Microsoft Aol Award Lottery Team 2007 — YOUR E-MAIL HAS BEEN SELECTED CONGRATULATIONS

 
16 Reviews
India
 Utpal Dasgupta
I received the following email:
ATTN: Cash Winner,



Finally today,we announce to you the results of the Microsoft AOL Lottery DRAWS
held on 20TH of AUGUST,2007. Your E-mail address attached to winning numbers
.28.48.34.44.34, Consequently won in the Eight

category.



The online draws was carried out through random sampling in our computerized
E-mail selection machine from a database of over 1,000,000 E-mail addresses
drawn from all the continents of the world. This is to encourage our prominent
Microsoft AOL Internet Explorer users all over

the world and for the Continuing use of E-mail facilities.



Since the draws was conducted through zonal batching of the emails sampled,and
the globe was divided into Zones,You are hereby notified that your winning
falls under Europe Zone,and hence you are to be paid

by our European Payment Center.



You have been approved for lump sums payout of £610,000.00 GBP {1,267,000 USD}.
Which has been credited to File with Ref No: MSAOL/8700/LOM/008 and winning NO:
11.28.48.34.44.34.



Below is the security agency contact details:

NAME OF AGENCY: AMS SECURITY AGENCY LIMITED

DADDRESS: 165 Hythe Heatherwold Newton Newbury Berkshire RG 209BG UK

CONTACT OFFICER: Mr. David Oliver

TEL:+[protected]

TEL +[protected]

FAX:+[protected]

Email:[protected]@amssecurityagency.org



As the lottery beneficiary of £610,000.00 GBP {1,267,000 USD}, you are hereby
advised to fill the Microsoft AOL verification form with the complete
information requested in order for us to verify your claims before approval of
winning funds payout.



FIND BELOW THE MICROSOFT AOL VERIFICATION FORM

Name:..................

Country:......................

Place of Residence.......

Occupation:.....................

Sex:.............................

Age:...........................

Amount Won:.......................

Land Telephone no:....................

Mobile Telephone Number:.............

Marital Status:......................

Email address:..........................

Company if any:.........................



Please select which option you would prefer for receiving your winning funds
after approval by the Member Board of Microsoft AOL Lottery Team.



A} By courier delivery of winning funds.

B} By online wire transfer of winning funds.



After filling, do send us back the verification form immediately via email for
further action from our office.



You are advised to confirm receipt of this email with a telephone call to my
office.



Mr. David Oliver

Customer Relations Officer

TEL: +[protected] {DIRECT LINE}

TEL +[protected] FAX: +[protected]

AMS SECURITY AGENCY LIMITED



NOTE: WINNINGS SHOULD BE KEPT FROM THE PUBLIC, THIS IS TO PREVENT MULTIPLE
CLAIMS AND IF THIS HAPPENS, YOU STAND EVERY CHANCE OF LOSING YOUR WINNINGS. BE
AWARE OF THE FACT THAT YOU ARE THE ONLY LUCKY WINNER FOR THIS MONTH OF
AUGUST.



Regards,

Mrs. Linda Rose

Vice President

Microsoft AOL Award Lottery Team 2007







Top
Complaint comments  15 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Is this mail true or false! please confirm & kindly inform me.
I can't raise the required amount by myself since my salary is a micro fraction of the required 754 GBP.
If it's true ----I suggest a deduction of the said above amount from my prize money.

If it's a false one can we take any action against the sender.

I am forwarding you the mail i received...

Sat, 18 Aug 2007 01:37:10 -0700
From: [protected]@neo.rr.com
Subject:Congratulation, Your Email ID Has Been Selected



ATTN: Cash Winner,

Finally today,we announce to you the results of the Microsoft AOL
Lottery DRAWS held on 16th of AUGUST, 2007. Your E-mail address
attached to winning numbers 11.28.48.34.44.34, Consequently won in the
Tenth category.

The online draws was carried out through random sampling in our
computerized E-mail selection machine from a database of over
1,000,000 E-mail addresses drawn from all the continents of the world.
This is to encourage our prominent Microsoft AOL Internet Explorer
users all over the world and for the Continuing use of E-mail
facilities.

Since the draws was conducted through zonal batching of the emails
sampled,and the globe was divided into Zones,You are hereby notified
that your winning falls under Europe Zone,and hence you are to be paid
by our European Payment Centre.

You have been approved for lump sums payout of £610,000.00 GBP
{1,267,000 USD}. Which has been credited to File with Ref No: MSW/56B-
672GH/L and winning NO: 11.28.48.34.44.34.

Below is the security agency contact details:
NAME OF AGENCY: AMS SECURITY AGENCY LIMITED
DADDRESS: 165 Hythe Heatherwold Newton Newbury Berkshire RG 209BG UK
CONTACT OFFICER: Mr. David Oliver
TEL:+[protected]
TEL +[protected]
FAX:+[protected]
Email: [protected]@amssecurityagency.org

Attached to this email is the Microsoft AOL Lottery Verification Form:

As the lottery beneficiary of £610,000.00 GBP {1,267,000 USD}, you are
hereby advised to fill the Microsoft AOL verification form with the
complete information requested in order for us to verify your claims
before approval of winning funds payout.

MICROSOFT AOL AWARD VERIFICATION FORM
Name:.................
Country:......................
Place of Residence.......
Occupation:.....................
Sex:.............................
Age:...........................
Amount Won:.......................
Land Telephone no:....................
Mobile Telephone Number:.............
Marrital Status:......................
Email address:..........................
Company if any:.........................

Please select which option you would prefer for receiving your winning
funds after approval by the Member Board of Microsoft AOL Lottery Team.

A} By courier delivery of winning funds.
B} By online wire transfer of winning funds.

After filling, do send us back the verification form immediately via
email for further action from our office.

You are advised to confirm receipt of this email with a telephone call
to my office.

Mr. David Oliver
Customer Relations Officer
TEL: +[protected] {DIRECT LINE}
TEL +[protected] FAX: +[protected]
AMS SECURITY AGENCY LIMITED
UK Safe Security Agency with the aim of making security of parcels its
outmost priority.

NOTE: WINNINGS SHOULD BE KEPT FROM THE PUBLIC, THIS IS TO PREVENT
MULTIPLE CLAIMS AND IF THIS HAPPENS, YOU STAND EVERY CHANMCE TO LOOSE
YOUR WINNINGS. BE AWARE OF THE FACT THAT YOU ARE THE ONLY LUCKY WINNER
FOR THIS MONTH OF AUGUST.

Yours In Service
Mrs.Linda Rose
Vice President
Microsoft AOL Award Team 2007

The above mail is the first mail i received,i have replied for this mail then after ,i received another mail which is mentioned below.



From: "Swiss Credit Bank International" <[protected]@swisscreditbank.org>
To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Subject: NOTIFICATION OF LOTTERY FUNDS TRANSFER TO HOME ACCOUNT
Date: Tue, 28 Aug 2007 09:29:54 +0000


SWISS CREDIT BANK INTERNATIONAL
Head Office: 5th Floor, 10 Old Broad Street ,London EC2N 1AA United
Kingdom
[International Exchange]
TEL: +[protected]
TEL: +[protected]
BANK REF: SCB/00315/ACS/1205


Date:28TH AUGUST 2007.
ATTENTION: ANIL KUMAR MARGAM,
RE: NOTIFICATION OF LOTTERY FUNDS TRANSFER TO HOME ACCOUNT.

Thank you for emailing your inquiry about your lottery winnings from
your lottery coordinate to Swiss Credit Bank International. We confirm
receipt of remittance instruction from your corresponding lottery
organization to carry out the direct remittance of your winning sum in your
favor to your home account.

Sequel to your information recorded on file and in accordance to our
operational banking policy on foreign remittance of lottery emanated
proceeds, be informed that you are advised of this very need for you, and
follow every step been given right on this email so that proper
transfer of winning sum can be effected as at when due to home account by
Swiss Credit Bank International.

With this development, Swiss Credit Bank International operate on
different payout formalities for lottery beneficiaries and it is your
decision to select from the available option which the Bank operate and we
shall carry out our esteem duty of effecting transfer of winning funds.

Swiss Credit Bank International offers two types of Accounts and they
are as follows:

Savings Transactional Account - £754.00 GBP (Account Initial Balance)
Current Transactional Account - £975.00 GBP (Account Initial Balance)

In order for your Account to be completely setup, we require the
following document:

*A Valid Identity {Drivers License or International Passport}
*Your Order on the type of account
*Completely Filled Account Setup Form
*A receipt of payment of the account initial deposit.

