[Resolved]  msn yahoo lottery — This is true or false

Address:Jalore, Rajasthan

i give the infermation i am a msn yahoo lottary winner is true i dont know the banks inform me cot charge 25000 i paid but iam not belived this so iam not paid this amound so please help me this news is true yes my winning get me please help me
Please send me Mail on [protected]@yahoo.co.in
yours faithfully Arjun

Massage is...
he Meadows Business Park

Blackwater Camberley

Surrey GU17 9AB

London, United Kingdom.

Dated: 3rd/05/2010.

DEAR RESPECTED BENEFICIARY

Congratulations as one of the selected Yahoo/MSN Lottery Headquarters award grants beneficiary, we gladly communicate with you inline with the claims of your Donation £750,000.00 GBP (Seven Hundred and fifty thousand Great British Pounds Sterling only) it will be a great joy of mine and that of my colleagues working under the award remittance office of the City Link Courier Delivery UK, chapter, to work with you in good co-operation and understanding as you process the release of your Donation / Award Prize which is our major concern and assignment.

We wish to bring to your notices that your cheque Donation of £750,000.00 GBP (Seven Hundred and fifty thousand Great British Pounds Sterling only) and other supporting documents has been prepared in favour of your name to facilitate the clearance of the cheque once it is deposited at your Home Bank by you this documents includes the following:

1. A CHEQUE VALUED TO THE SUM OF £750,000.00 GBP.

2. A DONATION CERTIFICATE FROM YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY BOARD.

3. CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.)

4. UNITED NATIONS CLEARANCE LETTER.

5. LETTER OF AFFIDAVITS FROM THE LONDON HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE, STATING THAT THE DONATION WAS RECEIVED LEGALLY FROM THE UNIVERSAL DONATION PROGRAMME, AND DUELY SIGNED BY THE LEGAL ATTORNEY TO EUROPEAN UNION (EU) UK.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

Your parcel containing documents and cheque have been securely sealed and packaged for security reasons which make it impossible for anyone to view until it been delivered to you the intended beneficiary of the contents please note.

Be informed that all UK taxes and shipment fees has been paid by (Yahoo/Msn Lottery Headquarters). Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the custom duty and Clearing charges which is 25,000INR only for the clearing of your parcel from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the delivery officer to your country India.

The delivery officer (Diplomat Steve Beko) will personally present to you all the supporting documents and your winning cheque and certificate and also assist you though all the process of remittance there in your home country (INDIA).

You are advice to make arrangement of required 25,000INR available to him once he arrives India to enable him fulfil the normal Indian customs clearing obligations at the International Airport so that your parcel worth the sum of £750,000.00 GBP (Seven Hundred and fifty thousand Great British Pounds Sterling only) can be release to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your address for the delivery. Please, you must keep secret of your winning until your parcel arrives your door step for security reasons.

The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK for Asia.

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that (Diplomat Steve Beko), Special Chief Delivery officer from (CITY LINK COURIER DELIVERY, UK) will be leaving LONDON for INDIA to make the delivery of your winning cheque (parcel) through British Airways.

FLIGHT INFORMATIONS OF DIPLOMAT STEVE BEKO TO INDIA

Departure Date / Time: - May 5th 2010 - 7:00PM ==== United Kingdom Time

Arrival Date / Time: - May 6th 2010 - 9:35AM ==== (Asia) India Time

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you because he has little time to spend in INDIA. Make available to him the clearing charges immediately he calls you, because the Indian customs Authority will not release your winning parcel without the payment of 25,000INR for the clearing of your parcel.

On behalf of the entire members and staff of the Yahoo/Msn Lottery in conjunction with the City Link Express Delivery UK chapter and the British gaming board, I want to congratulate you and your family for this wonderful opportunity.

We await your urgent reply to this mail. Upon the receipt of this email kindly inform us about your decision before we commence delivery. Congratulations.

Mr. Raca Kelly
Dispatch Officer{ CITY LINK COURIER DELIVERY}
Tel:[protected]
24 HOURS SERVICE.

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY — to know whether it is true or false

i received an mail which i have copied below...Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation
Baley House, Har Road Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom.

Dear T.N.GURU,

Greetings to you from the MSN LOTTERY BOARDD LONDON.

Firstly i wish to congratulate you for been one of the five lucky winners in this online lottery draw organised by yahoo/msn lottery board uk.

After the verification and confirmation execsie, in this office, a winning cheque of 200, 000 GREAT BRITISH POUNDS has been issued in your name i.e (T.N.GURU) and it has been enveloped in a metalic sealed parcel alongside your winning certificate of prize claim with a receiver's confirmation register which you will sign to collect your won prize when delivered to your residence in your country.Your personal identification number is CPEL/OWN/9877, always quote this number as the subject of every contact with the courier service to enable them give you due attention.

However, the prize has been sent to the delivery company( THE GLOBAL COURIER SERVICE) for delivery, you are therefore expected to contact them in the below contact information:

DELIVERY DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION
YOU ARE ADVICE TO CONTACT ADDRESS BELOW.

EMAIL: [protected]@yahoo.com
DESPATCH OFFICER:Mr.TERRY FORD
TEL:[protected]

As soon as you contact them, they will guide you on futher proceedure on how to get your won prize, they already have your details in their office.

Hope my informtions is clear and useful?please i will require a concise update on your proceedings with the delivery company.

Have a nice day in anticipation of your earliest response and maximum co-operation.

DONALD LOGAN (PHD)
Tel: +[protected]
(Events Manager)
Payment and Release Order Dept.
AND ALSO...
WE SEND BY AIR. WE SEND BY VAN...
Global COURIER SERVICES

Unit 6, Marino Way,
Hogwood Lane,
Industrial Estate
Finchampstead
Berkshire RG40 4RF.
LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM.

Dear Esteem Customer Guru Anand,

Greetings to you from Global Courier Service.

We are proud to inform you that, we are in possession of a certified parcel, with identification number {CPEL/OWN/9877} which include a cheque issued in your name, which is to be delivered to you, as instructed by our affiliate(Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Lottery Board).You are to please indicate you delivery option as soon as possible and we shall guide you on further payment instruction.

Who will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we gets close to your area.With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately. We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof.

Description of parcel to be delivered :
Weight of parcel ...0.13kg
Color of parcel...Brown
Lenght of Days...Pending on your choice of delivery.
Parcel Status... Metallic Sealed

Global Courier Service has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public We make it simple. By standardizing the Global Service of rates, hence Global Courier Service has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier (N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C.) to engage in air Global worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a global basis.

The Global delivery Service items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, weight or volumetric weight (1m³ = 250kg) of the item and additional services selected. The price includes export and import forwarding.

For your designation, below are the mandatory charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your certified parcel to you. You are allowed to choose one of our three specified shipment options for your location;

Please find below our charges:
Courier Charges: £200.00 pounds
Insurance: £50.00 pounds
Administrative: £90.00 pounds
Total: £340.00 pounds

Forward

Courier Global to me

show details 6:21 AM (12 hours ago)

Images are not displayed.
Display images below - Always display images from [protected]@yahoo.com
- Show quoted text -
avion02.gif (20271 octets) van_wedeliver_md_wht.gif (6436 octets)

WE SEND BY AIR. WE SEND BY VAN...
Global COURIER SERVICES

Unit 6, Marino Way,
Hogwood Lane,
Industrial Estate
Finchampstead
Berkshire RG40 4RF.
LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM.

Dear Esteem Customer Guru Anand,

Greetings to you from Global Courier Service.
- Show quoted text -

We are proud to inform you that, we are in possession of a certified parcel, with identification number {CPEL/OWN/9877} which include a cheque issued in your name, which is to be delivered to you, as instructed by our affiliate(Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Lottery Board).You are to please indicate you delivery option as soon as possible and we shall guide you on further payment instruction.

Who will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we gets close to your area.With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately. We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof.

Description of parcel to be delivered :
Weight of parcel ...0.13kg
Color of parcel...Brown
Lenght of Days...Pending on your choice of delivery.
Parcel Status... Metallic Sealed

Global Courier Service has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public We make it simple. By standardizing the Global Service of rates, hence Global Courier Service has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier (N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C.) to engage in air Global worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a global basis.

The Global delivery Service items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, weight or volumetric weight (1m³ = 250kg) of the item and additional services selected. The price includes export and import forwarding.

For your designation, below are the mandatory charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your certified parcel to you. You are allowed to choose one of our three specified shipment options for your location;

Please find below our charges:
Courier Charges: £200.00 pounds
Insurance: £50.00 pounds
Administrative: £90.00 pounds
Total: £340.00 pounds
Courier Charges: £230.00 pounds
Insurance £80.00 pounds
Administrative: £120.00 pounds
Total: £430.00 pounds
Courier Charges: £300.00 pounds
Insurance: £100.00 pounds
Administrative: £50.00 pounds
Total: £450...00 pounds.

BE RIGHTLY INFORMED THAT WE DO NOT ALLOW PAY ON DELIVER (P.O.D) OR PAY AFTER DELIVERY (P...A.D)YOU MUST FIRST MAKE PAYMENT BEFORE YOUR DELIVERY CAN COMMENCE.

Note:The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content. We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities.Global Company do not allow Cash on delivery(C.O.D) as all payment must be made in this office before shipment can commence.

Do confirm the delivery address and indicate your specified shipment option and send it to this office via, email. All orders not delivered within four (4) working days from this communication, will lead to the return of the parcel.

Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation to hearing from you ASAP.

Yours Sincerely,
Mr. Terry Ford
Tel:[protected].
GLOBAL COURIER SERVICE COMPANY {G.C.S.C}.

SO, MAIL ME ABOUT THIS MESAGE

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY — True or False

please check that mail is true or not, Please confirm it and informed to our EMAIL ID.

i am waiting for your kind information.

Umesh patel

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY — it is true or false lottery

sir, 7days back i got a mail. in that mail they said that i win 75, ooo (great britan sterlings)from YAHOO/MSN MICROSOFT WINDOWS LOTTERY BOARD. can we belive this? This is real or not? please give me full feed-back early?

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY — mailing me to say that i have won lottery worth 5,00,00 pounds

I am in a dilemma that whether the above company exists or not. Should i take this mail seriously or avoid it. What is the reason for sending such a mail ? Please suggest me what should i do.I have send one e-mail in reply to them but now unless i am sure about the company and it's existance i will not reply.
i also got the mail where there was written that u win $750, 000.00
is this true or fake.
plz tell me i had send them my details also.
Sir please tell me if it is fake or true. Is there any such company. Even i got an email saying that i have won an amount of 460, 000.00 GBP. Can i believe them.
please help me yahoo/msn lottery has send me email that i have win 500, 000.00pound, is this is true, and i have paid 19660rs to the inter cargo courier service now they r telling that due to tax problem my winning cheque is not delivered.is it true pls suggest me.
Just to inform the other people to be carefull with this kind of fraud. There is no such a yahoo lottry.
sir i got a mail from yahoo/msn lottery there was written that u win $750, 000.00 is true or fake
plz tell me i had send them details also.
i received a mail on febrary 28
i jus want to know whether it is a genuine mail or not.because its being said that we have to bare the cost of the courier before the courier is being delivered..
so i jus want a confirmation from you before proceeding.. if it is fake mail, then i have to lose my money..

get back yo me soon...please send result to my mail address
I got a mail from MSN Lottery That i have won the sum of rupees and i dont know i wrongly reply to that mail . what to do now is there any problem to me and they reply me Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation
Baley House, Har Road Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom .

DEAR BENEFICIARY

Good day to you, we acknowledge the receipt of your mail. Cash valued of Five hundred thousand, Great Britain Pounds (£500, 000 GBP) has been issued in your name and we have concluded the processing of all documents that will facilitate the clearance by the Intercargo courier delivery company. These documents include the following:

1.WINNING CHEQUE VALUED THE SUM OF ( £500, 000 GBP )
2.WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE YAHOO/MSN BOARD.
3.CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES(C.S.F.C.)
4.CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS(C.O.F.)
5.LETTER OF AFFIDAVITS FROM THE INTERNATIONAL COURT OF JUSTICE, STATING THAT THE WINNING WAS RECEIVED LEGALLY FROM THE UNIVERSAL DONATION PROGRAM, AND DUELY SIGNED BY THE LEGAL ATTORNEY TO THE DONATIONS BOARD.

You have to fill and submit this form to the financial agent.
1. Full name...
2. Contact Address...
3. Age...
4. Telephone Number...
5. Sex...
7.State:...
8.Country...
9.OCCUPATION...

Kindly contact the Intercargo courier delivery company immediately in other to commence on the deliver of your fund within the next 24hours
InterCargo Worldwide Express®
Lawrence Road, Hounslow
Middlesex, TW4 6DR
Contact Person: Mr. Garrick Oxford
Direct Tel: (+[protected]
:[protected]@hotmail.com
Keep us posted when contacting the INTERCARGO courier delivery company and do inform me when the fund has been deliver to you so that it will be documented that your cash prize has been claim.

ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATIONS

Greetings
Brain White
Claims Officer.
phony windows logo

Pls get to me soon pls send result to my mail address is there any problem to me

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY — how to is this true or false

I got a mail, you are winner yahoo/msn lottary like this and they sent me a form for my details. i send this form fulfilled. Then they send again mail for me for they want courier charge 300 GBP or 32000 indian rupees folowing account no.ICICI bank, name richard simte account number[protected].How i can know this is true, how to know this fake or true?.Then one of the guay called me and spoke to that sent this amount for courier charge, His mobile number [protected]. Sir please send a reply to go right way.

mohandas
i received a mail today from [protected]@yahoo.co.uk that i am a lucky winner of 500000.00 GBP.what is this is it a scam or true.notified me on 6th july09.pl. guide me .my reff.no. is YM35447XN& BATCH NO. IS YM 091202XN.I HAV BEEN INFORMED TO CONTACT DR.MARK MCDONALD
this is true i won 750, 000.BPS

Lottery — about yahoo lottery

As inform by you that i have won the yahoo lottery the amount of rupees THREE HUNDRED THOUSANDS
BRITISH POUND by me and my batch no is YM 09102XN, REF NO YM 35447XN AND my winning no is YM 09788 As per your instruction i have send my addressed to you at thrice and because of less time i cant receive any reply by you .please sir inform me what can i do further whether my address reach to you or not i cant understand .once again please sir i am no nervous for it please info me.

MSN Lottery — whether is TRue or False

I got a mail from MSN mega jackpot that i won the prize.Iwould like to know whether it is true or not.please check the email id of the bank and inform us immediately.

Thankyou,

yours faithfully,

Rais
I have received a message from MSN lottery that i have won some pound of rupees. It is true or false. How can i get that winning price money. Please tell me

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY — Yahoo/msn lottery true or false

i am got a massage that i win £500000GBP
BY Yahoo/MSN lottery sir it is true or false please inform me my mob [protected]

MSN Lottery — the lottery is true or false

respected sir
i m naveen gupta and msn comapany send me email on gmail id that you are winnng the msn lottery prize. so iwant to know about the lottery system. the company make the foolish of the person. that means it is true or fake plz tell me plz.................

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery — THE MSN/YAHOO LOTTERY is merely untrue

THE MSN/YAHOOLOTTERY is merely untrue
There's nothing true in the mail u guys recieved. i also got the same mail specifying that i won 750,000GBP.

Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD
Winning number:YM/09788

The numbers are same for all. so don't come into these sort of traps and don't waste ur precious time.

BHinmal
    Rajasthan