[Resolved]  Micromax — worst service

Address:West Bengal

i have a micromax x225.previously i have brought the same,but headset was not working.they changed the set with doa and give me another set of same model no.but recently i am facing same problem.voice quality is also poor.
problems are listed below
1)headset not working
2)poor voice quality
3)dial button not working properly
4)sim detection problem

i suggest that please do not buy micromax,it is waste of money.

Micromax phone should never be purchased.. they only know to advertise and sell... No after sales service... especially needed for this dud phone
Dealers are giving the wrong commitements towards repairing of mobiles and they are also not dsclosing correct technical problems
I had given my micromax c2i for repairing in the service center whose address is
143 Shiva Market Near Madhuban ChowkPitampura
Pitampura
Delhi Ncr

I had given it on 20th of may n till now there is no response. Its been one month. My job sheet no. is 187218.
A person there, Mr. Chandramohan whose no. is [protected] never picks up my call. I dont know what is being done to my cell. So please look into the matter.
i bought a micromaxQ5 mobile handset and within a week it showed display problem.i gave it to the dealer for repairing and after a month also i am not getting it repaired back.sometimes they say that they have sent it to Kolkata sometimes they say that they send it to Hydrabad and so many absurd answers.
worst complaint service

worst service call transfer

i have sent a phone model gc 700 for repair at there service center harekrishna services roshnara road case id rr[protected]
he answered after 15 days that
" yeh phone company repair ke liye bheja tha unse repair nahi hua aur
as it is wapsi milega jab kahe wapis manga dunga ya company main direct baat kar lo "
he gave me company service no
after trying so many times and so many days i never reached to there service dept

