Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Manorama Tell Me Why — Not Received Regular copies even after subscribing for it

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am Nitinpal resident of Shivrampet Mysore.I would like to bring to your notice that I have not recieved the "tell me why" magazines though I hav paid for the subscribtion through cheque.I have also recieved a recipt from your side for the recievel of the money.I would request you to kindly see through this issue and send the magazine copies as soon as possible.

The details of the subscription are provided as follows.
Subscriber No:1217438 Recipt No:17105071
Date :06/06/2009


Publication :Manorama Tell Me Why
Reciever Address:Master Nitinpal P,
C/O Praveenpal,
1117/B NPD Complex,
Vinoba Road,
Shivrampet,
Mysore,
Karnataka,570001.
Start Issue :01/07/2009.
End Issue :01/04/2010.
Total Issue copies:10.


The Payment details are as under:
Type :Cheque.
Number:111432.
Date :27/05/2009.
Amount :170.00.

Thanking you
yours truly,
Nitinpal P.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir/Madam

I have subsribed for Manorama Tell Me Why for the year Jan 2010 to Dec 2010.

The payment was paid through the citibank credit card. The amount is shown in my

statement also.Inspite of all these I have not received any copy .In this regard I have

already posted a complaint.My subscriber id is1348802

order no MMP[protected] date 02/01/2010.I regret to state that such a reputed organisation is so irresponsible. I expect you to take immediate action and send the
copy of the book

yours faithfully
jayalakshmi
complaint already given
Dear sir/madam,
I have subscribed for the issue of manorama tell me why for one year from july2010 to june2011.The payment of Rs240 has been paid through the cheque.the cheque no. is 074975.It has been credited on 18/6/2010.It was known that a students CD is also getting free withy it.The MM Publications have send a reciept showing the that they got the amount and will send the copies within weeks.inspite of all this I have not recieved a single copy.In this regard i have called up and complaint.We are a regular consumer of both majic pot and tell me why.My subscriber no. is 389811.The reciept no. which you have send is 0954627.I expect you to take immediate action and send the copy of the book along with the CD.
Yours faithfully,
Reeja Thomas
attention pls our manoramma arogyam not receiving at proper time why? some time i want to inform u then only getting
i dont know .postel dealy or not . so pls change my postel name on manoramma arogyam mo joseph only the name .
other address oll ok .same .pls do it .before the name mrs sheela joseph pls change name only
thank u mo joseph
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir/Madam,

I have subscribed for manorama Tell Me Why for the year Nov.2010 to Oct.2011. Reference No.MMP[protected]. The payment was paid through the HDFC Bank VISA card. The amount shown in my account statement also. Inspite of all these i had received only one copy and it's order confirmation. But I had ordered TWO copies of Tell Me Why. Please kindly send me the another copy of the book and order confirmation also.

Thank you.

Yours faithfully,

Poongodi R
Der Sir/Madam,

I have not received the CD for which I have registered on feb 2011. I have received a conformation letter telling that the amopunt has been received and the CD would be delivered within 15 days. It is more than a month and I have not received the CD, but I have received the nest edition. My subcription number is TMW08/1361149. Kindly arrange for the same at the earliest.
Thanking you,
Indu
Bangalore

Manorama Tell Me Why — not delivered

i subscribed for Manorama tell me why for one year vide No MMP[protected] and my id is 1576070 but you deliver one issue vide No. 54 but till today you did not deliver next issue please take necessary action for that otherwise i have take legal action against you
Dear Sir/Madam,

I received my first copy of TELL ME WHY today, My subscription number is DNLTMW08/[protected].
The courier slip says that subscription exp. date is 1/4/2012. Please look into the matter and let me know what action is taken.

Ruchi Khanna
[protected]
[protected]@ymail.com
ADVERTISEMENT
Subsciber name -Sanjay Kulkarni
subscription no-TYGLDGFT2/10070385
sub - non reciept of tell me why books.

i have not recieved tell me why books on foll sub :-
1)100 great writers
2)parliaments
3)ancient world commanders
4)countries of the world
5)roman civilization
6)polar regions

u r requested to pls forward the given copies immediately
I AM DR.AV.GANESH FROM MANDYA, KARNATAKA (TYSILDS1/[protected]
WE ARE REGULAR READERS OF 'MANORAMA TELL ME WHY'. WE ARE NOT RECEIVING THE ISSUES REGULARLY. IN FACT EVERY YEAR WE ARE NOT GETTING PARTICULARLY NOVEMBER ISSUES. I HAD SENT SEVERAL MAILS (my email id: [protected]@rediffmail.com) TO SEND IT. ALSO, ONE MONTH BACK I RECEIVED A CALL FROM THE OFFICE ([protected]) ENQUIRING ABOUT THIS AND TOLD THAT THEY WOULD SEND AND SO FAR NO REPLY FROM THEM.
I DO NOT KNOW WHAT IS HAPPENING.
IF YOU DO NOT SEND REGULARLY, PLEASE INFORM US THAT IT IS NOT POSSIBLE TO SEND THE ISSUES
THANKING YOU
WITH REGARDS
GANESHA.A.V. (FOR MASTER VARUN VASIST G)
419, 8TH CROSS, CHAMUNDESHWARI NAGAR
MANDYA-571401

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT