID

bahuguna.[protected]@gmail.com

you can also call me for faster reply on my mobile no [protected] & [protected]
        sir i have a LIC's Money Plus Policy . My policy no is[protected] dated 28march 2007 I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E mail ID . My e mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com.
        sir i have a LIC money plus policy. my policy no is[protected] dated 04/02/2007 want to know the current status of my policy.please give the status on my Email ID. my Email ID is srivastva.[protected]@rediff.com.
        i want to know my policy status.
        please Give me status of my money plus policy.
        policy no[protected].
        please sent the details at [protected]@gmail.com.
        please give me status of my money plus policy.

policy no.[protected]
        please sent the details at [protected]@gmail.com
        please give my moneyplus ststus no. are[protected]and[protected]and set to md.[protected]@gmail.com
        hi...
        i want to now my policy status, , i lioke to cntinue with this account if possible my account number is ...[protected]... please give the account status on my E mail ID my ID is [protected]@yahoo.co.in thak you sir...
        Give current status of my policy no.[protected] on my email ID
        sir i have a lic's moneyplus policy . my policy no is[protected]dated 30 march 2007 . my name is thirumurugan. I want to know the current status of my policy . please give the status on my E mail id . my e mail id is [protected]@rediffmail.com

K. Janardhana Reddy
        policy no.[protected]

N. V.V. Satyanaryana Reddy
        policy no.[protected]

i have a LIC mony back policy pls send me my current status my policy no[protected]
        I want my fund valu status. My pol. no[protected] . money plus policy. I deposited 3year premium Rs.10000.00 p a.
        sir my A/C No[protected]PLEASE SEND MY ACCOUNT STATUS TO

MY E MAIL [protected]@yahoo.com
        I am a LIC's money plus policy holder I am intersted to know the status of the policy (Policy No.[protected]

sugantha

This is reference to my policy Money plus policy no.[protected]/20 tack on 06/03/2007 I had complet my three premium please give a courant status on my mail ID.[protected]@yahoo.com

From jaisalmer Rajasthan

Abdul Hameed
        +[protected]

This is reference to my Money plus policy No.[protected], I had completed my three premium next month is the date for 4th premium. Please give me the currant status on my mail ID: call[protected]@gmail.com

Srinivas.P
        please send me the current status of my money plus policy no[protected], my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
        Sir/ Madam,
        I have a lic's moneyplus policy . my policy no[protected] is dated 12 march 2007 I want to know the current status of my policy . please give the status on my E mail id . my email id [protected]@yahoo.com.

This is with reference to my Money plus policy Nos.[protected] Shivakumar Bandari),[protected]My Wife: Sowjanya Lokala), I had completed my three premium years.

Can I know how much I will be getting back if I discontinue from this year.

please give me the currant status on my mail ID: [protected]@yahoo.com
        I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 30 march 2007 . My Name is p k maharana.. I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id
        My name is PURUSHOTHAMA, my policy no. is[protected] dated 30, march 2007. I want to know my last 3 years policy status and i need each year how many units in my policy.My Contact no. is [protected].
        yours faithfully,
        purushothama.
        I want my fund valu status. My pol. no[protected] . money plus policy. I deposited 3year premium Rs.10000.00 p a.please send me datails to my email id b.[protected]@yahoo.co.in.
        My money policy no. is[protected] and I have paid three installment of Rs. 20000.00 I want to know the current position of my policy.
        please send my policy status . policy No :[protected]

I am a LIC's money plus policy holder. I want to know the status of the policy (Policy No.[protected]. I have completed three years of premimum submission.
        Pls update me on [protected]@gmail.com

ismail khan...replay

plz send my money policy status.my policy no. is[protected]. my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
        Sir, My Policy No. is[protected]money plus). Kindly send my money plust current status of my policy. My email id .. [protected]@rediffmail.com
        pleas send a current status of my policy number..

