Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Mahindra Scorpio — Problem with new vehicle

Dear Sir,
I had purchased a new Scorpio M2DI from Silverline Automoviles, Jagdalpur (C.G.) on 15th October 2009 from next day onwards I am facing problem with this vehicle I are intimated the authorized dealer on 16th October 2009 that vehicle is facing starting problem they told me there is certain problem with battery and replace the battery after 4 days that is on 20th October 2009. After replacing battery I am facing same problem and told the dealer about the same. They told me to come to Jagdalpur which is 120 Km. away from my native place. On 26th October 2009 I went to Jagdalpur and discussed with dealer they are not in positioned to sort out the problem and also not giving any response regarding the same on 26th October 2009 I called customer care and told all the problems to them they had given me complaint docket No. IJ26/0065 and said that give me a day time I will sort out the problem and one of your technical assistance was in regular touch with me now that assistant is not responding my phone is send me sms that he is unable to answer the phone.
Now the vehicle is with dealer and they are not in position to sort out the problem. Being a customer of your prestigious organization I am facing such a big problem but nobody is in a position to help me.
Being a profession of Civil Contractor I am not having enough time to look only on same problem and also I am residing at 120 Kms. Away from your authorize dealer because of this I am facing economical and mental harassment.
Sir please help me in this regard and replace the vehicle and provide me new vehicle and also compensate the financial damages beard by me
Waiting for ur early response.
Yours
VD Dubey
Bacheli (C.G.)
[protected]
Engine No. : GC94J14959
Chasise No. : 92J16745
Date of Purchase : 15th October 2009
Model : Scorpio M2Di
Dealer Name : Silverline Automoviles, Jagdalpur
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  3 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear VD Dubey,

We are very sorry to hear about your experience. We assure you that we’ll look into the matter and we have forwarded your concern to our customer care department.

Note that for any queries or feedback in the future you can always call us at the Scorpioline –[protected] or at the WITH YOU HAMESHA Toll Free Number –[protected]
Email: [protected]@mahindra.com

Mailing address: Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd., Automotive Sector, Road No. 13, Worli, Mumbai : 400 018.

Thanks,
Mahindra Team

*Toll Free number is accessible from MTNL, Garuda and BSNL phone.
Complaint Status:

The vehicle has been okayed, there has been no problem with the Battery or the Alternator, only a harness issue.
The same has been okayed and the vehicle is standing at the Dealership- Silverline Automobiles, the customer has been asked to take the delivery of the vehicle.
Dear Sir,
I(Rajesh kumar) had purchased a new Scorpio vlx m hawk from sonali Automoviles, anishabad patna on 22 june 2010 from next day onwards I am facing problem with this vehicle I are intimated the authorized dealer on 26th june 2010 that vehicle is facing 5 th gear sliping problem and the speedometre, centrelock and after closing the door of the vehicle the sound which intimate to lock the sit belt is not working.
Now the vehicle is with dealer and they are not in position to sort out the problem. Being a customer of your prestigious organization I am facing such a big problem but nobody is in a position to help me.
Sir, please help me in this regard and replace the vehicle and provide me new vehicle and also compensate the financial damages beard by me
Waiting for ur early response.
Yours
Rajesh kumar
Patna
[protected]
E-mail- pankaj.[protected]@gmail.com
Engine No. : HAAF33303
Chasise No. : MA1TA2HANA2F45043
Date of Purchase : 22 JUNE 2010
Model : Scorpio VLX M HAWK
Dealer Name : Sonali Automoviles, Patna (Bihar)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    47%
    Complaints
    423
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    198
    Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] Address
    10th Floor, DLH Park, S.V. Road, Goregaon (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400062
    ADVERTISEMENT