URGENT!!! WORST AT Fair Deal Sector 10. D 393, Sector 10, Noida (CHEATED AND LOOTED with NO SENSE of CUSTOMER SERVICE on PAID car Service, HELP YOURSELVES!!!
To the management and Customer grievance department,
I would like to share my extreme disappointment for your one of the careless dealer Fair Deal Cars Sector 10. D 393, Sector 10, Noida. Where on the name of your brand, they are fooling around the customers for car services.
They are not following any standard and recently I got a call for a service reminder and I was promised a good service however when I have my car for the service, the car came with completely full of mud, dust with NO CLEANING and WASHING WORK done, when I requested them on phone and did not take my car rather gave them opportunity to correct their mistake, they returned it back WITHOUT CORRECTING THEIR FAULT and USED MY CAR PETROL and A DIRT CLOTH to HIDE it. I was given the car with NO SENSE of CUSTOMER SERVICE, I was TOLD that THEY DONT HAVE ANY EQUIPMENT for CAR wash, and ASKED me to do it myself as THEY SAID CAR WASH is A SMALL thing for THEM. When I entered in my car, A FOUND A VERY DIRTY TORN CLOTH INSIDE MY CAR with full of BAD ODOUR.I called them again however NO ONE TOOK THE ACCOUNTABILITY AND RESPONSIBILITY, finally I rushed for a local showroom to get a wash and paid from my pocket to ensure basic criteria of hygiene.
I have been a regular customer of the service centre but am extremely disgusted at the way the customer is looted and misled.
The brand image of Maruti is surely being ruined by such “AUTHORISED SERVICE CENTRES???????
CAR SERVICE EVIDENSE:
Job Card Number : JC12007292
Job Card Date : 30 / 12/ 2012
SA NAME VIKRANT KUMAR
To the management and Customer grievance department,
I would like to share my extreme disappointment for your one of the careless dealer Fair Deal Cars Sector 10. D 393, Sector 10, Noida. Where on the name of your brand, they are fooling around the customers for car services.
They are not following any standard and recently I got a call for a service reminder and I was promised a good service however when I have my car for the service, the car came with completely full of mud, dust with NO CLEANING and WASHING WORK done, when I requested them on phone and did not take my car rather gave them opportunity to correct their mistake, they returned it back WITHOUT CORRECTING THEIR FAULT and USED MY CAR PETROL and A DIRT CLOTH to HIDE it. I was given the car with NO SENSE of CUSTOMER SERVICE, I was TOLD that THEY DONT HAVE ANY EQUIPMENT for CAR wash, and ASKED me to do it myself as THEY SAID CAR WASH is A SMALL thing for THEM. When I entered in my car, A FOUND A VERY DIRTY TORN CLOTH INSIDE MY CAR with full of BAD ODOUR.I called them again however NO ONE TOOK THE ACCOUNTABILITY AND RESPONSIBILITY, finally I rushed for a local showroom to get a wash and paid from my pocket to ensure basic criteria of hygiene.
I have been a regular customer of the service centre but am extremely disgusted at the way the customer is looted and misled.
The brand image of Maruti is surely being ruined by such “AUTHORISED SERVICE CENTRES???????
CAR SERVICE EVIDENSE:
Job Card Number : JC12007292
Job Card Date : 30 / 12/ 2012
SA NAME VIKRANT KUMAR
Car no : PB10 DX 3264
Complaint regarding poor response by Authorized service centre.( Swani motor jalandhar)
My Car got damage in fire incidence on 29th May, In emergency I went to Swani motor Jalandhar and given my car for repair same day but after almost one and half month car is still not handover to me. This is simply casual behaviour of responsible staff.
Sudhir Sethi
Complaint regarding poor response by Authorized service centre.( Swani motor jalandhar)
My Car got damage in fire incidence on 29th May, In emergency I went to Swani motor Jalandhar and given my car for repair same day but after almost one and half month car is still not handover to me. This is simply casual behaviour of responsible staff.
