ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Maruti Suzuki — Complaint regarding customer service

Myself, Munish Bhasin. I am the owner of WagonR – Lxi. The car is in the name of my father – in – law, Shri Rajvinder Singh, Dhindsa. The registration Number of the Car is HR-01V-4134. My car has run 10200 Kms. The purchase date is 12/3/2007.
I wanted to upgrade my car by selling the present one and purchase a Swift Desire (Petrol) or SX-4 for which I talked to Mr. Shekhar at Modern Motors (a good friend of mine).
Through some dealer in Ambala City, I came across a customer for my car. He himself judged the value of my car as RS.2, 70, 000/-, but was adamant for selling it for Rs.2, 90, 000/- but on the first Navratra. He agreed to settle the issue on that day. Which means the issue should have been settled in between 2, 70, 000/- and 2, 90, 000/- Today i.e. on 28/9/2008, the customer comes to my house and alongwith him was Mr. Sanjeev who is working for Maruti True Value.
He thoroughly checked my car he told me that there were minor touchings, which I agreed. They discussed the issue outside my home for more than 20 minutes and on Sanjeev’s suggestion, the customer now quoted the rate of my car as Rs.2, 40, 000/-.
Kindly explain me one thing that I am first a customer of Maruti and second I was again becoming a customer of Maruti then for what purpose Mr. Sanjeev brocked the rates of my car when the customer himself agreed to pay Rs.2, 70, 000/- at least.
My faith on Maruti has gone away and I assure that I will never buy a Maruti again and as soon as possible I will sell my car and buy a car of some other brand even if it is a matter of big loss to me. A employee of Maruti has hurten my feelings.
In my car the ABS system has been installed, the music system has been purchased from the maruti Company and ever service I have got done from Maruti. A three year electronic warranty has also been purchased. The Insurance is valid upto 3/2008.
Inspite of telling the customers about the added features of the car the true value employee has acted in a manner of not becoming a Maruti Employee for which he should be penalized.
If maruti cares for its customers kindly help me sort the issue and I am under a lot of mental strain for which I should be compensated by punishing Mr. Sanjeev.
Let me add to it that I asked for a second hand SX4 from Mr. Sanjeev and he told me that a 2007 model is there for selling for Rs.6.00 lacs.
Now some body ask Mr. Sanjeev that the depreciation in car worth Rs.7.00 lacs is Rs.1.00 lacs in a year and I spend Rs.4.05 lacs for buying my Car and he judges it for Rs.2.40 lacs i.e. there is depreciation of Rs.1.50 lacs in car worth Rs.3.70 lacs, which is not understood and this Mr. Sanjeev was not able to make clear. Also please ask him that why he came to me home alongwith that man who is even not a Maruti customer and made him go against me, who is already a Maruti Costomer for the last 7 years.
Waiting for an early response.

My contact Number is [protected].
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Respected Sir,

I have bought a Ritz from Indus motors Royapetta, chennai. It has been only 2 months and 2 weeks back the tyre which you have given along with the car had a puncture. But when i showed it to many locations, they said it was a manufacturing defect. And as i had contaced the customer care manager in Indus, he had introduced me to the JK tyre sales person. And They have collected the tyre for the R&D, but it has been a week since they have even responded. Either they dont pick up the phone when i cal them or else they keep the customer waiting.

I am deeply disappointed with this service and the attitude towards the customer. It looks like your putting third clas components in the vehicle and it is as though your money is not worth it. I would say kindly help me out and do the needful

With Regards
Ashish Zachariah contact no-[protected]

Maruti True Value — Sale & Purchase of CARs

Myself, Munish Bhasin. I am the owner of WagonR – Lxi. The car is in the name of my father – in – law, Shri Rajvinder Singh, Dhindsa. The registration Number of the Car is HR-01V-4134. My car has run 10200 Kms. The purchase date is 12/3/2007.

I wanted to upgrade my car by selling the present one and purchase a Swift Desire (Petrol) or SX-4 for which I talked to Mr. Shekhar at Modern Motors (a good friend of mine).

Through some dealer in Ambala City, I came across a customer for my car. He himself judged the value of my car as RS.2, 70, 000/-, but was adamant for selling it for Rs.2, 90, 000/- but on the first Navratra. He agreed to settle the issue on that day. Which means the issue should have been settled in between 2, 70, 000/- and 2, 90, 000/- Today i.e. on 28/9/2008, the customer comes to my house and alongwith him was Mr. Sanjay who is working for Maruti True Value.

He thoroughly checked my car he told me that there were minor touchings, which I agreed. They discussed the issue outside my home for more than 20 minutes and on Sanjay's suggestion, the customer now quoted the rate of my car as Rs.2, 40, 000/-.

Kindly explain me one thing that I am first a customer of Maruti and second I was again becoming a customer of Maruti then for what purpose Mr. Sanjay brocked the rates of my car when the customer himself agreed to pay Rs.2, 70, 000/- at least.

My faith on Maruti has gone away and I assure that I will never buy a Maruti again and as soon as possible I will sell my car and buy a car of some other brand even if it is a matter of big loss to me. A employee of Maruti has hurten my feelings.

In my car the ABS system has been installed, the music system has been purchased from the maruti Company and every service I have got done from Maruti. A three year electronic warranty has also been purchased. The Insurance is valid upto 3/2008.

Inspite of telling the customers about the added features of the car the true value employee has acted in a manner of not becoming a Maruti Employee for which he should be penalized.

If maruti cares for its customers kindly help me sort the issue and I am under a lot of mental strain for which I should be compensated by punishing Mr. Sanjay.

Let me add to it that I asked for a second hand SX4 from Mr. Sanjay and he told me that a 2007 model is there for selling for Rs.6.00 lacs.

Now some body ask Mr. Sanjay that the depreciation in car worth Rs.7.00 lacs is Rs.1.00 lacs in a year and I spend Rs.4.05 lacs for buying my Car and he judges it for Rs.2.40 lacs i.e. there is depreciation of Rs.1.50 lacs in car worth Rs.3.70 lacs, which is not understood and this Mr. Sanjay was not able to make clear. Also please ask him that why he came to me home alongwith that man who is even not a Maruti customer and made him go against me, who is already a Maruti Costomer for the last 7 years.

Waiting for an early response.

Kindly also intimate me whether a Maruti True Value Employee is allowed to visit my home for the judgment of value of my car and that too without knowing my consent that upto what value i am agreed to sell it. And also please intimate whether the True value employee are there for the well being and befits of their own or their relatives or they are there for the well being of a Maruti customer and indirectly to Maruti itself.

I have witnesses on offer with me who are agree to give statement that Mr. Sanjay deals with the Car Sale and PUrchase Dealers and sells thems Maruti CArs at very cheaper rates by fixing the rate of commission which he earns. The customer who came to me was also a Sale and Purchase Dealer.


Waiting for early response


With Regards,

MUNISH BHASIN,
# 1046, HOusing Board Colony,
Ambala Cantt.
Ph. [protected].
i want to purchase a car of maruti
either 800 or alto
model app.2000-04
condition-zen one
no accidental
no matter whether there is minor touchings but only one or two
















contact me at-
SINGLA TRADING COMPANY
16-A
NEW GRAIN MARKET
AMBALA CITY
MOB:[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Send you complaint in written form by Registered Post with Acknowledgement Due addressed to:

Shinzo Nakanishi,
Managing Director,
Maruti Suzuki India Limited
Plot No. 1, Nelson Mandela Road,
Vasant Kunj,
New Delhi-110070

You will get a response.
COMPETENT MOTORS(anand vihar) telepehonically commited there fault and took my car dl2cak 1320 maruti swift lxi to repair the rim. I did not ask for that but they took the car without repairing the rim. I have full trust in Maruti but bad experience with competent motor. There service is nil. So please tell them not to call us.

Ashok Madan
[protected]
Dear sir,
i had paid Rs. 15000 to rohan moters LTD. DEHRADUN as an booking amt. on feb 26, 2009 for Zen(VXI)Estilo .

but rohan moters didn't return my amt.
please help me.

Anas sayeed
[protected]@rediffmail.com
mobile no. [protected]
I have purchased Maruti ZEN Estilo on last year[protected] from during tje rain fromt wind shield vision is not clear. Today i have visited at your service station at Tristar Cars Pvt Ltd Chandrapur but problem has not been resolved request you to resolved asap. as they have colled me for resolution after the head incharge will come.
its for intimation
Sir, I having a maruti 800unic which i brought from saisarvice( pathadipalam, cochin) on[protected].From the first service on which there was a complint with the A/C selector.Till now it is not cleared by the authorised service centire, yet it not been solved by the partner.three times i alredy forwrd the same complaint to u r partner, but still it's not been solved.i am working in a electrician and it was my ambition to buy a car.with this complaint i am feel very bad.so please do the needfull and revert me back immediately.its humble request.it's a shame for u r company.i still belives on u.so pls take a urgent action and solve my problem.

Regards

Rajesh Mathew
Vadakkel House
Manjummel po
Ernakalum
pin:683501
mob:[protected]
[protected]
I recently got transfered from Hyderabad to Raipur Chattisgarh and is surprise to see the service difference betweem two places. It is sad to see Raipur Maruti Services dont have people who can even speak to you in a civilised manner. Sky Motors have disappointed me a lot. Its 5 year since i am having maruti car without any complain and i was so happy with the professionalism and courtesy extended to you, but in Raipur people in Maruti wait to cheat you.
Dear Sir,
I have brought a used Maruti omni Van from pune(Hadapsar).The deal was done about two months past through a Agent.However I am facing a trouble while tranferring in my name. Because the Old smart card have got some mistake, like in the place of Model Number it's written Maruti 800.Rest Registration No, body No and the Chasis No is ok.Now I went to RTO-SANGAMWADI @ PUNE and came to know that I need the Original Invoice copy by the Owner.Hence this car was actualy sold to the second party at about year and half back and the Agent turned up to a unknown place then it's now quite impossible to trace out the 1st Owner and his Address.Now I really need your help on the same.My car Number is -MH12 CA 4826
and as I came to know from the RTO, the 1st owner name is Mr.Rajkumar.Kindly help me since I have urjently required the Copy of Original Invoice attached 1st owner's name and Address.


