[Resolved]  Maruti Udyog — non cooperation towards transfer of registration of old vehicle

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I am a resident of Dehradun and had a car ALTO VXI(1000cc) of Haryana registration(HR 51K 1974) which i sold off through True Value in Dehradun ( DD motors,Dehradun) on Feburary 01.2010.The payment was all done in time and i was assured that the tranfer of registration will be done in about 6 weeks time from the date of sale of the car and it is the responsibility of Maruti True Value to see that the paper work is done and send to the original owner of the car for his ready reference.
It has been 6 months as on today and Mr Vikas Anand Deputy Manager True Value Dehradun has been lingering on the matter on one or the other pretext and not even giving a satisfactory answer as to when the paperwork will be completed.
I am very sorry to note that the a reputed company like Maruti has such irresponsible people working for them.it gives a bad name to the company as well as shake the confidence of the people in Maruti.
Each time that Mr Vikas has ignored and the lame excuse given by him leaves a bad taste.
It will be a relief to me as well as the other customers of Maruti that such officers in the company be punished and actions been taken against them so these problems are not repeated again.
i hope that Maruti Udyog will look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.

Dr Sanjay Agrawal
Himalayan Institute of Medical Sciences
Dehradun

Ph. [protected]

Maruti — Reg Sales

Dear Manager, Maruti Service is Worst in all stages due to Jaikrishnaa Auto sales pvt ltd in coimbatore i have Booked Maruti Swift Vxi Sunlight copper @ 20-march-2009 and also paid Rs.50,000 as bookig advance they have comitted as 3month as waiting period for delivery. Till 01-Jan-2010 i have not received my veichel.So i have cancelled my booking on 18-jan-2010.They have told to refunding my booking amt Rs 50000/-the cancelation time is there 3 days. i have waited for it.Till now there is no responce for refund i have sopoked with Mr.Jaiganesh,Mr.Sekar,Mr.Senthilkumar and also to Mr.Devaerakkam (G.M) Till today no result for this. So kindly Refund My Advence Payment within a coupel of days.
Your regards
Charles.A
Bkg no : 3329 (dt 20-march-2009)
Recipt no : 9334 (dt 20-march-2009)

Maruti Udyog — non receipt of rate list

i am serving in Indian Air Force. i am presently in coimbatore. i want to purchase a car Wagon R K series VXI. I am not getting the Canteen Service Depot (CSD) Rate of the same. Please send me the same & to ABT Coimbatore immediatly. looking forward to a favourable action. I am waiting for the same. Thanling you

Animon T
6 Air Force Hospital
Red Fields Coimbatore
Tamil Nadu - 641018

Maruti Suzuki India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Maruti Suzuki India Phone
    +91 11 4678 1000 [New Delhi]
    +91 22 2659 0478 [Mumbai]
    +91 48 4408 8400 [Cochin]
    Maruti Suzuki India Address
    1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    View all Maruti Suzuki India contact information