Sudhir Sethi
I am very disappointed with Varun Motors from purchasing to First service including Vehicle registration. I am the customer of Maruti Since 2003. I bought a Maruti Swift Vxi car from Varun Motors through the SE D. Praveen at Jubliee hills, Hyderabad show room on 25 September 2013. They haven't provide me accessories during car delivery as per commitment. I requested for Car permanent registration date 11 Oct 2013 but they haven't completed the document and schedule for 25 Oct 2013 (Last day of TR). Unfortunately Kondapur RTO network was failed and my TR got expired. Next day I went to RTO in person spent 4 Hours to make sure registration has been completed. 27 Oct 2013 I given my Car for first free service at Balanager, Hyderabad Varun Motor workshop and they picked my car at 9.30 AM & Delivered at 8.30 PM after several call. I tried to reach Workshop Manger Suresh Babu but he didn't pick my call.
After delivered, I checked Car was not cleaned properly and outside had double layer of dust. Engine making noise and taking hiccup during first & Second gear. My car ran 30 KM.
Can I know the reason why they ran 30 KM and took almost 11 hours for general check up? I am in Hyderabad from Past one and half year, my last car was in Hyderabad Alto K10 Vxi from Gem Motors, I never faced such type o[censored]nprofessionalism.
Anoop Srivastava,
Maruti Suzuki Swift Vxi
AP28DV 0845
I am very disappointed with Varun Motors from purchasing to First service including Vehicle registration. I am the customer of Maruti Since 2003. I bought a Maruti Swift Vxi car from Varun Motors through the SE D. Praveen at Jubliee hills, Hyderabad show room on 25 September 2013. They haven't provide me accessories during car delivery as per commitment. I requested for Car permanent registration date 11 Oct 2013 but they haven't completed the document and schedule for 25 Oct 2013 (Last day of TR). Unfortunately Kondapur RTO network was failed and my TR got expired. Next day I went to RTO in person spent 4 Hours to make sure registration has been completed. 27 Oct 2013 I given my Car for first free service at Balanager, Hyderabad Varun Motor workshop and they picked my car at 9.30 AM & Delivered at 8.30 PM after several call. I tried to reach Workshop Manger Suresh Babu but he didn't pick my call.
After delivered, I checked Car was not cleaned properly and outside had double layer of dust. Engine making noise and taking hiccup during first & Second gear. My car ran 30 KM.
Can I know the reason why they ran 30 KM and took almost 11 hours for general check up? I am in Hyderabad from Past one and half year, my last car was in Hyderabad Alto K10 Vxi from Gem Motors, I never faced such type o[censored]nprofessionalism.
Anoop Srivastava,
Maruti Suzuki Swift Vxi
AP28DV 0845
I had approached for service of my car at Maruti's Authorized Service Station named "A.M . Motors" located at Payyanangadi, East Bazar, Tirur -676101, Kerala on 18th Nov 2013.I am terribly surprised and disappointed with the information received from them that the service history is wrongly mentioned as 125, 000 Kilometers to the actual mileage which is 60, 088 Kilometers. I have asked them to verify this mistake by checking on to my car mileage, however they have insulted me by telling that this is reversed by me manually.
Finally I have requested them to check the database and was found that the Car No. KL 55 B 8055, Swift VDI, (My Car) was wrongly entered of Car No. KL 55 B 3055, Swift VDI. There was a mistaking in entering 3055 instead of 8055. Please be informed that the mileage of my car is presently showing as 125, 000 Km as per the service database history because of the above mistake. It is alarming to note, how Maruti authorizes their service centers when they are incapable of handling the responsibility and am very disappointed and dis-illusioned with the response I have faced.
Hence I humbly request you to do the needful to arrange correcting my car mileage to 60, 088 Kms instead of 125, 000 Kms. Attached is an apologize letter I have obtained from AM Motors sating that it is mistake from their side for your immediate review.
