[Resolved]  Manappuram Finance — problem in s3 scheme

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I Have Taken lone against jewel on 03/03/2010 and the due date is 02/04/2010 for one month and the interest is 1% but the day 02/04/2010 ( is good Friday ) I have called the branch on 01/04/2010 they have sad that tomorrow is a working day that is 02/04/2010 and I have went on 02/04/2010 they have seed that today is holiday they have resived the information for holiday on 01/04/2010 at 6.00pm only so I have called the customer care no [protected] and talk to shijin they have seed that u can pay the interest tommorow without fine or extra interest and the call is also spoken by the branch manager murugan also. but on 03/04/2010 I went to the branch but they have seed u have to pay double the interest today the normal interest is 500 rs but they are asking 1000 rs the problem is they don’t have list of holidays for there branches they are cheating the people money as intrest for one day double the intrest so be care full while taking the lone.

lone
respected sir,
My name is Rajkumar. I have attended an interview for PO post in manappuram finance at west masi street, madurai (tamilnadu) on 18th December 2010. I have completed my mca degree.. Now I am staying in Karur.. On that day they asked are u willing to work in manappuram software unit. I said i will Then they asked me to attend the final interview. But they still didnt call me. They said we will put there or in finance. kindly please help me to join in this concern. my email: re.[protected]@gmail.com
mobile: [protected].
I AM SURESH TAKAN LOAN FROM MANAPURAM. I WENT TO PAY INTEREST TO CHETPET BRANCH ( MY BRANCH IN MYLAPORE) THEY TOLD THE AMOUNT TO PAY BUT I TOLD THERE IS DIFFER FROM UR CALCULATION BUT THERE IS NO REPONSE FROM MANAPURAM... SO PLS BEFORE PAYING THE INTEREST ASK THEM WAT TYPE OF INTEREST U CALCULATING VERIFY AND PAY... MANAGERS SHOULD TAKE CARE THERE BRANCHES... KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL TO CHANGE THE ATTITUDE OF MANAPURAM WORKERS...
morning 8.30 was an very stupid timing because customer want to wake up and come to manappuram means 9.30 am was the normal company timing what a ridiculous timing is this ?
I have a same scheme in Bangalore in Ramurthinagar and i have different pledge i went on June 17th and paid the first pledge and the second pledge due date was on 20th so i went on 20th of June to pay for the second pledge and enquire about the first pledge as to how many days i have to renew it as it was almost a year and instead of taking interest for the second pledge they took for the first pledge which i paid 3 days back .. so for a month they charged me twice when i raised the issue they are telling the employee is new he does not know and they can reverse the payment and because of which my second pledge as added intrest as well there is double loss i have to pay more for teh second pledge and for the first pledge they charged me twice for a month and are not ready to refund as well the mangager is also in hand with the employee this is in the Ramurthinagar branch and they are refusing to give the complaint number or emai id to raise a complaint as well.. and all the employees in the firm join along with the manager around 5-6 of them and arguing telling he is a new employee he didnt see he does not know how do i resolve the issue this is day light robbery and they claim they dont check and just collect the money my pledge is taken in navaran branch this is not genuie reason .. how do i resolver the issue
yes yes they are cheats they have cheated with me too-auctioned my jewellery withiut notice
yes yes thin all not to deal with this company they are all thievess company is no 1--fraud and cheat i hereby caution and warn all the consumers--they have sold my jewellery because it was costly and they got more money

Tamil Nadu