[Resolved]  Mobile Tower — Mobile tower

I am from vrindavan mathura, i am landlord, my village in west u. p. my village"s name is kiki ngla. i have big land in my village
I want to give u for use of any mobile tower for rent,
I don"t know what is the proceger,
My village in disst. mathura in vrindavan,
Please tell me for tower what should i do?

Ashutosh sharma s/o shri buddhi prakash sharma
Add - shri shuk nikunj behind of rath ghar
Ankat mochan mandir
Brahma kund.
Vrindavan mathura (u. p.)
Mob. no. [protected], [protected].

My residence is at vikas puri and i want to rent out my roof space of my house for installing tower.

PH:[protected]
E-Mail:[protected]@hotmail.com
I want to lend my house roof for the installation of mobile tower of any company .My home is in aligarh(up) which is easily accessible.I have also plenty open land in Bulandshahar which can be used for the same purpose.
plz tell me the procedure
vishal
WHAT IS THE PROCEDUER OF MOBILE TOWER ESTABLISHED?
Hello Sir, I am intrested to install a mobile tower of any company on the top floor of my house in South Delhi.address :- G-126B, Sangam Vihar New Delhi-110062. Area Approx- 80 Yards.my contact number [protected]
I want to give my roof for the installation of mobile tower.i dont know what is the procedure regarding this.so please send me all the information related to this.
i am satyam sharma from delhi .i want to install any company mobile tower at my open land, kindly suggest me how to apply and what is procedure regarding. my land is situated in khajuraho (madhya pradesh) india main by pass road khajuraho to bamita.my mobile number is [protected].
we have a suitable space in Gandhi Vihar (North Delhi)near Mukhergi Nagar for rent out for installation of a tower. The any type of mobile towers you can install that may be Reliance, VODAFONE, AIRTEL, MTNL, IDEA, TATA, AIRCEL.please feel free to contact us

Veer - [protected]
Narendra - [protected]
sir, i m surendra kothari from jodhpur city of rajasthan. i have vacant land, i want to give it for rent to any mobile company for installation of mobile towers. for details contact me [protected],
SIR
I have lot of land in my village. I from FULKAHA DIST-MADHEPURA BIHAR PIN 852124.
MOB-[protected]
hai sir i am muthu i have a place in pondicherry near annamalai hotel. I want to lease it for tower instalation for any company what should i do?
I want to install mobile tower at my house...do the needful.
Land available in chennai at medavakkam.

Call[protected].

SIR
I WANT TO GIVE MY ROOF& AGREECULTURE LAND FOR MOBILE TOWER ON RENT KINDLY TELL ME TO WHOM SHOULD I CONTACT PLEASE PRODIE ME THE ADDRESS AND TEL NO. FOR THIS PURPOSE
THANKING YOU
YOURS SINCERELY
NIRAJ KUMAR
Dear Sir, Madam

I want to install mobile tower at my open land, kindly suggest me how to apply and what is the procedure regarding. My house is situated in Himachal pradesh village garli teh -dehra disstic kangda.
Can you please provide me the relavent details regarding this with the contact person, address, & contact number for my wish.

thanks and regards
sanjeev kumar
vill-garli. teh dehra disstic kangda
mobile no [protected]
I have land for instalation mobile tower at Rampur UP if you r interested with me than contact with me at [protected]
I WANT TO PUTTING MOBILE TOWER MY HOME ROOF MY HOME IS LOCATED ON KAROL BAGH MKT AREA NEAR AJMAL KHAN ROAD & GAFFAR MKT.

ADD;- 37/3055 BEADON PURA KAROL BAGH NEW DELHI-110005
MY MOBILE NO.[protected].
hello sir i am from rae barely disst, lucknow, uttar pradesh.
i have free space in DALMAU rural area situated in RAE BARELY DISST. MANDAL LUCKNOW STATE
UTTAR PRADESH.
I also have INDEPENDENT ELECTRIC FEEDER FOR 24 HOUR ELECTRIC. so i can provide 24 HOUR
LIGHT.

AMIT AGRAWAL
i want to rent my space situated at Ledo in the district of Tinsukia, Assam for installing a mobile tower to either Tata indicom or Vodaphone or Idea

please call me

Moblile Number-[protected]
Hello Sir, I am intrested to install a mobile tower of any company on the top floor of my own house in vodafone
idea
reliance
airtel
bsnl
tata indicom & all company wel come : my name shaikhramiz my addresh bhutdi zampa bus depo near vmc vhicle pool hathi khana mali falia my mobile 91 [protected]
I have a space of about 1500 Sq.ft. which is located on Ambala to Yamunanagar...Saharanpur High way in Haryana. I would like to rent it for installation of Mobile Tower of Vodafone, idea, reliance, aircel, airtel, bsnl, tata indicom etc. Pl contect (M)[protected], [protected] E-Mail [protected]@hotmail.com

i am k aggarwal. I want to install the tower at my plots. So Please kindly Suggest me what is the your proccess Regarding.
My plot is situated at away from Ambala City.(Haryana) my cell number is. [protected], [protected]
please call me under five dayes...
THanks alought...

puneet Aggarwal from (Ambala)134007