My intent of this letter is to raise a formal complaint on "A.M . Motors" located at Payyanangadi, East Bazar, Tirur -676101, Kerala and I hope to receive a positive response at the earliest.
Hamza VP/ Munavar
Tirur
India Cell: [protected]
UAE Cell:[protected]
E Mail: [protected]@gmail.com
Finally I have requested them to check the database and was found that the Car No. KL 55 B 8055, Swift VDI, (My Car) was wrongly entered of Car No. KL 55 B 3055, Swift VDI. There was a mistaking in entering 3055 instead of 8055. Please be informed that the mileage of my car is presently showing as 125, 000 Km as per the service database history because of the above mistake. It is alarming to note, how Maruti authorizes their service centers when they are incapable of handling the responsibility and am very disappointed and dis-illusioned with the response I have faced.
Hence I humbly request you to do the needful to arrange correcting my car mileage to 60, 088 Kms instead of 125, 000 Kms. Attached is an apologize letter I have obtained from AM Motors sating that it is mistake from their side for your immediate review.
My intent of this letter is to raise a formal complaint on "A.M . Motors" located at Payyanangadi, East Bazar, Tirur -676101, Kerala and I hope to receive a positive response at the earliest.
Hamza VP/ Munavar
Tirur
India Cell: [protected]
UAE Cell:[protected]
E Mail: [protected]@gmail.com
I have given my Maruti swift Dzire to SURI AUTOMOBILES, NEHRU MARG, CIVIL LINES, Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284001 for repair under insurance on 01.01.2014.The estimate of insurance covered the front glass replacement, side doors repair/replacement, dent & paint at rear side.
The whole maintenance was covered under maintenance.We have contacted the service center 2-3 times after a week for deliver the car after maintenance, but every time response was not good.Today when we reached at the service center for delivery of car, they have asked for an amount of Rs. 3500 as repair cost.
The surveyor Mr. P C Gupta of insurance company & The owner of Suri automobiles are trying to cheat us by asking for repairing cost money which was already estimated under insurance.
Pl look into the matter of extra money demand, late delivery (10 days) after maintenance on urgent basis.
Bhartendu Nayak
The whole maintenance was covered under maintenance.We have contacted the service center 2-3 times after a week for deliver the car after maintenance, but every time response was not good.Today when we reached at the service center for delivery of car, they have asked for an amount of Rs. 3500 as repair cost.
The surveyor Mr. P C Gupta of insurance company & The owner of Suri automobiles are trying to cheat us by asking for repairing cost money which was already estimated under insurance.
Pl look into the matter of extra money demand, late delivery (10 days) after maintenance on urgent basis.
Bhartendu Nayak
I will not go for any more service in Autovista Kharghar . They are liars. Too much push for wheel balancing and other services and did not stick to the delivery date for last two services. Moreover all the time raising the lie of having a pipe break for not cleaning the car !!! i LOST HALF DAYS PAY TOO FOR PICKING UP THE CAR WHICH WAS NOT SERVICED ON TIME :( I am fed up after going for 3 services now . No more kharghar auto vista anymore.. gud byeee...
Pathetic service center in charge too, I donot remember his name, but his phoe number is [protected] .Called him and informed, seems like he was sleeping .HOPE I WILL GET MY VEHICLE SERVICED ATLEAST TODAY EVENING .
Anyone has a contact number for maruthi to call up and complain about the service of this dealer? they are too bad in dealing with customers and very embarrassing too at times.
Pathetic service center in charge too, I donot remember his name, but his phoe number is [protected] .Called him and informed, seems like he was sleeping .HOPE I WILL GET MY VEHICLE SERVICED ATLEAST TODAY EVENING .
Anyone has a contact number for maruthi to call up and complain about the service of this dealer? they are too bad in dealing with customers and very embarrassing too at times.
