ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Madam Enterprises / Bharat Gas — POOR SERVICE

i have Bharat gas connection at Madam Enterprises at Madiwala, Bangalore since 24/11/2007.
My consumer No is 42535. For the last 2 months their service is very poor.The telephone lines of the above agency is very busy all the time. It is very difficult for us everytime to go to the office to book/collect the gas.

The last gas i booked on 29/07/08 and received it only on 18/08/08. Moreover i had to go to the office to collect it and too received after some hot arguments. I found the reciever of two telephones kept on the table there. There were a few more customers in that office with similar complaints.

I request the authorities to take necessary action to enable all the customers to book the refill through telephone and also to get door delivery in time.

Distributer Address:-Madam Enterprises
#3/1, 1st Main.2nd Cross, Maruti nagar, Madiwala, Bangalore-560068
phone numbers: 25635982, 983, 984, and 985.
SMS for REFIL [protected] (not getting any response for the SMS)
24 HRS REFILL No: 12664. (never get this number).
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  65 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Rashmi enterprises — not showing the forum

hi
i m garima vyas from jodhpur. i submitted my form and it worked and it also gave me my registration id and password but after it does nt showing the full form which is required for exam.
when we click on continue it says "plese take printout after 31st may onward" Plz tell me how can i use my registration id and passowod on which site? any one know dis plz reply me soon on my given id and how come the forum
Reply me
as soon as possible
thanks
i have to take one new gas connection at bangalore...what r the necessary documents and how much money i have to pay and in how many days i will got a new gas connection...please reply all the details as soon as possible.

thanks,
satish

Bharath Gas — Very Poor Service

i have Bharat gas connection at Madam Enterprises at Madiwala, Bangalore since 24/11/2007.
My consumer No is 42535. For the last 2 months their service is very poor.The telephone lines of the above agency is very busy all the time. It is very difficult for us everytime to go to the office to book/collect the gas.

The last gas i booked on 29/07/08 and received it only on 18/08/08. Moreover i had to go to the office to collect it and too received after some hot arguments. I found the reciever of two telephones kept on the table there.There were a few more customers in that office with similar complaints.

I request the authorities to take necessary action to enable all the customers to book the refill through telephone and also to get door delivery in time.

Distributer Address:-Madam Enterprises
#3/1, 1st Main.2nd Cross, Maruti nagar, Madiwala, Bangalore-560068
phone numbers: 25635982, 983, 984, and 985.
SMS for REFIL [protected] (not getting any response for the SMS)
24 HRS REFILL No: 12664. (never get this number).
ADVERTISEMENT
The same is with the case of Prateek Enterprises(OMBR Layout)

Bharat Gas Agency - Madam Enterprises — Phone busy, Late delivery

I've been trying to book a gas cylinder from the last 2 weeks on phone but haven't been able to reach them. This gas agency has listed 4 land line numbers which are busy all the time any time of the day. If at all one is lucky enough to not get a busy tone, no one receives the call on the other side. I finally booked one by SMS (on 19 Aug) but there is no acknowledgment for receipt of the booking order. Neither has the cylinder been delivered. Its been more than a week now, the phone is busy as usual. The mobile number on which the SMS is disabled to receive phone calls. How can 4 land line numbers be busy all the time? What are they used for anyway?
All,
I have been really frustrated with the service of Bharath Gas distributors, , My agency is Rashmi Gas Agency based of KR Puram, i had also taken this with Bharath Gas Corporate, they tiold me that cylinders as per the requirement are delivered on time. IT is the distributor, the booking clerks and the delivery boys that are taking the Customers for a big ride.
We have to organize together, and file a joint complaint. My email is is [protected]@gmail.com, people from Bangalore please reach me and we can do the needful maybe file a case in the consumer forum.
Its only if we organize together that this is going to be sorted out. Please share your emails or write to me and we can do the needful. The company and the delaers are supoosed to keep the SLA, iof they have it is lack of Service.
PLease write to me and we will do something to change the attitude of the delaers. Worst come to worst if any of you have BPCL share we can do a show down at the Board meeting.
Let me know.
Prakash
[protected]@yahoo.com/[protected]@gmail.com

Parkash Enterprises — Bad Service

I'm a LPG consumer with M/S Rao Gas Agencies, Mandi. Customer no is 1287. Every time we booked a cylinder the supplier did not supply the cylinder, is it our resposbility to collect the cylinder from agency or from the truck ?
Agency holder also supply the residential cylinder for commercial use, kindly give warning to the agency holder & solve our problem……..
Thanx !

Medam Enterprises — non delivery of cylinder

since it was onemonth back I booked a cylinder
they had informed that they will deliver the cylinder after 15days
but inspite of repeated phone calls till today I have not received any response from them.

Madam Enterprises/Bharat Gas agency — Pathetic service, staffs are arrogant

My customer no. is 51401, I had transferred my gas connection from Udupi to Bangalore on 15th Dec & requested Madam Enterprise to acknowledge & take my bookings. But they said the server is down on one day, asked me come next day.. next day, No stock of regulators & asked me to come after 3 days & atlast booked on 24th Dec, saying the cycilenders will be delivered on 26th Dec..
But till today, i am waiting for the cyclinders, getting response form the staff of Madam enterprise saying we don't have stock, billing is not done, we will deliver tomorrow...

the staff of Madam Enterprise should be given basic knowledge on how to talk to the customers or any human beings..

Bharat Gas-Madam Enterprises — Late delevery-and poor service

I had booked my refill request on 07.12.08.They promised me to refill in 12-15 days.So when ever I called them they make false promise "today".Phone line is always busy.
Treatment is also very ill-mannered.
Please do the need ful.

My customer Id-50916
You can put your complaints directly on:
http://www.ebharatgas.com/ebgas/pages/index.jsp
Please post your complaint on:
http://www.ebharatgas.com/ebgas/pages/general_feedback.jsp

I have posted my complaint on the above link.

Thanks

ambai gas — booking & delivering service

Dear sir,
I am also booking for gas last 54 days back through SMS but till now not responting.please as possiple as prvoide service. Please provide the service.

Thankingyou
Its the old story of of this enterprise.Half of the time phone line remains engaged or mobile switched off.They commit the day of delivery and then change their statement when they fail.I had been trying from the past 4days and in response they either promise to deliver or comes engaged.After reading this complaint i realised its better to go there.

Therefore i request the authorities to take strong necessary action to enable all the customers to book the refill through telephone and also to get door delivery in time.
I have been suffering from their poor service for more than 6 months !!!
First of all it is a big task to get their telephone lines. Even if we get the line and book the gas, they are very irresponsible. Sometimes it is not registered. Even if it is booked and they may commit 8 or 10 days, even after 15-20 days, things do not happen without reminder. Even after that they expect us to remind every day.

Even after complaint being given in the complaint register at their office, Bharat Gas does not even bother to act on them that we are forced to bear with this kind of painful and poor quality services !!!

If we stand for 10 minutes in their premises we can see atleast one customer loosing his temper because of his helplessness in getting thier things done through this thick skinned dealer

My gas no. is 41437
The service at Madam Enterprise (the dealer of Bharat Gas, Madiwala, Bangalore) has been very irresponsible, arrogant and pathetic. They accept bookings only after 20 days has elapsed since the delivery of the cylinder. They promise to deliver only after another 2 weeks time. But after so much hassle, they still do not deliver and expect us to call everyday and remind them. Everyday they make empty promises to deliver which they never adhere to. With great difficulty, I've been calling them every day for the past one week and they promise me that the cylinder would be delivered that day. I kept waiting at home so that I do not miss the delivery of the cylinder but still have not got the cylinder. Request you to take necessary action against the distributor and provide better service to the consumers.
Same happened to me. Poor service. They wont work for the money that they are earning. Need an immediate action against them.
MADAM ENTERPRISES is one of the WORST Bharat Gas dealer in Bangalore!

Pathetic customer support and No Response to the calls. Telephone lines are always KEPT BUSY!

Bharat Gas should CLOSE THIS MADAM ENTERPRISES and give the dealership to some one who is more responsible!
Hi i strongly agree with you. even i got frustrated with the service of bharat gas distributors. I am having a connectio with madam enterprises, madiwala, bangalore.They dont even treat us as human beings. They think that they are the emperors and we have to please them to get the cylinders. If we go and ask something, we will never get response . And if we call them, they will keep the receiver with big sound without answering to our question. They take minimum 20 to 35 days to deliver a re fill cylinder from the date of booking. Very bad services. Public suffer like anything to get the cylinders.

When it will change?
Dear sir


We have booked @ Madam Enterprises Gas Agency, Madivala, Banngalore Karnataka State.
Nearly one & half Monthis over Till date we have not received cylinder & no replay from your end, Please Short out this Issue


Regards,
Shekar.
Consumer No.19835
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India
    File a Complaint
    ADVERTISEMENT