MONEY PLUS:[protected]
        PROFIT PLUS:[protected]
        I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 30 June 2007 . My Name is P.Mohan Babu.. I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id
        Plz send my money plus policy current status of my policy .policy no is[protected]..my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
        i want my lic's policy status
        1)'s Money Plus Policy No[protected] plz sent me status on my email a/c
        I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 20 Mar 2007 . My Name is Jay Prasad Gautam. I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id : [protected]@yahoo.com

I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No.[protected] is Dated 27th February, 2007 . My Name is TIRATH BABU. I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id. My e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com
        I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 08/01/2007 . My Name is BRIJESH KUMAR . I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
        I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy.my policy no. is[protected] and it is dated 31/03/07.My name is RUMAISA SAHAR . i want to know the current status of my policy. pleasegive the status on my e-mail id: rumaisasahar2yahoo.com
        . Lic money plus no.[protected]
        Plz send my money plus policy current status of my policy .policy no is[protected].my email id .[protected]@yahoo.co.in
        DEAR SIR;
        please send my money plus policy current status of my policy. for givn details.

policy no;[protected]

e.mail id;[protected]@22yahoo.com
        SIR MY MONEY PLUS POLICY NO.[protected] YEAR 2006 PLZ MAIL MY NET ACOUNT VALUE MY EMAIL ID [protected]@GMAIL.COM
        i am having three policy of money plus and i would like to knw the status of my policy.[protected]scaria v.a),[protected]elsamma scaria),[protected]alen scaria) please kindly send the current status to my mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
        I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy 3 Nos. My Policy No. is[protected],[protected]and[protected] Dated 14 Aug 2006 . My Name is A.Velu. I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id . My e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.in
        I am a LIC's money plus policy holder I am intersted to know the status of the policy (Policy No.[protected]

BABU JOHN
        Plz send my money plus policy current status of my policy .policy no is[protected]..my email id ...[protected]@gmail.com
        I want to know my below policy status to continue my policy in my email id [protected]@gmail.com.

policy no.[protected]

I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 23.2.2007 . My Name is sanjay kumar pasoley want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id . My e-mail - [protected]@gmail.com
        MY POLICY NO:[protected] DT[protected], My mail id: [protected]@rediffmail.com, pls mail me current status my LIC'S money plus.
        MY POLICY NO:[protected], DT[protected], PLS GIVE THE CURRENT STATUS OF MONEY PLUS POLICY
        I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated July 2007 . My Name is P.P.Krishnan unni. I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id . My e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com
        Please send me the current status of my money plus policy nos.[protected] and[protected] to my email id [protected]@gmail.com
        i am sreenivasan my account numberi is[protected] please send the status of my account
        Policy No.[protected] want to know the status of policy.
        I, V.Uthirapathy have a LIC Money Plus POLICY AND IT'S NO:IS[protected] DT:11.7.2007.I HAVE PAID THE PERIMIUM UP TO 7/2010.I WANT TO KNOW THE PRESENT STATUS OF THE POLICY.PLEASE GIVE THE STATUS ON MY E.mail id.
        Sir I had purchased the Money Plus Policy No.[protected], Can you tell me the status of the Policy as on date. My e-mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
        i am mony plus holder. my policy no is[protected]. i need estatment of my policy[protected] to[protected].
        I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 17 April 2007 . My Name is PRAMILA THINGALAYA want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id . My e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
        I HAVE A MONEYPLUSPOLICY NO[protected]please send my account status of my policy
        sesham.[protected]@gmail.com
        I have a LIC's Moneyplus Policy . My Policy No. is[protected] Dated 16.July 2007 . My Name is Kamal rajesh & other policy no :[protected] dated 24th July 2007 in the name of Geethalakshmi.I want to know the current status of my policy . Please give the status on my E -mail id ([protected]@gmail.com )
        157 Comments

Laxman Wadkar
          Sep 27, 2009

I am holding policy no[protected] and which was matured on 1st Sep 2009. All the requisite documents are submitted to Goregaon east branch in the last week of August 2009.One month is passed but till date I have not received proceeds. On my several visits and written complaints nothing satisfactory reply is given.I dont understand the reason for delay.Why LIC atitude is indiferent towards client and why I should suffer for their lapses.Now I will have no ulternative but to appraoch CONSUMER FORUM for justice.

I am holder of Policy No.[protected] which commenced from 28/12/1989 and matured on 28/12/2009.
          The last premium was due in Sept 2009 which was paid to LIC on 22/09/2009 at Service Branch 119
          Sector-6, Dwarka, New Delhi vide Vijaya Bank, Defence Colony cheque No. 651761 and subsequently
          The amount of Rs. 426.60 was withdrawn from my A/c on 24/09/2009. The amount on maturity was payble Rs. 40175/-. But the concerned branch Unit 312, New Friends Colony has paid Rs. 39, 748/- (Rupees Thirty Nine thousand seven hundred forty eight only) vide Corporation Bank, New Friends
          Colony, Cheque No. 436487 dated 12/01/2010 and deducted Rs. 427/- as unpaid premium for Sept 2009.