I will not go for any more service in Autovista Kharghar . They are liars. Too much push for wheel balancing and other services and did not stick to the delivery date for last two services. Moreover all the time raising the lie of having a pipe break for not cleaning the car !!! i LOST HALF DAYS PAY TOO FOR PICKING UP THE CAR WHICH WAS NOT SERVICED ON TIME :( I am fed up after going for 3 services now . No more kharghar auto vista anymore.. gud byeee...
Pathetic service center in charge too, I donot remember his name, but his phobe number is [protected] .Called him and informed, seems like he was sleeping .HOPE I WILL GET MY VEHICLE SERVICED ATLEAST TODAY EVENING .
My car number : MH 46 W 9578 WAGON R LXI CNG .
we purchased wagonr but in marketing field sales persons has no patiance and very every sad and this very bad we was hoping better persons but that and satisfied and free services are charged less, but paid charged high gowda.[protected]@gmail.com
Hi Abraham, we regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly call our customer care to register your complaint [protected]. In case you already have a complaint number then we request you to share it with us. Our team would provide assistance to you.
I would like to make a formal written complaint with regard to my car breakdown on Bangalore-Hoskote road yesterday night, 6th February 2014, at 11.30pm. It stopped all of a sudden when it was moving and all the efforts on my part to start it did not give results. I called up my family from the spot to tell them of this and they tried calling Maruti On Road Service Nos. 1800 4200 and[protected] but this call was not attended to in spite of frantic efforts from my family's side. I called some of my friends from Hoskote who came to my rescue and helped in towing the car to my residence. So much for your highly hyped " MARUTI 24 hours On Road Service" !!
The trauma and the anxiety that we endured cannot be expressed as I was all alone on the road and it was well past midnight before my friends could arrive to my rescue. I am happy that your showroom called me immediately in the morning to ask why we had called them so late in the night. On explaining the problem, they have organised to tow the car to the showroom for an evaluation and repair. Up front, I have been given a Vehicle Pick-up Job Slip quoting Rs.1600/- as towing charges.
With regard to the above, I wish to bring the following sequence of events once again to your kind attention:
1. As part of the regular maintenance, I really appreciate your phone calls informing us that the vehicle is due for servicing. This regular maintenance was done on 5/12/2013.
2. On January 14, 2014, the car refused to start and on informing you all, the mechanic came home and on checking it said that the battery of the car needed to be changed. He promptly changed the battery the same day.
3. On 6th February, the car stopped midway on the highway and calls to Maruti On Road service yields no result
4. On 7th February, Pratham Motors calls me up and tows the car to their Showroom for servicing for which the towing cost itself is Rs.1600/-!
You will note from the above that your technicians attended to my car two times in the past two months but they have not been able to identify the problem. If Maruti's much hyped service is symptomatic, why bother with regular checkups? I would like to pose a question to you - why should I avail of your regular services incurring such high costs if all the service that you do is some routine cleaning of the car and some small irrelevant jobs? I can get the same done through some local mechanic too.
In view of above and the deficiency/negligency in service displayed by you as a company, I had requested for a waiver of the service charges, but today I got the delivery of the car after paying a hefty sum of Rs.3064/-.
Moses Prabhakar
The trauma and the anxiety that we endured cannot be expressed as I was all alone on the road and it was well past midnight before my friends could arrive to my rescue. I am happy that your showroom called me immediately in the morning to ask why we had called them so late in the night. On explaining the problem, they have organised to tow the car to the showroom for an evaluation and repair. Up front, I have been given a Vehicle Pick-up Job Slip quoting Rs.1600/- as towing charges.
With regard to the above, I wish to bring the following sequence of events once again to your kind attention:
1. As part of the regular maintenance, I really appreciate your phone calls informing us that the vehicle is due for servicing. This regular maintenance was done on 5/12/2013.
2. On January 14, 2014, the car refused to start and on informing you all, the mechanic came home and on checking it said that the battery of the car needed to be changed. He promptly changed the battery the same day.