if i have a option to throw away a phone which is there top model

how can i ever purchase again a new product from a company which sells

" use and throw "
product
MYSELF SOLANKI SHRADDHA AND I LIVE IN MEHSANA GUJRAT.I HAVE BOUGHT MICROMAX A101 FROM HOMESHOP18 AT 3RD FEBRUARY 2013 (INVOICE NO: PAT/022013/15997). I FOUND AUDIO PROBLEM WITH AUDIO ADJUSTMENT AFTER 3 MONTH.I GAVE MY PHONE TO MICRO MAX AUTHORIZED SERVICE CENTER, ( M/S SHREE UMIYA TELECOM, F-4 SHREE COMPLEX, RADHANPUR CHAR RASTA HIGHWAY, BEHIND S.T BUS STOP MEHSANA-384002(TEL:[protected]SINCE 19TH JULY 2013.THEY TOLD ME TO REPAIR MY PHONE & DELIVER IT TO ME AFTER 8 DAYS. THEY MADE MY JOBSHEET WITH FAKE NAME & CONTACT NUMBER. AFTER THAT TIME DURATION WHEN I ASKED THEM ABOUT MY PHONE THEY TOLD ME THAT MY PHONE CAN’T BE REPAIRED HERE SO SENT TO AHMEDABAD SERVICE CENTER AT 5TH AUGUST & WILL REPAIRED AFTER 7 DAYS.I CALLED AT THEIR CUSTOMER CARE 6 TIME & ALSO SENT MAIL BUT I AM NOT GETTING PROPER STATUS OF PHONE. ON 12TH AUGUST THEY TOLD ME THAT MY PHONE WILL REPAIRED AFTER 1 WEEK. ON 14TH I REGISTERED MY COMPLAIN & AGAIN GOT SAME ANSWER. ON 22ND AUGUST THEY TOLD ME THAT MY PHONE WILL BE REPAIRE AFTER 20 DAYS. TILL TODAY 23RD AUGUST I EVEN DON’T KNOW WHERE MY PHONE IS & WHEN IT WILL BE REPAIRED. NOW I AM TOTLY FED UP FROM ALL THEIR BEHAVIORS & I CANT WAIT MORE MY PHONE TO BE REPAIRED. I REQUEST YOU TO TAKE SERIOUS ACTION TO THE COMPANY & IF THEY CANT REPAIR THE PHONE REPLACE IT WITH FRESH ONE WITHIN SHORT TIME PERIOD. PLEASE CONSIDER MY COMPLAIN & TAKE ACTION SOON PLEASE…..
MY PHONE DETAILS:
MODEL: MICROMAX 3G ANDROID A101 BLACK
M-IMEI1: [protected]
S-IMEI2: [protected]
JOBSHEET NO.: W[protected]
REQUEST NO.:R1308FGUJ4861213
COMPLAIN NUMBER TO CUSTOMER CARE: [protected]
I SOLANKI SHRADDHA AND I LIVE IN MEHSANA GUJARAT.I HAVE BOUGHT MICROMAX A101 FROM HOMESHOP18 AT 3RD FEBRUARY 2013 (INVOICE NO: PAT/022013/15997). I FOUND AUDIO PROBLEM WITH AUDIO ADJUSTMENT AFTER 3 MONTH.I GAVE MY PHONE TO MICRO MAX AUTHORIZED SERVICE CENTER, ( M/S SHREE UMIYA TELECOM, F-4 SHREE COMPLEX, RADHANPUR CHAR RASTA HIGHWAY, BEHIND S.T BUS STOP MEHSANA-384002(TEL:[protected]SINCE 19TH JULY 2013.THEY TOLD ME TO REPAIR MY PHONE & DELIVER IT TO ME AFTER 8 DAYS. THEY MADE MY JOBSHEET WITH FAKE NAME & CONTACT NUMBER. AFTER THAT TIME DURATION WHEN I SEVELERELY ASKED THEM ABOUT MY PHONE THEY TOLD ME THAT MY PHONE CAN’T BE REPAIRED HERE SO SENT TO AHMEDABAD SERVICE CENTER AT 5TH AUGUST & WILL REPAIRED AFTER 7 DAYS.I CALLED AT THEIR CUSTOMER CARE 6 TIME & ALSO SENT MAIL BUT I AM NOT GETTING PROPER STATUS OF PHONE. ON 12TH AUGUST THEY TOLD ME THAT MY PHONE WILL REPAIR AFTER 1 WEEK. ON 14TH I REGISTERED MY COMPLAIN & AGAIN GOT SAME ANSWER. ON 22ND AUGUST THEY TOLD ME THAT MY PHONE WILL BE REPAIRE AFTER 20 DAYS. TILL TODAY 23RD AUGUST I EVEN DON’T KNOW WHERE MY PHONE IS & WHEN IT WILL BE REPAIRED. NOW I AM TOTLY FED UP FROM ALL THEIR BEHAVIORS & I CAN’T WAIT MORE MY PHONE TO BE REPAIRED. I REQUEST YOU TO TAKE SERIOUS ACTION TO THE COMPANY & IF THEY CANT REPAIR THE PHONE REPLACE IT WITH FRESH ONE WITHIN SHORT TIME PERIOD. PLEASE CONSIDER MY COMPLAIN & TAKE ACTION SOON PLEASE…..

MY PHONE DETAILS:
MODEL: MICROMAX 3G ANDROID A101 BLACK
M-IMEI1: [protected]
S-IMEI2: [protected]
JOBSHEET NO1: W[protected]
JOBSHEET NO2: W[protected]
REQUEST NO.: R1308FGUJ4861213
COMPLAIN NUMBER TO CUSTOMER CARE: [protected]
I RECEIVED COMPANY MESSAGE THAT MY PHONE IS REPAIRED BUT WHEN I WENT TO SERVICE CENTER HE REPLIED ME THAT COMPNY FORGIT TO ATTACH VOLUME KEY SO THEY HAVE TO RESEND IT..THEY ARE SO IRRESPONSIBLE..
Worst service
Every time they say your mobile will get repaired in 3-4 days, this excuse is given after 7-10 days being passed. Also, if you want some relevant reason then they say talk to customer care not us. Moreover, you have to stand queue because there are lot of people facing problem in their Micromax phone. However, I'm still waiting for my mobile to get it repaired even after two weeks, I hope I'll get it soon
Device Problem:
Mobile restarts automatically. However, I'm not one who is facing this kind of problem, do Google. You cannot run multiple task at a time, like listening music and playing games. Poor touch quality.
Hi i given my A250 mobile for service in Davangere on[protected] sue to touch & power key problem and i compliant in toll free no but till date i didn't got my mobile back i don't know wat this service people's are doing.

