[Resolved]  Micromax — mobile phone not working properly

I have purchased micromax mobile phone on 25-1-09 from M/s Govind Enterprises, saharanpur. It isnot working properly since 20-03-09. I am regularly going to service centre and it is closed. I told the dealer about the same and he said that i will talk to company.
Now i don't have any cell phone due to which i am suffering a lot.Kindly arrange a service provider immediately / a new set.Otherwise i will go to consumer court.
Apr 09, 2014
rkroshank7's response
My email id is [protected]@gmail.com and my contact number is -[protected]
Apr 13, 2014
rkroshank7's response
No updates and status from Micromax about this complaint . how poor service they provide.
I will go to consumer court or else they have to change my phone with new one.

i purchase mircromax Q3. this is a dual sim phon.but my problem is this, when i talking with a sim and same time any one coll me my second sim no. every time my second sim no. uncontectable. please help me to resolve this problem.
Dear sir / Madam
I have purchase micromax Q3 mobile, and i am using airtel sim card. I get 2 sms by airtel network it says your mobile IMEI no is not govt. valid. Plz your suggetion its urgent.

thanks,
I m not founding pc suit for micromax x500 to connect internet for my pc .
it has no fm, radio in this mobile
and i want to watch free tv on mobile(like china mobile given it)
i have recently purchased micromax x250 mobile phone. i am facing some problem with voice. while receiving calls i cant able to hear voice properly.voice is very low. so tell me what to do. also tell me the service centers in hyderabad.
I have purchased a mobile micromax q3 from a mobile store. i am it from 01 month last week i got an sms from reliance that the imei no of the handset is not authorised, it is instucting me to change the handset or update the imei no.

WE HAVE PAID FOR THE HANDSET AND THIS IS THE SERVICE WE GET FROM THE COMPANY. WE DIDINOT EXPECT THIS FROM A REPUTED COMPANY.
maine 17 oct, 2009 ko micromax mobile ka model no x310 Toys palace, Alwar (Raj.) 301001 se Rs. 3600/- Ka Kharida Hai, Mobile mein Internet se Bheje jaane wale sms (atrochatro.com, way2sms.com) nahi aa rahe hain, jab kisi aur set mein sim dalkar dekha to sms aa gaye, mujhe guide kare main Kya Karoon.

My Contact No. [protected], [protected]
EMEI: [protected]
q3 ezpad model problems

1)speker volume increase and decrease facility is not available while running songs or FM.
2)dual SIM ctivation is not as pe the mark. while 1st sim is online if 2nd sim get a call it says swich off or not avilable something like that.
3)PC suite problem.
I want one suggestion to u i want purchase a micromax handset x225 this set ok or some problem suggest me.

thankyou
karan
ambala (haryana)
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
I purchased micromax X260 phone on 4 days ago. problem about it there was time delay of typing numbers on blank screen.i Think there is software problem too. i approached secendrabad service centre that mentioned on mobile service centre manual but service centre is shifted to other adress. Even site also u haven't mentioned current adress. Is this way to maintain service to micromax mobile. i need mail about service centre adress stating in Hyderabad.
my handset is not supporting msn network

Micromax — kepaid not working

i have an micromax q3 handset i bought this set on sep.09, my h/s keypad not working properly. we faced this problem last 1 week. i just want to ask the company that can i replaced my h/s or b'coz i faced this problem within one month so why i use this set ?????????????????????
Please give me Mobile no. & Address of Micromax Mobile service centre in Ghaziabad.
My mb no is [protected], i hv purchased a Micromax X250 mobile on 17/11/2009 and i m facing the battery backup problem since purchase date that is 17-11-09. what is the sollution
hello sir i am a dealer in gurdaspur, punjab and i selling ur mobiles for more than 1 and a half year now. i have a complaint regarding service over here. the distributor over here makes sure that the service center o[censored]rs does not give any kind of service if the mobile is not of his area i mean that if the mobile is out of his territory(out of gurdaspur stock) then he has told the service center already not to give any kind of service as it is not his stock. the customers here are missbehaving with us on to the shop as i am not responsible for that. the customers are saying that there is no warranty of micromax mobiles as it can lead to a bad reputation o[censored]rs. so plz take any step for that.

Micromax — IMEI NO.

i have a micromax mobile no x250 and my
serial no:x250Y9902056
1.IMEI : [protected]
IMEISV : 78
2.IMEI : [protected]
Please verify this imei no and send a mail

Micromax X-Treme X4i — imei no not found

imei no not found
I have bought micro max x 250 model last week and there are several complaints like no battery back up, we can hear the voice properly. So finally i have discussed with the shop guy to get the solutions for this but shop keeper bloody doesnt know anything on this and also reacted harshly. Finally i spoke to one customer support guy and no response from them and iam requesting all the people that please dont go for Micro max mobiles because these ideots will not give proper service moreover their mobile quality is werst..

PLEASE DONT BUY ANY OF THE MICROMAX MOBILE
i purchased micromax Q3 mobile its so nice... battery back up is also good nice clarity
but from starting on words it is strucking while operating and while mobile is leaving without doing any operations. i asked shopkeeper about this problem but he is telling that i am not responsibility...
i am asking kindly...plz tell the way to proceed...

d suresh raju
samshabad (mandal)
r r distic.
ap
i have a micromax mobile no Q3 and my
serial no:Q3B[protected]
1.IMEI : [protected]
IMEISV : 78
2.S_IMEI : [protected]
Please verify this imei no and send a mail

Micromax Informatics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Micromax Informatics contact information