3. On 6th February, the car stopped midway on the highway and calls to Maruti On Road service yields no result
4. On 7th February, Pratham Motors calls me up and tows the car to their Showroom for servicing for which the towing cost itself is Rs.1600/-!
You will note from the above that your technicians attended to my car two times in the past two months but they have not been able to identify the problem. If Maruti's much hyped service is symptomatic, why bother with regular checkups? I would like to pose a question to you - why should I avail of your regular services incurring such high costs if all the service that you do is some routine cleaning of the car and some small irrelevant jobs? I can get the same done through some local mechanic too.
In view of above and the deficiency/negligency in service displayed by you as a company, I had requested for a waiver of the service charges, but today I got the delivery of the car after paying a hefty sum of Rs.3064/-.
Moses Prabhakar
unsatisfactory service by M/s Garuda Autocraft, Malleswaram,
I got my Swift VDI Car (KA-04-MK-8043) serviced on 30.9.2014 from your showroom.
It took more than an hour in the morning to register the car for servicing. then i was told that the car would be ready by 5.00 pm in the evening. there were no calls from the Service Engineer, in between and so i was present at the service station at around 5.00 pm to take delivery of the car. I was made to sit in the lounge and the people there including the Service Engineer, went on telling me that the vehicle was almost ready and would be delivered any moment. this went on for more than 2 hours and there was no one to check as the Service Engineer occasionally used to appear and tell me that the vehicle was almost ready.
After about 2 hrs 45 minutes, i.e., at around 7.45 pm, the bill was preferred to me and i paid about Rs.10, 692/- in total. As it was very dark, i could not notice any drawbacks in the service and i took delivery of the car and left. To sum up, i was made to wait for 2 hrs 45 minutes in the Service Station. Probably the people in the service station thought that we have no better business than waiting for hours together in the service station. I do not understand the casual attitude of the people in the Service station and there was no personal attention given to any of the vehicles including mine and the service boys were doing work as they liked and there was absolutely no supervision from the Service Engineer.
The next day morning, i noticed that there were bird stains and also many other stains on the body of the car None of the stains had been removed and these remained unattended. Even the interior of the car was not cleaned properly. As i had to perform Puja, i removed some of the stains on the car myself, but still there are stains left on the body of the car and also on the head lights. there was dust in the interiors of the car also.
While i was waiting for the delivery of the car for more than 2 hrs, i informed the Service Engineer that i am prepared to take delivery of the car the next day, but the cleaning should be done properly. But he went on telling me that there will be heavy rush of cars the next day, because of the Puja and so he wanted me to wait and take delivery of the car.
I have been billed a hefty amount of Rs.10, 692/- and why should i compromise on the qualify of service? I am totally dissatisfied with the service rendered by M/s Garuda Autocraft and this is the first and last time, that i would be handing over my car for service or any repairs. Now i am getting a doubt, as to whether the list of items that have been mentioned in the bill, have really been attended to and the parts have been replaced. This is a big question in my mind.
I met the Service Engineer today, i.e., on 3.10.2014 and he was apologetic about the whole thing. He informed me to bring the car again the coming Monday, i.e., 6.10.2014 and he would get the cleaning done again. But i do not want to take the car again to the Service Station. I am fed up with their kind of service.
I feel i have been taken for a ride by M/s Garuda Autocraft. After charging a hefty sum, they have not done justice to me.
Under the circumstances, i am forced to make a complaint to the Company, so that the other people will not face the same embarrassment.
I hope you will take note of the complaint and provide appropriate solution.
Tax Inovice (Dealer code 0212) Cash memo no. BC14032589, dt. 30.9.2014 - Job Card No. JC14032305 dt. 30.9.2014 - Chasis no. 270041 and Paid Service.
My address is No. 205, Tribhuvan Parkview Apartments, Doddabommasandra, Vidyaranyapura Main Road, Bangalore 560 097
Customer Name: Balaji B N - ID I[protected]
B N Balaji
My mobile number is[protected]
I got my Swift VDI Car (KA-04-MK-8043) serviced on 30.9.2014 from your showroom.
