[Resolved]  Microsoft Winning Award — lottery awards

FROM: THE DESK OF THE E-MAIL PROMOTIONS MANAGER INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS/PRIZE
AWARD DEPARTMENT, MICROSOFT CORPORATION WORD LOTTERY
UNITED KINGDOM.61-70 Southampton Row,
Bloomsbury London United Kingdom WC1B 4AR.

REFERENCE NO: MSW-L/[protected]
BATCH NO: 2007-SEPTEMBER-L#22

WINNER NO: 5
AMOUNT WON: £1, 000,000.00 POUNDS

ELECTRONIC MAIL AWARD WINNING NOTIFICATION
AWARD PRESENTATION CENTER: UNITED KINGDOM

MICROSOFT WINNING NOTIFICATION!

THANK YOU FOR USING EMAIL / COMPUTER.

Dear Sir/ Madam,

We the MICROSOFT COOPERATION MANAGEMENT WORLDWIDE are pleased to inform you of the today’s winners of our annual MS-WORD LOTTO LOTTERY conducted in AFRICA BEING THE HOST OF THE EVENT FOR THIS PRESENT YEAR MEGA JACKPOT LOTTO WINNING PROGRAMS HELD ON 24th December, 2007.

Your Personal E-mail address or Company email is attached to WINNER NO: 5 Sept[protected]MSW; with serial number S/N-00168 drew the lucky numbers[protected], and consequently won in the first lottery category. You have therefore been approved for lump sums pay of GBP £1,000,000.00 (One Million British Pounds Sterling) in cash Credited to file REF NO: MSW-L/[protected] this is from total prize money of GBP 27,500,000.00 POUNDS, shared among the Twenty-five (25) lucky international winners in first and second category.

All participants were selected from Worldwide Websites especially yahoo mail through our Microsoft computer ballot system drawn from 21,000 Names, 3,000 names from each continent (Canada, Asia, Australia, United state, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania, as part of International "E-MAIL" Promotions Program, Which is conducted annually for our prominent MS -WORD users all over the world, and to encourage the use of Internet and Computers worldwide.
Your fund (certified cheque) has been insured with your REF NO: MSW-L/[protected] and will be ready for delivery. It will be delivered to you by one of our Paymaster Staff in charge of African zone ( PROF.MAXWELL M. LARRY). Your E-mail address should be used in all correspondence with your claims officer, please Note that, you are to contact your claims officer via email and phone as we are promoting the use of E-mail. Also you have the right to call him to confirm your winnings and government tax payment that is all, as he will provide you with the necessary details on how to claim Your prize.

You are to keep your ref. number and batch number from the public, until you have been processed and your prize money delivered to you. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming and the act of scamming people of their ref number and prizes. We hope with a part of your prize, you will participate in our next year High stakes o[censored]S$0.3billion International Lottery. To claim your winning prize, you must first contact our African claims department by email for Processing and remittance of your prize money to you.

THE PAYMASTER OFFICER CONTACT EMAIL IS:

PROF.MAXWELL M. LARRY
( MICROSOFT PAYMASTER)

EMAIL: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
OR
[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

TELL: +[protected]
Fax: 234-[protected]

Remember, all prize money must be claimed on or after
5TH 0f January 2008. All funds not Claimed on or after the fixed date will be suspended and returned as Unclaimed.

NOTE: In order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications, please remember to quote your reference and batch numbers in all correspondences with your claims officer. Do not reply any other mails like this on net, as they are a lot of scam artist out there pretending to be us. You may see mails like this do not reply. Do contact your claims officer ( PROF.MAXWELL M. LARRY). At once you will be asked to provide some details to enable the office proceed with your winning certificate and file keeping.

Congratulations, once more from the entire Management and Staff of Microsoft Cooperation to all our lucky winners this year. Thank you for being part of this promotional lottery program. Our special thanks and gratitude to Bill Gate of Microsoft and all his Associates for alleviating poverty round the World.

Sincerely,

Mrs. Basheera Abubakar Mrs. Caro Smith
(Co-ordinator). (Secretary)

LOTTERY SPONSORS: CHIEF SPONSORS;

MICROSOFT CORPORATION UK, MICROSOFT CORPORATION AFRICA,
MICROSOFT CORPORATION USA, MICROSOFT CORPORATION ASIA.

Past winners.

I received the following email.

Whether it is true. Pl Confirm. If true how I will get the amount.

Mohan

BATCH NO: 2007JANTL#22

WINNING NOTIFICATION!

Dear Sir/ Madam,

We the MICROSOFT COOPERATION MANAGEMENT WORLDWIDE are pleased to inform you of the today’s winners of our annual MS-WORD LOTTO LOTTERY conducted in AFRICA BEING THE HOST OF THE EVENT FOR THIS PRESENT YEAR MEGA JACKPOT LOTTO WINNING PROGRAMS HELD ON 25th JUNE, 2008.

Your Personal E-mail address or Company email is attached to WINNER NO: 5 JANUARY-2008-02MSW, with serial number S/N-00168 drew the lucky numbers[protected], and consequently won in the first lottery category. You have therefore been approved for lump sums pay ofGBP £5, 500, 000.00 ( (Five Million, Five hundred Thousand Pounds Sterling) in cash Credited to file REF NO:MSW-L/[protected] this is from total prize money of GBP 27, 500, 000.00 POUNDS, shared among the Twenty-five (25) lucky international winners in first and second category.

All participants were selected from Worldwide Websites especially yahoo mail through our Microsoft computer ballot system drawn from 21, 000 Names, 3, 000 names from each continent (Canada, Asia, Australia, United state, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania, as part of International "E-MAIL" Promotions Program, Which is conducted annually for our prominent MS -WORD users all over the world, and to encourage the use of Internet and Computers worldwide.
Your fund (certified cheque) has been insured with your REF NO: MSW-L/[protected] and will be ready for delivery. It will be delivered to you by one of our Paymaster Staff in charge of African zone (DR. RAFAAT RASHEED). Your E-mail address should be used in all correspondence with your claims officer, please Note that, you are to contact your claims officer via email and phone as we are promoting the use of E-mail. Also you have the right to call him to confirm your winnings and government tax payment that is all, as he will provide you with the necessary details on how to claim your prize.

You are to keep your ref. number and batch number from the public, until you have been processed and your prize money delivered to you. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming and the act of scamming people of their ref number and prizes. We hope with a part of your prize, you will participate in our next year High stakes o[censored]S$0.3billion International Lottery. To claim your winning prize, you must first contact our African claims department by email for Processing and remittance of your prize money to you.

THE PAYMENT MASTER OFFICER CONTACT EMAIL IS:

DR. RAFAAT RASHEED
(PAYMENT MASTER)

TELL: +234-[protected]

Remember, all prize money must be claimed not later than the 25th JULY, 2008. All funds not Claimed on or before the fixed date will be returned as Unclaimed and donated to charity organization in Africa.

NOTE: In order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications, please remember to quote your reference and batch numbers in all correspondences with your claims officer. Do not reply any other mails like this on net, as they are a lot of scam artist out there pretending to be us. You may see mails like this do not reply. Do contact your claims officer DR. RAFAAT RASHEED. At once you will be asked to provide some details to enable the office proceed with your winning certificate and file keeping.

Congratulations, once more from the entire Management and Staff of Microsoft Cooperation to all our lucky winners this year. Thank you for being part of this promotional lottery program. Our special thanks and gratitude to Bill Gate of Microsoft and all his Associates for alleviating poverty round the World.
Sincerely,

Past winners.

YOUR ADDRESS HAS WON.
Previous message | Go to Next message | Back to MessagesMark as Unread | Print ReplyReply All Move...
Flag this messageCONGRATULATIONS: YOU HAVE WON LOTTERY PRIZE FU ND(£1, 000, 000.00) FOR USING EMAIL/COMPUTER.Tuesday, 1 July, 2008 3:41 AM
From: "Microsoft Board" <[protected]@microsoftboard1.com>View contact details To: [protected]@microsoftboard1.com FROM: THE DESK OF THE E-MAIL PROMOTIONS MANAGER INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS/PRIZE AWARD DEPARTMENT, MICROSOFT CORPORATION WORD LOTTERY. UNITED KINGDOM. 61-70 Southampton Row, Bloomsbury London United Kingdom WC1B 4AR. REFERENCE NO: MSW-L/[protected]BATCH NO: 2008 FORM-L#5 WINNER NO: 5AMOUNT WON: £1, 000, 000.00 POUNDS ELECTRONIC MAIL AWARD WINNING NOTIFICATION AWARD PRESENTATION CENTER: UNITED KINGDOM. MICROSOFT WINNING NOTIFICATION!!! THANK YOU FOR USING EMAIL / COMPUTER. Dear Sir/ Madam, We the MICROSOFT COOPERATION MANAGEMENT WORLDWIDE are pleased to inform you of the today’s winners of our annual MS-WORD LOTTO LOTTERY conducted in AFRICA BEING THE HOST OF THE EVENT FOR THIS PRESENT YEAR MEGA JACKPOT LOTTO WINNING PROGRAMS HELD ON 24th OF JUNE, 2008. Your Personal E-mail address or Company email is attached to WINNER NO: 5-2008 MSW, with serial number S/N-00168 drew the lucky numbers[protected], and consequently won in the first lottery category. You have therefore been approved for pay of GBP £1, 000, 000.00 (One Million British Pounds Sterling) in cash Credited to file REF NO:MSW-L/[protected] this is from total prize money of GBP 25, 000, 000.00 POUNDS, shared among the Twenty-five (25) lucky international winners in first and second category. All participants were selected from Worldwide Websites especially Yahoo! through our Microsoft computer ballot system drawn from 21, 000 Emails, 2, 625 Emails from each continent (Canada, Asia, Australia, United state, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania) as part of International "E-MAIL" Promotion Program, Which is conducted annually for our prominent MS-WORD users all over the world, and to encourage the use of Internet and Computers worldwide. Your fund (certified Cheque) shall be insured with your REF NO: MSW-L/[protected] and will be ready for delivery. It will be delivered to you by one of our Paymaster Staff in charge of African zone (PROF. LIZZ DAVID) Your E-mail address should be used in all correspondence with your claims officer, please Note that you are to contact your claims officer via E-mail and phone as we are promoting the use of E-mail. Also you have the right to call (PROF. LIZZ DAVID) to confirm your winnings and government tax payment that is all, as he will provide you with the necessary details on how to claim your prize. You are to keep your ref. number and batch number from the public, until you have been processed and your prize money delivered to you. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming and the act of scamming people of their ref numbers and prizes. We hope with a part of your prize, you will participate in our next year High stakes o[censored]S$0.3billion International Lottery. To claim your winning prize, you must first contact our African claims department by email for Processing and remittance of your prize money to you. THE PAYMASTER OFFICER CONTACT EMAIL IS: PROF. LIZZ DAVID (MICROSOFT PAYMASTER) EMAIL: [protected]@microsoft1.info TELL: +[protected] Remember, all prize money must be claimed on or after 20TH JULY, 2008. All funds not Claimed on or after the fixed date will be suspended and returned as Unclaimed. NOTE: In order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications, please remember to quote your reference and batch numbers and the security code (MSWL/JUNE/XX08) in all correspondences with your claims officer, Do contact your claims officer (LIZZ DAVID) At once you will be asked to provide some details to enable the office proceed with your winning certificate and file keeping. Congratulations, once more from the entire Management and Staff of Microsoft Cooperation to all our lucky winners this year. Thank you for being part of this promotional lottery program. Our special thanks and gratitude to Bill Gates of Microsoft and all his Associates for alleviating poverty round the World. THANK YOU FOR USING EMAIL/COMPUTER. Sincerely, Mrs. Basheera Abubakar Mrs. Caro Smith (Co-ordinator). ( Secretary ) MICROSOFTLOTTERY SPONSORS: CHIEF SPONSORS; MICROSOFT CORPORATION UK, MICROSOFT CORPORATION AFRICA, MICROSOFT CORPORATION USA, CORPORATION ASIA. Past winners.

office of the Joint Director of Health Services, Tuticorin, Tamil nadu state, South India — E-mail message received from the email id : [email protected] and [email protected]

AMOUNT WON: £1, 000, 000.00 POUNDS

MICROSOFT WINNING NOTIFICATION!

Dear Sir/ Madam,

We the MICROSOFT COOPERATION MANAGEMENT WORLDWIDE are pleased to inform you of the today’s winners of our annual MS-WORD LOTTO LOTTERY conducted in AFRICA BEING THE HOST OF THE EVENT FOR THIS PRESENT YEAR MEGA JACKPOT LOTTO WINNING PROGRAMS HELD ON 7th July 2008.

Your Personal E-mail address or Company email is attached to WINNER NO: 5 Sept[protected]MSW; with serial number S/N-00168 drew the lucky numbers[protected], and consequently won in the first lottery category. You have therefore been approved for lump sums pay of GBP £1, 000, 000.00 (One Million British Pounds Sterling) in cash Credited to file REF NO: MSW-L/[protected] this is from total prize money of GBP 27, 500, 000.00 POUNDS, shared among the Twenty-five (25) lucky international winners in first and second category.

All participants were selected from Worldwide Websites especially yahoo mail through our Microsoft computer ballot system drawn from 21, 000 Names, 3, 000 names from each continent (Canada, Asia, Australia, United state, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania, as part of International "E-MAIL" Promotions Program, Which is conducted annually for our prominent MS -WORD users all over the world, and to encourage the use of Internet and Computers worldwide.
Your fund (certified cheque) has been insured with your REF NO: MSW-L/[protected] and will be ready for delivery. It will be delivered to you by one of our Paymaster Staff in charge of African zone ( PROF.MAXWELL M. LARRY). Your E-mail address should be used in all correspondence with your claims officer, please Note that, you are to contact your claims officer via email and phone as we are promoting the use of E-mail. Also you have the right to call him to confirm your winnings and government tax payment that is all, as he will provide you with the necessary details on how to claim Your prize.

PROF.MAXWELL M. LARRY
( MICROSOFT PAYMASTER)

OR
[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

Fax: 234-[protected]

20th July 2008. All funds not Claimed on or after the fixed date will be suspended and returned as Unclaimed.

NOTE: In order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications, please remember to quote your reference and batch numbers in all correspondences with your claims officer. Do not reply any other mails like this on net, as they are a lot of scam artist out there pretending to be us. You may see mails like this do not reply. Do contact your claims officer ( PROF.MAXWELL M. LARRY). At once you will be asked to provide some details to enable the office proceed with your winning certificate and file keeping.

Sincerely,

Past winners.
dear sir/ madam
i have received a mail with the name paymaster007. This mail tell me about the amount won by me in the electronic mail award conducted by microsoft at south africa. The amount is 1, 000, 000.00 pound sterling. my details are underwritten:
reference no: MSW-L/[protected]
I have advised to contact on email add- [protected]@yahoo.co.uk or tell phn no: +[protected]. Pls tell me the relevance of these email id.the mail also tell the name of the paymaster as Prof. BOB ALLEN, but i haven't seen his name anywhere on your website.
I am very much confused, please help to show the clear picture.
Hello sir im student had get a mail from microsoft company that im a winner of some lottrey .it is fake or something else, if i had won somthing than just delivered to me after that i will pay all the taxes. because im student and i had no earnings. i had no personnel account.So im unnable to send you account no.
thanks to you if ihad really won some ammount than please delivered to me i will definetly pay all taxes of indian govt. after receiving the amount.

Sanjay jat
don't send money this is fraoud.
I got a mail

ATTENTION: WINNER #5,

OPEN ATTACHED FILE TO READ DETAILS. AND USE BELOW INFORMATIONS IN CONTACTING YOUR PAYMASTER IMMEDIATELY:

PROF. ALI MUHAMMAD
( MICROSOFT PAYMASTER )
EMAIL:
[protected]@yahoo.co.uk.

27TH 0f August, 2008. All funds not Claimed on or after the fixed date will be suspended and returned as Unclaimed .
I got this email:

ATTENTION:YOU WON
We are here to inform you that you have been selected as one of our Microsoft winner this year. There for we advice you to open the below attachment information and contact your Microsoft paymaster for the claiming of your won fund.

Prof.FAISAL AHMED (MICROSOFT PAYMASTER)

EMAIL: [protected]@yahoo.com
Tele :( +[protected]
Fax :(+234-[protected]

From All
Microsoft Management
i also recieved this mail
fefewfewfweafefweeff
i am a Kenyan citizen and i have been getting mails notifying me to be a winner and i have replied to them several times but later they ask for curier and insurance fee from me.At the moment that message is it genuine and how to know the genuine one.

British Microsoft AwardTuesday, September 23, 2008 4:43 PM
From: "British Microsoft Award" <[protected]@orange.nl>Add sender to Contacts To: undisclosed-recipients Yahoo Awards Center

BRITISH MICROSOFT E-MAIL SELECT AWARD FROM HEAD OFFICES LONDON

British Microsoft Award
Headquarters: Customerservice
33 Yatch Basin Marina Office,
UponTyne London

Attn:Winner

Your email address have just won a Yahoo cum Windows live prize money of (EIGHT HUNDRED AND TWENTY THOUSAND UNITED STATE DOLLARS) ($820, 000.00) today 22th of Sept, 2008.

Award winners emerge through random selection of all active email subscribers online. Six are selected monthly to benefit from this promotion.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM

Winners are to be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Centre. This Prize Award must be claimed in not later than 15 days from date of draw notification after which unclaimed prizes are cancelled.

WINNER NO: 2

These are your identification numbers:
BATCH NUMBER:MFI/07/APA-43658
REFERENCE NUMBER: [protected]
AWARD WINNING NO: 2

These numbers fall within the South African file.Thus, you are requested to contact our fiduciary agent in Johannesburg and send your winning identification numbers to him:

NAME MR. EDWIN GREEN UNITED KINGDOM MICROSOFT AWARD REPRESENTATIVE AGENT IN SOUTH AFRICA
MR.EDWIN GREEN
TEL: +[protected].
EMAIL:[protected]@gmail.com OR [protected]@gmail.com

Kindly send the following information to your claim agent to facilitate the release of your fund.

1 .Full name...

7. Country...
2. Telephone Number...
8. fax Number...
3. Sex...
9. Date of birth...
4. Marital Status...

5. Occupation...
10. fax Number...
6. Contact Address...

Congratulations!! once again.

Yours in service,

Dr.(Mrs)Mercy Martins

NOTE
You are hereby advised not to disclose the content of this Prize Award until your money have been remitted to you to avoid disqualification that will arise from dual claim.

Best Regard,
DR. C. Mark Van

Lottery Board Director
i am the winner no 5 i got the same email today is it tru pls let me know
I want to know if this is real or a con of some sort
Sir/Mam

I got the mail saying that i have won the lottery o[censored]K NATIONAL LOTTERY ₤ 1, 023, 399 in the category (A) JACKPOT.

Details of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY
I got the mail from
[protected]@uklottery.com
The Marina Office,
St.Peters Yatch Basin,
Newcastle upon Tyne,
NE6 1HXEngland
Direct Line +[protected]

Claiming Oficer/department

Name: Mr. Marc Anthony
Ph:line : +[protected]

They asked for the deatils for claiming winning amount.

plz..let me know really I have won this or not?

Yours Faithfully
Jaya Raju.Konka
+0091 [protected]
Andhra Pradesh
INDIA
This is Jaya Raju.Konka, My mail shows that I have won the "UK NATIONAL LOTTERY" for which I did not buy any ticket so far. It says that I got 1, 023, 399 pounds sterling's. Is it true or not ? Please let me know the details. I dont no what to do for such mails.

The details are as follows:...????????
This mail is to bring to your notice that your email emerged as one of our winning email address in our lotto sweepstakes programmed held on 24th November, 2008. It is yet to be unclaimed and you are getting the final NOTIFICATION as regard this winnings.

It is Ref. File.No : UKNL/[protected]/08

CONTACT EVENTS CHIEF EXECUTIVE.
NAME: Mr. Marc Anthony.
Direct Line: +[protected]

Congratulations from members and staffs of THE UK NATIONAL LOTTERY.

Mrs. J Payer
Online Co-ordinator
UK NATIONAL LOTTERY.

So I the details of the UK lottery as i mentioned above...?
What to do plz...let me know Sir
Should I respond or not ?

Thanking You sir
Jaya Raju.Konka
i would like to know, how one can be sure that after depositing the tax amount the winning prize will be transfered into ones account. and wat are the further requirements that follow the process
sir received your email regarding your electronic award winning but i could not corespondence with mentioned agent. NO further payment procedure.MY batch is BATCH NO: 2005SEPTL#22 kindly guide me properly for delivery of cheque
Ive received a mail from the microsoft office that ive won 1500, 000.00 pound .pls certify its true or false
yours faithfully,

I [is] winner ahmad nur endang kosasy to winner number 7 .
FROM: THE DESK OF THE INTERNATIONAL E-Mail PROMOTION'S MANAGER / PRIZE AWARD DIVISION, MICROSOFT CORPORATION WORD LOTTERY UNITED KINGDOM.
19 North Bridge Edinburgh
EH1 1SD United Kingdom
with Payment No. M30911

my intend will take my present, but do may if present sent in form of elektronik...I goods wish laptop for the study of my, [in] campus.
and if can help to send to:
home address: dolok merawan, dusun1, tebing tinggi, medan ( north sumatra)
zip code: 20693
house number: 72
pawnbroker: ahmad nur endang kosasy
that way request from me, request

yours faithfully
ahmad nur endang kosasy.

MICROSOFT CORP LOTTERY — LOTTERY FAKE OR REAL

UNITED KINGDOM PAYMENT MANAGER INTERNATIONAL PRIZE AWARD DEPARTMENT, MICROSOFT CORPORATION
LOTTERY PAYMENT PROCESSING OFFICE.
61-70 Southampton Row, Bloomsbury London - WC1B
4AR, United - Kingdom
E-mail: [protected]@ukvisa-gov.co.uk
Tel: +[protected]
================================================================================...

Photo Size
Print Out This Form
Dear Winner # 04,

We are in receipt of your e-mail and wish to thank you for your Co-operation.Your fund is deposited with our Affiliate Bank here in U.K in a temporary Account and shall be sent to
you on the Approval of your payment. You will receive this fund by Telegraphic Transfer [Bank Wire Transfer], Certified Cheque [C.C], or Diplomatic system of payment to your Locality.

However, the 2009 Microsoft Lottery Promotion U.K World Wide Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation.
On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success
of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide E-mails Directories.
This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of the Microsoft Company in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.

While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims.
On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.

You are advised to complete the below form and send with the fund release Application Letter with your Identity Card so that they can process it and release your fund to you.

FUND RELEASE FORM

Full Name:...
Address:...
Zip/Code:...Nationality:... Age:...Sex:...
Home Telephone #:...Mobile Telephone #:...E-mail address:...
Marital Status:...Occupation:...Amount:...

Receipt Information

Batch:...
Promo Code Number:...
Ticket Approved Code:...
Tracking Number:...
Collection Code:...

Payment Option
Prefered mode of payment:
1: Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer
2: Certified Cheque [C.C].
3: Diplomatic System of Payment

State your selected mode here ...

For option 1. [Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer] Provide your Banking details below;

Bank Name:...
Account Number:...
Iban/Swift-Code:...
BankTel/Fax/:...
Name Of Beneficiary:...

For option 2. [Certified Cheque] Provide your full home/office address below;

Beneficiary Name:...
Address...
Postal Code...City...
State/Province... Country...

For option 3. [Diplomatic System of Payment] Provide your full home/office address below;

Receiver Name:...
Address...
Postal Code...City...
State/Province... Country...

To serve you better you are require to fill this Claim Form and attached one of your Identity Card with this form and send all back to our E-mail:[protected]@ukvisa-gov.co.uk
within 48hours, without any delay urgently.

Note:

For security reason we request you to send us one at of this following:

1.International Passport
2.Pan Card
3.Driving License
4.Voters Card
5.Electrics Bill
6.Statement Of Account
7.Any Government Identity Card

APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE [MSW-LOTTERY-PROMOTION]

I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my e-mail with receipt information attached from Microsoft Lottery Company UK.

I was made to believe that this sum (500, 000.00 GBP Pounds) is deposited in a temporary Account in Bank.

I hereby request that the above mentioned sum be remitted to me at the earliest in my country without any delay.

Yours Faithfully

(Your Full Name)

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
We are still processing your certificate of deposit and it shall be sent to you when we are done. Do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any difficulties in understanding
the process as I will always be here to help you.

Kind Regards,

Dr. George John
The Director
Tel: +[protected]
Financial Controller Department Visa Card Payment.
© 2009 Microsoft Lottery Promotion.

Microsoft
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Microsoft Phone
    +91 12 4415 8000
    Microsoft Address
    10th Floor, Tower B & C, DLF Building No.5 (Epitome), Cyber City, DLF Phase III, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Microsoft contact information