Madurai Kamraj University — NON Consolidated Final Mark statement, Course Completion Certificate, Provisional Certificate and Degree Certificate

 
11 Reviews
India
 surender singh yadav
Dear Respected Sir,

sub: Consolidated Final Mark statement, Course Completion Certificate, Provisional Certificate and Degree Certificate - SURENDER SINGH YADAV ENROL NO. A6A2564501 COURSE BBE(O)

FROM THE UNIVERSITY IN THE NEWS PAPER & Website

The Registrar notifies that the candidates WHO HAVE PASSED IN NOVEMBER 2008 / APRIL 2009 EXAMINATIONS OF THE FOLLOWING COURSES ALONE may download the applications for Annual Convocation – 2009 and the filled-in applications may be sent to the University to get their degree certificates at the ensuing Annual Convocation – 2009.
A. D.Sc./D.Litt./ Ph.D.
B. DDE candidates who have passed U.G./P.G./M.Phil./Cert./Dip./P.G.Dip.courses in November 2008/April 2009.
ANNUAL CONVOCATION FEE DETAILS
IN PERSON IN ABSENTIA
Ph.D., / D.Sc., /D.Litt., Rs.500/- Rs.800/-
M.Phil. [protected] Rs.500/-
U.G./P.G./Others [protected] Rs.300/-
LAST DATE WITHOUT PENALTY : 01.09.2009
LAST DATE WITH A PENALTY OF Rs.100/- 15.09.2009

Xerox copies of the Final statement of marks, Provisional Certificate and Course Completion Certificate (DDE) SHOULD BE ENCLOSED. In addition to that, P.G. students and M.Phil. Degree students should also enclose the Xerox copy o[censored].G. Degree Certificate / P.G. Degree Certificate.
NOTE: APPLICATIONS WITHOUT THE ABOVE MENTIONED XEROX COPIES WILL NOT BE ENTERTAINED

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

I had been paid all fees to the university and study centre and also i had paid the fees for getting the provisional certificate in Apr 2008 while appearing final year exams and i cleared my all twenty papers including remaining five papers cleared in nov 2008. If you have any doubt plse confirm from my old study centre – Mumbai and Present Study Centre – Angamaly – Kochi (844).

I has been writes many times emails to all concerned of MADURAI KAMRAJ UNIVERSITY and study centres and my all efforts went completely in vain. I realized mku- university, MADURAI correspondence is very pathetic, this institute interested to make money and giving harassment to the students and wrong institute. MADURAI KAMRAJ UNIVERSITY not updated any type of correspondences dealt with the applicants. Till to date MADURAI KAMRAJ UNIVERSITY office staff and authorities not interested to give reply of emails and phone contacted. They engaged phone line very long hours and changing calls from one call to other and not giving their details for eg. name and finally cut down phone or simply reply plse call tomorrow.

Therefore it is requested that Consolidated Final Mark statement, Course Completion Certificate, Provisional Certificate and Degree Certificate may be forwarded at the earliest as under mentioned address for taking admission in PG courses.
Surender Singh Yadav, POWTR,

Q.No. 75/3, Naval Base, Kochi - 682 004
Mob. [protected]/[protected]
Email. [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Finally it is requested that, how I can get my all above mentioned documents? However, MADURAI KAMRAJ UNIVERSITY notice mentioned last date is 01 Sep 09. can MADURAI KAMRAJ UNIVERSITY paid the value of my time wasted and lots money and time spent ? Due to your pathetic correspondences I had disturbed for my study and I unable to score good % in my degree. Can MADURAI KAMRAJ UNIVERSITY give compensation for all these issues ?



Thanking you

yours sincerely

surender singh yadav, POWTR
BBE(O), Enrol No. A6A2564501

Complaint Status


[Apr 02, 2014] Madurai Kamaraj University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  10 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

when convocation start for 2008 pass student. . could you please specify which URL i download for convocation form from madurai kamaraj university. where i will get my convocation certificate. could you please reply as soon as possible.
I have completed M.Phil (English) through distance education, I have applied for the convocation in the month of August, 09, with a dd drawn in favour of the university from SBI. I have sent all the certificates necessarry for obtaining the degree. But so far I have not received the Degree Certificate I request you to take necessary steps to despatch the certificate at the earliest.
name: K.KAMALA
course: M.Phil, English
register number: A3A6070194
i was completed my post graduation in yadava college.

i wasn't submitt my UG convacation because i am not in madurai at that time.

shall i submitt it in another way.please inform procedure to me i am afraid about my pg convacation it.
Can you tell me if anyone helped you? If yes, can you please pass the number and the name of the person who helped you. I will be highly obliged as I have not received my certicates since 7 years now.

Thanks

Alifya
Mumbai

PG Certificate course — NOT GETTING RESULT

My name is Kuldeep Gupta . i paticipate in June,2009 exam for PGCP through IGNOU. till date i not get my result.
i complained many times but nobody giving proper responce.
i want to notice here that since the service man has low time to go to ins and others,so they take admition in distance education,but if we have to go so small inquery to ins then what the benefit we are getting.
i requested IGNOU ,pl update my result
MY E>NO IS[protected] and course is PGCP.
my mobil no is [protected]
I have completed my B.L.I.Sc. degree in 2001. I have received my mark sheet and course completion certificate. But I have not yet received the provisional certificate.
Hey JUNK people o[censored]niversity.. you are fond of getting your arse kicked? Unless you mend your ways you will be getting it... just wait
I have completed my B.L.I.Sc degree in 2003. I have received my provisional certificate and mark sheet. But I have not yet received my degree certificate. Can you tell me how can I get it?
Dear Sir

I
have sent all DDs and makes application for Provisional certificate more than
Three Times also send reminder to University many time but they did not reply
me.Then I applied RTI application to Public Information Officer and Next
appleate authority of the University still they did not reply me.

My details of Fees regarding provisional
Certificate as under


DD No.


Name of Bank


Dated


Amount(Rs.)


Remarks


078166


Central Bank of India


05/04/2013


200


Before increasing fee


159309


United Bank of India


05/09/2013


100


Extra DD of Rs.100 after increasing fee


Total


300


As telephonically discussed with Mrs.
Rachna madam dealing IPSE study centre of DDE MKU she advised me that
university has increases fee of Provisional certificate Rs.200 to Rs.300 and
send an extra DD of Rs. 100 to university mentioning all previous detail.Then I
have sent all previous fee detail along with this extra DD of Rs. 100 to
University by Hard copy and soft copy also.
13A4510801 I have Completed my Baby history. Still pending my CMS

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    313
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    12
    phone
    +91 45 2245 8471
    location
    Palkalai Nagar, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India - 625021
    Madurai Kamraj University - NON Consolidated Final Mark statement, Course Completion Certificate, Provisional Certificate and Degree Certificate