[Resolved]  Maruti Udyog Limited — Paint Problem

Myself Nilesh Bhojak, owner of Maruti 800AC model-Dec-2006 (Registration no. PB 10BY 6545 Under name of Mr. Bhal Chander Bhojak of Sham Nagar, Ludhiana). My car's side doors painted just 6 months before and after one month before paint of one door starts pilling off. And i got repainted the same . Now paint for second door starts pilling off. Last time in April, 08, when I serviced my car . It was not good at all. I complaint to them and they assures me to rectify the same and provide me sustitute car for the meantime. after that no hearing. My car was serviced from Swani Motors Ltd, G.T. ROAD, LUDHIANA. I am keeping all the bills for the same. Even colors for the painted doors are not matching, when we are complaining they are excusing that it is because of sun shadow. I am just fedup with all these nonsense and excuses. Kindly do the needful.

NILESH K. BHOJAK
MOB : [protected]

Maruti Udyog Limited — Bumper Paints

My Zen LXi got accident 2 months back and bumpers were changed and from Modern Automobiles Hisar, they were painted pearl silver but now during washing its paint is coming out .. .. this is service that Maruti gives ...

Maruti Suzuki India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Maruti Suzuki India Phone
    +91 11 4678 1000 [New Delhi]
    +91 22 2659 0478 [Mumbai]
    +91 48 4408 8400 [Cochin]
    Maruti Suzuki India Address
    1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    View all Maruti Suzuki India contact information