Compliant no: [protected]
my name is vamsi.i bought my micromax canvas magnus a117(w) in may i.e, on my birthday.i got a problem in touch after no more than 4 months.i gave it at nearby service center.they promised me to return my product within a week.But now it is more than one and a half month but no use.when ever i call them they are telling them that they need ten more days.i've never ever ever seen such worst service.i'm well satisfied with the product and its features but vexed with the service.i want my phone back or even my money.its irritating me a lot.
N[protected] is my number in service center.
Hello Sir/Madam,
I purchased a micromax unite 2 from mobile store shop bangalore, .
After using it for 2-3 mnths, .i faced issues with it, . all of a sudden the phone didnt powered on, .nether from the battery nor from the adapter, ..
I gone to the Micromax Service Center in Marathalli, Bangalore, MOBILE SEVA.
They said it will be sent to gurgaon for repairment, .they told me it will take around 10-15 days, .now when i tried contacting
them they are saying tht it can take more than 1 month, . also they are not sure about it, ..
Another major concern is tht, . they are asking for Rs 2000 for servicing as my phone is already in warranty .
And when i try calling them, . they neither pick up the call, ..When i visit to the service center, they just talk rude with me, . also with the
other cust .I m an employee, . m not having time to visit the service center
for asking about it. Sometimes i think i just made a great foolishness in buying this product, .Servicing is worst from
micromax, ..My friends recommended me about akosha..hence i reached you.
Personal Details:-
N UDAYA NARAYAN
JOB SHEET no s[protected]
MODEL- Micromax Unite 2
Phone no-[protected]

Service Center Details:-
MOBILE SEVA
MICROMAX CHECK POINT
MARATHALLI RING ROAD
MARATHALLI BANGALORE
PHNO-[protected]
MAIL [protected]@mmxcheckpoint.com
My Service Job card number is[protected] dated on 17-Oct-2014 at kumbakonam service centre. Mobile model Micromax A117, Display touch screen problem. For the last one month i was not communicated properly from your service center . I am not satisfied with your service.I need a positive result from your side or i will going to escalate this issue.
I am not satisfied with your product.Kindly give a solution or give me a new phone.

Kumaran A.V
I had submitted my phone(Model : A106) for repair with one of the Micromax care centre in Bangalore on 3rd Dec 2014, address : Sri Sai Telecommunication, No:9, 494/11. UP Royal 2nd Main, 4th cross, Sampige road, Malleshwaram, Bangalore, Karnataka-560003. JobSheet number : S[protected]. The phone is within warranty period, they did the initial check and said me that phone touch is faulty and said it will take 7 to 10 days for repair and assured me I can collect phone by 12th Dec 2014. But still I did not hear back from them. I followed up with them on 10th Dec 2014 to check the status, they informed me that company has still not sent the part and I will receive phone in 1 week time, today again I called up to check the status, I get to hear same reason that company has not sent the part. They have no clue about when they will receive the part, also they don't even provide spare phone as option. I am left with no options and heard about you guys from a friend and filing the complaint here. Kindly help me out with this.
I am a citizen of Kurukshetra and i want to submit a complaint against micromax service. 4 months ago i gave my micromax a 47 phone for repair(IMEI NO.911343550417465927463)to micromax service center(aditya communication) and i haven't got it yet. This is simply consumer harassment. it is simply disgusting. Every time visited there for query they always have a new excuse for delay.PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS.I am tagging the job sheet as proof.
Yours sincerely
Varun
hey, i buyed canvas nitro A311 this month 13 -2015 and it has started giving problem of android UI has stopped for which i contacted cust care and they said that you have to come here everytime you face this problem as if it has no solution ..and they just restored it and given it back without any worksheet

i am dissapointed with the mobile i borrowed from maharashtra wardha 442001 and i request you to please if possible replace my phone
contact no [protected] palash agrawal
IMEI : [protected]
buyed from bhutada shoppe wardha
contact no [protected]
model no canvas nitro A311
problem of ANDROID UI HAS STOPPED UNFORTUNATELY

My Micromax Canvas Spark Q380 handset not Switching On, I refered to Nearest care, they advise to take 10 days to resolve it . After completion of 10 days they are still required 20 days more . As my cellphone is just 1Month used . Ridiculous thing they worst customer relation

Micromax — mobile over heating

My micromax a311 canvas when the I'm use internet that time over heating .s

Not received my handset from service centre over 40 days

My name is chandan kumar and my job sheet number - E[protected]- .PLZ tell me reason why over 40 days .

Micromax Informatics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Micromax Informatics contact information