Features of the types of Transactional Account:
Savings Transactional Account:

* Requires Account Initial Balance of £754.00 GBP
* 24/7 Online Banking Direct Access
* 6% interest rate per annum
* No minimum withdrawal fee
* Maximum funds transfer is limited to £280,000 GBP daily

Once setup is completed your Savings Transactional Account Account will
have an
available balance of GBP 754.00 (Seven Hundred and Fithy Four British
Pounds) as initial deposit.

Current Transactional Account:

* Requires Account Initial Balance of GBP £975.00
* 24/7 Online Banking Direct Access
* 10% interest rate per annum
* No minimum withdrawal fee
* Maximum funds transfer is unlimited daily
* Bank Loan request permitted
* Multi Currency transaction is allowed
* Accepts joint holding
*Maximum funds transfer is limited to £400,000 GBP daily

Once setup is completed your Current Transactional Account will have an
available balance of
GBP 975.00 (Nine Hundred and Seventhy Five Great British Pounds) as
initial deposit.


BREAKDOWN OF THE ACCOUNT INITAL BALANCE.
[1]...610 GBP...
Minimum Deposit: £464 GBP
Notery Charges: £215 GBP
Government Charges: £75 GBP

Total Account Initial Balance: £754 GBP.


[2]...975 GBP...
Minimum Deposit : £650 GBP
Notery Charges: £235 GBP
Government Charges: £90 GBP

Total Account Initial Balance: £975 GBP.

Transactional Account Setup Notice:
Within 2 banking days upon receipt of your documents and account
initial deposit, your applications will be verified for approval by the
Account Department of Swiss Credit Bank International. The type of Account
you choose will be setup in your name prior to your request.You will be
informed about your Account Number and other details of your account.


REQUEST FOR DIRECT TELEGRAPHIC TRANSFER:

Please note that clients, who do not intend to setup an Account with us
and will prefer direct telegraphic transfer of their funds to their
Account, will be required to provide/re-confirm their receiving Bank and
Account Details. Swiss Credit Bank International charges is a one time
Transfer Charges (Bank Commission Charges) before transfer are
processed. Cost of Transfer - Direct Telegraphic Transfer - (£3,240.00 GBP) One
time Bank Commission fee. Cost of Transfer payment is to be paid
before transfer can be carried out to your personnal account in your home
country. If you opt for this, kindly re-confirm your banking details for
transfer.

NOTE: Whatever mode you wish to have your funds transferred to your
home account, Swiss Credit Bank International or the Lottery Organization
cannot deduct the Bank cost of transfer charges/Account Setup fee from
your winnings prize, this is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the
National Gambling Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996
by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winners and to avoid
misappropriation of funds.


Yours in service,
Derick Lambert {Mr}
(Accounts Director)
Account Department (Local/ Foreign)
International Banking Unit,
Swiss Credit Bank International
TEL: +[protected]
TEL: +[protected]
Email:[protected]@swisscreditbank.org

Attachments
Attachment scanning provided by:

Photos:
Scan and Save to Computer
SWISS_CREDIT_BANK_ACCOUNT_FORM.jpg (105k) [View]
I cannot send the format of the form of swiss credit bank which i received in attachments,in this present format ,if you can provide me your e-mail id i can send the form in attachments.


Hope you can help me out from this issue as soon as possible.


regards
anil kumar margam.
I have gotten the exact same scam of an email.
can not recieve my price
Message received was as follows :-

ATTN: Cash Winner,

Finally today,we announce to you the results of the Microsoft AOL
Lottery DRAWS held on 10th October,2007. Your E-mail address attached
to winning numbers ...................., Consequently won in the Eight
category.

The online draws was carried out through random sampling in our
computerized E-mail selection machine from a database of over 1,000,000
E-mail addresses drawn from all the continents of the world. This is to
encourage our prominent Microsoft AOL Internet Explorer users all over
the world and for the Continuing use of E-mail facilities.

Since the draws was conducted through zonal batching of the emails
sampled,and the globe was divided into Zones,You are hereby notified
that your winning falls under Europe Zone,and hence you are to be paid
by our European Payment Center.

You have been approved for lump sums payout of £610,000.00 GBP
{1,267,000 USD}. Which has been credited to File with Ref No:
MSAOL/8700/LOM/008 and winning NO: ...................