You are therefore requested to kindly investigate and pay me the balance amount of Rs. 427/- at the earliest. Your early action will be highly appreciated. Reply awaiting.
          Thanks in advance.

Markandey.D.Shastri
            Sep 25, 2009

I have applied for your pension Plan New Jeevan Suraksha-1 & paid all five premiums regularly.My Policy No- is[protected].The policy was vested on[protected].But I have not received any pension till date.The Purpose for investing money is to get fruits of it at the right time.But it is not served.I am a old person of the age 62 years.So please look in to it & resolved matter immediately.
            Also inform me on the following address.
            B.No.-6,Jayvilla Bunglows,
            New Citylight Road,
            post-BHARTHANA (via.SVR college P.O.)
            Surat-395007 (Gujarat).
            Same is the case of my wife.She has also invested in the same plan & in the same way.Her Policy No.-is[protected].Her name is Daxa.Markandey.Shastri.The policy was vested on[protected],but till date no pension is received.Her age is 60 years & address is same as given above.
            Hoping to be heard fevourably before end of this month.

Yours Sincerely,
            Markandey.D.Shastri.

your

L.I.C.OF INDIA, JEEVAN SURAKSHA PLAN — NON RECEIPT OF PENSION

I am a pension holder under policy no.[protected] of L.I.C. OF INDIA under PLAN: 122. I have not received pension since August 2010 though I have submitted my Bank Account no.etc.as asked for by the company through registered post.

A.Tamilselvan
              from Calicut, Kerala
              Sep 24, 2009

I have invested sum of Rs.50000 in LIC Market plus on 27.9.2006. My policy Number is[protected]. In this regard, let me know the status and growth of my investment. Till date I have not received any statement from LIC on the same. So I request you to kindly send the same and intimate the status of my investment.

A.Tamillselvan
              Sir, I am lics market plus policy holder, table no.181.Praposal no.3633.Couldent read policy no properly dated:-24/08/2006.
              Kindly give a accout staements.
              I have invested sum of Rs.10000 in LIC Market plus. My policy Number is[protected]. In this regard, let me know the status and growth of my investment.

I HAVE INVESTED Rs.35, 000/- INn LIC's MARKET PLUS - I POLICY PLAN 191, IN THIS REGARDS

LET ME KNOW THE STATUS & GROWTH OF MY INVESTMENT.

THANKS.,

I have invested sum of Rs.25000 in LIC Market plus on 15.11.2006. My policy Number is[protected]. In this regard, let me know the status and growth of my investment. Till date I have not received any statement from LIC on the same. So I request you to kindly send the same and intimate the status of my investment.

M.V.Kamaraj
              I have invested sum of Rs.50000 in LIC Market plus on 31/03/2007. My policy Number is[protected]. In this regard, let me know the status and growth of my investment. Till date I have not received any statement from LIC on the same. So I request you to kindly send the same and intimate the status of my investment.

AKSHYA KUMAR NAYAK
              my lic marketplus policyn.[protected].in this regard let me know the status and growth of my policy.till date ihave not received the statement for[protected]. so i kindly send the statement at an early date.

M.S. Md kader mohideen
              MY LIC MARKET PLUS POLICY NO[protected], DATED[protected]. IN THIS REGARD LET KNOW THE STATUS AND GROWTH OF MY POLICY.
              MY POLICY NO[protected] DATE 30 APRIL 07 IN THIS TOTAL RECORDS OF ALL STATUS
              My LIC market plus policy Number[protected] dated[protected]. In this regard let know the status and growth of ny policy.

