[Resolved]  Mhada — mhada refund

I have still not received the refund amount from Mhada. Kindly let me know where to speak on this Issue.
thanking you,
No (2)
Yes (13)

Mhada — Mhada deposit amt not receive till

I had applied for Dahisar scheme of Mahada and paid deposit of Rs 10, 000/-, till date I am yet to receive the same. My application no 574736. As there is no helpline and nor any response from them.Kindly look into this matter.

Ganesh Shenvi.
Till i have not received refund of EMD for applicatin made at code no 214, and ag. application no 523945 Cannara Engineering Ghatkoper

C S Siddheshwar
Mobile no [protected]

Mhada — Not recieved EMD refund

I havent recieved my refund of 25000/- for my application no : 605183
Can you please let me know how can i get an access to this information and from where
i am a bit worried
Kindly reply ASAP...

Thank you...

Mhada — EDM REFUND NOT RECEIVED TILL DATE

My MHADA application number is 326710, rather than a week its been 5 weeks now and still i have not received my EMD amount cheque so far, nor i recieved the allotment. My address and contact number is correct on the forms submitted. however my alternate number is [protected].

Mhada — Refund of Security money

I had applied for MHADA Scheme 2009 for Shailendra Nagar, Dahisar (Scheme Code no.216)vide application No. 123594.I have not yet received the refund of the said amount .
I had called up Blue Dart Courier and they told me that courier is returned to MHADA.Please inform me the what next procedure for refund the deposit amount of Rs.10000.00 (Deposited on A/c No.[protected])

I am Shivram Shirke, I have not yet received the refund amount Rs. 25000/- from Mhada. My Application No: 674702 dt. 30/01/09 for Code No:201 of Kannamwar Nagar Vikroli (East).

Whom Should I contact ?

I have applied for Mhada and deposited Rs.15000/- which is not yet refunded to me. anyone will guide what is to be done to get refund back from Mhada.

HDFC No.171497 applied for code no. 217

Mahesh
I had applied for mhada scheme no.217 and deposited Rs.15000/- till date i have not received back the refund amount.

any one will confirm what need to be done.

my hdfc no.171497 .

Mahesh
I am Narayan Shetty, I have not yet received the refund amount Rs. 25000/- from Mhada. My Application No: 086574 for Code No:220 of Bimbisar Nagar
What is procedure to get refund cheque from MHADA. I am still not getting refund cheque from MHADA. application no. is 129359 and 254942.

Application No. 684922, Code No. 213, Housing Scheme : Canara Eng

This is to inform you that till date I don't receive the refund amount from Mhada Rs.10000/-

Pls do th eneedful at earliest.

Thanks with regds,
Sachin Nivale

My Application No: 684922 for Code No:213, Housing Scheme : Canara Eng

This is to inform you that till date I don't receive the refund amount from Mhada.

Pls do the needful at earliest.

Thanks with regds,
Sachin Nivale
I havent recieved my refund of 25000/- for my application no : 113348 & hdfc token no. 405359
Can you please let me know how can i get an access to this information and from where
i am a bit worried
Kindly reply ASAP...

Thank you...
My Appl No.189425
I am Vishwas.i have deposited 10, 000 rs in your mhada houses scheme but still i have not recieved any amoun from mhada so send me replly as soon as possible.my mob no [protected] / [protected]
Please guide to get the application amount back from MHADA
Earlier the courier not found the address and now they are telling they have send it through post.

Till it is not received me. Mhada it not doing anything.
I HAVE STILL NOT RECEIVED THE DEPOSIT, WHICH I HAD PAID TO MHADA TOWARDS PURCHASE OF FLAT, DETAILS AS UNDER

3. NAME OF THE BANK - BANK OF MAHARASHTRA, TMC BRANCH, THANE
4. AMT. RS. 15000/-
5. AMT. DEPOSITED TOWARDS FLAT : SCHEME CODE -200, KANNAMWARNAGAR, VIKHROLI
EAST
6. AMT. DEPOSITED IN HDFC BANK, GHODBUNDER ROAD, THANE ON 4-2-09, RECEIPT NO.
7. POSTAL ADRESS : ROOM NO. A/ 199, SECTOR-2, AIROLI, NAVI MUMBAI 400708
Sub: No refund provided for application #: 362325

I applied for MHADA residential accommodation via application number 362325 and still no refund or any communication is happened from MHADA.

Can anyone help to get this amount from MHADA?
you may mail me or call me at [protected].

I have still not received my refund towards my application no. 322241. Please help me know the status for same and request to get it released as early as possible.
mobile no. [protected]
email id. [protected]@yahoo.com

Nivritti v panherkar
MHADA

I have not received back the refund amount of 15000 RS which is deposited for MHADA housing scheme .Unfortunately I become unsuccsessful in that lottery -2009 (result dated 19/05/09)
my application no.322241
hdfc no.363870
code no.210
Pls. release my amount check as early as possible.

Nivritti v panherkar
its totally height of our patience, if this continued belief on mhada will not be there.
so i request top officials to open centers at disctrict level & distribute the refund.

i still not received my refund my application no.293839 Rs.50000/-. other nos of my sister application 144616 rs.15000, my brother application no. 293840 rs 25000/-