Below is the security agency contact details:
NAME OF AGENCY: AMS SECURITY AGENCY LIMITED
DADDRESS: 165 Hythe Heatherwold Newton Newbury Berkshire RG 209BG UK
CONTACT OFFICER: Mr. David Oliver
TEL:+[protected]
TEL +[protected]
FAX:+[protected]
Email:[protected]@hotmail.com

As the lottery beneficiary of £610,000.00 GBP {1,267,000 USD}, you are
hereby advised to fill the Microsoft AOL verification form with the
complete information requested in order for us to verify your claims
before approval of winning funds payout.

FIND BELOW THE MICROSOFT AOL VERIFICATION FORM
Name:..................
Country:......................
Place of Residence.......
Occupation:.....................
Sex:.............................
Age:...........................
Amount Won:.......................
Land Telephone no:....................
Mobile Telephone Number:.............
Marital Status:......................
Email address:..........................
Company if any:.........................

for receiving your winning funds after approval by the Member Board of
Microsoft AOL Lottery Team.

Your funds will be delivered by courier delivery of your choice


After filling, do send us back the verification form immediately via
email for further action from our office.

You are advised to confirm receipt of this email with a telephone call
to my office.

Mr. David Oliver
Customer Relations Officer
TEL: +[protected] {DIRECT LINE}
TEL +[protected] FAX: +[protected]
AMS SECURITY AGENCY LIMITED

NOTE: WINNINGS SHOULD BE KEPT FROM THE PUBLIC, THIS IS TO PREVENT
MULTIPLE CLAIMS AND IF THIS HAPPENS, YOU STAND EVERY CHANCE OF LOSING
YOUR WINNINGS. BE AWARE OF THE FACT THAT YOU ARE THE ONLY LUCKY WINNER
FOR THIS MONTH OF OCTOBER.

Regards,
Mrs. Linda Rose
Vice President
Microsoft AOL Award Lottery Team 2007

Since this message is a part of trapping one into a big fraud, everyone is requested to go through one's similar emails and refrain from committing anything to such a big syndicate.

- AN ALERT USER OF email
hi , i've recd an following e-mail, please let me know whether its fake or true.

ATTN: Cash Winner ,

Finally today,we announce to you the results of the Microsoft AOL Lottery DRAWS held on 20th of OCTOBER,2007.

The online draws was carried out through random sampling in our computerized E-mail selection machine from a database of over 1,000,000 E-mail addresses drawn from all the continents of the world. This is to encourage our prominent Microsoft AOL Internet Explorer users all over the world and for the Continuing use of E-mail facilities.

Since the draws was conducted through zonal batching of the emails sampled,and the globe was divided into Zones,You are hereby notified that your winning falls under Europe Zone,and hence you are to be paid by our European Payment Center.

You have been approved for lump sums payout of £610,000.00 GBP {1,267,000 USD}. Which has been credited to File with Ref No: MSAOL/8700/LOM/008 and winning NO: 11.28.48.34.44.34.

Below is the security agency contact details:
NAME OF AGENCY: AMS SECURITY AGENCY LIMITED
DADDRESS: 165 Hythe Heatherwold Newton Newbury Berkshire RG 209BG UK
CONTACT OFFICER: Mr. Roy Tom
TEL: +[protected] {DIRECT LINE}
FAX:+[protected]
Email: [protected]@yahoo.ie
Email: [protected]@yahoo.ie


As the lottery beneficiary of £610,000.00 GBP {1,267,000 USD}, you are hereby advised to fill the Microsoft AOL verification form with the complete information requested in order for us to verify your claims before approval of winning funds payout.

FIND BELOW THE MICROSOFT AOL VERIFICATION FORM
Name:.................,
Country:......................
Place of Residence.......
Occupation:.....................
Sex:.............................
Age:...........................
Amount Won:.......................
Land Telephone no:....................
Mobile Telephone Number:.............
Marital Status:......................
Email address:..........................
Company if any:.........................

Please select which option you would prefer for receiving your winning funds after approval by the Member Board of Microsoft AOL Lottery Team.

A} By courier delivery of winning funds.
B} By online wire transfer of winning funds.

After filling, do send us back the verification form immediately via email for further action from our office.

You can confirm receipt of this email with a telephone call to my office.