Sub G Ravichandar
              total valuetion of policy
              My LIC Market Plus Policy No is[protected] amount of Rs. 40, 000/-. Please send me total Unit allotted and present Unit Prise through my ID.
              my name is ch.satyanarayana and lics market plus policy no.[protected].please send present market growth of my policy
              i am matheswaran. lics market plus policy no[protected].please send present market growth of my policy to [protected]@gmail.com.
              My LIC Market Policy no is[protected]. Please send me the current status of my account.
              I have invested sum of Rs-10000/in LIC market plus on date-27/12/2017. Myb policy no.is[protected].So please send me the current status of my account.
              I have invested sum of Rs.50000/-in Market plus - I my policy no:[protected] current status please send me
              16 Comments

aurobindo.nandi
                Sep 23, 2009

My jeevan suraksha policy no.[protected] has matured on 28.3.2008 and i was to get my first pension instalment on 28.03.2009. I have so far not receieved any post dated cheque so far although my lic agent has been telling me that the cheques have been sent to me. I have checked from the postal authorities and they have confirmed that they have not recd. Any cheque from lic so far.
                I am very much frustrated at theattitude of the lic authorities.
                Kindly help me and send the post dated cheques from april 2009 onwards at the below mentioned address:-
                Aurobindo nandi
                Symphony enclave
                Flat no. 2/3/c third floor
                Chinar park atghara rajarhat
                Kolkata 700157
                Dear sir i have lot of lic policies and i am utilizing your on line facility to pay my premiums, i don't have any complaints about services, what i need is how jeevan suraksha poloicy works. I have one policy in jeevan suraksha - my policy no is[protected]. I want to know whether i am eligible for commutation at the time of maturity, and if so what will be the approximate commutation amount i will get and the residual pension from the due date. I will be glad to receive the details through e mail.

LIC OF INDIA — Non-receipt of pension amount against Jeevan suraksha Policy

Policy Number:[protected]
                Plan: Jeevan Suraksha Plan
                Matured on: March, 2008.

This is to bring to your kind attention that I have not received any pension amount of the above mentioned policy even after 2 years of its maturity. I have already contacted the Rudrapur Branch with the same issue last year and this year as well but did not hear any positive response. Also, a hand written complaint was submitted with the Rudrapur branch but to no avail. Please look into this.

Raghunath Singh Parmar

Urmila Sharma
                  Sep 23, 2009

Sub" Re-deposited of Loan Amount Rs- 60000/- Against Loan Application No. 11077580"

This is for your information that we have returned back the loan amount of Rs 50000/- along with interest Rs 10000/- in cash against Cash receipt no 0074934 in Faridabad Branch but after a considerable period of 2 months has passed our registry in original and Ownership of my house has not been returned to me so you are requested to return my above referred registry as I have cleared all dues in this account 2 Months back.

We are doing continuous follow up with Mr. Atul in Faridabad for Last 2 Months but have not get any positive response till now.

Please help me to arrange my Home Original Documents immediately.

Name :- Urmila Sharma
                  Loan Application No. 11077580
                  Home Address:-Urmila Sharma w/o Jagdish Parshad Sharma
                  H No. Dy-367 Adarsh Colony Palwal Haryana 121102
                  M No. [protected]

sambit kumar naik
                    Sep 22, 2009

I have had a policy no.[protected] , doc= 20/02/2007,branch code no = 510, uditnagar,rourkela.
                    All premiums regularly paid.
                    Total amount paid= Rs.30,000/-.
                    But, I have checked surrender value on 08/09/2009.
                    The valoue payable=Rs.5940/-.
                    Total number o[censored]nits allotted =2536.276.
                    How is it so less.
                    Kindly correct it.
                    Yours Faithfully,
                    Sambit Kumar Naik,
                    i want to see my market plus-1 policy surrender value . my policy number are[protected]
                    surrender valau give me
                    my policy no[protected] please inform the surrender value
                    I had a policy no.[protected]. I had paid only two premiums out of 20 years policy. Now i want to surrender my policy. May i kindly no the value of policy and how much i will get by surrendring the policy.
                    I had policy no.[protected]
                    I had paid only one premium.
                    I want to surrender my policy now.
                    SIR; I had a policy no.[protected]. Ihad paid only three premiums out of 20years ulip policy. Now I want to surrender my policy. Please detail send my [protected]@yahoo.in
                    i want to see my money plus policy surrender value . my policy number are[protected].
                    i have paid only three yearly installments.
                    Total amount paid= Rs.15, 000/-.
                    I want to surrender my policy now.
                    in 1980 we pourchased terms plan policies and paid 1st premium. There after i nothing heard any things from LIC only i am having policies recipt and i sent sevral letter but they did!t reply and personally visited they told us that we have no any record and it not our duty to to send you reminder.I have others so many policies of LIC and reqularly receiving reminder and my office is sending them cheques in time andmy record is very crstal cleare in payment . What to do now, ASHOK GANATRA
                    I purchased from LIC JEEVAN PLUS Plan under policy no.[protected] dt16/5/2006. This policy was sold to me for single premium and 10 Time risk covered. I paid Rs:-116000/- and then i oftenly asking to agent about status report but he was allways telling me that why you are thinking about that now your Rs:-1000000/- risk cover remain till your age 100 years and also he told me that market is too high if you want to sel the same you will get double ammount of your investment. But i am senior cityzen i told him that i purchased this plan only for risk cover not to ern money. Than in 2009 i sent my man with application of status report and i surprised to see the status report that my polcy was in forclouser and in 2009 my unit balance was showing 12 unit only. Several times i telephonically tried to contact but o responce was given hence i sent my son Shri Hemal Ganatra personally to LIC office and he foung there that only Rs:- 16000/- policy LIC issed and thretned that your policy is forclouser my son demanded all papers but not given then under RTI they got the papers and greavance cell department to him that they will revise the policy but so far t=nothng has been been done. Can i take poce action against them agent and LIC as this is complate case of misselling and cheating. ASHOK GANATRA
                    i have ulip policies in birla sun life insurane i am paying yearly 12000/- in two installments after 3 years i am paying 12000/- after 3 years how much value surrender? i want full details please give me the reply in my mail id ramani.[protected]@yahoo.com

2) And i have another policy also that details yearly 50000/- paying and after 3 years i am paying 150000/- after 3 years how much amount surrender please give me the reply in my mail id above mentioned.
                    i have ulip policies in birla sun life insurane i am paying yearly 12000/- in two installments after 3 years i am paying 36000/- after 3 years how much value surrender? i want full details please give me the reply in my mail id ramani.[protected]@yahoo.com
                    I am having a ULIP type of policy with LIC, my policy no is[protected]. I have applied for the loan with IDBI bank and want to increase the loan eligibility on the same, bank had asked me to get the surrender amount of the lic policy. I dont know the procedue as to what is required from my end and i checked with the LIC branch and they are saying for ulip there is no such calculation for ULIP and it will be given for that perticular day as per market value. Writing letter and getting reply from LIC bank branch will eat up lots of time. i want to have any email id where when ill send email on 27th of Dec after paying my premium which is due on 26th Dec and completeing 3 yrs what will be the exact surrender value and will also give idbi direct email id so that LIC can send the details directly to idbi and me.

Please revert asap, i already getting my sanction letter by today or tomorrow but want to increase the loan eligibility by the disburment is done.

My email id: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                    i want to see my market plus-3 & uilep policy surrender value . my policy number[protected]
                    my name parveen kumar this email id . [protected]@gmail.com, and mobil no [protected], [protected]

surrender value of ulip policy - Comment #1599606 - Image #0
                    dear
                    i want to see my market plus-3 & uilep policy surrender value . my policy number[protected]
                    my name parveen kumar this email id . [protected]@gmail.com, and mobil no [protected], [protected]
                    per three month policey primem 6000/ and three years policey time
                    and total amount 72000/ sevint tow thousand rupees onley jama amount

surrender value of ulip policy - Comment #1599613 - Image #0
                    surrender value o[censored]lip policy no[protected]
                    dear
                    per three month policey primem 6000/ and three years policey time
                    and total amount 72000/ sevint tow thousand rupees onley jama amount
                    email id . [protected]@gmail.com,

surrender value of ulip policy - Comment #1599617 - Image #0
                    15 Comments

anchal kansal
                      Sep 19, 2009

I have not received the money back banafits.
                      my policy no is[protected]

The Branch Manager
                      LIC,
                      Urban State-I, Hisar

Sub:- Release of survival benefit amounting Rs. 5000/- as money back.

Myself, SANJAY KUMAR, Policy number[protected], is now eligible for survival benefit amounting Rs. 5000/- as money back. You are requested to look into the matter and release amount against my police.