It took more than an hour in the morning to register the car for servicing. then i was told that the car would be ready by 5.00 pm in the evening. there were no calls from the Service Engineer, in between and so i was present at the service station at around 5.00 pm to take delivery of the car. I was made to sit in the lounge and the people there including the Service Engineer, went on telling me that the vehicle was almost ready and would be delivered any moment. this went on for more than 2 hours and there was no one to check as the Service Engineer occasionally used to appear and tell me that the vehicle was almost ready.
After about 2 hrs 45 minutes, i.e., at around 7.45 pm, the bill was preferred to me and i paid about Rs.10, 692/- in total. As it was very dark, i could not notice any drawbacks in the service and i took delivery of the car and left. To sum up, i was made to wait for 2 hrs 45 minutes in the Service Station. Probably the people in the service station thought that we have no better business than waiting for hours together in the service station. I do not understand the casual attitude of the people in the Service station and there was no personal attention given to any of the vehicles including mine and the service boys were doing work as they liked and there was absolutely no supervision from the Service Engineer.
The next day morning, i noticed that there were bird stains and also many other stains on the body of the car None of the stains had been removed and these remained unattended. Even the interior of the car was not cleaned properly. As i had to perform Puja, i removed some of the stains on the car myself, but still there are stains left on the body of the car and also on the head lights. there was dust in the interiors of the car also.
While i was waiting for the delivery of the car for more than 2 hrs, i informed the Service Engineer that i am prepared to take delivery of the car the next day, but the cleaning should be done properly. But he went on telling me that there will be heavy rush of cars the next day, because of the Puja and so he wanted me to wait and take delivery of the car.
I have been billed a hefty amount of Rs.10, 692/- and why should i compromise on the qualify of service? I am totally dissatisfied with the service rendered by M/s Garuda Autocraft and this is the first and last time, that i would be handing over my car for service or any repairs. Now i am getting a doubt, as to whether the list of items that have been mentioned in the bill, have really been attended to and the parts have been replaced. This is a big question in my mind.
I met the Service Engineer today, i.e., on 3.10.2014 and he was apologetic about the whole thing. He informed me to bring the car again the coming Monday, i.e., 6.10.2014 and he would get the cleaning done again. But i do not want to take the car again to the Service Station. I am fed up with their kind of service.
I feel i have been taken for a ride by M/s Garuda Autocraft. After charging a hefty sum, they have not done justice to me.
Under the circumstances, i am forced to make a complaint to the Company, so that the other people will not face the same embarrassment.
I hope you will take note of the complaint and provide appropriate solution.
Tax Inovice (Dealer code 0212) Cash memo no. BC14032589, dt. 30.9.2014 - Job Card No. JC14032305 dt. 30.9.2014 - Chasis no. 270041 and Paid Service.
My address is No. 205, Tribhuvan Parkview Apartments, Doddabommasandra, Vidyaranyapura Main Road, Bangalore 560 097
Customer Name: Balaji B N - ID I[protected]
B N Balaji
My mobile number is[protected]
Maruti Udhyog Ltd.
The Manager
M/s Maruti Customer care
Sub:- Maintenance is not upto the mark
This is for your kind information that I have already informed you through mail dated 28/07/2012 regarding the maintenance of my car (WAGONR CG-07MA/9878). I am servicing my car in sail bhilai center ( GANPATI MOTORS), but unfortunately till date I am facing the same problem of my car as early, and in every time of servicing they are taking money from me which is simply wasting and making me harassed. I left my car in ganpati motors for servicing on 19/11/2012, but the problem remaining same, on the contrary they are asking me for money again.
I, would therefore request you that if this will continue then I am compelled to go to the consumer court. Please take necessary action from your end as earliest.
Your action in this regard is highly solicited.
Thanking You, Yours truly
Dharmvir Singh
M -[protected]
M[protected]