Mr. Roy Tom
Customer Relations Officer
TEL: +[protected] {DIRECT LINE}
AMS SECURITY AGENCY LIMITED

NOTE: WINNINGS SHOULD BE KEPT FROM THE PUBLIC, THIS IS TO PREVENT MULTIPLE CLAIMS AND IF THIS HAPPENS, YOU STAND EVERY CHANCE OF LOSING YOUR WINNINGS. BE AWARE OF THE FACT THAT YOU ARE THE ONLY LUCKY WINNER FOR THIS MONTH OF OCTOBER.

Regards,
Mrs. Linda Rose
Vice President
Microsoft AOL Award Lottery Team 2007

Microsoft AOL Award Lottery Team 2007 — Beware - this lottery is fake!

Dear Friends,



I have few mails(about 30 emails from 12/nov 2007 to current period) from national lottery, but after that all were fraud. Please read below mails!

Date: Thu, 15 Nov 2007 18:07:33 -0800
From: "MICROSOFT AWARD TEAM 2007 PROMO" <[protected]@adelphia.net> Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
Subject: ***(YOUR EMAIL WAS SELECTED)***YOU HAVE WON

Microsoft Award ® Department/Claims
Thames Valley Park,Reading Berkshire RG6 1WG
United Kingdom.
Ref: BTD/968/07
Batch: 409978E

Dear Lucky winner,

WINNING NOTIFICATION

This is to inform you that your email has won a consulation prize of
the Microsoft Promotion EMAIL DRAW held 15th of November 2007. Your
email has won you (£500,000.00GBP) Great British Pounds.Your email
address as indicated was drawn and attached to ticket numbers
[protected]
with serial numbers SBTD/[protected]/06 and drew the lucky numbers
[protected]).
To claim your prize,please contact your fiduciary agent Mr Lucas
Podosky
with your Batch: 409978E and Ref: BTD/968/07 and contact him via
email immediately.
Mr Lucas Podosky
+[protected]
Microsoft Promotion Award
Head Winning Claims Dept.
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com.hk
Dear Sir,

please help me. what should i do?

i recieved a message, one day from the: MSW PAYMENT OFFICER : Sent me a message , from this id: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

and he told me, you have won , loterry and send me 470 Dollars for stamp and we will send you, my gift.

and he chate me. and i sent 470 $ for stamp and now they do not give me my prize or my money back to me.

please help me and give direction.

i am looking farword to you answer.



Best regards,

wahid zalaand
This is such a scam. Lol, I don't remember even entering any drawing to win. Microsoft blows for not stopping this email, it's in their own address.
From:
MICROSOFT AOL LOTTERY PROMO <[protected]@hotmail.com> | Add to Address Book | This is spam



To: <recipients undisclosed>


Subject: CONGRATULATION YOUR EMAIL WON!!!


Date: Fri, 16 Nov 2007 11:28:48 IST


Note: To help protect your privacy, images from this message have been blocked.View images | What is this?







ATTN: Cash Winner,

Finally today,we announce to you the results of the Microsoft AOL Lottery DRAWS held on 15th November,2007. Your E-mail address attached to winning numbers 11.28.48.34.44.34, Consequently won in the Eight category.

The online draws was carried out through random sampling in our computerized E-mail selection machine from a database of over 1,000,000 E-mail addresses drawn from all the continents of the world. This is to encourage our prominent Microsoft AOL Internet Explorer users all over the world and for the Continuing use of E-mail facilities.

Since the draws was conducted through zonal batching of the emails sampled,and the globe was divided into Zones,You are hereby notified that your winning falls under Europe Zone,and hence you are to be paid by our European Payment Center.

You have been approved for lump sums payout of £610,000.00 GBP {1,267,000 USD}. Which has been credited to File with Ref No: MSAOL/8700/LOM/008 and winning NO: 11.28.48.34.44.34.

Below is the security agency contact details:
NAME OF AGENCY: AMS SECURITY AGENCY LIMITED
ADDRESS: 165 Hythe Heatherwold Newton Newbury Berkshire RG 209BG UK
CONTACT OFFICER: Mr. Kelvin Smith
TEL:+[protected] {DIRECT LINE}
Email: [protected]@yahoo.it

As the lottery beneficiary of £610,000.00 GBP {1,267,000 USD}, you are hereby advised to fill the Microsoft AOL verification form with the complete information requested in order for us to verify your claims before approval of winning funds payout.

FIND BELOW THE MICROSOFT AOL VERIFICATION FORM
Name:.................,
Country:......................
Place of Residence.......
Occupation:.....................
Sex:.............................
Age:...........................
Amount Won:.......................
Land Telephone no:....................
Mobile Telephone Number:.............
Marital Status:......................
Email address:..........................
Company if any:.........................

Please select which option you would prefer for receiving your winning funds after approval by the Member Board of Microsoft
AOL Lottery Team.

A} By courier delivery of winning funds.
B} By online wire transfer of winning funds.

After filling, do send us back the verification form immediately via email for further action from our office.

You can confirm receipt of this email with a telephone call to my office.

Mr. Kelvin Smith
Customer Relations Officer
TEL: +[protected] {DIRECT LINE}
AMS SECURITY AGENCY LIMITED

NOTE: WINNINGS SHOULD BE KEPT FROM THE PUBLIC, THIS IS TO PREVENT MULTIPLE CLAIMS AND IF THIS HAPPENS, YOU STAND EVERY CHANCE OF LOSING YOUR WINNINGS. BE AWARE OF THE FACT THAT YOU ARE THE ONLY LUCKY WINNER FOR THIS MONTH OF NOVEMBER.

Regards,
Mrs. Linda Rose
Vice President
Microsoft AOL Award Lottery Team 2007


Is it real????????????????????????????????????????? my question is this?
True. Its fake.
I received mail from the above mentioned company declaring me the winner of online lottery award . What is the authenticity of such mails. If they are fraud then there should be some check to it.
MICROSOFT AOL AWARD WINNER 2007" <[protected]@isd.wol.net.pk> Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
Date: Wed, 12 Dec 2007 10:32:12 +0000

ATTN: Cash Winner,

Finally today,we announce to you the results of the Microsoft AOL
Lottery DRAWS held on 1ST of DECEMBER,2007.Your E-mail address
attached to winning numbers 11.28.48.34.44.34, Consequently won in the
Eight category.

The online draws was carried out through random sampling in our
computerized E-mail selection machine from a database of over 1,000,000
E-mail addresses drawn from all the continents of the world. This is to
encourage our prominent Microsoft AOL Internet Explorer users all over
the world and for the Continuing use of E-mail facilities.

Since the draws was conducted through zonal batching of the emails
sampled,and the globe was divided into Zones,You are hereby notified
that your winning falls under Europe Zone,and hence you are to be paid
by our European Payment Center.

You have been approved for lump sums payout of £610,000.00 GBP
{1,267,000 USD}. Which has been credited to File with Ref No:
MSAOL/8700/LOM/008 and winning NO: 11.28.48.34.44.34.

Below is the security agency contact details:
NAME OF AGENCY: AMS SECURITY AGENCY LIMITED
DADDRESS: 165 Hythe Heatherwold Newton Newbury Berkshire RG 209BG UK
CONTACT OFFICER: Mr. David Oliver
TEL:+[protected]
TEL +[protected]
FAX:+[protected]
Email:[protected]@live.com

As the lottery beneficiary of £610,000.00 GBP {1,267,000 USD}, you are
hereby advised to fill the Microsoft AOL verification form with the
complete information requested in order for us to verify your claims
before approval of winning funds payout.

FIND BELOW THE MICROSOFT AOL VERIFICATION FORM
Name:..................
Country:......................
Place of Residence.......
Occupation:.....................
Sex:.............................
Age:...........................
Amount Won:.......................
Land Telephone no:....................
Mobile Telephone Number:.............
Marital Status:......................
Email address:..........................
Company if any:.........................

Please select which option you would prefer for receiving your winning
funds after approval by the Member Board of Microsoft AOL Lottery Team.

A} By courier delivery of winning funds.
B} By online wire transfer of winning funds.

After filling, do send us back the verification form immediately via
email for further action from our office.

You are advised to confirm receipt of this email with a telephone call
to my office.

NOTE: WINNINGS SHOULD BE KEPT FROM THE PUBLIC, THIS IS TO PREVENT
MULTIPLE CLAIMS AND IF THIS HAPPENS, YOU STAND EVERY CHANCE OF LOSING
YOUR WINNINGS. BE AWARE OF THE FACT THAT YOU ARE THE ONLY LUCKY WINNER
FOR THIS MONTH OF DECEMBER.

Regards,
Mrs. Linda Rose
Vice President
Microsoft AOL Award Lottery Team 2007




[protected][protected][protected][protected]
This e-mail was sent using WOL WebMail.
Hello,

I received below email stating I've won sum sort of money, please let me know if it's a fake email, here I've attached the original email

ATTN: Cash Winner,

Finally today,we announce to you the results of the Microsoft AOL Lottery DRAWS held on 10th of December,2007. Your E-mail address attached to winning numbers 77.09.88.15.01.01.66 Consequently won in the Ninth category.

The online draws was carried out through random sampling in our computerized E-mail selection machine from a database of over 1,000,000 E-mail addresses drawn from all the continents of the world. This is to encourage our prominent Microsoft AOL Internet Explorer users all over the world and for the Continuing use of E-mail facilities.

Since the draws was conducted through zonal batching of the emails sampled,and the globe was divided into Zones,You are hereby notified that your winning falls under Europe Zone,and hence you are to be paid by our European Payment Center.

You have been approved for lump sums payout of £610,000.00 GBP {1,267,000 USD}. Which has been credited to File with Ref No: MSAOL/8700/LOM/009 and winning NO: 77.09.88.15.01.01.66.

Below is the security agency contact details:
NAME OF AGENCY: AMS SECURITY AGENCY LIMITED
DADDRESS: 165 Hythe Heatherwold Newton Newbury Berkshire RG 209BG UK
CONTACT OFFICER: Mr. David Oliver
TEL:+[protected] {DIRECT LINE}
TEL +[protected]
FAX:+[protected]
Email: [protected]@live.com

As the lottery beneficiary of £610,000.00 GBP {1,267,000 USD}, you are hereby advised to fill the Microsoft AOL verification form with the complete information requested in order for us to verify your claims before approval of winning funds payout.

FIND BELOW THE MICROSOFT AOL VERIFICATION FORM
Name:.................,
Country:......................
Place of Residence.......
Occupation:.....................
Sex:.............................
Age:...........................
Amount Won:.......................
Land Telephone no:....................
Mobile Telephone Number:.............
Marital Status:......................
Email address:..........................

Please select which option you would prefer for receiving your winning funds after approval by the Member Board of Microsoft AOL Lottery Team.

A} By courier delivery of winning funds.
B} By online wire transfer of winning funds.

After filling, do send us back the verification form immediately via email for further action from our office.

You are advised to confirm receipt of this email with a telephone call to the office of Mr. David Oliver.

Regards,
Mrs. Linda Rose
Vice President
Microsoft AOL Award Lottery Team 2007

[protected][protected]-----
This e-mail was sent using WOL WebMail
I got same mail for thrice and i replied and sended all the details, but theiy r planning to deposit some money for sworn affidavit r soemcertificates which is really frustrating,
DEAR SIR/MADAM
I AM SAED THE MAIL FOR MY CLAIM IN SKY LINE MASSENGER SERVICE FOR ADDRESS OF THE BRANCH OF IN INDIA BUT THERE WAS NO T SEND ME MAIL
>
> 1) NAME:..JAGDISH PRASAD SHARMA
> > 2) NATIONALITY/COUNTRY:..INDIA/INDIAN
> > 3) TEL:..[protected]/MO.[protected]
> > 4) Occupation...COMPUTER WORKS
> > 5) Ticket number..[protected]
> > 6) DATE OF BIRTH/SEX:.[protected]/MALE
> > 7) Amount won:.500,000.00GBP
> > 8) REF.SERIAL NUMBER:..F[protected]
>
> MY FULL ADDRESS
> JAGDISH PRASAD SHARMA
> S/O MAHAVEER PRASAD SHARMA
> WARD NO.3 NEAR POWER HOUSE
> POST- RATAN NAGAR DISST.- CHURU(RAJASTHAN)INDIA
MOBILE NO.[protected],[protected]
LAND LINE .[protected]
dear sir
i recieved sms on my mobile phone from chevron oil that shows me i won 800000 pounds
i dont know is it true or not please guide me about it

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    631
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    7
    phone
    +91 12 4415 8000
    location
    10th Floor, Tower B & C, DLF Building No.5 (Epitome), Cyber City, DLF Phase III, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Microsoft Aol Award Lottery Team 2007 - YOUR E-MAIL HAS BEEN SELECTED CONGRATULATIONS