The required information to ensure the safety are
                      i) Name of Bank : State Bank of India
                      ii) Place of branch : HAU, Hisar
                      iii) Account no. : [protected] (saving)
                      iv) Residential address : H.No. 10/14
                      Old Campus, CCS HAU Hisar

Your Faithfully

(SANJAY KUMAR)

Arun Kumar Sharma
                        from Pathri, Maharashtra
                        Sep 19, 2009

I approached local office LIC OF INDIA, ( CODE 135) DHANGU ROAD, PATHANKOT, PUNJAB to adopt mediclaim ( Hospitalization) policy for my family in the 1st week of July, 2009. ABM of this office visited my office with his team to provide the details of the above mentioned policy. We discussed all the terms of TABLE NO 901. I issued the cheque of Rs.15000/- in favour of LIC OF India of ICICI bank, Pathankot. The official receipts of this policy received on 10th July, 2009 with policy of TABLE NO 902. I immediately contact the BM, ABM & other officials that why you have change my policy without my consent when I discussed all the matter regarding table no.901 but they did’t have any answer for my question. After discussing they offered me that you just give application for cancellation & we will refund the money to you immediately. I submitted the application on the same with my bank details but the same is still pending till date no response received from LIC OFFICE, PATHANKOT.

So, I hereby requested you to kindly look into the matter & revert me with positive response.

AFTER SO MANY MAILS & PHONE CALLS NO ONE IS GIVING MY REFUND EVEN THEY HAVE CANCELLED MY POLICY.

With Regards,
                        ARUN KUMAR SHARMA
                        POLICY NO[protected] dates 08.07.2009
                        CELL:[protected]
                        KHIB
                        Sale nayalak log rakhe huye hai LIC main tu problem tu ayege hee and above all they people do not saw computer in their life-time, so how can they respond you mail.

kammari limbadri
                          Sep 18, 2009

FROM
                          KAMMARI LIMBADRI
                          LIC AGENT 0121264x
                          Armoor Branch64x,
                          Secandrabad Division.
                          Sub:- Agent Portal Password Missing
                          Sir I am K.Limbadri Lic Agent(0121264x),I have received Agent portal password Janvary 2009. Lic of India had given the password 85380265. After I have change the new password, But that password was missing. Please give me new password.

THANKING YOUR SIR,
                          LIMBADRI.K
                          FROM
                          KAMMARI LIMBADRI
                          LIC AGENT 0121264x
                          Armoor Branch64x,
                          Secandrabad Division.
                          Sub:- Agent Portal Password Missing
                          Sir I am K.Limbadri Lic Agent(0121264x), I have received Agent portal password Janvary 2009. Lic of India had given the password 85380265. After I have change the new password, But that password was missing. Please give me new password.

THANKING YOUR SIR,
                          LIMBADRI.K
                          MY LIC AGENT PORTAL PASSWORD IS LOST MY AGENCY CODE IS 02599/0514 PLEASE SEND MY PASSWORD
                          good marnng sir

iam k.Limbadri 01212-64X iam ajent in lic of india secdrabad devison at armmor broch aegent cod 0121264X , my teking ajent portal passwrod last jan 2009 , aftar my chengeng tha passwrod , iam missing the chenging tha passwrod plese givi me new passwrod
                          Agent portal passwrod mising

Good marnng sir

iam k.Limbadri 01212-64X iam ajent in lic of india secdrabad devison at armmor broch aegent cod 0121264X, my teking ajent portal passwrod last jan 2009, aftar my chengeng tha passwrod, iam missing the chenging tha passwrod plese givi me new passwrod

Hemant Bhat
                            Sep 17, 2009

I am holder of LIC Master fund : Growth Plan 181- Market Plus policy.The policy number is[protected].
                            I have received accounts statements for past three years showing that I have closing balance o[censored]nits as 2274.572. actually I have been allotted 700.767 units in 2008 , 897.657 in 2009 and 753.873 in 2010[as per statments from time to time] , making the total of 2352.297. Can you explain the difference ?

Hemant Bhat ( cell:[protected] reply mail : [protected]@gmail.com

GANESH VASANTRAO BHOSALE
                              Sep 17, 2009

DEAR SIR/MAM,
                              I AM SUBMITED LIC-ONLINE PREMIUM PAYMENT OF RS- 5848.00/-, ON 15/09/2009, BUT RECIPT NOT GENERATED,(ALSO NOT ON MY E-MAIL ID).AGAINST POLICY NO.[protected].BUT ALSO SAME TIME, AMOUNT IS DEDUCTED FROM MY ICICI BANK ACCOUNT.

SO, PL. LET ME KNOW,WHAT WILL I DO NOW?

WAITING FOR YOUR VALUABLE REPLY.