With Regards,

Anupam Khasnabish.
Mobile Number - [protected]/[protected]/[protected]
on 08feb., after gating appointment i reached to maruti service centre pimperi pune. they took 02 hours delay even after appointment.after reciving car about 1145 .they park it. a private agency staff has done anti rust for engine on cost of 800.their after it was lunch break.i keep on observing the car thourgh your loung.they kept the bonet open and now it is 02 pm still the bonate is open not even single chap has come to attained.i am sending the complaint thourgh your internet corner only.this the cheating with customer. think about the customer those move soon after parking and arrived during evenig tine.i am still watching the seen thourgh glass.of course 03 mechenic are working on single car.my black maruti vagan car stll at park mh 14br 7946.. now it 1420 some chap has come and park my car just 02 mtrs.from there, he has closed the bonate now and gone from the sight.may god save us for this maruti serving centre, now rest feed back iwill send thourgh my computer., thanks,
COMMANDER BK SINGH.
now it is1436hrs.still it is un attainded.it is not service center it is a cheating centre.
Mysellf Dilip kumar jha bought maruti wagonRVXI from EKANSH WHEELS Narayangarh Ambala.The invoice which is to be given by dealer by 1st jan 2011 handed over to me on dt. 13-1 2011 with a blunder mistake in purcher name and it takes 5daysto correct the same, which caused me double registration charge.who will take this responsibility? This gross negligence caused unnecessarily financial loss as well mental tension
JHA .D.K.
M/s Maruti Services
Customer Care

GRIEVANCES AGAINST IMPROPER SERVICE DURING 'PAID SERVICE'
_____________________________________________________________

1.My ref are as :-
Maj Saurabh Chaudhary
Car - Esteem VXI
Reg No- UA07 K 6029
Job Card No- JC11000918 dt 24 sep 2011
Agency - Sehgal Autorides Pvt Ltd, Bavdan, Pune Mumbai Bypass, Pune -4110021
Contact detl - [protected]@yahoo.co.in, mob - [protected]
2. On 24 Sep I took my car to a/m auth service stn (Sehgal Autorides Pvt Ltd) for a paid service.After getting the vehicle inspected by the concerned service adviser, whom I told all the repair and service requirement, I was told to take my vehicle on 26 Sep (after 48 hrs); to which I agreed.

3. However my misery started when I did not recd any intimation from the service adviser, I called the office and was told that someone will call me up to inform about the status of my vehicle. I waited for complete day w/o any response.I again myself called up and this time I was assured that vehicle will be serviced in next 24 hrs (now totaling upto 72 hrs). Next day again I did not receive any intimation, so I had to call again on 25 sep evening demanding my vehicle, to which the service adviser told me that now he will for sure deliver the vehicle in next 24 hr (now totaling upto 96 hr).

4. Next day on 26 sep at 1800 hrs the person came to deliver the vehicle at my residence.To my horror most of the major repair/ replacement which he said he would carry out and I agreed to, were not done, inspite for keeping vehicle for 96 hrs.The vehicle interiors of my car bore putty like dirt marks indicating poor workmanship and improper cleaning.This I imdtly indicated to the service adviser then and there.Further now my vehicle started to have new problems which were never there- Large friction sound in wheel hubs during turns, cabin light stopped working, remote lock stopped working, none of the scratch marks on the body were repaired, inspite of my instructions to repair them.

5. Next day I called up Service Workshop Manager (Mr Mahesh) at Sehgal Autoriders. He did understood my point and assured to take my vehicle back to look onto the matter personally and depute some responsible Supervisor/adviser to rectify the service mistakes.The vehicle as of now has gone to service stn back and the outcome is awaited.

6.The point I want to convey is that like millions of citizens I have always posed faith in MARUTI (Last 15 yrs my family has bought four Maruti vehicles only).This faith should not be allowed to dilute with poor/inadequate customer service at any level.Hope all such issues, howsoever minute, will be dealt by proper auth at MARUTI.

Wishing for positive response

Maj Saurabh Chaudhary
Pune
Mob- [protected]

repaire and r.c

i have peoblem in back gear, lever postion of gear in my car which i have perchased sandhu auto branch city maler kotla distt. sangur i gone many time in agency what all time they try to satisfy only talktive way not by service

oil ekiga

Me dzira car 5 may 2014 ko kharidi or aaj 8mah me enigan oil tapak raha hai

job

I have also received a similar type of mail from Mr Aiko Hiroko, HRD direct recruitment manager, MSIL. This is totally a fraud appointment letter. I request the senior executive of the company to take a legal action.

dse palash rajkhowa jay bee auto agencies, duliajan

Taken rs.45000 for registration of my vehicle but registered for 5 years. On[protected]
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Maruti Suzuki India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    26%
    Complaints
    6399
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1677
    Maruti Suzuki India Phone
    +91 11 4678 1000 [New Delhi]
    +91 22 2659 0478 [Mumbai]
    +91 48 4408 8400 [Cochin]
    Maruti Suzuki India Address
    1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT