Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Motorola Uk — SIR,

SIR,
I HAVE RECIEVED THE SMS FROM LOOMIS FIN INT ON 6-6- 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
CONGRAT YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 750, 000 POUNDS IN THE 09 LOOMIS FIN INT MOBILE DRAW. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT DEVA ON [protected] EMAIL=pavepave.[protected]@gmail.com
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  44 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

SIR,
I HAVE RECIEVED THE SMS FROM LM SPDCINFO ON 03 MAY.2009.WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-CONGRATS! YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 300, 000, 00 IN 2009SHELL INT"LMOBILE DRAW.TO CLAIM YPUR PRIZE CALL MR.SCOTT EMAIL:UK.[protected]@LIVE.COM .
TO CLAIM THE PRIZE MONEY

SIR,
I HAVE RECIEVED THE SMS FROM MD-FLW ON 29 APR 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
CONGRAT YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 1, 000, 000 00 GBP IN THE 09 LOOMIS FIN INT MOBILE DRAW. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT HARRY ON +[protected] EMAIL [protected]@live.com
hi i recieved the winning sms
ADVERTISEMENT
psdhone.no [protected]
LM-spdcinfo
address
at.waghanera ta.songadh dist.tapi pin.394670
faliya(khadi)
SIR,
I HAVE RECIEVED THE SMS FROM MD-FLW ON 29 APR 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
CONGRAT YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 1, 000, 000 00 GBP IN THE 09 LOOMIS FIN INT MOBILE DRAW. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT HARRY ON +[protected] EMAIL [protected]@live.com
plz tell me how should i get mah 1, 000, 000 00 gbp ... n plz email me
SIR,
I HAVE RECIEVED THE SMS FROM MD-FLW ON 21 MAY 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
CONGRAT YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 1, 000, 000 00 GBP IN THE 09 LOOMIS FIN INT MOBILE DRAW. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT HARRY ON +[protected] EMAIL [protected]@live.com...
i got a message saying... Congrats, you have won 250, 000.00 GBP in 2009 (02 UK) Int'l mobile Draw in UK. To claim contract mr meyer on Tel:[protected] or E-mail:o2.tel live.com.

What this is all about...

They are making people Pools It seems...
SIR,
I HAVE RECIEVED THE SMS FROM MD-FLW ON 2 JULY 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
CONGRAT YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 1, 000, 000 00 GBP IN THE 09 LOOMIS FIN INT MOBILE DRAW. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT HARRY ON [protected] EMAIL [protected]@live.com
sir
I HAVE RECIEVED THE SMS FROM MD-FLW ON 13 JULY 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
CONGRATE YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 1, 000, 000 00 GBP IN THE 09 LOOMIS FIN INT MOBILE DRAW. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT HARRY ON [protected] EMAIL [protected]@live.com

PLS CONTACT WITH EMAIL OR MOBLIE NO .[protected]
dear sir,
regarding the message sent by you of loomis finint mobile draw.
please tell me how to claim the prize
my cont .no. [protected]
dear sir,
i have received a sms on 14 july 2009 which is as follows..congrat, your mobile has won 1000, 000 oo gbp in the int mobile draw.
NAME..RAJDEEP PAUL
CONTACT NO..[protected]
A/C NO..7322
ADDRESS..MONOMOHINI COMPOUND RILBONG, SHILLONG(MEGHALAYA)
THIS IS MY DETAILS THAT YOU HAVE ASKED FROM ME.
IF ANY MESSAGE FOR ME SEND IN MY MOBILE NO.[protected] AS A TEXT MESSAGE.
AME..RAJDEEP PAUL
CONTACT NO..[protected]
A/C NO..7322
ADDRESS..MONOMOHINI COMPOUND RILBONG, SHILLONG(MEGHALAYA)
THIS IS MY DETAILS THAT YOU HAVE ASKED FROM ME.
IF ANY MESSAGE FOR ME SEND IN MY MOBILE NO.[protected] AS A TEXT MESSAGE NOT IN MY E-MAIL ID.
NAME..RAJDEEP PAUL
CONTACT NO..[protected]
A/C NO..7322
ADDRESS..MONOMOHINI COMPOUND RILBONG, SHILLONG(MEGHALAYA)
THIS IS MY DETAILS THAT YOU HAVE ASKED FROM ME.
IF ANY MESSAGE FOR ME SEND IN MY MOBILE NO.[protected] AS A TEXT MESSAGE NOT IN MY E-MAIL ID.PLEASE SIR I AM WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE, SEND MESSAGE IN MY HANDSET NO.AS A MESSEGE.
sir, i have received the sms on 25th july 2009 from AD-TM Promo giving me information that i have won the prize in the shell Int'l Mobile Draw UK. and asked me to claim the prize and i did the same thing as i was instructed.Buut i did not get any reply so far. so, sir solve my problem.
same massage i hv got frm yr given number.
but i cant undested this thing.
so say some about this pls give u rply me on my given email add.
i hope u got very good risponse frm ur side...
same message received by me today
SIR
I HAVE RECIEVED MESSAGE 28 JULY THAT IS CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE HAS WON[protected] GBP IN THE INT MOBILE DRAW
SIR,
I HAVE RECIEVED THE SMS FROM MD-FLW ON 27 AGUST 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
CONGRAT YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 165.000 Pounds Ongoing Nokia Mobile Promo.
And what I can do it ???

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Motorola Mobility
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    1896
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    996
    Motorola Mobility Phone
    +91 12 4413 1500 (India)
    +1 800 668 6765 (USA)
    Motorola Mobility Address
    12th Floor, Tower D. Dlf Cyber Greens. DLF Cyber City, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT