[Resolved]  Mint Newspaper — Subscription is not started six months completed--Sr.No.10022172

Address:Maharashtra

I have subcribed a Mint Paper 6 months back and till the time the paper is not started. Subsription Sr.No.10022172. Iam continously following up with MINT team but they are not giving any response.

The payment is made through Cheque
Subscriotion Details are:-
1. One Year Paper
2. Tupper Ware Tfifin Box is promised

but both the things are not done.

Request you take this matter high officiails.

Mutltiple times called Mint Helpdesk that is[protected] and follow up with Mint email ids i.e [protected]@livemint.com, and many other MInt Email IDs but no one turn to response
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

newspaper — subscription

my subscription period for toi newspaper is over i want to continue and extend the subscription by one more year but i am not able to make u call as your phone lines are busy and neither the agent is turning up. my phn no. [protected]

newspaper — Payment made but subscription not yet started

I had applied for the subscription of Hindustan Times yearly subscription by making the payment.
The payment was made through a cheque. Which got cleared from my bank (Jankalyan Sahakari Bank Ltd - Malad Br.) Dt: 15/11/2010.

But yet the newspaper has not yet started.

I had forwarded the request to Hindustan Times through mail.
but till date no reply has been received from my end.

Requesting you kindly look into the matter and do the needful thing.

You can get in touch with me on my cell - [protected].

Vikrant M.
I had subscribed to One Year Mint-Chennai edition in Aug 2013 and received paper till 15 October 2013 and I have not received paper afterwards.Serial No : 351456

For past 2 months, I had filed complaint with Customer Care 60004242 ...Complaint No 19

Intially, Newspaper vendor told me Mint had stopped supplying to them.

I talked with no of officials from Mint-but no use, all of them assure me that I will get paper from tomorrow.

Requesting you kindly look into the matter and do the needful thing.

Hari Prashad

MINT Newspaper
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    MINT Newspaper Phone
    +91 11 6656 1234
    MINT Newspaper Address
    16th Floor, 18-20 Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all MINT Newspaper contact information