TX & REGARDS,
                              GANESH BHOSALE
                              OFFICER, HCL COMPANY.
                              MOB. NO.-[protected]
                              Dear Sir / Madam

This is to inform you that the eReceipt for the LIC Insurance premium paid for Policy no:[protected] for Rs. 621/- Paid on 02/09/2009 and Policy no:[protected] for Rs. 1, 705/- Paid on 02/09/2009 is not generated in " VIEW" module nor received through the yahoo mail.

Your immediate action is solicited.

Thanks in advance,

V.Parthasarathy
                              Policy holder.
                              this guy shud be severally punished.

Dr george Varghese
                                Sep 16, 2009

A/C[protected] dated 26/04/07. No receipt for the Rs 10000/ sent to Ernakulam in April 2009 sofar. Please send the receipt to my home address 40 MSP Nagar, Thirumala PO, Thruvananthapuram, Kerala. 695006.
                                send stautsmy acounts
                                No receipt
                                A/C[protected] and [protected]No receipt for the Rs 10000/ sent. Please send the receipt to my home address JNV-DEVRALA POST DEVRALA TEH-TOSHAM DISTT-BHIWANI (HARYANA).
                                I want to know my current status of market plus as following my policy no.[protected], Name : Govindee Karki

Pls. send my current status amount of market plus as following address & e-mail.

Address:
                                Govindee Karki
                                Block B-9, Flat No.-62A,
                                Sector-34, Noida
                                Pin No.201301
                                Mob- [protected]/[protected]
                                E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                I have drop my cheque in drop box at branch 890 hemu classic malad s.v.rd about week back . I want know that the cheque is cleared as today is th last day please do needful and reply it thanking you

M RAJAMANI
                                  Sep 14, 2009

LIC Policies reassignment to pay premium

1. I have taken loan from LIC HFL, Chennai during the year 1999 after assigning my two LIC policies No.[protected] and[protected] and the loan amount was repaid on 02 Jul 09. Alongwith loan repayment I have paid my LIC policies premium through monthly EMI upto Jul 09. LIC HFL Chennai had returned the Original Policies on 17 Jul 2009 and directed me with one computer generated letter to re-assign the policies with the...
                                  Ravi
                                  Sep 13, 2009

Non Receipt of Pension to my bank account through ECS for more than a year and half

PENSION PAYABLE FOR THE YEAR[protected] NOT RECEIVED YET ALTHOUGH I HAVE RECEIVED IT FOR THE SUBSEQUENT YEAR 2007-08 through ECS.

What could be the problem. Where to contact. Please let me know and do needful.

PRAMILA BHANUDAS PINGLE
                                    Sep 10, 2009

RESPECTED SIR,
                                    REFERENCE - PAN NO. ARRPP3868M

I AM MRS. PRAMILA B.PINGLE I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED REFUND OF TDS FOR THE FOLLOWING YEARS

A.Y - 2007-08 AMOUNT - 3179
                                    A.Y - 2008-09 AMOUNT - 6277

TOTAL AMOUNT rS. 9456

KINDLY LOOK INTO MATTER URGENTLY.

Bijoy Krishna Das
                                      from Nagar, Rajasthan
                                      Sep 9, 2009

I would like to draw your attention that I purchased many policies from your concerned in the name myself and my wife’s name but due to untrustable service of many local agents I have no confidence on them to remit the premium of my policies in cash .So in earlier occasion I sent my premium by outstation cheques as I am working in a remote village. But this time concerned service branches of my policies has returnd my outstation cheques stating that outstation cheque shall not be accept by us as per instruction of t higher authority. Consequently I sent my premium by purchasing a D/D to your Kaliyganj Branch ( Uttar Dinajpur) deducting Bank charges which has been deducted by the Bank. But again the have returned my D/D and with request to send the same with full premium amount i.e. without deduction of Bank charges for purchasing of D/ D. i.e. Bank charges have to bear me for purchasing of D/D. But at the time of purchasing of any policies from your concerned it was no any agreement or term & conditions with the any policy holder as well as me that the premium of any policies has not been taken by outstation cheques or if the premium is sent by D/D LICI will not bear Bank charges for purchasing of D/D. whereas you are or your concerned are making any payment by a outstation cheques and we are being constrained to accept said outstation cheque. So the system of same concerned should be same.
                                      However, please let me know who will bear the D/D charges if it is not possible to pay the premium by cash by any policy holder, at any earliest date.

( Bijoy Krishna Das )
                                      Vill + P.O. Karandighi
                                      Dist- Uttar Dinajpur
                                      PIN-733215
                                      statment of lic